Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amber Rose...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Amber Rose (Amber Rose)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Amber Rose?

Please rate Amber Rose by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Amber Rose
Complicated situation

Very helpful re situation with a man. Helpful to understand dynamics of connection and his side more. Meeting after long time of no contact. And basically the reset button will be activated she said. Felt very comforted. Thanks so much.

Clare From Merseyside On 19/03/2022

Outstanding

What a reading! Amber was spot on with everything without any prompting from me. Picked up on a very complicated situation in my life. She was really positive and made me feel so much better about things. Thank you sooooooo much x

Sam From Bath On 25/02/2022

Fab reading

Had a fab reading with Amber Rose today. She is so intuitive. Thank you lovely and God bless xxxxxxx

Crystal From On 07/02/2022

Fantastic Reading

Had a reading with Amber tonight and I must say she was spot on. She picked up on my situation with no prompting at all and was able to give me a lot of insight. My sotuation is very specific and not one that could be guessed so I was so very impressed. I would highly recommend the lovely Amber Rose. Much love hun xx

Jason Smith From Switzerland On 22/01/2022

Unclear

Too vague. Said Someone coming back from the past snd changes in work coming up. No specific details given about either. Maybe had a connection. But the main word in last sentence is ‘maybe.’ No real specifics nor validations to know for sure that she had psychic link.

Cd From Brighton On 20/11/2021

Lovely lady & accurate

I spoke to Amber tonight, she is a really lovely lady, makes you feel relaxed .. Amber picked up on my current situation, gave me clarify & was spot on about the gentleman in question. I hope he will come forward & make amends . Thank you Amber I really appreciated your reading :) Definitely recommend you have a reading

Maxi From Kent On 20/11/2021

2-and a half to 3 stars in quality reading

Reasonable I suppose? She said some things that seemed to make a lot of sense. But I was / am having to think about it. And I shouldn’t have to think about. The info from the reader should come so quickly - confidently snd specifically that I’m immediately put at ease and am left with no doubts..... she didn’t do that, although - like I said- some things seemed to make sense.

Troy From Brighton On 31/07/2021

So accurate

Omg just spoke to Amber Rose and she validated ‘constantly’ throughout the reading. I have honestly never experienced such a relaxed and in tune reading before. I love her energy and believe and trust all that she’s telling me. Amazing read! Excited to come back again! Thank you!

Michelle From London On 24/05/2021

Thank you so much

I needed some confirmation and got exactly that, beautiful energy and very easy to talk to and understand. Thanks again with love, light and blessings .

Della From Wales On 13/05/2021

Okay reading

Picked up correct details Reading was okay Used cards n took time to pick up

Varshini From Blackpool On 10/05/2021

Wow..Thank you x

Hi Amber, saying thank you is not enough. What an amazing and gifted time it was speaking to you. Just keep thinking WOW ! You picked up a situation straight away and now have so much peace. It was a massive blessing talking to you. Thank you so very much. Bless you. xx

Tony From SW Eng. On 01/05/2021

Excellent reader. Spot on and very insightful, lovely lady. Thank you so much. God bless

Mrs J Jason From Cotswolds On 17/03/2021

Empathetic reader

Hi Amber rose sorry i couldnt top up anymore. Thank you for the reading so insightful sound advice and accurate. Hope to catch you again

S From England On 27/11/2020

LOVELY PATIENT LADY

When I called Amber Rose, I was very frustrated about a work situation, immediately she turned into and gave me a very accurate reading. She also gave me some great insight into a POI. Thank you very much

Carrie From Kent On 13/11/2020

LOVELY PATIENT LADY

When I called Amber Rose, I was very frustrated about a work situation, immediately she turned into and gave me a very accurate reading. She also gave me some great insight into a POI. Thank you very much

Carrie From Kent On 13/11/2020

Amazingly good!

Amber Rose is fantatsic. She tuned in straight away to my situation with no questions asked. I was so impressed. Amber Rose is also very gentle, kind and realistic. She delivers the difficult news/messages in a supportive way. I am waiting for the predictions to come about and I will update.

S From London On 21/10/2020

wonderful

Excellent reading. Very accurate and informative. Lovely Lady ❤

LSJ From Sweden On 02/10/2020

Amazing!!

Surprisingly good!! Spot on and nice reading. Thank you!

From Usa On 29/08/2020

Amazing

BRILLIANT HELP WITH MY LOVE LIFE . Spot on and very helpful guidence.

di From Suffolk On 27/08/2020

Excellent Reader

Absolutely fantastic reader. Such an insight. Picked up on things spot on without any prompting. Would definitely recommend Amber Rose.

Lola From Norfolk On 22/08/2020

Very good

Had a rading the other night...lovely reader and great info. Thank you Amber Rose.

From On 17/08/2020

Some exact details

Compassionate and thoughtful reader. Has good insight. Will see if predictions come to pass.

Elle From London On 08/08/2020

Brilliant

I am so glad I had a reading with Amber. She went straight into the reading with confirmation after confirmation. fingers crossed for the predictions to come true

Andrea From East Riding of Yorkshire On 04/08/2020

Super Special

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills. Thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 25/07/2020

Absolutely Lovely

Had a reading wonderful reading with Amber Rose today. She was absolutely spot on and very warm and calm to talk to. She is definitely someone to speak to.. It will ge worth your while...

From On 22/07/2020

Reading

Lovely

Uwakwe Frank From Lagos Nigeria On 04/07/2020

Fantastic Reader, very accurate

I had a wonderful reading with Amber Rose, she picked up on my situation straight away with no prompting. So accurate with a lovely, kind nature. Would definitely recommend Amber Rose.

Amelia From London On 17/06/2020

Reading

Was lovely to talk with. I am updating on the reading i had. I was told i would hear back from somome in a few days . Its been nearly a week hasnt happened.

A From Northern Ireland On 16/06/2020

She is good. Same predictions given as some of the really good readers on here.

From On 11/06/2020

Reading

Had a reading with Amber rose tonight. Amber you are lovely to talk with and have a lovely phone manner, you picked up on situation and was right about things. I hope the prediction comes true . Thanks. Will update on that.

A From NI On 10/06/2020

Excellent

Amber Rose picked up on my situation accurately without me telling her too much. Lovely lady to talk with & very good communicator. Thank you

Zoe From UK On 30/05/2020

She deserve more then 5 star wonderful lady!

Thank u so much u are brilliant reader may god bless you love & light Nikola

Nikola From Wales On 29/05/2020

Brilliant

Amber has such a calming lovely energy and voice. Her reading flow with information and validations. I absolutely love her. I will update on predictions. Thank you so much xx

From On 27/05/2020

ACCURATE

Lovely lady. So spot on and accurate!

JK From West Midlands On 27/05/2020

Wow

Unbelievable. So accurate. So much detail. Incredible insight. I loved this softly spoken lady. So sweet and kind too. Will be calling her again for sure

Marianna From Surrey On 26/05/2020

Really good

Amber has a really nice energy, info and reading flowed, gave some predictions will update on them. Sorry I got cut off when trying to top up! Thank you xx

CC From On 24/05/2020

WONDERFUL!

i hope my prediction(s) come to fruition soon, thank you for your kindness.

From On 22/05/2020

Very honest

Good reading,has an honest approach and says it as she sees it. I will update as things unfold. Thank you :-)

Ele- From Fife On 14/05/2020

Consistently spot on

Accurate time & time again. Thanks for great guidance & information

Jasmine From UK On 18/03/2020

amazing , spot on and very healing reader !!!

Thank you for your reading tonight, spot on accurate, you have seen the whole situation with your gift, compassion and kindness. Blessings and love xxx

From On 05/03/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kathy

Kathy

PIN: 8455

Reviews: 0

I use my intuition and support from my guides and the universe to assist me in reading the cards and assisting you with answering any questions you have. I specialise in giving tarot card readings for general and specific areas of your life. I first became aware over 20 years ago. I felt a connection with people; the insight grew stronger over the years. I have been offering readings for people since. PIN: 8455

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie

Rosie

PIN: 3171

Reviews: 25

I am a natural born Psychic Clairvoyant Medium. I have 17 years experience as a professional and belong to a Guild of professional readers and mediums. I offer a consultation giving clients insight in all aspects of life. I Answer specific questions or leave it to spirit . The past can effect the future in decision making and new beginnings. I specialise in Love - Relationships - Family - House Moves - Past Lives and giving clients Confidence to move forward. PIN: 3171

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 46 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

PIN: 1449

Reviews: 161

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

View my full profile