57 Reviews for Jackie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jackie...
The best!!

This lady is the best! Timings always spot on! Predications always happen! Gets straight to the point! Thank you for everything Jackie! Lovely women!! Xxxx

LAN From On 08/03/2019

Life Changing - Thank You!

I never really believed that psychics or mediums really had any ability which I know now was very naive I now have a completely different opinion I got it wrong there is something greater than I can understand but the accuracy about my personal life and how I feel on a daily basis I have never told anyone ever in my life so if your feeling that you need direction do give them a call you really will be amazed. Thank you to Guy Charlie and Jackie you will never know how much you have changed my life and I will always be grateful for your support

From Hull On 28/11/2018

Truely superb

Thank you so much Jackie! Always spot on! Such a lovely kind and patient lady!

Lana From On 13/10/2018

Outstanding

Thank you so so much Jackie. Sorry minutes ran out. You were so right about reading Ie contact .. speak soon xxx

Helen From On 11/10/2018

Honest

Had a reading with jackie and she didnt keep me om the phone for ages or ask leading questions. She had a gentle and calming nature and was straight to the point. Will update if predictions unfold. Thank you Jackie

D From On 05/10/2018

Real Reader

I was on to this lady SEVEN minutes and she told me so much and was spot on. thank you so much. x

From On 17/09/2018

Update

Hi Jackie, you said the man in question would start communicating even during the weekends after his camping trip. He has, and he is starting to be more affectionate too. Would love another reading when I get a chance to catch you again!!

Jac From UK On 10/09/2018

Lovely

Jackie is the best everytime i speak to her she gets it right shes nice to talk to too 5 stars all the way xx

Hannah From B On 05/08/2018

Everyone needs a Jackie

Jackie is fantastic - what she sees in the cards is spot on, her predictions always come through and her timing is usually correct give or take a day. If you want the truth and a fantastic reading call Jackie. I would not have got through a tough time without her! She’s amazing not only is she fantastic at what she does she’s also an amazing listener and gives great guidance in tough situations. She is now my go to reader - as the title states everyone needs Jackie In their life!!!

Hayley From Yorkshire On 21/07/2018

General read

Thanks Jackie really good read there lot clarity with my situation very uplifting

Jackie D From BLACKBURN UK On 20/07/2018

Brilliant

Have a long chat with Jackie such a gifted lady thank you so much Jackie

Jade From Derby On 23/06/2018

Consistent

This lady is always spot on. Love the way she delivers her readings. Thank you so much JACKIE XXX

Helnah From York On 18/05/2018

Go to lady

Real deal. Consistent with readings and I've had several. Her predictions are scarily spot on. I have tried so many previous readers and nothing has ever materialised but Jackie knows her stuff and she is such a lovely lady. Sending love and light to you xx

From On 16/03/2018

Thanks Jackie :)

I'm so glad I got through to Jackie this morning. In a matter of a few minutes she was able to answer my question without even probing and just knew what was going on. You're a gift and beautiful lady, Jackie. Thank you again..Xx

Sonia From Australia On 04/03/2018

Excellent!

This lady told me more in 8 minutes than some readers have done in lengthy calls. She is efficient and stands by everything she gives. I like her energy and the way she talks to you is like she does really actually care. Will be back. x

From Scotland On 22/02/2018

it happened

Hi Jackie I was made permanent like you said I would be. Looking forward to the rest of my predictions!

From Essex On 21/02/2018

Thank you

Jackie thank you for your reading and I will get back to you and you are a lovely person x

Dorothy From North Yorkshire On 17/02/2018

26/01/18

Really enjoyed my reading with Jackie. Consistent with other readings and details and descriptions I knew to be correct. Jackie answered all the answers I asked. Thanks Jackie. K

From On 03/02/2018

Early morning Tuesday 30th...shocked!

6 minutes with Jackie and she gave me what I was meant to hear not what i wanted to hear. She is quick off the mark and is a really good reader and a nice person too. Thanks.

From UK On 30/01/2018

Straight to the heart of the matter

Loved that reading Jackie, so sorry we got cut off. Was great that you picked up on my situation straight away and didn't waffle or waste my time. You picked up on both personalities and gave me some much needed peace

KJ From West Midlands On 23/01/2018

Nice lady good reader

Thank you Jackie I only had 7 mins credit, but I will come back in the future. Was really impressed with your reading even though at 6.30 in morning you gave me a shocker. You gave me a lot in 7 mins more than what some readers do in 20. thanks x

From On 16/01/2018

Fab reader.

Jackie connected instantly and told me how my partner feels about me putting my mind at rest. She picked up on lots of things and gave me reassurance that things are going to go the way I hoped and life is about to shine. I am a psychic myself and I highly recommend this lovely lady xx

Seren From Wales On 12/01/2018

Sorry couldnt reconnect

As always very good just hoping my predictions come through

S... From .... On 07/01/2018

Excellent as always !

Jackie is a lovely reader who reads in depth and tells you what she sees , no sugar coated readings , always on point Jackie is. Fab reader with Acurate predictions

Anila From Bham On 03/01/2018

WOW

Fab connection! She remembered me :) 6-8 weeks and I'll keep you informed x

Ess From Home On 10/12/2017

Wow

Found jackie very accurate and positive. She was very confident with what she said. I will update when predictions happen

S... From ..... On 04/12/2017

Thank you

I didn't get a chance to say thank you before we got cut off. Thank you for reassuring me early this morning. I appreciate your help today. You have put my mind at ease. Thank you. Love, light and Blessings to you.

Zee From London On 11/11/2017

Accurate and to the Point

Jackie doesnt waffle on and literally connected straight away and was spookily on point, She picked up my whole situation in literally minutes. She was just the ticket and cant wait to update when predictions unfold xx

from London From London On 10/11/2017

Predictions!!!

Jackie is incredibly accurate and her predictions are scarily accurate! I have had way too many readings recently and on two occasions she predicted something which happened the next day! Highly gifted and a true blessing xxxxx

R From West Midlands On 09/11/2017

AMAZING!!!

would highly recommend rose to anyone. Blown away by how acurate she was. I have had a lot of readings before and couldn't believe how much Rosè connected to me like no one else. She was straight to the point honest and very reassuring. Her timing where almost spot on give or take s few days. I will definitely have another reading. Thank you so much

Olivia From London On 24/10/2017

Spot ON

creepy! she was direct to the point and she caught my situation that I am in between two men?! well i enjoyed my reading with her! Thanks Jackie!

pamela From london On 19/10/2017

My life!

Jackie Jackie, she's amazing such a beautiful person in and out. Things do come to pass. .waiting for my big dream to come to pass. .thank you Jackie for everything xx

mary From London On 04/10/2017

ALWAYS PLEASURE , INCREDIBLY GIFTED

You are amazing , and have been great support to me all these months , i really enjoyed talking to you ... u r gifted and a great guide and person... good hearted thanks a lot :)

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 01/09/2017

Great reading

Sorry Rose got cut off....will keep you posted..thanks Jackie

From Australia On 22/08/2017

Genuine reader

Ive had a few readings with Jackie and she amazes me how she gets to the heart of the matter. She's so direct and honest with me. She's like a good friend who's with a special gift to see my future. Fingers crossed and hope I will call as soon as the predictions happen! With God's grace. Thanks for everything your a lovely lady. I love our chats xx

Amisha from From Leicester On 15/08/2017

Straight to the point

Thank you. I enjoyed your reading. I will call you again to let you know what happens with your predictions.

Pascale From New York On 05/07/2017

Excellent

Connected so well just hope her predications come true

Ss From Midlands On 02/07/2017

Excellent

Time will tell about the predictions but Jackie picked up on my situation and helped me understand something that was upsetting me. Highly recommended reader.

Anon From London On 02/07/2017

Excellent

Tuned in very quickly and precisely. Picked up in detail info about two men in my life and tuned into how they were feeling very accurately. Only relayed what she picked up with no waffle. Really grateful. Would recommend without a doubt.

Ang From London On 20/05/2017

Fantabalous ! The Best

She is simply fabulous , always delight to speak with you...she gives great valuable information and has great skills... its pleasure to speak to u... Truly gifted and talented ., humble and down to earth..

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 12/04/2017

always special

Sorry we got disconnected , it was amazing to speak to you ...as always u r true friend now.. thanks for everything

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 29/03/2017

TOP MARKS!!

No waffling. Straight to the point. Just asked me if i would like to focus in a particular area and off she went. Did not waste my time with irrelevent banter. Gave me the information she could see and wished me a nice day. Bless her. Lovely lady xx

A From Bedfordshire On 28/03/2017

Simply the best and very gifted

She is awesome , first person i really connected well here.. Highly gifted , real deal.. its always pleasure to speak to you ... Highly recommended.. I am very lucky that i can speak to you .. Thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

The real deal

Jackie has got to be one of the best readers I've come across. She's down to earth and a total natural. Her predictions and insight are always spot on. Wish there were more like her on this site. Love her x

Adieba From UK On 17/03/2017

Always spot on!!

I'm a regular with Jackie.She really is brilliant. So many of her predictions have come true. She doesn't ask probing questions she just tells you what she sees and so much of what she's sees is so accurate it's mind blowing! She's very modest and compassionate. Never judgemental. She never gives advice in the way some other readers do she just holds your hand through whatever difficulties you're going through Jackie has a special gift and is a true friend

Liz From Cheshire On 03/03/2017

good

Jackie picked up on my situation straight away. Spot on with the 2 people involved. Really intune with me. Didnt need me to tell her the story like some "psychics". Very pleased..she's non judgemental too. Thanks

From On 25/02/2017

SECOND READING WAS EVEN BETTER

She is simply the best , very skillfull and gifted.. she can get details right of your past, present and future.. she got many things right in my case.. she is definitely the best in the business.. love speaking to her .. hope we can speak again soon :))

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 23/02/2017

EXCELLENT THE NO 1 PYSCHIC

She is amazing spot on , many things , can know things of past as well as very accurate .. which is uncanny .. wont write here too pesonal but she got lot of information spot on ...100 stars are less for her.. amazing , astounding and stuff legends are made of !

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 17/02/2017

Didn't really pick up anything

Did not pick up anything that meant anything. She did not say much, she left me to do all the talking to know what my situation was. Won't be phoning again. Sorry. No hard feelings just couldn't read me but it would have been nice to say, 'not picking up anything about you'. Waste of my time and money.

From 17/01/2017 On 18/01/2017

Lovely Lady

Rose, didn't get chance to say bye A Regular client purely because she is a gifted lady Thank you xx

Pauline From West Mids On 15/11/2016

Friday 27 th

Had late night reading with Jackie , first time on Friday ! Lovely lady , had a giggle , explained everything in fine detail ! ( only cos I asked ) n I'm writin this review cos at beginnin of reading she said was gonna be confrontation n arguement ! Well that bits happened ! Day after readin ! So fingers crossed everything else (good) she said is gonna happen ! Maybe just not as quick but soon ! Thank u defo be ringin again x

Carol From Notts On 30/10/2016

So true

Thank you so much for your help .Had a few readings now with this nice lady and everything she said come true which help me so much .will call again

Laura From Ireland On 22/10/2016

Lovely Gifted Lady

Rose is a lovely lady and very gifted ..I have had many predictions regarding love life and career..Jealousy in the work place which i couldn't see at the time and within a week was happening around me ..Unexpected windfalls of money which Rose predicted and I have received twice this year..I have had many readings that remain consistent regarding communication and feelings between myself and ex partner she describes him to a T...Rose is the real deal with a great warmth and personality to go with it .There are many people who ring these lines when vulnerable and in times of crisis ,there are also many readers who profess to have a gift and do not so tell people what they want to hear..This lady certainly delivers a professional reading X

Alison From Yorkshire On 01/09/2016

Naturally skilled

Very pleased with this lady she has given me several in depth readings which has given me much greater understanding about people close to me problems that have popped up in my life i felt i couldnt overcome with this ladys solid guidance

alfred From Bridgend On 31/07/2016

So gifted

Thankyou so much for your support your kindness and your in depth insightful readings I feel we've become friends at this difficult time for me and you helped me tremendously in staying positive I couldn't have done it without you Your readings are always in depth and accurate and I always feel so much better after speaking to you .I hope many more people are able to benefit from your gifts and your lovely personality Thankyou so much JackieRosexx

Liz From Cheshire On 15/05/2016

I'm very Happy

I'm very happy with the reading that I received from Jackie. A thorough reader answering most of my questions. I am really satisfied with the reading. Thank you very much Jackie.

Mia From Bootle On 30/11/-0001

excellent

thanks for your advise, it was a honest and comfortable reading i ever have.

christopher From isle of man On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carrie
CarriePIN : 8574 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive tarot reader with over 20 years experience of delivering readings and I have also been involved in spiritual healing and life coaching for the past 10 years. I use my guides, intuition and empathic abilities to deliver clarity and inspiration to my clients in their life situations. PIN: 8574
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Opal
OpalPIN : 1743 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an angel card reader. I love the positivity they bring into readings and I have been using them for a few years. I also use the tarot also. I am a hands on healing energy healer and I thrive on giving spot on readings to my clients. I am here to give you insight, clarity and personal readings that will uplift you in any circumstances. PIN: 1743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Natasha
NatashaPIN : 1851 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Linda
LindaPIN : 2331 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello my name is Linda, Pin number 2331. I am a caring and compassionate person and I offer unique individual readings whether for insight or clarification on any situation. I am an intuitive psychic and tarot reader, working to assist people to make the most of their life and to assist them to move forward in a positive way. PIN: 2331
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sol
SolPIN : 1038 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always had a deep interest in Flower Essence Healing and the tribal teachings from the Amazonian Rainforest. I started to read the Tarot cards in my twenties, when I was interested in Buddhism and Yoga. Now that I am in my forties, married, with 3 kids, I wish to assist people to access their innate joy, beauty and creativity through the insight of the Tarot. The Tarot cards I believe, reflect back to us what lies beneath the surface of our conscious mind. PIN: 1038
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 4889 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm a highly sensitive Psychic Medium with strong empathetic abilities & a Reiki Master of healing. I have been in this work for over 20 years and I enjoy every moment. I'm a very caring and informative reader and I work from my heart, which then allows spirit to connect to me. My specialty is tuning into your vibration which allows me to pick up on your feelings and emotions. I am also here if you just need to talk or seek Psychic advice. Please call me today. PIN: 4889
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane
Siren SloanePIN : 1645 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura
MauraPIN : 8331 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered