26 Reviews for George

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of George...
nice man

2nd time ive spoken to George and again hes lovely and does pick up on stuff but theres way too much chatter inbetween just getting to the point. I was very short on credit and felt alot of wasted time giving examples etc.. very nice man though

From On 30/04/2019

Delighted

Clear and very understanding, awesome reading George thank you

Happy flower From Australia On 25/04/2019

love Life

George is a really nice man and has a calming voice. He was very accurate and told me exactly how things are between me and my other half. He gives positive advice and gets straight to the point and isn't judgemental. Excellent guy. Thank you so much George, I wish I could meet you in person. Stay blessed

From On 16/12/2018

Incredible!

This man is unbelievably good. Picked up on everything and so accurate He is by far one of the best readers on this site! Highly recommended He's very honest and tells you the truth not wishy washy stuff

Marianna From Surrey On 04/07/2018

Amazing

Accurate thanks

From On 22/03/2018

5 Stars

Hello George, couldn’t reach you by the phone but just want to update- yes it happened I am back with someone I was questioning you about on 4th of March :) I still will try to call you when you online! Big thanks for such positive reading that came true! I recommend George to anyone he is very nice to talk to and doesn’t waste time says how it is suggests what to do in certain situation.

Eve From On 18/03/2018

Lovely man with very good advice

George is a lovely reader who read my situation very well i will be back in touch xx

Helen From Durham On 17/03/2018

Helpful

I had to call him back to let him know that my wish came true last new year's eve.. i only asked one question and he answered me yes i will get it.. call me if you will have it. After 15 days i did call him. I find him really knowledgeable. THANKS. WISH I COULD SEE YOU IN PERSON AND GIVE YOU A HUG!

Pamela From London On 18/01/2018

Lovely to talk to

George hit the nail on the head with my issues and is a joy to talk too. ThankQ George

Ann From London On 09/01/2018

me and her in bridlington

George u r gettin me through ring u again i know K will come back to me and she is not just teasing me ...all cards pointed to her return ...IT HELPS to talk mate ta,,,

Brian From darwen lancs uk On 04/01/2018

My go to reader!!!

George is a wonderful reader. He actually listens to me and doesn't judge like sum! I call him at least once a week and it's like speak to a confident. Thank you George for your lovely readings. M xxx

M From UK On 04/01/2018

Will my husband come back?

Well what can I say ...George really made a Massive difference...down IS NOT THE WORD!!!He could see light at the end of the tunnel though wi his cards and felt my hubby would be coming back before end February...yay hope springs eternal in the human breast George...keep u posted..blessings to you!!!

Connie S From FLEETWOOD UK On 21/12/2017

Delicate but honest

I managed to feel as if i could open up to george about a real personal situation i am going through at the moment and he had really helped guide me to the light and help me get back to a positive point in my life

Tori From East Midlands On 03/09/2017

A Great Man

I'm so sorry we got cut of George, my phone died, George is not only a great human being to talk to, but he doesn't give you any nonsense and doesn't claim to be anything he isn't, he is a compassionate reader and very different from the rest, definitely worth a call

Luke From Kent On 30/08/2017

Great!

I just had a reading with George. He is a gifted, wise and caring reader who listens to both the client and his intuitive source keenly and deeply, delivering great clarity and compassion. I recommend him highly

Georgina From Australia On 04/08/2017

Sorry!!!!!

George im so sorry my phone cut out just as we was really getting into the reading what you told me is amazing you was so quick to tune in and was so accurate in what you was saying i tired calling back but someone snatched you up before i had the time to ring back in ill be calling back again hoping to get you! thank you George

Janett From London On 13/07/2017

Unsure

I did not find him helpful. My situation isn't great, but ive found so much solace and wisdom from the top readers. I ended up just feeling sorry for myself and anxious !! Maybe ive gotten used to the top rate service here. Some of the readers here have helped me understand the unconventional nature of my relationship and literally changed my life for the better. Some readers tho accurate, really lack an understanding that we dont call to move on. We call to accept and understand.

E From Hampshire On 29/04/2017

Lovely gentleman

Really positive reading delivered with a friendly, jovial attitude. I will be in touch again George to let you know how things turn out. Thank you!

Sandra From Scotland On 28/03/2017

Third Reading Fantastic too

He is great man , very thorough with his tarot reaading , well read and intelligent and i m sure predictions will come true too thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

Thank you

Thank you George .. I found the reading you gave me helped me alot. I will let you know when it unfolds Xxxmx

Michelle From London On 26/02/2017

HAD SECOND READING FOR HIS GREAT VOICE AND CHARMING PERSONALITY !

He is a great man .. i have spoken to many ppl on trusted psychics.. top 5 easily.... thorough knowledge of tarot cards , lovely articulate personality... i just love hearing his voice so soothing and relaxing makes you feel so light n happy... highly recommended.... he is great

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 26/02/2017

definitely very good speaker n skillful

He is pretty good lad , great to talk too.. very decent and respectful.. also is quite good and skillfull in his work.. highly recommended.. u wont be dissapointed...

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 23/02/2017

Caring and gifted

I rarely leave reviews but felt George deserved one. He is so caring and does his best to assist. He picked on the issues I have been going through and provided same predictions as highly rated psychics here - I have to say he was able to do so during the first reading as opposed to many I have read with. He is also well mannered as opposed to some here I have to add....

Marie From Surrey On 21/02/2017

Dissapointed

I feel a lot of time was wasted and guesswork. I feel my money was wasted on this particular occasion.

Darren From Berkshire On 15/02/2017

Cut off

I got cut off what a lovely man such a nice manner I will try again

Kerry From U.K. On 24/01/2017

Excellent

George listens to your concerns and takes your wishes into account about how you would like your reading done. He gives accurate information in a very short space of time and wish we could have carried on for longer as we got cut off. Very kind and compassionate he's the one to talk to if you feel there's no one there for you

Anya From London On 28/11/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sas Joy
Sas JoyPIN : 1826 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May
Mystic MayPIN : 2931 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Seconds
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered