Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Annie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Annie (Annie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Annie?

Please rate Annie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Annie
Very. Good

Have had two long readings with Anna very good pick up on what was going on.just waiting for it to all happen now God bless

Helen From Sussex On 16/03/2022

10/10 Absolutely Blown Away!

Annie is an amazing reader. She has read for me on a few occasions. Her predictions have come true & within the time period she given me. I hadn’t heard from an EX for almost a year, Annie predicted that he would be in contact in February, how right she was out of the blue he came forward 1st week. Annie also predicted the end of a work situation in line with other top readers & she was right. Give this lady a chance once she gets going she can answer any question you have with accuracy.

Julie From London On 10/02/2022

Very good reading

I chose Annie because her picture leapt out at me. Her reading set my mind at rest over some issues I’m having. Annie talked me through the cards, and gave me reasons and timings for changes. Thank you very much Annie, I will speak to you again.

Vicki From On 06/02/2022

Good but.....

Good reader, gives a good reading but sometimes talks over you in the reading . When she focusses on doing the reading she is quite good.

Feda From Midlands On 02/02/2022

Not for me

very general

S From Australia On 29/01/2022

Uplifting and reassuring

What a helpful and warm reader. Great insights into my current situation and feel so soooo much better about things. Onwards and upwards indeed. Bless you xxx

AJ From London On 23/01/2022

amazing

just so spot on delivered information in a gentle way totally accurate no time wasting straight talking an absolute angel a credit to trusted psychics very uplifting so compassionate very genuinelovely accurate reader

rose From uk On 17/01/2022

Very Good

Annie is very good, she tunes in quickly is easy to speak to and friendly

From On 10/01/2022

Sorry not for me

The reading was so general it could apply to anything or anyone.

N From On 13/06/2021

Beautiful

What a beautiful reading , she connected right away and give me so much hope . Thank you Annie

Shadi From London On 06/06/2021

Tuned in

Annie got a lot of things bang on and I felt tuned into all 3 of my questions and insights were very helpful ! Abs fast too ! No waffling etc

From On 29/05/2021

Picked up on lots

I didn't have to share much and Annie tuned in to me and things around me. A lovely reading that made me feel very positive about the future.

Jane From East Anglia On 10/05/2021

Brilliant

Thank you for your reading it brilliant

Sue From Derby On 02/05/2021

Spot On

Found Your reading very helpful tonight and thought You were absolutely spot on with everything You said and picked up on. ThankYou so much Annie, would highly recommend!

Christianne From Dundee On 31/03/2021

Great reader!

Thank you Annie you gave me a really helpful reading regarding eventually selling our house of many years here! was very reassuring to know we are on the right path and looking forward to the positive future!Very pleasant lady ...and good reader.!

A From Spain On 27/03/2021

Sunny

Unfortunately I was disappointed started ok but asked too many questions things just didn’t fit but was a nice lady

Wendy From Lincolnshire On 27/03/2021

wonderful

Very good reader. Spot on in picking up situation. Predictions came true.

Belle From Australia On 10/03/2021

Lovely reader

Thanks Annie for a great reading. Always accurate and spot on as things unfold. I will keep you updated.

From On 07/03/2021

Amazing

Annie picked up my and my POI birth signs, the current situation in terms of relationship and work - excellent reader

From Birmingham On 02/03/2021

Lovely and compassionate lady

Thank you again for a very reassuring and positive reading Annie! You are fantastic and I hope to speak with you again soon x

Pat From London On 15/02/2021

Wowowowowowwow

First time speaking to this lady and she goes straight in. No nonsense and tells you just how it is. I was very impressed with everything abs I am still surprised. Brilliant brilliant brilliant and deserves so many more ratings!!!

From On 02/02/2021

Wow

Very good psychic , she is good at what she does. She will get busy very soon, Good luck and God bless xx

Anonymous From Wales On 02/02/2021

Very accurate

Thank you for the accurate reading & saw into my stressful situation clearly & with clarity. I'll phone again for a catch up.

Sarah From On 25/01/2021

AMAZING

Had a reading from this lovely lady today and she was spot on with her information, straight to the point but also gentle with it. Definitely worth giving Annie a call, you won't be sorry

Carrie From Kent On 23/01/2021

Lovely lovely lovely

Amazing human. Thank you!

D From London On 23/01/2021

Sorry Annie I got cut off from you, will try and get you again!

L From Scotland On 22/01/2021

Lovely uplifting reading

Thank you for my uplifting positive reading today. Will look forward to seeing how your predictions unfold x

Kimberley From Chester On 20/01/2021

Spot On

Picked up my work situation, super helpful and lovely light and kind energy. Thank you

C From London On 31/12/2020

Absolutely brilliant. So clear and concise and so lovely. K

Karen From Australia On 26/12/2020

Accuracy absolutely amazing. Sorry i got cut off.

Karen From Australia On 25/12/2020

Very Good

I wanted a general reading and she picked up straight away a person I know from my past. Very good reader clear to the point. I asked questions and she responded really well. Highly recommend. I read cards so I can tell a good one.Thanks Annie

Natalie From Perth Western Australia On 19/12/2020

Spot On

Amazing reading. Annie was spot on with what is going on around me. Everything she said was in line with my plan of action. Looking forward to 2021 unfolding.

Diane From Devon On 13/12/2020

Amazing

Annie is very good, straight into reading with loads of detail regarding my situation. 6 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 08/12/2020

Kind and compassionate

Thank you for the very clear and thoughtful reading. I will be back soon.

Pat From London On 13/10/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kathy

Kathy

PIN: 8455

Reviews: 0

I use my intuition and support from my guides and the universe to assist me in reading the cards and assisting you with answering any questions you have. I specialise in giving tarot card readings for general and specific areas of your life. I first became aware over 20 years ago. I felt a connection with people; the insight grew stronger over the years. I have been offering readings for people since. PIN: 8455

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile