33 Reviews for Marie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Marie...
Incredibly Great!!!!

Marie is a lovely caring person. She picked up on some issues straight away and answered them easily and concisely leaving time to ask other less important questions. She is the 2nd reader I spoke to today as the first dug a bit first and when asked specifics continually said ‘I can’t answer that’. I will definitely be phoning Marie again as she really helped me and calmed me as my whole world is currently going to pot at the moment. Thank you very very much Marie and I will definitely be recommending you as well as phoning you back

Natalie From Brisbane, Australia On 15/07/2019

Just... wow

I called Marie when things in my life probably couldn't get any worse. I needed some enlightenment if things were going to change, as I had no job, prospects or willpower and if a person who I had deep feelings for would get back to me. No one especially at my age (22) should feel the way I did and Marie said July onwards would change. I couldn't believe her accuracy and knowledge when I hardly told her anything and so far thing's are looking good. No sweetening everything, just told me how it was. I believe the rest of what she said will happen... Thank you x

Richard From West London On 06/07/2019

Super cute and fantabalous

she is brilliant, loved reading she is superb thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 30/06/2019

Great

Very good reader with a great manner. Calm and intuitive she picked up my circumstances accurately.

Paul From Birmingham On 09/06/2019

Thank you

You where so right he what be back .thank you Hun

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 09/05/2019

Amazing

Talking to Maria really helped me. She understood my situation and gave me plenty of clarity and hope

Helen From Australia On 09/05/2019

Amazing

Brilliant and to the point. Knew exactly what was going on and wasted no time. Definitely the real deal. Thank you

From On 20/04/2019

Prediction

Marie we have spoke a few times. You gave me a prediction on more than one occasion and I can say-yes you were right. There was something I was not being told! I will call you to update you soon! If you thinking about calling Marie, do it, this lady should have more reviews!

Helen From Yorkshire On 11/04/2019

Gifted lady

I had a reading with Marie, picks up on everything. She's super accurate to the point where she told me that my Ex lives in a another country. And she was right. Will definitely call again on update x

Corn From London On 10/02/2019

Amazing!!!

Thank you so much Marie, you were spot on with everything you said! Chat soon.

Amanda From Australia On 01/02/2019

Gifted reader

Thank you Marie! You are a true, gifted reader. You gave me such assurance, were never prompted yet answered all my questions. Your grandmother would be proud of the reader that you are. Take care, Bron (wyn) x

Bron From Australia On 30/01/2019

Amazing

Spot on with everything with no questions asked. Thank you

From On 28/01/2019

Thank You

Thank you hope your predictions come true

Linda From Bedfordshire On 22/01/2019

Ian,s new women

Marie you are amazing at what you do.what can say he gone so gone .I miss him so much .true word I can say he gone . you a good reader thank you Marie .be back to up date you soon x

Sharon jones From Stoke on Trent On 20/01/2019

Your amazing

Marie you are the best thank you best so much.am still not sure about weather Ian come back but will update you when I can . you are actually thanks Sharon

Sharon jones From Stoke on Trent On 31/12/2018

Amazing !!

Marie is simply the best predictions do happen

Alejandro From England On 27/12/2018

Great

fantastic reading , great information, within seconds complete clarity

Martin From Scotland On 11/12/2018

rewarding

the connection between myself and Marie was unreal she new exactly what i wanted to know she was so quick to pick up my situation

Sarah From manchester On 27/11/2018

Thank you

Marie was spot on with my situation, explained it in detail and gave me predictions, thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 03/11/2018

Very good

I agree with the other readers who said Marie is straight to the point and does not waste minutes. She also picked up on my situation quickly.

Zoe From Saudi Arabia On 07/09/2018

Great link

Linked in straight away and gave validations and super prediction. Thank you for being short, sweet and to the point without wasting time on extra chat. Lovely reader.

Meryl From UK On 02/04/2018

100% Accurate

I have just come off of the phone to Marie, she is the real deal. She does not lie and or sugarcoat anything, she is amazing and she will go a long way on this site. She is the best. Thank-you for an amazingly accurate reading Marie, your a star!

Charlene From London On 11/03/2018

very good

not often i say it but marie really is very good at connecting and pickin up info. well worth your mintes with this lady

From On 17/02/2018

Amazing

Marie is amazing she just validate what other top readers said also she doesnt waste yoir time. Many Thanks

Fata From London On 04/02/2018

Excellent - thank heavens I found her

Such a lovely lady - and my golly - if what she predicts comes about I'll be over the moon - for a short while anyway! Loved listening to her tune in and describe characteristics, and great value for money.

Lynda From Perth On 01/02/2018

Spot on!

Brilliant! Knew initials, what I did for work, I’m so happy with this reading. Feeling much more positive. Thank you x

Anon From Wales On 21/01/2018

Excellent, call her!

Marie is really good... picks things up immediately without asking questions. She is also very nice and calming too. Do ring her, she is great! Eve

From On 18/01/2018

very good connection

Very interesting read. Some points came to light - that if accurate will be very insightful indeed. In general, very pleasing and lovely lady to talk to. Many thanks.

Lynda From Perth On 01/01/2018

Thank you..

Thank you for so much understanding, care and compassion with my heavy heart and confused mind I had so many difficult problems going on in my life and i didnt believe there was anything else i could do to get through certain things in my life as a last resort i dialed a psychic as i knew nothing else i could do and it was the best choice i ever made. She guided me through the hardest time in my life. i really dont know where i would be with out here

Della From Hazel On 31/12/2017

Thank you. Your insight is very helpfull. Good to talk to you.

Ali From On 23/12/2017

Fantastic reader

"I spoke to Marie the first time, she was spot on and consistent with what all other psychics have predicted for me, this lady is very gifted and will soon become very busy and popular. I feel uplifted with clarity and joy. I can't wait for your predictions to come to pass". Many Thanks.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 15/12/2017

Wow

Amazing insight into present matters I have no doubt her predictions will also be spot on. Thank you lovely lady

Kerry From Uk On 25/11/2017

I love Marie! She is fantastic. im in a dillema about my boyfriend and she helped me in so many ways. i didn't have to say anything! She is going to be big on this site!

P From WOW!! On 23/11/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marlowe
MarlowePIN : 1801 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Marlowe and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the cards to make a psychic link with your spirit guides and give you advice and clear readings that may assist you with your life dilemmas. I am a non judgemental reader with lots of spiritual advice to give. Call me on PIN: 1801
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amber
AmberPIN : 2398 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive tarot reader with clairvoyant abilities passed down to me by both my maternal and paternal grandmothers who now guide me from spirit. I have more than ten years experience reading Tarot and specialise in love and relationships, career and general readings. I am always positive and seek for every reading to be empowering and insightful. PIN: 2398
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sol
SolPIN : 1038 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always had a deep interest in Flower Essence Healing and the tribal teachings from the Amazonian Rainforest. I started to read the Tarot cards in my twenties, when I was interested in Buddhism and Yoga. Now that I am in my forties, married, with 3 kids, I wish to assist people to access their innate joy, beauty and creativity through the insight of the Tarot. The Tarot cards I believe, reflect back to us what lies beneath the surface of our conscious mind. PIN: 1038
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tay
TayPIN : 3923 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi My name is Tay. I am a professional reader using Spirit to get the messages across to you. I come from background of a natural medium family and I am a 4th generation reader. When working with my gift you will have an choice of Clairvoyance and divine tools including runes, tarot and crystals to get to the answer to your questions. When I am not doing medium readings I simply like the quiet and countryside. PIN: 3923
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvonne
YvonnePIN : 1502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading Tarot for over 30 years and get messages from people who have passed over. My old and trusted Tarot deck is the original one I was drawn to when I first started to read the cards. I have since purchased a new deck so you have the choice of which ones to use for your reading. Either old, trusted or new,, they are wonderfully concise. PIN: 1502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Tracey
TraceyPIN : 1981 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have thirty years experience of reading tarot cards and doing psychic readings and mediumship. I am a warm and caring person that loves to provide readings on a 121 basis. Let's look at your questions, your future and your present. Let's see if we can unwind the issues that may be affecting you now. I am here to offer insight and clarity. PIN: 1981
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Margarite
MargaritePIN : 1723 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Seconds
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered