53 Reviews for Cheryl

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Cheryl...
Beautiful reading

Thank you for reminding me to shine my own light. I will keep you posted.

Katrina From London On 17/07/2019

Wonderful!

Wow! Spot on reading!!!! Didn’t ask any questions, connected immediately in all areas of my life and was beyond accurate! Absolutely amazing!!!

J From London On 15/07/2019

Take a chance

I came through to you by chance and I’m so pleased I did. Excellent reading will be calling again.

Kelly From UK On 09/07/2019

Lovely

Got thru to Cheryl by accident but her voice was so calm and lovely I stayed on the phone. Her voice was soothing and I asked her to look at things generally but she picked up what was prominent in my mind. She was reassuring and validating and encouraging. Would definately speak with her again. Many thanks xxx

Lisa From Australia On 08/07/2019

Excellent

I had a smashing reading with Cheryl, she really made my day. Picked up on my sons situation straight away. Looking forward to calling you again in a few weeks time.

Doris From Australia On 26/06/2019

Thank you

Thank you for being the kindest of people to me. I was so down. I was so low and I was at breaking point.

Anon From Uk On 25/06/2019

Ace reading

Sorry we got cut off, luckily my mind was put at ease. Will definitely be calling you back soon.

Bev From UK On 20/06/2019

Gifted

Not only is this lady gifted but she’s a great person to talk to. I’d recommend her to anybody wanting clarification within their life.

Barry From Derbyshire On 05/06/2019

Thank you thank

Not bad thank you for my first ever reading with you.he what be back but yes like how work .I enjoy the read with you .

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 03/06/2019

Lovely reading

Thank you

Anon From UK On 25/05/2019

Awesome

Very inspiring reader, connected with me instantly passed on information that would have been impossible for her to know without having a great psychic ability.

Jessica From USA On 15/05/2019

Very helpful

Gave an accurate and easy to understand reading. Didn’t waste time asking me questions I let her do the reading. Thank you With gratitude Christina

Christina From Ireland On 14/05/2019

Fabulous

5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Easy to talk to tuned into my situation really quickly. Thank you very much Cheryl

Zoe From Scotland On 29/04/2019

5 Stars

How this lady tunes in is beyond my belief, clearly had some pretty accurate insights into my current work situation. Very professional and easy to talk to. Thank you Cheryl will update you soon.

Robin From London On 25/04/2019

Spot on

Thank you Cheryl what you told me was 100% correct I didn’t need to give you any information your psychic ability gave me so much clarity, just what I was looking for.

James M From Birmingham UK On 16/04/2019

Pretty Amazing

Such a lovely woman, and so spot on. In no time at all, with no questions asked, she picked up the two main areas that were on my mind, In one of those particularly she described many details she could absolutely not have known. Thank you so much, Cheryl.

C From UK On 08/04/2019

Phenomenal Reader!!!

Really lovely person and a phenomenal reading

Roshea From U.K. On 22/01/2019

10 OUT OF 10

Picked up really fast amazing reading, i will keep you updated xx

Joanne From On 03/01/2019

An Angel

Thank you Cheryl. I have had a couple of readings with this lady and she is consistent and her predications do not change. She didn't remember me which was even better as it shows she is really tapping in. Brilliant lady to talk to and I have utter confidence in what she says, her ability and gift, and her predications. She is down to Earth and doesn't tell you what you want to hear and at the same time has a great manner about her that if it is bad news she will deliver it with care. 100% recommend this lady

Andrea From York On 19/10/2018

Lovely

she knew my situation! 100% accurate. Honest! looking forward to the predictions

Anisha From On 28/09/2018

Great reading

Had a lovely reading with Cheryl today. Thank you for putting my mind at ease and explaining things to me.

From On 17/09/2018

Accurate

It was clear to me that Cheryl has strong psychic skills.

Sundip Ghedia From Sydney On 12/07/2018

Empath & ENPOWERING

Really great read Cheryl bless you star

JAYNE From Burnley UK On 30/05/2018

Always spot on!

Thank you Cheryl! Always lovely to speak to you. This lady is always spot on! Reads beautifully.

Helanah From York On 18/05/2018

Impressed by details given!

Very quick connection and clarity on a complicated situation. Validations also given and Cheryl actually used exact words that the had said. Will write another review when predictions unfold as too early to tell.

Wini From uk On 26/04/2018

What a fab reading!!

Cheryl connected with me instantly and knew within seconds that I myself am psychic. The things she picked up on she couldn't have known without some awesome spirit guides sharing their wisdom. Well worth my time and money. Thank you Cheryl, I will call you again when I need validation of my own intuition, and your supportive insight into moving forward. Thanks again x

M From London On 22/03/2018

Amazing feedback

I had a reading with Cheryl 10 days ago, already things are turning around just as Cheryl predicted. I am totally amazed right now I had no idea that you psychics were so spot on. Thank you Cheryl & I hope your light continues to shine. Wes x

Wes From United Kingdom On 12/01/2018

Amazing

What a lovely reader one of the best tells it as it is and is very honest. I feel so much better for talking to her such a calming lady who will go far. Can't praise her enough I will be back with un update soon x

fran From frome On 31/12/2017

Amazing

What a lovely reader one of the best tells it as it is and is very honest. I feel so much better for talking to her such a calming lady who will go far. Can't praise her enough I will be back with un update soon x

fran From frome On 30/12/2017

Wonderful!

Thanks Cheryl, you were lovely to talk to and spot on with what you picked up.

M From Australia On 27/12/2017

Thank you

Incredibly reliable and down to earth. X

From On 06/12/2017

Amazing Lady

Can't praise Cheryl enough, she knows exactly what's going on in your life and is so compassionate and caring that you feel you've known her forever. Her advice has been invaluable to me and would never go to any other reader again. Thanks Cheryl !!

Heather Watson From Scotland On 26/11/2017

Everything came to pass

Cheryl is amazing, so far everything she said came to pass ..she keeps it real that's why I love her...call her you will not regret trust me ...

mary From London On 23/09/2017

Cheryl gave a clear reading

I would have liked a little more but saying that what she offered was very clear and to the point and most important she did make a direct connection to me which I felt immediately. Will call again later this month Barbara

Barbara Nailer From Rothwell On 20/09/2017

Love Her

Truly one of my favorites! So AUTHENTIC. Caring and honest. Easy to talk to and non-judgmental. A lovely soul! She's got my trust and faith for sure!

B From US On 19/08/2017

Excellent

Thank you Cheryl, I am waiting for the changes as you have been extremely accurate. You have lifted my mood this evening and helped me regain hope. Cheryl is a brilliant reader. She really has a gift, she's real

Marie From Surrey On 07/06/2017

Unsure came off the phone knowing im at the crossroads i wanted guidance in so absolutely no idea after near 20mins

Turmoil From On 31/05/2017

Sound Advice

Cheryl is great! She gave me reading and I was impressed with her accuracy. She gave me sound advice and the tools I needed to turn my situation around. I must say that I experienced an improvement at work. Thank you Cheryl!

Dee From New York City On 12/05/2017

Sound Advice

Cheryl is great! She gave me reading and I was impressed with her accuracy. She gave me sound advice and the tools I needed to turn my situation around. I must say that I experienced an improvement at work. Thank you Cheryl!

Dee From New York City On 12/05/2017

I had a reading today with Cheryl after taking to a few other readers I was really pleased that she was direct and to the point and absolutely correct. Its so refreshing talking to someone who can tell me as it is with a caring and understanding attitude. I would highly recommend you give her a call. Thank you Cheryl

Kay From Newcastle On 15/04/2017

Completely inaccurate and guessing

From On 02/04/2017

Amazing

As soon as she started reading her cards she was spot on! When I heard the things I needed to hear from the reading she was really nice and we had a genuine conversation and she's so understanding and genuine, I will definitely be taking your advice! So sorry we got cut off, I'll be ringing again soon for an update! Thank you, I feel miles better x

Aliysha From Congleton On 29/03/2017

amazing

this lady is the best iv spoken to till today. very clear. and i hope her predictions be true. she knew exactly what she wos talking about. i would love to speak to you again. as i love getting readings done and so far shes the best thanks

zara From sheffield On 23/03/2017

Very understanding lady

Cheryl helped me to see possibilities in my situation that I hadn't seen before. She gave me hope that all is not lost and I will be taking her very wise advice

A From London On 22/03/2017

Great

Oh my God, Cheryl. Your readings were so spot on with the truth. Great reading will keep you dated.

Brian From York On 08/03/2017

Amazing Reader!

Cheryl was absolutely fantastic. She was so accurate and reassuring and gave me the guidence I needed to move forward. I will be in touch to update you soon. Thanks again. x

Linda From Birmingham On 06/03/2017

Wanted me to explain the situation before she started her reading !!! Thought that's what I was paying for a reading

Michelle From On 01/03/2017

Great Empowering Reading

Thank you !! I felt a great sense of direction and relaxation after being on the phone with you. I would also like to thank you for your very good book/dvd recommendations to help get the necessary information knowledge/ growth and insight. :) God Bless you!

nais From Manchester On 28/02/2017

greatd

Cheryl was fantastic! Caring, calm and very accurate. She really helped me. Thank you so mushc 10/10 xx

eve From shropshire On 27/02/2017

Hmm

Asked for a general reading .. That's what I got lots of general information that could apply to anybody and when I said things wernt right she tried to correct herself .. May have been a lack of a connection but I'm dissapointed due to the previous good reviews lovely voice though very calming

B From Uk On 22/02/2017

good Cheryl

I like Cheryl a lot'very good at judging how you are feeling and thinking'and very Very friendly to talk to'and is willing to go the extra mile~to make you smile. Love&Light Cheryl

Neil From North East England On 16/02/2017

Cheryls Tarot

Really pleased with my reading from Cheryl, really informative and brilliantly delivered, would highly recommend a reading Cheryl...

John From Newcastle On 14/02/2017

Tarot

I found Cheryl to be very friendly, understanding to my needs. I would recommend that you give her a call if you need clear insights and a honest love reading.

Lisa From West Midlands On 14/02/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Margarite
MargaritePIN : 1723 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Elaine
ElainePIN : 1394 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading the Tarot for many years, reading for people who live locally to me. I also have Psychic abilities that have been with me since I can remember. My whole family is very spiritual and have assisted me with my gifts. With the Tarot, the cards can show you the answers on Love, Relationships and family issues. With my Psychic abilities I can connect to you and provide insight. Call me for a reading and allow me to forecast or answer your questions today. PIN: 1394
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosalia
RosaliaPIN : 8011 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My gift was discovered when I was about three years old. Since then I have been doing random readings for family and friends as well as on a professional level. My areas of expertise are daily spiritual insight which is normally in the form of picking up on your aura as I chat to you. I also do dream interpretation, love, relationships and family issues. PIN: 8011
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tay
TayPIN : 3923 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi My name is Tay. I am a professional reader using Spirit to get the messages across to you. I come from background of a natural medium family and I am a 4th generation reader. When working with my gift you will have an choice of Clairvoyance and divine tools including runes, tarot and crystals to get to the answer to your questions. When I am not doing medium readings I simply like the quiet and countryside. PIN: 3923
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trishie
TrishiePIN : 1634 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an experienced Psychic Clairvoyant, tarot reader and Qualified NLP life Coach. I have been providing readings online for nine years. I offer a indepth reading into a situation and can on most occasions tap into emotional energy around people in that situation and find positive solutions where things seem uncertain and there is no movement, my readings can be empowering to the caller. PIN: 1634
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvonne
YvonnePIN : 1502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading Tarot for over 30 years and get messages from people who have passed over. My old and trusted Tarot deck is the original one I was drawn to when I first started to read the cards. I have since purchased a new deck so you have the choice of which ones to use for your reading. Either old, trusted or new,, they are wonderfully concise. PIN: 1502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marlowe
MarlowePIN : 1801 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Marlowe and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the cards to make a psychic link with your spirit guides and give you advice and clear readings that may assist you with your life dilemmas. I am a non judgemental reader with lots of spiritual advice to give. Call me on PIN: 1801
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Anastasia
AnastasiaPIN : 2536 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural Clairvoyant and medium and descend from a long line of psychics. I have over 35 years experience in the field.I have done thousands of readings over the years both privately and touring with Psychic Fairs and have also given live Clairvoyant and Psychometric Demonstrations.In my readings I work with Tarot Cards, the Crystal Ball and my natural ability to give you an in-depth reading that provides positive direction and guidance. PIN: 2536
Click : Have Your Questions Answered