46 Reviews for Julia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Julia...
Lovely

Had a lovely reading with Julia. Gave me lots of predictions in line with other readers, and gave me fresh and renewed hope all things will come good again. Really warm and gentle lady. Pleasure to talk to you. I will report back to you when things unfold. Thankyou XX

Leighton From Brighton On 30/03/2019

Genuine reader

Many thanks Julia for the info you shared about things starting to happen in two weeks. Wow how happy I shall be. I have already made the choice in my mind and look forward to the other one coming forward. Thanks

Libran From Aus On 14/03/2019

**Amazing**

My first reading with Julia tonight and I have had lots of Readers - most have been fake. She definitely isn't knew of them..... She told me things no one on this earth knew. I am shocked by the information she knew. The level of accuracy and DETAIL is astonishing!! She is truly gifted!!!! Julia you are an absolute delight!! I came away feeling warm and confident about my job and love life again. Thank you so much and will call you when I get the job xxxx

Georgina From Australia On 07/03/2019

Really good

Very good! Really a good reader!

Joanna From Yorkshire On 05/02/2019

Timing

It's all about timing . Waiting for things to blossom

R From Sydney On 09/01/2019

Always comforting

Waiting to see what happens in the next 10 days.. thank you

R From Sydney On 02/01/2019

Omg she’s awesome!

This is my second reading with this lovely lady and she’s always accurate! I can’t still believe when she described the guys in my life and that I’ll soon be reunited with them. I was confused but she put my mind at ease and advised me what to do! Thanks a million Julia. Sorry we got cut off while I was putting my details don’t know what happened! I’ll call back again soon. You’re a an Angel. Best Wishes God Bless!

Isabel From London On 09/12/2018

My angel in a time of difficulty

Your truly amazing I feel soo much better you have beautiful healing qualities and know your predictions will come to pass

From R On 28/11/2018

First time caller and I felt that Julia knew me and gave me positivity on my reading to help me go forward in my life

Sonia From London On 27/11/2018

lovley lady

had a lovely call just now, I feel like she knew exactly want I needed to hear but it was also nice to hear that from someone who doesn't know me or the situation. thank you very much Julia xx

Sam From London On 24/10/2018

outstanding

just got off the phone with Julia, she picked up straight away on situations without me having to say a word, brilliant psychic reader, will definitely call again.

christine From london On 07/10/2018

Amazing !

Julia is a warm and to the point reader. Picked up on a lot of things that have been happening around me, picked up stuff i didn't even ask for which was great to hear. Cant wait for your protections to unfold- want a decent reader ? give her a call xxxx

Joanne From Kent On 02/10/2018

Great reading

Thank you for the really good reading. You came through with the topic I wanted an answer on but had not yet broached. Great connection.

Lyn From Aus On 02/10/2018

Beautiful Lady

Love your readings Julia Hoping for predictions to unfold

RS From Australia On 11/07/2018

Tarot reading

Found Julia a nice lady'& easy to talk to'asked her advice about situation with a guy I was seeing' found her to be spot on with parts. But bit disappointed when she said he'll get in touch in days but never did. but I'd still recommend her.

Shelley From Surrey On 06/04/2018

Amazing lady

Julie she is absolutly amazing. On point, Julie connected with the situation im facing at this time. Everything she told me about was accurate to the point.Julie brilliant reader.highly recomment.i will defiantely be having readings from Julie again. She is truely amzing. Once again Julie i thank you from the bottom of my heart that you was able to connect with my mum whom as just passed. X

Marjolyn From Nottingham On 10/03/2018

Good reader

Julia knew situation well. Reassuring and consistent to many other readers on sight. Very experienced reader. Would recommend.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Amazing

Very good connection.. advise me of impending situation, which happened 2 hours after my reading. Would call again.. thanks for reading also regarding my relationship x

Tiger 1 From Croydon On 28/01/2018

Very encouraging. Calmed me which needed. Not just an excellent reader but a lovely lady. Asked no questions. Look forward to predictions. Will be back

Mary From Uk On 16/01/2018

Uplifting Reading

Julia's reading was very uplifting. Thank you for helping me with the questions that I had. I too am psychic, and I can always tell when a reader knows what they are doing and when they don't. Julia is good at what she does. I recommend her to others.

Madeline From Australia On 14/01/2018

Uplifting and less dramatic

I had a lovely reading with Julia. Very balanced reading and nothing dramatic like some Psychics do. She picked up my situation very well. Worth a call.

Jay From London On 15/12/2017

Patient and Consistent

I have had many readings with Julia over the past 5 months and she is always caring and patient. Her predictions and the cards that come out never change , always consistent, which gives me great faith that they will unfold. Just need to be patient xx

L From UK On 10/11/2017

Reading November 4

As always you give me strength to continue to have faith and trust. Your calm genuine and honest nature is a true gift. I feel blessed to have been able to talk with you the times I have. Thankyou Julia! And I'll call back soon x

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 04/11/2017

My absolute fave ! Had readings last couple years here and there and she has always been spot on ! Really lovely to talk to aswell! Thank you x

H From On 30/10/2017

my reading with julia

this afternoon i rang julia just for a reading well i was knocked for six when she started to tell me things about my boyfriend i was gobsmacked because everything that she told me about him was the gospal truth. then she started to tell me things about myself that on other person would know about me.belevie me she is a really gifted lady she is just fantastic julia you are the best and i am giving you ten stars because you derserve it. love and light astral from london o2/10/2017

astral From london On 02/10/2017

Wonderful lady and readjng!!

I'm sorry we got cut off Julia, you're fantastic and one of my favourite readers on this site! So quick and accurate with your predictions, yet so kind and supportive. Thank you x a million! I'll be back xx

R From Australia On 10/09/2017

Love Julia!

Juliaaaa, you have been there for me and read for me so many times I've lost count, thanks again for all the encouragement and for being so patient even when I got repetitive with my questions. You will always be my favourite reader and I hope you'll keep reading for me for a very very long time to come :) lots of love x

Hannah From London On 04/09/2017

FAB READER

Just had a lovely calming and VERY accurate reading from Julia. Thank you, you have put my mind at rest xx

U From Scotland On 20/08/2017

Bang on

Thanks Julia,just as you said, those two horrible people at work started their silly little games. I've got to realize how pathetic they are and to ignore them. Don't hate them you said, I find it hard not to. You are a great reader xxxxxxxx

Geri From Bristol On 17/08/2017

Bang on!!!

Straight forward and bang on. Picked up on my situation immediately. To the point and does not waste any time. Probably one of the top psychics I have had a reading from. Doesn't mess around and doesn't ask too many questions. Thank you Julia!!!

Lilly From London On 28/07/2017

Shes the best!!

Thank you Julia you've helped me though so much recently me and my partner are staring to patch things up like you said it would hopefully everything else you said is on its way thank you again!

Laim From Liverpool On 14/07/2017

thankyou

Call cut short but so glad I spoke to you Told me how it was and was honest about situation Will continue to follow my intuition and not go into a situation that may leave me vulnerable Excellent reader Thankyou

a From australia On 05/07/2017

Quick to the point and quite clearly skilled. Asked for a general reading, and she picked up instantly what was on my mind and asked spirit for clarification on what the cards had said. She was spot on. Timing given was within 10 days, so I will wait and see. Feeling very confident. Thanks Julia.

K From UK On 17/04/2017

I really enjoyed my reading with julia. She was direct. Her easy humorous manner made me ease up. I like how she laughed. All good predictions. Even picked up someone else taking a shine to me. I have choices. Unfortunately i got cut off at crucial part. She said 4 to 6 weeks for reunion and things going forward. I will update

From On 15/02/2017

Relationship

Bang on! beautiful woman didn't ask me anything but new it all thank u xxx

Sharon From West Midlands On 25/01/2017

Accurate and kind!

Thanks so much julia!- I found her to be quite accurate and honest- quick insight about the person in question..I would definitely call again!

Debbie From New york On 14/11/2016

AAAAMAZZZZING

Julia you was on point I did win the workers comp case and got bumped up from 60 to 75% and I do not have to go back to work!!! just like you said. now I am waiting for the case to be reviewed again and hopefully I would be rendered 100% thank you

CLAIRE From NEW YORK On 21/09/2016

Reading

unfortunately my minutes ended and my call was cut short, but I was connected to Julia randomly and I must say she zoned right in on my situation even mentioned a few details that I knew to be correct. Give Julia a shot, she's worth your call ??????????

E From Australia On 29/07/2016

Accurrate predictiond

Lovely lady straight to the point she told me predctions. Hasnt sugar coated nothing. Straight to the point. Thankq julia

Ashley From London On 22/07/2016

E é isso aí, já z

E é isso aí, já zoei quem tinha de zoar. Bons campeonatos imaginários procêis tudo.Se o Santos ganhar outro campeonato esse ano eu volto (vai lá, gauchada do futebol &#I;202VIR8L”, seca, seca!).Impedimento = Think tank do chororô futebolístico (“mas gostamos de futebol viril, tá?!”.

Charla From 8xzldSvc On 30/06/2016

Very straight to the point. Doesn't sugarcoat and provided emotional support where needed. Picked up my situation very well. Even saw another character around me and his profession!

G S From London On 18/03/2016

Such a calming friendly voice!!

Loved it!!! Thankyou & Keep you posted xx

Deb From Australia On 06/01/2016

Thank you Julia

Thank you for guiding me through some difficult times I really feel that i am now entering a new phase in my life with an open mind and heart and this time i will not allow myself to be treated so poorly. 5 Stars Thanks

Paula Thatcher From Staffs UK On 30/11/-0001

Thank you for my love reading

Thank you Julia for my reading, I can't tell you how much it helped me. You don't seem to be on much or perhaps it is me missing you but I really need to connect with you again. Me and the other half are patching things up and I really feel that this is down to the fantastic advice and support you gave me. Thank you once again.

Kelsey From Liverpool On 30/11/-0001

Help I needed

I have been going through a rough time of it and thank god I have Julia to talk to. Lovely lady who can read me like a book. Without her guidance, i dont know how i would have got through the last few weeks. Thank you Julia, you are a truly great person with very special powers

Ben Smythe From Norwich On 30/11/-0001

fabulous reader

Thank you for my reading Julia. You were spot on with everything, picking up on things that were not known to me at the time but came to light within the time frame you predicted.Looking forward to my next reading. Xx

J From United Kingdom On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sas Joy
Sas JoyPIN : 1826 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May
Mystic MayPIN : 2931 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Seconds
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Seconds
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna
ShaunaPIN : 3743 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered