32 Reviews for Mystic G

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mystic G...
Thank you so much!

We got cut off but thank you so much for answering my questions and giving me advices and suggestions to be stronger. I’ll remember them for life. Will definitely call you in future.

anuska From London On 13/03/2019

Really nice guy , really was in tune with what was going on and giving me advice that I needed to hear , will definitely call him back xxxx

Peggy From UK On 06/02/2019

So uplifting!

Mystic you’re a gifted psychic with the biggest heart

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 03/10/2018

Brilliant

This guy is the real deal!

Mary From London On 01/08/2018

Excellent

Mystic G picked up on my situation without me telling him too much. One of the best psychics on here. Thank you

From On 27/06/2018

good connection

Tapped in well and gave me a good understanding of how things are standing. Many thanks.

Lyn From P On 05/06/2018

Spot on xxx

Truly brilliant ... knows his stuff .. defiantly will be calling again ... x.t.x

From On 18/04/2018

Knowledge

Mystic G Has a wealth of knowledge to offer with compassion and energy . I felt so much better for the reading and connection he gave me with guidance for the future ahead Thankyou J

J From Midlands On 25/01/2018

Top reader

Helped me make an important decision which I was struggling with.

Sue From West Midlands On 04/01/2018

Cool bloke

Great bloke to talk to knows his stuff from the start but also a good bloke to unburden to and it felt easy getting things off my chest. I do find it hard to call him Mystic G but thats my only issue as his guidance was exactly what I needed to hear. ALL THE BEST MATE

Bret From Mottingham On 29/11/2017

clear & concise

thank you for the lovely reading. Mystic G is a clear and concise reader, and you'll be getting your money's worth. If you are needing direction in love, life, or career, Mystic G is the reader for you.

Sonya From Victoria On 18/11/2017

THE REALTHING

Have to admit I was connected to MYSTIC G by mistake but it was worth it!!!! He hit everything on the nail 100%. Call him.I promise U..U will not regret it !!

Gwen From New Orleans On 15/10/2017

Let's see

Felt a bit hurried. nice chap. Hope predictions come true. Detailed info went quick into the reading but dunno was he making it up or a genius? Guess time will tell. Thanks for the tips as well some good advice though and wise man.

Me From Mill hill On 07/09/2017

Worst reading ever

I had a reading from him just a few days ago - with good news - today however, it was totally the opposite, both readings were not consistent and I felt he just waffled on. Never again.

L From London On 26/07/2017

very good reader!

mystic G amazing reading thank you, you've helped me through so much lately truly a great reader and great advise will be calling you back very soon xx

Jasmine From Manchester` On 12/07/2017

AWFUL READING

Total guesswork and unrelated to what you need to know. Lots of nonsense talk to increase spending. Avoid!!!

A From Uk On 02/04/2017

Thanks

Good guy, Spot on. Picks up on everything without saying a word! He remembered me from a previous call to him some time back and I didn't even tell him haha he just knew! He knows his stuff xx. Thanks mystic. Sorry it took so long to leave a review! I've been a busy girl.

Maddy From Australia On 08/03/2017

mystic g

came across very good most helpfull, I will ring him again, thank you

marcus From lincolnshire On 20/02/2017

Wow Mystic G

Thank you for getting to the heart of the matter, picked up on the issues straight away. Love the guidance for my way forward and needless to say I will be following your advice. Thank you

Funmi From London On 20/02/2017

Love reading

very good I will ring you again thought you were well tuned in to my circumstances. really enjoyed our conversation it all made sense. thank you Mystic G. Best Wishes

Marcus From Lincolnshire On 06/02/2017

What can I say

No idea what is going on about gives lots of general advice and just makes it up !!!!!

Tracey From Warwick On 06/02/2017

Thank you

Hi This is my second time trying to leave a review. Mystic G picked up my situation straight away and understood all the characters involved including mine. It was refreshing and positive. Thank you for a super reading again

Shabs From Birmingham On 04/02/2017

Relationship

Mystic G Is honest and open. He says how he sees everything and offers sound advise. I would definitely recommend him. He picks up on people quickly and their characteristics to guide you to see what could lie ahead.

Shab From Birmingham On 03/02/2017

Thank you

Thank you Mystic G for helping me get my life back on track. The reading was indepth, honest, very precise and fair. After the reading i felt refreshed and had a new lease of life. Thank you for your support. I will definitely be calling back.

Sandeep From Berkshire On 02/02/2017

Spot On

Loved my reading with Mystic G he made me feel at easy while giving me a reading . He cleared all my doubts in regard to my relationship with my current boyfriend how he manipulate me through his sweet talks and his childish behavior and its true how his friends controls him and does what they tell him to do which makes me mad when we are together enjoying our moments . So Mystic G spot on like he was seeing through an open window and and in relation to work . So l am very happy with the solution he gave me and will take it on and see how it goes . Waiting for my new prince charming he predicted l will be meeting soon and compare between the two . I would recommend him to anyone who wants a good friendly reading and clear doubts in there lives . Definitely l will keep him posted on whats new in my live and any future help I need from Mystic G . God Bless Mystic G your are a true friend who doesnt sugar coat his words . Talk soon

Anisa 28 From London On 01/02/2017

Omg

I just loved my reading lots of detail really helped me sort out how to move forward

Emma From Belfast On 26/01/2017

Completely ruined my day on what was clearly guesswork. I've had many readings before and on that subject. Was completely off the mark in what he was saying with such conviction it was upsetting.

From On 31/12/2016

Had a reading it was ok dont think we were on the same page tho but thank you for the reading anyway.

From On 29/12/2016

Pleasantly surprised

I turned to mystic G at a very low point. I wasn't expecting much at first but he really did surprise me giving me so much accurate information He also gave me some practical advice too which was well worth taking

Anya From London On 13/11/2016

Super wise

So on the same level, great practical advise, complete genuine soul, highly recommended!

Amrit From UK On 25/10/2016

Spot on

So accurate fab reading very indepth and honest gave me some brilliant predictions will update when they come true

Sukhi From Midlands On 11/10/2016

Thank you for a lovely reading. Spot on and accurate. Sorry the minutes fot cut off; just when the reading started to get even better.

Amreeta From sydney Australia On 16/09/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 9769 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Wendy and I am a naturally intuitive Tarot card reader with many years experience. I have over 10 years of professional reading experience behind me and I have had lots of glowing reviews for the people that I have read for. I am a caring and very passionate person, especially in terms of everything metaphysical. PIN: 9769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maria
MariaPIN : 9007 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am very intuitive person who has been conducting readings since I was 14 years old. I have 30 years of experience conducting readings. I use the Spanish deck which provides you a very real vision of your life.I am expert in any subject, I will see in the cards what they want to tell you. I do different readings, short questions, general ( past, present, future),reading of yes or no long one and the Celtic Cross Reading. PIN: 9007
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sas Joy
Sas JoyPIN : 1826 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna
ShaunaPIN : 3743 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy
JudyPIN : 2262 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262
Click : Have Your Questions Answered