Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sol...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Sol (Sol)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Sol?

Please rate Sol by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Sol
Spot on

A very talented reader who accurately connected to me and my situation. Thank you

Noshin From Yorkshire On 17/04/2022

Lovely reading

My first reading with Sol was very enlightening, he helped me connect the dots and put things back in perspective.

Flora From On 01/04/2022

Fantastic

I’ve left a previous review before and had a few readings with Sol. I can honestly say I’ve tried all the very top top readers on this site and no one can compete with Sol. He’s my number 1 reader. No sugarcoating. He picks up on the smallest of details which leave me in awe. He’s the nicest man you could ever speak to and I just adore him!

R From N.Ireland On 13/03/2022

Judgemental

The reading started off quite positive, if a bit generic, then when i commented on what he said he changed his tune completely and said he wish he could write a book that tells women men are already telling you they are not interested! . Wouldn't recommend!

From On 06/03/2022

Attuned

Just had a reading with Sol and he tuned into me beautifully...he saw that I work with the law of attraction and although I've felt a little off the path , Sol reassured me that I am still on the right track and how to move forward to receive my desires . I feel that I have the strength to move forward and have the happy ending with my POI that I so want to have . Thank you Sol

Mel From Manchester On 27/02/2022

Amazing - predictions came true

Sol is absolutely fantastic! I have never spoken to someone who gave accurate predictions to the very date. I have had two readings now and trying to get a hold of Sol for a third. He really knows how to command the card and can answer anything you ask him. He also is the loveliest person to speak to and non-judgmental. Happy Christmas Sol!

R From N. Ireland On 24/12/2021

Lovely Gentlemen

Thank you sol for my reading it happen how he said spot on I had to let me know amazing reader so nice to speak to him he has such a calm voice I will wait for next predictions. Kind Regards Susan

Susan From Sydney Australia On 07/12/2021

Awesome Reader

Sol picked up on my situation super quickly and super accurately. He is an expert at this and I have a new go to reader. Very talented man. Thank you

PM From West Midlands On 05/11/2021

I wrote the last review. Sol told me not to accept breadcrumbs and he will respect me and come chasing .As I said he has come back and our relationship is going stronger r than ever

From On 07/08/2021

Said to assert myself

I had a reading last year over a romantic heartbreak. Sol was harsh and empowering. He told me straight that if the guy says he is seeing someone else and wants me to hang around to be a friend and wait as an option, I should just tell him no that I'm sorry that I can't be his option B and I don't want breadcrumbs. I want a relationship or I'm out. He said the man will respect me and chase. I did he got mad we fell out but he unblocked Me and triedto come back after 6 weeks and his behaviour has changed. He is wanting to rekindle

Kt From Au On 20/06/2021

I wish I could say the same thing as most of the reviews here but unfortunately I can make sense of his readings so had yo cut him off again

From On 19/05/2021

Always spot on and his readings are wisdom medicine for the soul

I have had 2 readings with Sol and he is so acutely tuned in that I am in awe. The clarity and resolution he brings to every situation literally transforms my mind and brings clear understanding to any situation I have brought to him! I am beyond grateful. He is gold for mind, heart and soul and I always learn so much, feel completely resolved, encouraged and at peace after his readings. Thank you. Your work is excellent. Bless you fore helping me make the world and myself a better place without any BS. The best!

Kellee Marie From Colorado On 29/04/2021

Dove straight into it

Chur Cuzz Straight to the issue without humming and harring Very pleased

Danny A From Earth On 25/03/2021

Great man

He’s a good listener, non judgemental, he gives sincere advice and it’s able to guide you in the right direction! Give him a try! You won’t be disappointed

Fran From Leeds On 20/11/2020

Fantastic

I've spoken to Sol many times and he is so spot on. He has helped me immensely including today's reading. Thank you Sol

Jackie From SA On 12/11/2020

Great guy

Sol gave me some genuine and helpful advice, the cards connecting with my situation too. A fantastic reader and good man.

Thomas From Cardiff On 09/10/2020

Cheers Sol

Sol, thank you. I will call again another time. Very interesting, get to Croydon soon !!

Samantha From Northern Ireland On 15/08/2020

I made a new friend today~

Reading tarot is an intuitive passion for Sol. I could tell off the bat that this man was an intelligent, spiritual, dynamic planner. Sol helps you map out the expectations of the days, weeks, and/or months to come for the outcome/predictions you seek. I truly felt like I met a friend today, and wish we could chat like this for hours on end, because that's what you get with Sol: a newfound friendship. Thank you, Sol, for EVERYTHING. You have answered MORE than I could possibly have asked for, and I am forever and ever and ever grateful!!!

Jenny Chang From Los Angeles, CA On 15/08/2020

Problem at home

Absolutely Brilliant, advice, so helpful, composed, honest, walked a , bumpy road, with me, side by side. Belinda

Belinda Carroll From East Kilbride On 12/07/2020

He is just simply AWESOME Will call again real soon anyone that has a reading with him Will have clarity and a broad sense of understanding God bless him

Wendi From On 25/06/2020

Mr SOL

2 Words, ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!!

Geri From Bristol On 14/06/2020

Thankyou Sol, you were spot on! I ran out of minutes and we were cut off, but what you did give me was enough to get me to my next stage

From On 13/06/2020

Im still smiling a few days on.

How wonderful to have someone not even ask my name but know exactly what is going on in my life! Truly gifted and a genuinely lovely Soul Thank you Sol I shall be using my Gold Key from now on. X

Tenisha white From On 03/06/2020

It is my pleasure to have known Sol He is a super accurate tarot reader, psychic reader and empathetic healer. He has never failed to amaze me with his intuitive powers and ability to foresee future events . He has elaborate knowledge of Hinduism and Buddhism and he makes use of this knowledge to guide you to get through the obstacles of day to day life . He is non judgemental and patiently listens to you and provides you the best emotional , spiritual and karmic advice to resolve the issue .No matter how much stressed you might be due to any reason, he will analyse the issue keeping the emotions aside and will provide a crystal clear path and will put your mind at ease . I highly recommend him for his services .May God always bless Sol.

From On 12/05/2020

*Insightful*

I have had Sol read for me quite a few times and his predictions have always come to pass. He has a great connection with the cards. Thank you Sol :)

Georgie From Australia On 09/05/2020

Thank You Sir _/\_

Sol, is a real gentleman... and a gifted psychic. He quickly tuned in to my issue... and gave a compassionate & accurate response. I am very appreciative of his kindness & professionalism. He knows his craft. _/\_ <3

AJ (Arjuna) From Manchester On 26/04/2020

Great !!!

Thanks Sol, you are great!! Very good at what you do, good listener. Very tuned in also.

From On 01/03/2020

Mystic Sol

I wan to express , Sol is beyond this realm most of us reside within. He is a true Mystic who can guide you to a place very few can. If you lucky enough to find him , you will be blessed ...

sam From Sydney Australia On 05/02/2020

Your the best

Had a reading with this man what can I say had many readings but nothing like this .will leave another when things happen light and love wish I could give more stars

Karen From Australia On 03/02/2020

Your the best

Had a reading with this man what can I say had many readings but nothing like this .will leave another when things happen light and love wish I could give more stars

Karen From Australia On 03/02/2020

Your the best

Had a reading with this man what can I say had many readings but nothing like this .will leave another when things happen light and love wish I could give more stars

Karen From Australia On 03/02/2020

The best psychic ever

So impressed with his card shuffling and selection of cards that he explains the situation without me telling anything . I have spoken to him at least 16 times and everytime his wisdom n guidance had pulled me out of my emotional pains . His predictions are spot on and as per me he is the best reader ever in this site .

Ameeeka From Australia On 19/12/2019

Excellent n mind blowing

Extremely happy with him. His voice is so calm that mere talking to him takes away the worries. His predictions have always gone pass and the time frame is always accurate. He is one of those who picks upon the situation without telling .. along with the reading, his wisdom n guidance has been sooo helpful . He needs many more reviews. I love it when he says God bless you, bless you, bless you

Ag From Sydney On 19/12/2019

Best Reader

Ami From Aydney On 30/10/2019

The most important call ever !

Sol met me w wisdom and insights beyond anything I could have asked. I appreciate his scope and being able to delve so deep and with such clarity into exactly what was going on with me. I only wish that my credit card had not been alerted to making a purchase on an online site so that when I went to add more time it was declined and then when I finally got through you were no longer available. I will be calling back And looking for you with your incredibly astute and connected guidance which was absolutely perfect for me. Thank you, I hope that I will be able to listen and share again soon. I cannot thank you enough this was really the best call ever in so many ways!

Kellee Marie Morris From Aspen, Co On 29/08/2019

Lovely Reader

Sol gave me perspective by giving me incredible information and challenging me to look at things from a different angle. Thank you Sol, I feel a lot more positive.

Sandra From UK On 09/11/2018

Real Psychic!

I felt like Sol eally understood me as a person and that he could really read in to me and my life it was almost as if he was in my mind, a real psychic!

Kate From Herts On 08/11/2018

Thankyou!

An hour flew by and then I couldn't get back to you! An incredible reading! I really do feel reassured and I will keep you updated.

From On 09/05/2018

I called today, as I was feeling a bit lost! I didn't have a reader in mind, so I let the Universe do its thing! OMG my reading with Sol was amazing, the information that he gave me for my situation was magic! Thank you so much, Sol, im a very happy bunny!

Sunnysmile From South Yorkshire On 20/02/2018

A Beautiful Reading

Amazing insight into my situation and a warm and beautiful vibration came over to me as i was talking to sol, he helped to change my perspective on what was troubling me whuch helped me to let go of a sitiation that was causing me pain ..amazing and beautiful man with a lot of wisdom and insight...give him a call you wont regret it xx

Lynda From Glasgow, Scotland On 29/01/2018

THANK YOU SOL!!!!!

You are a true blessing xxx

Louisa From UK On 16/12/2017

Wow

This beautiful sol is an awesome soul. He picked up on everything, this guy is a natural born. Thank you for a lovely reading and i am sorry that the time ran out.

Reeta From Sydney On 12/11/2017

Thank you Sol!!!

Such a pleasure to meet such a beautiful soul with so much knowledge to share. I was destined to speak to you today, thank you for all of your phenomenal insight into my spiritual journey. I certainly do not feel confused anymore :-)

Michelle From London On 10/11/2017

Reading wow

This was a first reading with Sol i have to say was amazing and very reflective. He showed great insight and I will phone him again for a reading...

Caroline From Birmingham On 05/08/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile