Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lisa...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lisa (Lisa)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lisa?

Please rate Lisa by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lisa
Relationship reading

fabulous reading 100% accurate.Picked up on my situation very well and described people involved.to a tee.Will definitely be in touch again.God bless and love.

Irene From Jedburgh On 10/03/2022

Love Reading

I felt very low before I had the reading but lisa gave me the clarification I needed. She was spot on with everything she said. What an amazing, gifted, talented reader. Many thanks xxx

Joe From Midlands On 03/02/2022

Exceptional reading

I instantly connected with Lisa, very pleasant and competent reader. Straight to the point, didn't play for time. She was so accurate and informative, will definitely come back.

Phill From London On 29/01/2022

Highly recommend! x

Lisa is one of my favourite readers to go to and she connects rather quickly to my situations. She doesn’t sugar coat but she’s gentle in her approach to relaying information from spirit. I highly recommend her to anyone that wants an insightful reading. Thank you Lisa! X

Renee From UK On 27/01/2022

On the money

After having a ton of people who can’t read the cards let alone a situation I stumbled upon this lady! Instantly hit the nail in the first 3 mins, it was like she has been riding this emotional wave with me. She don’t drag out for time she just said what she was seeing. Tuned in to both parties and explained it as was. Will defo get another reading from Lisa soon…. Ty babe

C From Wales On 21/01/2022

Really good

Lisa is amazing. Very insightful, gave a lot of validations concerning people around me. Opened my mind to new possibilities awaiting me. She gave me a lot of information that was really helpful. Thanks Lisa, will call back soon. xxx

Ann From Scotland On 14/01/2022

Fantastic

Lisa is a gifted reader with calming personality. Information was flying with no stopping without any prompting question in between. Very confident reader and with a very big heart. She even shed a tear with me during the reading. She is a lightworker and an angel.

Ash From London On 07/01/2022

Accurate

Lisa was very direct. Did not mince her words. Picked up on characteristics and the situation around me. Great reading. Thank you

V From London On 24/12/2021

really excellent insightful reading

Really intune reading through messenger. picked up so much about my person of interest and complexity of the situation and some very specific details. I would very much recommend Lisa for a reading.

Victoria From London On 05/12/2021

BRILLIANT

Thanks Lisa. Spot on very detailed doesn’t ask questions. Will definitely be back for updates.

A From Yorks On 12/11/2021

Wow

Had my first reading with Lisa today. So sorry we got cut off. Lisa is amazing she is on point with everything and doesn’t just tell you what you want to hear. At last I have found a great reader on here. Emma xx

Emma From Aberdeen On 31/08/2021

Amazing

My friend had a reading with Lisa earlier today and recommended her to me. I was feeling really down and Lisa answered everything I asked and gave me a lot more information too. I thoroughly recommend her. Xx

Lucy From Aberdeen On 31/08/2021

Vague

"You have some new projects." "I have no time-line."

Anon From England On 30/08/2021

Outstanding

Dived straight in and wasted no time. She is really really really great! Give her a try.

From On 21/08/2021

Fab Reader

Lisa is the real deal, a true psychic tarot reader. Picked up on my situation with no prompting. Has very good insight, and a great connection with tarot cards.

From Uk On 07/08/2021

Great and Accurate

I agree with the others that Lisa is a great and accurate reader. Thanks. You are a GEM!

YVette From Sydney AUS On 09/07/2021

Awesome and caring

Lisa is lovely she was kind and understanding. She didnt ask me any questions but told me lots of stuff. I asked about a few people and she described them down to a tea. Thank you Lisa, I am hoping your predictions will come true as my mother needs to live in peace. I am grateful for all your guidance and support. GOD BLESS YOU! You are a true psychic!

Therese From Australia On 09/07/2021

good

picked up on love life very good! work got some stuff bang on! altogether very good -worth the money spent!

ANON From UK On 23/06/2021

Wow ❤️‍

Lisa you are so on point and accurate ❤️❤️❤️ I can not believe u pick up on my situation and certain questions I did not ask but you just came out and said it. Eg: the leg and friend. U are one true psychic ❤️

Maz From Australia On 04/06/2021

Great reader

Got the situation straight away no prompting or questions. Gave good guidance. Had good insight

Jasmine From UK On 12/05/2021

Very Accurate and One of the top read I had

I have this intuition about a specific situation and Lisa completely confirmed it to me as it is. She does not convey messages what suits the situation, what would make you happy. She delivers the truth.. Highly recommended. If you want to hear the truth please call this lady.

A From London On 23/04/2021

Great

Spot on. Really good and clear. Lovely lady

Deb From Uk On 26/03/2021

FABULOUS

Extremely good very accurate

Mark From Yorkshire On 12/03/2021

Very good

very good reading spot on with situation 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 02/03/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ricky

Ricky

PIN: 6594

Reviews: 113

I focus strongly on the Tarot cards for my readings. I love to brighten people's moods by showing them the good aspects of their readings. I have vision and sense of future events and I mainly do readings on love, romance, career etc. PIN NUMBER 6594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tiger Spirit

Tiger Spirit

PIN: 6807

Reviews: 0

I've been reading professionally for more than 2 years, ever since I decided that this gift was meant to be shared. I specialise in love readings using extensive life experience, Tarot cards, astrology, and psychic abilities. PIN: 6807

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Seconds
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile