Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lilyfire...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lilyfire (Lilyfire)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lilyfire?

Please rate Lilyfire by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lilyfire
Outstanding

Lily is a great reader and a great person also. Have had several readings from her and she always picks up on the energy correctly. Would recommend

PM From West Midlands On 25/03/2022

Lovely lady spot on!Jane. Xx

From On 18/03/2022

Amazing Reading

I highly recommend this reader. I had a an amazing reading from her today. We covered 3 different things going on in my life right now and she picked up on all of them in depth. She told me what is going to happen which put my mind at ease. It wasn’t all what I wanted to hear but at least I know where things are heading and that’s the whole reason I called. She is also a very lovely lady to talk to. I will most def be calling her again xx

Emma From Scotland On 09/03/2022

Predictions wrong

None of her predictions came true, sounded all like guess work and too vague. Print this review people have a right to know. I would not recommend her, there are much better readers on here. I have tried many of them.

Tammy From England On 03/10/2021

Uplifting

If all that was said comes true I will be on cloud nine, however apart from death there are no guarantees. Words are powerful and this conversation will see me through for many months to come and has given me the inspiration to stay positive. It was a great reading for me, when I needed it most. Thank you.

Zarvin From Uk On 24/09/2021

Wow

Inctedible....spot on !!

Shelley From On 10/09/2021

GORGOUS LIGHTWORKER

I PHONED THIS LOVELY LADY UP .ON A VERY SAD AND DELICATE MATTER.SHE WAS SO KIND AND GENTLE I WAS BROKEN .SHE HELPED TO CALM ME DOWN AND LISTENED TO ME.THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME AND MY FAMILY ALSO MY GREAT GRANDSON BEN GOD BLESS TO YOU AND YOUR GUIDES.AND ALL YOUR FAMILY LOTS OF LOVE AND PEACE CHEYANNE LNL XXXXXXX

CHEYANNE From SCARBROUGH On 18/06/2021

Lovely chat

Wonderful chat this evening. Got a few things spot on. The rest remains to be seen over the coming weeks. X

Jacqueline From Suffolk On 02/01/2021

Not sure..

Had a reading ...made bold statements that i wud hear from a job the following day after 12....nope and still hasnt happened ..a POI wud phone that weekend ..nope and still hasnt happened ...i questioned it at time and they wer adamant

J From Ni On 21/12/2020

Spot on

She predicted contact with my ex...and it happened just like she said ...also she was so detailed without any prompting ...she said she could see a fire fighter will contact me and it happened a friend that is a fire fighter contacted me as well

Cristina From London On 17/12/2020

Relationship

Spot on. 2 weeks later the situation has been resolved like she said it would. Very warm and understanding

Tom From Devon On 04/12/2020

WOW

Had my first reading with Lilyfire this morning 2/10/20, she said that a special person would be in touch with me over the weekend, WELL he phoned this afternoon and we're meeting up this weekend, so thanks very much

Susan From On 02/10/2020

Not many reviews but I really enjoyed talking to her. Really gets people very well. And made some predictions the important one that it isn't over between us and he will come back with an offer. Will update

From On 09/09/2020

Not sure

Reading very general and asks lots of questions. Sees what no other reader sees on same subject and hints at something negative but will not go further on it. Waste minutes by keep repeating “something is not quite right” but cannot or unable to elaborate. Leaves you feeling more uncertain than at the start of the reading. Not for me.

Sue From UK On 16/08/2020

Brilliant

I have hade a few readings now and she just so down to earth lovely and is spot on most of her predictions has happened and few still to come by by the end of the year she listens and really tunes into your energy a always look forward to speaking her its becoming a weekly thing as soo much is happening but deffo worth it u won't be dissepointed LOve nd light xxx

Lisa From On 31/07/2020

Thank you

Thank you so much you are lovely

Sacha From On 19/06/2020

real deal

gave name of my passed family member. and done other accurate info. good medium reading

sue From uk On 17/06/2020

Relationship

Definitely in line with the top readers. Very good straight forward reading. Lovely lady with a kind non sugar coating voice. Hopefully her predictions will come through

Kamari From Bromley On 04/06/2020

genuine gifted psychic

picked up my relative with actually giving me his name. picked up on love situation straight away with clear guidance very good reader one of the best

anna From UK On 02/06/2020

Thank you

Amazing reader so confident honest

From On 08/05/2020

Brilliant

Lilyfire is an amazing psychic and beautiful soul. Such a kind and warm personality. Made a bold prediction for later in the year and I really hope it comes to fruition. We had a lovely chat and giggle. Really warm and down to earth personality. Very grateful for her encouragement and guidance. I will be back to let you know how things unfold later in the year. Thankyou x

Leighton From Brighton On 08/05/2020

Amazing!!

One of the best readings I have ever had X

From On 22/04/2020

Wow

Lilyfire made some bold predictions amazing reader. I will keep you posted and invite in the mail...lol Thank you

J From Oz On 14/04/2020

Thankyou Lilyfire great reader! X

From Australia On 20/03/2020

Great reader!!!! Give her a goooooo!

From On 22/02/2020

Sorry to leave a negative review, asked for psychic reading, complete guesswork, too many leading questions, not for me

From On 21/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 69

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Luna

Luna

PIN: 8732

Reviews: 1

I am an intuitive tarot card reader. Since being bought a box of Rider Waite Tarot Cards as a gift several years ago, the tarot has helped me on my own process of healing. Now I wish to share what I have learnt in order to assist others on their souls’ journey. PIN: 8732

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile