40 Reviews for Samantha

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Samantha...
Extraordinary!

Samantha is my go to girl! She has an amazing ability to finely tune into energies and very specifically, thoughts feelings, past present and future. She’s my rock, I touch base with her often and she’s always bang on. Love her to bits. She gives an amazing reading and picks on intricacies that indicate a sensitive and accurate psychic gift. Bless you Sam ❤️

Lisa From Australia On 26/07/2019

Amazing reading

Sorry Samantha I had to go off the call suddenly, but thoroughly enjoyed your reading. You have exceptional psychic abilities. Samantha picked up on a man I have seen looking at me, and I never mentioned him!!!. Described him perfectly. A really impressive psychic.

Sheree From UK On 23/07/2019

This lady is exceptional

Thanks samantha, very clear and concise reading. You told me things I already know, I’m psychic also and can tell when someone isn’t any good within a few minutes. Every detail that you gave was on point. Thank you

Simone From Uk On 10/04/2019

Reading

Very impressive, outstanding ,friendly and thoughtful. I feel very lucky to talk with Samantha and to listen her messages from my late husband.Thank you so much!

Olga Taylor From Bournemouth On 08/04/2019

Good

First time getting a reading from Samantha and was so lovely and everything she told me made sense and definitely got everything she said right would definitely recommend xx

P From LDN On 04/04/2019

Brilliant Reader

The best of the best. Thank you as always Sam. This Lady tunes in so well and delivers readings with impeccable class. Amazing with timings and tuning into people. Thank you so much Sam.

Halanah From On 23/01/2019

Prediction

Thank you. Your prediction on the job offer came in as you mentioned in the teens of Oct! Had to update & thank u!

Me From On 26/10/2018

Reads energies impeccably

Thank you once again Sam your truely amazing. Always a pleasure to speak to you

Halanah From On 17/10/2018

Just Brilliant

Samantha you are a true star x you tuned in straight away when I wanted a general reading. ..spit on with my career and family issues at the moment and you told me things that could not be guessed..you told me about a certain some1 at work to look out for and 2 weeks what u predicted happened x will be my regular reader going forwards by far the best on this site...very practical and not wishy washie Thank you xxx H female x

Samantha From Uk On 03/09/2018

Amazing

Thank you! You are so accurate! This lady is amazing she pin points people perfectly! Thank you so much.

Helan From On 19/07/2018

Amazing

Really talented reader. Give her a call.

Alex From London On 27/06/2018

Insightful & empowering

Thanks for my amazing reading Samantha. We got cut off before i could express my gratitude. Everything you said has helped me to understand things much better. I'll be back to give you an update on the predictions you made. Blessings to you xx

Nikki From London On 04/05/2018

Very Good reading. Deep insight .

A really good, indepth reading. Thank you.

Wini From London On 25/04/2018

Amazing as always

Sami thank you for the accurate reading. You are one of the rare psychics on this line that have told me things that have come to pass so far. I would suggest eveyone to always try a reading with you, then time will show how accurate you are. Xx

Baha From London On 11/04/2018

She is good!!

Everything that's happened. She read perfectly. She read the person.involbed perfectly! So sorry we got cut off. Will call back again soon.

From On 13/02/2018

My god how accurate you are

Sami, you told me about a guy with initial S, my god I do not care about any initials ever, but this one was well spotted haha. Unreal...you are good Sami,,,it takes time for people to realise how accurate you are. xx

From On 08/02/2018

Real deal

Thank you again Sami for a very insightful reading. You are always spot on. love and light x

From On 01/02/2018

THANK YOU!

Thank you for the great reading and advise. You rock...and you picked up my situation as if you were here with me. I will try not to worry and just be patient and wait. Thank you and i definitely feel at ease right now.

s From UK On 05/01/2018

Fab as always

Samantha is the one who can predict the future in somehow! She has never talked nonsense and she is very spot on! One of the psychics I would go to if I needed to have clarity. She said to me someone has health issues and the person confirmed that few months later. She is the real deal. Thanks Sami x

Bibi From London On 22/09/2017

Reliable each and every time

If I would like to have detailed information what will happen in the next few months, my go to psychic is Samantha. Never failed me in the last 3 years and always spot on. I never write reviews, but this time I made an exception due to some of the negative reviews here. Totally puzzled by them.... And I felt important to balance it off by sharing my very positive experience. Never judgemental and always very patient! And she never brings in personal opinion to the reading. Very openminded and just reads the energies as they are with no judgement. Thank you for yesterday!! I really do appreciate your support. Agi

Agi From England On 18/08/2017

Not sure....

Think she picked up on some core aspects around my situation and then made an assumption around it, given my input. Sounded more like a friend giving an opinion rather than an actual psychic assessment. Have a feeling the basis of the reading was correct but the future and current situation were fluffed up and slightly exaggerated to make the reading longer. A shame really because the basis of the reading was the same as a previous reading with Samantha, but as I say, the other elements around it changed considerably. Timing is also out by a fair amount, but I don't believe in those predictions anyway. Good, but some guesswork with it.

From UK On 09/07/2017

Samantha is amazing!

Wow, her reading was amazing!! Got all the dates correct, thank you Samantha!

Chan From London On 22/06/2017

Thank you!

Amazing! You see so much and you have helped me more than I thought was possible. You have given me a positive way to trust in the future. Thank you!

Rachel From West Country UK On 16/06/2017

amazing

I called Samantha today and came off the phone feeling like all my questions were answered and so much more . she picked up on all kinds of things without needing to be fed any kind of information . definitely want to call back again soon .

Kylie From carlisle On 26/05/2017

Excellent

Sami is a rare psychic. She is spot on to a point that you Sometiems wonder how come she can be as brilliant as this and I have tried loads of them but she is indeed exceptional. Now that time has passed and I compare readers predictions I realize she is great at predicting what is to come, the timing might not be spot on but who can predict the correct timing ! You are fantastic Sami and you know it! God bless you

Bibi From London On 11/05/2017

The best

Sam is the very best at picking up what someone is feeling at that time and has now guided me for over a year and never been wrong

Ss From Midlands On 03/05/2017

Guessing games

Very sweet lady, but phishing and had no idea where to go with my question. No direction, validation or psychic connection, perhaps we just did not connect but then please do just say so, don't keep me on phone for no other reason than profit. I am ready to hear a negative response to my situation but please at least try to validate something otherwise it is guesswork. I am sorry as I don't mean to be offensive only honest. God bless.

margot From New York On 07/04/2017

You have helped me so much in a horrible situation xxx Thankyou

Kellie From On 03/03/2017

Extraordinary Reader

Samantha is a phenomenal reader and is extremely in tune and accurate.

R From England On 10/11/2016

Had a reading with u 2 weeks ago regarding a certain someone.. loved ur reading and trust in it 100% he did make contact but more looking forward to this month as ur reading said wen things will change for the better. u put my mind at ease. u are a fantastic reader.

Daniella From Australia On 01/10/2016

reading 22/9/16

Thank you samantha for ur reading. u are an excellent psychic.extremely accurate picking up wat i was asking about and needed clarity on. i will keep in touch. u deserve more reviews.

Daniella From Australia On 24/09/2016

Amazing!!

I had a reading with Samantha yesterday and have to say it was amazing! She really tuned into my situation brilliantly and she made me feel so at ease. She was incredibly friendly and very easy to talk too. There were loads of validations and a lot of predictions. I'm very excited for my future and I have to say I feel so calm after speaking to Samantha. Thank you ever so much, I will definitely be calling back at some point. Love and light..Xx

Lynn From Scotland, UK On 06/08/2016

Wonderful advisor

By far my favorite psychic!!! She connected very well and describe the people in question amazingly!!! Will call back in the future!!!

From Texas, U.S.A. On 22/07/2016

Gifted

Sammy jo is amazing I have been talking to her for 2 years and all her predictions have been spot on Thank u

Ss From Midlands On 06/06/2016

Wonderful

What a wonderful kind and accurate reader.called as I was a bit overwhelmed by all that was going on. By the end of the reading I felt so calm and knew what I had to do next.Just great.Thank you.

Lesley gg From Glasgow On 05/05/2016

Reading 28 th jan

Thanx for a great reading x def play it cool with certain someone , picked up everything goin on round me , def ring back . Quick reading x

Carol From Uk On 28/01/2016

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!

Sammy jo is a true psychic and gives you all the help you need, excellent xx

Sharon From uk On 30/12/2015

25 11 15

Lovely lady to talk to . Picked up on situation instantly , was like talkin to a old friend . Had a proper giggle . If you get chance give Sam a call . She ll put ya at ease in no time :-) Def ring back very soon x

Carol From Uk On 25/11/2015

Probably the best reader?

Thanks to Samantha my problems seem much less of a mess than they was. She gave me predictions that have already started coming true. Thank you too much Samantha

Elaine From Port Talbot On 30/11/-0001

samantha 1347

I went through to Samantha by mistake I am so glad that I did just gave me a fabulous reading with many many validations. Cant wait for her predictions to start happening in nov dec time will defo call back for further readings 10/10 love and light and god bless Chrissie

chrissie From essex On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 7375 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a psychic and angel card reader with over 10 years experience. I use cards combined with intuition and channelling to bring insight, clarity and inspiration to situations. I specialise in relationship, family matters and career. My aim is to assist others, achieve their goals or resolve problems. I am caring, non-judgemental and a good listener. I am also a trained Life Coach and Reiki Master. PIN: 7375
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Isis
IsisPIN : 4826 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I specialise in love romance, finance career and any thing that is on your mind. I have been a psychic from birth so have been using my ability all my life, over the past ten years l have become professional. I am consistent, concise and will always try my best to assist as that is what I am here for. Please call me and allow me to answer your questions with my gift. PIN: 4826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Soul Paradise
Soul ParadisePIN : 7812 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been practising spirituality for 3 +years, I am here to assist you with my relationship counselling skills, psychic abilities. I do reading with the help of my oracle cards, crystals and angels. Being a qualified Reiki healer, I am also able to communicate with animals and send distant healing to any situation that you would like to manifest. Call with confidence. PIN: 7812
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alisia
AlisiaPIN : 1610 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm a tarot reader and also clairsentient which means I have psychic thoughts and feelings. When reading tarot cards I instinctively know and 'feel' things that the spirit world wishes me to know. I've been reading tarot for 7 years now and love to assist my valued callers with any issues that they may be facing. I am gentle but I do not sugar coat any information that I am given. PIN: 1610
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heidi
HeidiPIN : 3016 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I specialise in tarot card readings for advice on love and relationship issues. I have 5 years of experience. I can offer callers to me clear and in depth readings on relationship and love issues using my tarot card deck. I work with my spiritual guides and abilities to give compassionate readings and answers to your questions. PIN: 3016
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane
Siren SloanePIN : 1645 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kerry
KerryPIN : 4191 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered