105 Reviews for Shirley Ann

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Shirley Ann...

Absolutely incredible!!!!! Accurate to the tee, amazingly shocking really!!! Thank you so much Shirley Amida xx

From On 05/08/2019

Prediction Came True

Your prediction has unfolded there are other psychics on this line who told me that I won't get my pension rebate until the end of the month and they were wrong and you were right with the timing it actually arrived today and I'm so happy it has arrived just in time I'm thank you so much bye bye I love you so much

sheila From Watford On 31/07/2019

Good!

Every time I’ve spoken to her. She is consistent, kind and supportive. She’s an amazing person.

Anon From Uk On 29/07/2019

Feeling grateful

I have only spoken to you twice in a week.. you said something last week.. which was true and this morning I was up all night just to speak to you and finally I got my luck. Thankyou so much .. I was shaking when I called but you gave me hopes and can’t wait for all your predictions to come true Thank you.. we will speak soon

Hana From On 29/07/2019

Spot on

Shirley Ann is the real deal. She’s very easy to connect with and she is very accurate on personalities in my life - she’s very specific on their characters and there’s no way that could just be guess work. I’ll be in touch again xx

A From UK On 28/07/2019

Genuine Reader

The reader is a real deal, genuine and absolutely accurate. Picked up all details and gave very realistic predictions which i have not doubt will come through.

O From London On 28/05/2019

Excellent

Got cut off so never got to say thanks for a brilliant reading. Would recommend Shirley Ann and would return. xxx

From scotland On 26/05/2019

She is very kind. Feel she no s what do.

From Australia On 01/05/2019

Straight forward.

I just had a reading with her and she is doesn't beat around the bush, she's very straight forward and clear. She answers every question and she picked up on things that no one would've known unless they were truly psychic or intuitive. She's definitely a legit psychic, I felt the connection with her, nothing was phony or fake about her energy. I definitely would recommend her especially if you're looking for a reading in the areas of relationships or marriage. She's a good one.

From On 05/04/2019

Thank you

Had a reading recently with Shirley Ann and found her to be sympathetic and kind. She accurately understand my state of mind, and whilst I would have liked a little more detail, the reading was encouraging and uplifting. I hope her anticipation of a positive year comes to pass. Lovely lady to talk to.

From North West England On 27/03/2019

Brilliant

Kind, sensible and sensitive. And then also very psychic and accurate. I could not praise Shirley Ann enough for the amount of help she gives in such a short time. God Bless

R From Australia On 01/03/2019

Straight to the point

Loved the reading, no slow explanation of the cards, just the info as it directly relates to the situation. Much appreciated. Thank you

Libran From Aus On 21/02/2019

Oh My, Oh My,

Lovely reading from Shirley Ann, Stop on with your reading. I asked for a general reading, My career was in questions you certainly got that right, it is like you knew what I was thinking, then out of the blue you asked about my relationship. I am touched that you pick up on him by asking for his name. Without going into details you are absolutey 110% correct.!! He is worth the wait. Thank you so much for your insight. xx. D

D From Essex On 03/02/2019

Outstanding reader

Shirley Anne is a compassionate and loving reader however she is straight to the point and has incredible insight.Her predictions has come to fruition. Thankyou and blessings to Shirley Anne!

Gerrie From Australia On 03/02/2019

Amazing!

Thanks so much Shirley Ann. You're the best! So easy to talk to, great connection and helpful insights on how to view life events. I can't recommend her highly enough! Ange, Australia

From On 02/02/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Straight to the point - enlightening and accurate. Love the reading thank you. I shall be patient til end Feb March. Much appreciated.

Libran From o/s On 02/02/2019

Very good

Love her. Highly recommend

From On 01/02/2019

Great Ready

Kind and compassionate, well spot on. No time wasting like others, straight to the point and able to give advice. It’s got me thinking about the person in question and I will pursue the relationship without second thought. Reading was spot on.

Nonman From London On 27/01/2019

quick straight to the point

Thank you for no time wasting. Picked up my situation straight away, gave great advice, on both love and business. Appreciated will call again and looking forward to it all coming through and unfolding. X

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 20/01/2019

Good Reading!

Quick and straight to the point! Predicated a few things so hopefully they'll come to pass. She tuned into my situation very well, and gave abit of advice. Nice lady!

Liz From Scotland On 18/01/2019

Love Her

Just wanted to say. Your sweet and thank you for being here. your the best. All of your Predictions unfolded.

Heather From USA On 14/01/2019

One of the few genuine psychics as picked up on the truth about the people involved straightaway.including that the second one's energy is different and there's a relationship potential.

From On 05/01/2019

Very succint and to the point. Thank you for your reading shirley Ann.

From Perth WA On 04/01/2019

Thank you Shirley Ann

My go to reader for a no nonsense clear cut reading that gives exceptional clarity of each situation and an accurate description of how each situation will progress into the future. Shirley Ann's accuracy is spot on and all her predictions come true for all the reading that she has given me. I absolutely trust her now to give thoughtful and accurate insight into any of the aspects of my life.

Rachel From Australia On 16/12/2018

helpful

Shirley was spot on and helped me spent the time listening and guiding me

alan From London On 27/11/2018

Wow

I just had a fantastic reading from this very caring and sweet lady. She had compassion and plenty of insight into my situation. Thank you

Tania From Bedfordshire On 23/11/2018

great reader

very satisfied with my reading, always precise and do no waste time.

guylene From On 12/10/2018

Amazing psychic beautiful soul

Thank you so much for the spot on accurate reading and being so genuine and gifted. You helped me so much and I’m grateful. 100% satisfied

Susan From Australia On 12/10/2018

Prediction!!!

Hi Shirley. Sorry I had limited minutes to chat to you today and the line got cut off. One your prediction happened within four days which is unbelievable. I'm expecting your other ones unfold as soon as. I love your readings, straight to the point and non-judgemental. Stay blessed Xxx M

Mz From London On 26/09/2018

Excellent

Lovely lady ,put me at ease really felt l could open up to her ...shirley Ann didn't quizz me l have her my name and one other ,She was spot on we. Had that connection totally blew me away . Thanks again for your help Shirley Ann ..kind regards Jacqueline

Jacqueline From Hertfordshire On 05/09/2018

Very good reading

My phone kept cutting out but she was extremely patient and to the point. An excellent reader because she answered my questions but also answered questions i had in my mind that she could not have known, she's worth the time, thank you Shirley

From On 18/07/2018

Consistent

Always the same does not make it up and says it as it is

From On 06/07/2018

Empath & ENPOWERING

Brilliant connection felt like she really connection...really lovely woman who has a great gift..

Jackie baillie From Manchester UK On 19/05/2018

Accurate

Shes very sweet. Well mannered. Give her time she is spot on. Really makes you forget all your problems.

Rosalina From London On 04/05/2018

Awesome !

Really on point and very lovely to talk to

Hollie From Bristol On 03/04/2018

Excellent as always

Second review.....Shirley Ann is as connected as ever. She doesn't repeat herself, just gets straight to the point in an empathic way. Again, highly recommended. Thank you

Sonya From Witney On 26/03/2018

WOW

amazing instant connection. i cannot wait for your prediction to come true. so reassuring, kind, calming and accurate. you are the real deal! thank you :)

From On 12/03/2018

Lovely lady

I really like her shes nice calm and will answer every single question you have. She doesnt go on n on like the others on this line. This one lets you breathe so you get your moneys worth.

From On 11/03/2018

Took the words out of my mouth

Had a 40 min reading and could've talked all day if only I had more funds... She instantly knew I was calling about a break up. Read both our energies so well and validated what I already knew but was too afraid to admit it. Thanks for being such a quick, accurate and friendly reader. Will call again soon with an update. xxxx

JC From London On 05/03/2018

Accurate

Lovely reading what she predicted about job offers came true. Lets hope the rest does too

From On 28/02/2018

1st prediction has happened.

I called Shirley Ann in November 2017 and she made 3 predictions for me: 1st) reconnecting with someone before Christmas which happened precisely on 22/12✅, 2nd & 3rd to happen by April 2018. Fingers crossed they will also come true. Anyway what's meant to be is meant to be. Good luck all with your predictions. Shirley Ann thanks and keep up the good work.

A From London On 17/02/2018

Prediction didn’t unfold

Prediction didn’t unfold. She’s a lovely lady and very friendly.

From On 30/01/2018

ANYONE???

I have had a number of readings with Shirley Ann over the past 12 months. Although there have been some inconsistencies there are a number of areas in which she has been very consistent. No major predictions have come to fruition as of yet, which I do understand timing is a difficult one, however, more recently a prediction given was incorrect. I genuinely like Shirley Ann and am just wondering if others have found her predictions to be accurate. I would really appreciate any feedback.

Anonymous From Feeling unsure On 26/01/2018

V good

Keep choosing this lady because of her name but consistent and lovely

Shirley anne From .mmm On 08/01/2018

Shirley ann

Enjoyed my reading today. First time with Shirley and I wasn’t disappointed. She saw situation very clearly without asking for much information and I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely talk to her again.

Yracie From On 13/12/2017

An excellent reader.

I’ve used this line many times. I have had several readings with Shirley Ann. She is consistently accurate, picking up on my situation and the other person in great detail. She is calm, compassionate and thoughtful.Highly recommended. Many thanks.

Sonya From Oxon On 28/11/2017

Mt Favorite Reader

Shirley Ann is so kind and caring as well as a brilliant psychic. Her insight is clear and accurate. She has the ability to clearly explain what she sees so you can understand what is going on around you. She is an amazing reader.

Rachel From Australia On 21/10/2017

Amazing

Always lovely and honest. Everything you said resonated with me just hate the waiting.

Shirley anne From ..... On 08/10/2017

my reading with shirley ann

well what can i say about shirley ann she is just fantastic she has a tendency to know all about me and my life. thank you for a very good reading Astrial london 28/9/2017

Astrail From london On 28/09/2017

Superb !

My minutes ran out just when I was enjoying a conversation that was enlightening. This lady is a real reader and knows her stuff. So refreshing to talk to someone who knows about past lives and the REAL Twin Flame Journey. I will come back for another read soon. Thanks Shirley Ann. xxx

From On 07/09/2017

spot on

Tuned in straight away. Ask no questions. Gave me instant answers and didn't keep me on the phone. Excellent will call again xx

Sandra From Cheshire On 03/09/2017

Compassionate reader, straight forward and to the point

Every time Shirley has given me a reading ive found them to be very detailed, insightful and i actually feels that she cares at the same time she gives me honesty as well as being direct with the answers.

Maddison From Swinton On 21/08/2017

Angel on Earth

I just cant described how u were spot on my situation . U read me like a book and yet very confident . What u said was all true . Hopefulllly the prediction come true !!

Ange From UK On 21/08/2017

Spot on! Amazing Reader

I would recommend Shirley Ann to anyone! She is a fab reader and amazingly accurate! Very caring and empathetic in dealing with her clients. She's definitely a special reader if you want someone straight to the point and quick to tune into your situation. Thank you so much for my reading! Wishing you every blessings and gratitute for your special gift!

Sandra From Western Isles On 21/08/2017

Good and genuine reader

Shirley,sorry we go cut off! You are a good reader. Straight to the point, crystal clear validations.

Geraldine From London On 20/08/2017

GENUINE & ACCURATE

Shirley Ann is a very good reader with good accuracy and she also is a lovey caring person who genuinely wants the best for her clients. I highly recommend her especially if you need a confidence boost.

R.K. From Australia On 18/08/2017

Amazing!

Thank you so much Shirley! I will definitely be calling you again! - from 09.08.2017 at 9:00pm British Time

From On 09/08/2017

WOW AMAZING

Shirley Anne is very quick and doesn't waste your time. She is very accurate and precise. She is caring and calm.Whatever she has predicted has been 100% accurate. Thank you and god bless you

Zita From London On 20/06/2017

THE MOST ACCURATE READER HERE !!

Thank you so much for such accurate and helpful information to allow me to navigate a difficult stage of my life. God Bless You Always Shirley Ann!!

Rachel From Australia On 15/06/2017

Sorry not for me

Just did not connect. Guessed wrong three times and was wrong. Sorry.

Alistair From Cardiff On 14/06/2017

Spot on

Really seems to be spot on will let u know when predictions hopefully come to pass

Ss From Uk On 21/05/2017

Absolutely amazing

Thank you shirley ann you connected immediately with all the information you didnt question kind gentle and accurate God Bless you you are sent by the angels xxx

Wendy From Northern ireland On 12/04/2017

Gentle accurate and loving reading

Thank you so much for your kind and gentle words of guidance.You are a very lovely and sensitive person who connected very well giving me feelings of peace and positivity about my situation.Accurate and loving.Truly a pleasure to speak to .Bless you xxx

Sarah From Bedfordshire On 05/04/2017

Phenomenal

I enjoyed my reading with Shirley Ann, she got straight to the point. She did not waste any of my time, she didn't ask any questions and did not try to keep me on the phone long with giving advice... Advice is good but some psychics when they can't read begin counseling you.I don't need counseling just state the facts and Shirley Ann did. I will definitely be calling her back again!

T. From GA On 04/04/2017

Fabulous reader

Absolutely spot on!! Really enjoyed talking with Shirley Ann.. Thank you.

S From UK On 04/04/2017

Highly Recommend.

Just had my reading with you 14/3/17 @ 12:58. We sadly ran out of time but I just want to say thank you for guiding me as I was feeling very down tonight and you have given me hope with where I need to go next. Lynn. :-)

From On 14/03/2017

Lovely lady

Shirley Anne is kind and gentle. She gives readings that give you hope for the future in a realistic way. She also doesn't keep you on the phone which I appreciate

A From London On 12/03/2017

Gifted

Lovely reading and a lovely kind angel x

B From UK On 08/03/2017

Thank u for the chat. I think u r very accurate but very sad about what you said about the ex as i still cannot let go. Part of me knows ur more than likely right. Also like that you do not impose on me the idea that the right one is of a certain make of person and agreed that there r certain things about the other person that i can see just won't quite fit in future and they are big but seem small. Things might change... im very pleased though that you said there are more out there for me. TQ and blessings to u xx

From On 06/03/2017

Excellent reader

I have just had an excellent reading with with this kind and gifted lady. She homes in on the issues straightaway, and gives clear and insightful guidance. Thank you so much - I will definitely be calling again!

Nick From Southampton On 20/02/2017

Outstanding!

This beautiful lady opened my mind to so many possibilities. Truly insightful abilities and read me like a book. I am blown away! Shirley Anne is now my go to advisor as I implement the next part of my journey. Truly impressive! xox

Ronnie From Berkshire On 15/01/2017

Spot on

Shirley Ann was spot on. Amazed at how accurate she is and how she picked up on what is going on in my life without questions . No time wasting with this lady, and she confirms things with complete confidence. Stunned

S From South east On 29/12/2016

Marvellous

I have literally just had a call with Shirley Ann. She was amazing. I had a burning question and she reassured with me a very positive answer. Have put her pin number in a safe place and will definitely come back and let her know when it all happens which she tells me will be very soon. Might take a while to sort things out but I will be back shortly, fingers crossed! Thanks for a wonderful reading. Feeling much more positive, Maria

Maria From Southend On 06/11/2016

Shirley Ann was very understanding and easy to talk to, giving great advice.

Jenny From London On 23/10/2016

Immediate

Thanks you connected straight away and honesty was certainly evident as was insight and you answered my questions. Thanks it helped make me feel better. Lovely lady to speak with calm and reassuring..

From Australia On 17/10/2016

Thank you

Shirley Ann is amazing, her insight and advice was amazing

Claire From Scotland On 11/10/2016

19.09.16

Thanks for another great reading with lots of detail and guidance. There are so many things I would like to talk to you about but there never seems to be enough time. Always a pleasure to speak with you, Karen

Karen From On 20/09/2016

Spookily accurate

Spot on and excellent advice :-)

Phil From Wiltshire On 04/09/2016

A GIFT FROM GOD

I'm so sorry we got cut off. Thank you for an amazing reading. You always give me your very best. I appreciate your hard work and your kindness. Many of your predictions have come to pass and I'll be in touch soon to let you know how things turn out. God bless you. Xxxxxxxxx

Katianna From Texas (TX) On 19/08/2016

Thank you lots n lots

Thanks for putting my mind at rest. Nice to know things are still on track and things are going to work out for me. You're the type of lady you could sit and share a pot of tea with. Genuine, kind, caring and sincere in your readings. Thank you again ....... x

Carl From On 09/08/2016

Amazing

I have often seen this readers name as her first name stands out for me yet I never requested a reading from her, today I was randomly connected three to Shirley Ann and I just say I regret not picking her out sooner, she picked up on my situation straight away with out any questions or answers. She just went straight in to what she had to say and gave me some amazing insight as to what I can expect to happen in the future. Shirley Ann is defiantly worth the money ***5 STARS***

EgyptianPrincess From Adelaide, Australia. On 08/08/2016

Amazing

I had a reading with Shirley late last night, she will considerate, kind and accurate! She told about situations that nobody could know about! She was very accurate in picking up about somebody I am interested in and she was spot on about my ex. She also finished the reading by giving me a lot of clarity. Thank you A. From London Ps I normally never give reviews but this reading was amazing

A From London On 02/08/2016

Incredible Lady!

Shirley Ann is clear and concise and super accurate! On top of that, she speaks with intent. Truly one of the best readers I've ever had - Thanks a million! R xxx

From On 05/07/2016

Reading with Shirley Anne

Very gentle and understanding lady. Always helped me through difficult relationships and offered good advice and insight. Very accurately picks up on the situation. Lovely lady and will continue to consult with over any future issues. Highly recommend.

Jon From Leeds On 23/05/2016

Sent by my guides

Shirley Ann is one gifted woman. She was able to connect with me immediately and gave me practical solutions to a very challenging point in my life. There are many endings around me and this is vital in order for me to move on. I am thankful for Shirley's guidance and the fact that she has survived from a similar situation. I needed to speak to someone just like Shirley and I'm glad that my guides led me to her. Absolute magic xxx

Helen From England On 15/05/2016

AGAIN THANK YOU FOR GIVING YOUR BEST

You can't go wrong with Shirley Ann. Perfect example of a true humanitarian and Spiritual Advisor. 1000% is what you can expect from her!!!

Katianna From USA On 15/05/2016

Thank you for a wonderful reading. I'm sorry we just got cut off. I really appreciate all your help. Xx

Mandy From Cheshire On 11/05/2016

5 stars

I agree with all comments amazing homed in straight away gave me the answers put me at ease amazing reader true gift thank u thank u thank u love light

Lucky From Reading On 03/05/2016

IF YOU REALLY WANT THE TRUTH SHIPLEY ANN IS EXTREMELY RELIABLE

Thank you for giving me your best

KATIANNA VILLANUEVA From FLORIDA KEYS On 25/04/2016

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SHIRLEY ANN TO EVERYONE

PURE IN HEART. GREAT HUMANITARIAN. EXTREMELY GIFTED AND INSIGHTFUL. SHE IS ANGELIC AND I'M NOT WRONG. THANK YOU GOD FOR SHIRLEY ANN A GIFT TO HUMANITY. I'LL KEEP IN TOUCH ALWAYS.

KATIANNA From FLORIDA KEYS On 15/04/2016

Thank you 02/04/2016

Shirley was really lovely. I wanted a bit of clarity that my life was going in the right direction. She advised me on different techniques to use in my life too which I know will help a lot. At the end of the reading, she mentioned 2 aspects of my life that are very important to me - it blew me away! I'll call again soon. :D xxx

LauratheCatLady From Glasgow On 02/04/2016

excellent reading today

today was the first time i ever had a reading with this lad so she couldnt have known anything about me and she gave me the most detailed reading and gave me answers and guidance about my life, told me things that wouldve been impossible for her to know - excellent reading

stevie From cardiff On 23/03/2016

1 March 16

I have had a couple of readings with Shirley Ann. They are always enjoyable and full of detail. She is very easy to talk to and picks up on situations very quickly. She is very down to earth, kind and interesting and I never feel she is trying to rush the reading through. I can't understand how she is ever available! Thanks again Shirley Ann, I look forward to talking to you again soon, Karen

Karen From On 06/03/2016

Phenomanal reader

Shirley Ann is able to tune in to your situation very quickly and accurately. First class reader. Please do call her as she is the real deal xxxxxxx

Sharon From Ireland On 22/02/2016

Amazing Accuracy

Shirley Anne almost left me speechless- just asked what my friends name was, no further questions, she read him and the situation instantly like she was reading a book- understood the problems I've been having and the complexities around the situation with the two of us, I literally had to tell this lady nothing. Her advice & guidance was so balanced, grounded, calm and sensible, am glad I spoke with her tonight, crystal clear clarity & insight and a lovely kind lady to chat to as well. Thank you so much x

Vincent From Ireland On 06/12/2015

Wonderful Reading

Shirley Ann is an amazing reader. She was insightful, clear and accurate and so kind. She helped me trust my own intuition. Thank you. I'll call again x

Ires From Melbourne On 14/11/2015

Thank you

Thank you for a beautiful reading Shirley Ann! Very peaceful, beautiful and lovely reading, Girl33, Australia

Girl33 From Australia On 13/11/2015

Best of the best

Shirley Ann is a first class reader, she tunes in very quickly and confidently and gives brilliant guidance which helped me see things from all perspectives. Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful gift with us all!

Lisa From Sheffield On 10/11/2015

Superb Psychic Reader

All I can say is 'Thank You'. You helped me turn my life around. I was simply heading nowhere in a loveless relationship, being taken for granted at every turn. For years I had endured what my life had become. You gave me the strength to say 'enough is enough' and helped me see clearly that I mattered and what I needed mattered. All my friends thought I was mad to leave my partner with nothing, and as a plus size lady, they said I should be grateful for what I had. What did I have? I had no self confidence, no self esteem and no get up and go. You made me see I had to grab life with both hands. So to cut a long miserable story short, thank you for making me believe in myself, thank you for giving my inner confidence back AND thank you for giving me the strength at getting a second chance.

Miss Elizabeth P. From Cheshire On 30/11/-0001

amazing in depth reading August 12th 2015

Shirley Ann is a very nice.. amazing reader..i would say for me the best on trusted psychics ive tried..she is understanding and was spot on with my love situation...her reading was in depth and really made sense..i will definitely be coming back for another reading...i highly recommend Shirley Ann..Thank you so much x

vicky From london On 30/11/-0001

thanks

Very uplifting reading with regards to me and my son.

clare From Liverpool On 30/11/-0001

Would Call Again

Great service and cheap to but the readers are so friendly and caring i have a real bond with several of the readers and Shirley is one of my favourites. Shirley is my all time best reader who I recommend to anyone who feels a bit lonely and lost in life she has been tremendous in helping me find my way through things. Thank you Shirley you definitely understood my problems and made me look at things in a different way.

Mrs Teresa Metcalf From Port Talbot South Wales On 30/11/-0001

29th Aug 2015

shirley puts you at your ease straight away , it doesn't take her long to tune into you, I was amazed by her accurate account of my current situation. I will definitely speak to her again & would recommend her.

Golly From On 30/11/-0001

Reading August 2015

Had a few readings from Shirley Ann n wud recommend any one ring in n talkin to her . It's like talkin to a close friend . Has given me clarity on situations that are goin off. And we chat about anything n everything as well , lovely lady worth the call . Will keep u updated bout a certain stubborn someone ! Thank u

Carol From Notts On 30/11/-0001

5th August 15

Thank you Shirley for a great reading. The level of detail you provided is truly astounding. Sorry for keeping you for so long, I was truly fascinated by the reading. You're a very gifted reader, would highly recommend.

Karen From On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Paige
PaigePIN : 2484 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Paige and I am of Irish decent. I have been Clairvoyant since very young & often tell people things that I could not have known. I can hear voices, see angels and when I connect to people I feel their aura which helps me to connect with their spirit. Please call me today for a Clairvoyant spirit reading with me. PIN: 2484
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pauline
PaulinePIN : 2335 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello my name is Pauline, I am a 3rd generation psychic from my mothers side! I'm a gifted tarot card reader and audiovoient. I use the cards and the crystal ball and my spirit guide to aid me with my readings, my readings can give you positive guidance concerning your life! Destiny will guide you on your path. This will be a non judgemental and confidential reading love and light to you all. PIN: 2335
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 7797 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Psychic, Spiritual & Tarot card reader with 15 years experience. I can provide a Tarot card reading followed by a Spiritual aura reading. I specialise in Love, Relationships and issues with the family. And, I use Tarot cards & your Spiritual aura to answer questions that you have as well as tell you about your past, present and future. PIN: 7797
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Bonnie
BonniePIN : 6597 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic Rose
Mystic RosePIN : 5282 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over 20 years experience and a multi gifted psychic who has a rare ability to look into past lives and Karmic Blockages. I am very fast with delivering information and can answer questions within seconds using no tools. If you prefer I read 7 different card packs. My readings are very educational and insightful as I looks into the deeper levels of spirituality, the meaning of life and the lessons we are here to learn. PIN: 5282
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ann
AnnPIN : 4243 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been intuitive but a friend of mine found some tarot cards and gifted them to me and I found that I was able to read them naturally. I have been reading for friends and family and I have now expanded to using a combination of decks. I am also an empath and I can pick up on people's hurt and that makes me very compassionate and non judgement to anyone I'm reading for. I am also a good listener and I like discussing topics about spirituality and life in general. PIN: 4243
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tyrion
TyrionPIN : 3659 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
As a empathetic tarot reader I am able to offer a clear , non judgemental reading to my clients. I am here to assist you to find clarity to a situation and be able to offer light where there is dark and guide you through any storms life may have thrown at you. I am also able to connect to spirit and provide answers this way also. PIN: 3659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Janet
JanetPIN : 2790 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered