35 Reviews for Pearl

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Pearl...
Bloody Great

She's good.

C From London On 25/05/2019

Amazing reading

From On 10/05/2019

Amazing

Pearl is amazing lady very empathic and accurate a beautiful lady her guidance is invaluable and special very warm and caring bless you and thank you Jean

Jean Matthews From Spain On 06/05/2019

I am sorry the line was cut off before day good bye and thank you . You really helped my feeling and from now I will step back and be string to walk my life. Thank you very much Pearl . She is really nice SBC well recommended ...

T From On 29/04/2019

She is blessed and accurate

You are so blessed .. I called her twice now and looking forward to speak to her soon sometime ... you really gave me hope ... loved my readings. Thank you

Hana From Melbourne On 22/04/2019

Absolutely loved it

You made my day .. I won’t say my name here but I needed to know stuff about my life .. and you are giving me hopes Thanks I am in love with my reading Thank you

From Australia On 15/04/2019

Very genuine and helpful

I've just had a reading with Pearl and I would absolutely recommend her if you want clarity and guidance. She is knowledgeable, carefully assessing the situation before giving advice. Helped me on love, my expanding business and any potential moves over 2019. Really super.

Caroline From London On 27/02/2019

Validating another reading

Thank you - you taped in well and gave accurate and detailed info. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 24/01/2019

helpful

i needed guidance on a situation that is coming up pearl was positive and helped me with what was required brilliant reading

jane From Glasgow On 27/11/2018

General reading

Genuine lady with great insight and knowledge. Helped me to see past the negatives i'd been feeling.

Angie From Berkshire On 18/08/2018

Understanding

I spoke to pearl,who picked up on my situation and the type of person that i am,gave me some good advice,which i will be following through,it was a good reading

From On 19/04/2018

Thank you for your connection

The information I received although a little confusing to start with has really made me look at different outcomes in a different light so this I would like to say thank you for as I did think there was little point in carrying on. Love and light to you and your family

Lorraine From London On 30/01/2018

rescued me!

Pearl gave me such great guidance with my relationship i would go as far to say as she literally saved my marrage - thank you

alichia From Kettering On 31/12/2017

First Time for reading

Being shy I was pleased to get through to Pearl as she soon took my nerves away and put me at my ease in a very short time. Not to many questions and then she hit straight away on my problem that has had me in shreds for weeks - it was such a relief to talk to someone who understood and did not mock me she has real compassion and truth in her reading. I look forward to next month now in a far more positive way. Cheers

Marcus Marshall From Edinburgh On 30/12/2017

Accurate

Good understanding of situation and wise guidance - thanks for the helpful advice.

Lynda From Perth On 19/11/2017

Positive Reading

Thank you for the lovely and insightful reading, Pearl. How annoying that I got cut off at the crucial point (note to Trusted Psychics - please give a warning that time is nearly up!!). Thanks for all the reassurance and look forward to better times ahead. x

D From London On 26/09/2017

I Can Relax & Breath Easy At Long Last!

I feel as if a large weight has been lifted off my shoulders at long last. Recently ive had several issues going on that have been non stop bringing me down but after speaking with this lady having several readings she has inspired my heart and soul, filled me with hope and light that i will come out on the other side as she has already guided me through some big struggle, i dont know what i would have done with out her. Thank you so much my dear x

Angelica From Ashby On 14/09/2017

Quick

Thank you Pearl. You were very quick to tune in. You picked up on the challenges I have faced, present choices and gave me the reassurance I needed. You reaffirmed my own gut feelings. Its definatly a pleasure to speak to someone who possess the ability to tune in so quickly and accurately. It was a pleasure speaking with you. I have made a note of your prediction for Oct. I will update you then. Many thanks.

MH From Berkshire On 18/08/2017

Pretty Close to everything

Reviewing is not my thing so short and sweet just becasue this box popped up after my reading. Direct reading no stupid love nonsense so real cool info from a sweet lady.. Ben

Ben Jonsone From Warwick On 03/08/2017

Direct, Caring and Accurate

Pearl very quickly picked up on a situation that has been troubling me, she understood that there is no easy answer but the direct way she read for me gave me food for thought, and the reading revealed different answers that had not been clear to me. I feel much more ready to face the future and will keep you advised Pearl thank you so much for your time, understanding and giving me hope.

Dianne From Ireland On 24/06/2017

Lovely reading from a lovely reader

I was confused and thought no one would understand my problems, with her caring and understanding Pearl helped me to see I could change things in my life and gave me so many insights into what was actually happening. I really do feel I can move forwards now and will carry your wisdom with me, I will call back and let you know how things work out.

Belinda From UK On 23/06/2017

Insightful and caring reader

Peal is a caring and understanding reader, she quickly understood my problem and was able to help me understand a way forward. I will call back to let you know how it's going....... Thanks for your help Pearl.

Sharon From Melbourne On 22/06/2017

Too many questions and not enough answers. Still left confused

Irish girl From On 30/05/2017

Accurate, i like but questioning no

She is a reliable reader, always spot on and accurate and descriptive and wise. Only thing id say and this is for many other readers who do this too; please do not ask questions about the situation. Questions like "how long has it been since you met last" can make a client feel destroyed inside. Certaon questions help us to tslk about things but we have friends for thst purpose and i understand that some readers are just curious and people lovers but really stop. We come for psychic readings to know the inknown. Not to discuss and get upset. Howevrr pearl is def one of the better ones. Just needs prodding that i dont want to waste time answering questions and she understands. She doesn't base her entire reading on questions.so felt fulfilled after reading. Ive had worse readings where they really waste money getting you to tell them the problem...which is info that we know, we want to know what we dont know lol

From On 06/02/2017

Ask too many questions

I have always been told NOT to feed the reader and this lady ask way too many questions and simply bases her conclusions on the questions made. I don't believe anything comes from spirit.

Maria From London On 05/02/2017

Beautiful Soul

Dear Pearl, thank you so much for your reading it was so amazing everything you said was so spot on and really inspiring and very meaningful and also full of positive energy, I can't thank you enough for your warmth & compassion and the brilliant tools for me to move forward! Thank you thank you so much xo

Amanda From Australia On 20/01/2017

One of the best

Clear understandable extremely compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone. Pearl has today removed the worries that I have been carrying about with me for so long. I feel Live again and that my energies have returned. LOVE LIGHT AND BLESSINGS TO YOU PEARL. I will keep in touch with you. BLESS YOU.

Michael From Scotland On 04/11/2016

Honest but sensitive

Ive had some very sensitive issues that ive held very close to my heart for such a long time and i have fully been able to open up to Pearl and she has really helped me. She honest with the facts and what she sees but has dealt with my situation so passionatly and really

Alfie From Essex On 27/10/2016

A beautiful person!!

Gorgeous!! Gorgeous!! Gorgeous! could have talked for hours! Sorry pin ran out again! Keep you posted xx

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 11/05/2016

May 2, 2016

Pearl restored my faith in people. I was at my lowest point and called in. She is so compassionate, caring like a sister. Really made me realize there are still warm people out there who care. Everything she said made sense. Thank you for being there when I needed someone the most. You gave me hope. I will be eternally grateful and will keep you up to date. Blessing's.. XXOO

Kathy From Usa On 02/05/2016

Thankyou!!

Another AMAZING reading!! Thankyou Pearl:-) Keep you posted xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 24/02/2016

Good Reading

Pearl is a sympathetic listener and has an insight into what your issues are I may not have enjoyed hearing some of the advice but it was good advice and truly helped me look at things in a different perspective . Thank you for the reading Pearl . Love & Lite x

H From North East England On 20/02/2016

Really Brilliant

Thank you for understanding me and providing me with the guidance I needed. I would definitely call Pearl again as the reading was brilliant!

Lorraine From UK On 05/01/2016

Amazing

I have just come off the phone to Pearl, she picked up on my situation straight away and guided me through extremely complicated situations and am glad for people like her to help me continue my journey through life when all seemed dark, she helped shed the light. Thanx Pearl, your a star.

Charlene From London On 08/12/2015

love

Thanks pearl. Lovely person, will call back.x

Laura From On 25/11/2015

Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Seconds
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Seconds
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sas Joy
Sas JoyPIN : 1826 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 58 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna
ShaunaPIN : 3743 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy
JudyPIN : 2262 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 55 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joe
JoePIN : 3722 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a very experienced tarot card reader with 10 years plus experience. I offer love and relationship tarot but am also gifted with general readings as well with no judgement. I specialise in love and relationships and offer you spiritual insight in what the universe is telling me. I use tarot cards and the pendulum to give you most insightful readings I can possibly give. PIN: 3722
Click : Have Your Questions Answered