Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Elaine...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Elaine (Elaine)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Elaine?

Please rate Elaine by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Elaine
Thank you!

I'm so sorry we got cut off, thank you for your great reading about my work situation, and my strange issue with my boss and how we are working together. I really appreciate your advice and honesty!

Hi From X On 27/10/2021

Brilliant

A brilliant lady to talk to and very knowledgeable put my mind at rest knows everything my minutes got cut off before I said goodbye thank you for a great Reading

Mark From Lincolnshire On 01/12/2020

Having spoken with Elaine I gleaned absolutely nothing from the reading. Quite good at trying to tell me what to do but no insight. If she was unable to connect with me she should have been honest instead of wasting my money.

From Lincs On 19/11/2020

Absolutely amazing

From On 20/08/2020

Always speak to Elaine for truth

Ibe spoken to you for years now. You were the only one to tell me that my ex husband was up to no good. You always give it to me straight and are pretty bob on with what's going to happen too. Thanks Elaine for being honest and straight forward and telling things as they are. L

L From Essex On 20/03/2020

Honest and on the money

Thanks Elaine. Your honesty and accuracy are refreshing.

Lou From Essex On 06/09/2019

Asked for a general reading as I did not have any major problems, just wanted to see what was coming up and omg such a fuss. Ended up putting the phone down. Not good.

From On 29/11/2018

Wow Awesome

Sorry we got cut off,loved talking with you Elaine will call soon.

Carol From UK On 17/11/2017

Fabulous

Tune in very quickly and did not ask many questions very posive and reassuring

Linda From London On 17/09/2017

Unique reader - the real McCoy

A lovely lady who is a highly skilled psychic tarot card reader, very intune with her gifts and reading people, generally she knows what i want to ask he, what my feeling and problems are before i utter more than a couple words to her. A very gentle, soft approach.

Megan From Samlesbury On 21/08/2017

So i had a great reading with Elaine yesterday i couldn't get through today as i seen you was so busy just though id leave a little review to say thank you for all your help im much happier in my self and feel much more confident in finding my twin flame. Again thank you very much.xx would recommend 100%

From On 20/07/2017

Really nice woman

Very gentle woman perhaps a bit harsh the review below. I been calling Elaine for years and would like to say she is genuine and has predicted a house move and timed it. Donna.

Donna From North Yorkshire On 07/04/2017

guesswork

the amount of guesswork...wow. kept repeating the same question and asking me questions. i'm the customer and you are the reader so stop asking questions. if you don't know then just say it instead of wasting my time

C From UK On 16/02/2017

I had a great heartfelt reading with Elaine. She was very upfront and honest and I appreciated her words.

Jackie From Australia On 29/12/2016

Positive Readings from a gifted real reader.

Top class reader who tuned into me straight away being so very easy to talk to about anything being really non-judgemental on some of the daft things I have done in my life. Excellent outcome on my relationship so this is definitely her area and even gave me a timeline of forthcoming events that have already started to come true. May god bless you Elaine.

Lisa Ann From Luton area On 30/11/-0001

The best on this site by far

Not great doing reviews just to say Elaine is honest, caring and very direct which is so very much appreciated and I would never call anyone else. Thank you for taking the time to talk to me you have changed my world. Blessings.

Shirley- ann From UK On 30/11/-0001

Beautiful and reassuring

Elaine was a wonderful reader. She was accurate, spot on and very quick to pick up on past present and future and spent some time also comforting me to realise my potential and how beautiful my future really is. Thank you for your motherly nature and warm kinds words

Margot From Sydney On 30/11/-0001

Excellent Advice

This lady really knows what she is talking about. She knew so many things about my life without me having to prompt her. My scepticism is a thing of the past after the advice and guidance she gave me. Thank you Elaine.

Duncan S From London On 30/11/-0001

A wonderful reading

One of the best tarot readings I have had to date. Her interpretation of the cards and how she read them for my life was quite incredible. Will be calling again.

Shanie From Cornwall, UK On 30/11/-0001

Amazingly gifted lady

I had a bad period in my life and thought I would never be happy again. I got to the point where I thought I deserved to be walked over. My self confidence had been shattered and everyone around took advantage of my fragile frame of mind. After several sessions with Elaine and a couple of months later, I look back on that period with amazement, how did I let myself get so low and vulnerable? With Elaine's wisdom and caring nurturing, she helped me regain my inner strength and take back control of my life. I am ever indebted to you Elaine and you are a genuine ray of sunshine.

Jim T. From South Carolina On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Dominique

Dominique

PIN: 9878

Reviews: 32

I can offer my callers who come for a private consultation a very uplifting reading. I am a very dedicated reader and I always make sure I send them away with love and light and feeling happy and reassured that they have had really good reading. The tools I use are my Crystals, Tarot cards and Runes. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 5 years old and my gift has grown with me. I have always been able to tell friends and family certain things that are going to happen. PIN: 9878

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Axelle

Axelle

PIN: 4293

Reviews: 61

Born in the South of France in the mountains, I've been very much connected to Nature relying on my intuition from an early age. This connection to Nature has been paramount. My tarot readings are precise and straight to the point but most importantly insightful. Spot on and uplifting as many have said. PIN: 4293

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile