Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Hidden Mystery...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Hidden Mystery (Hidden Mystery)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Hidden Mystery?

Please rate Hidden Mystery by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Hidden Mystery
Speechless!

I just had a reading with Hidden Mystery and I'm speechless. The amount of info that flowed was on point. So much got revealed to me and I can honestly say my gut instincts have been right all along too. This reading was like confirmation as well as a revelation as to what's been going on with my poi. I've had reading with her before but today's reading was mind blowing she was flowing with so much infor. Hidden Mystery, thank you so much. I'll definitely be back yo let you know how things unfold for me. I've got so much peace of mind in knowing my gut instincts were right and that I'm protected too. Love and light x

C From UK On 28/01/2022

Amazing

Amazing reader, so much information given to me. Really good. Highly recommended. Thanks

Anne From Scotland On 18/01/2022

Amazing

Absolutely Amazing I felt so relaxed listening to her she was great x

Flower From Uk On 05/11/2021

Wow

I’m truly blown away by this reading thank you so much! Picked up the situation accurately and really brought me peace. I feel ready for the future bc she helped me understand my dream and present situation. ♥️ Tysm I will come back for updates

Cosmic blue chicken From London On 04/11/2021

DISAPPOINTMENT

lOTS OF BANGING CRASHING DOORS ,SHE HUNG UP ON ME AFTER 5 MINS..I AM A READER MYSELF,,VERY DISAPPOINTED

From On 31/10/2021

Polite and funny

Good energy. Very polite and mindful. Was very thorough with reading the cards. Straight to the point which I appreciate very much. She gave such good advice. Accurate. Offered quite a lot of predictions.

Z From Uk On 19/10/2021

Flipping Brilliant

Ready the cards so well , her spirit guides were amazing , everything made sense and she could not of known the information without being psychic ! Thank you so much .

Brea From Aus On 22/09/2021

So much Info and Was Spot on!

Cannot find fault in anything she said. Our connection was amazing as well as hers to spirit. Brilliant reader who explains everything in detail and does not ask questions more than your name.

F From Yorkshire On 16/09/2021

Brilliant!

Lovely lady. Got straight into the reading. Clarified many things and the positive changes I am making will pay off to my desired goal.

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 04/08/2021

Understanding

Please show my review I posted previously as she deserves praise for the reading she gave me C

Maxine From Uk On 22/07/2021

Great Listener

Initially I was sceptical because I wasnt in a good place but she picked up on my vibrations spiritually and had a good understanding of my situation and the way I was feeling and why. I recommend her because of the explanations and clarifications of what she said. Thank you X

Maxine From Uk On 22/07/2021

Amazing!

Picked up on everything - only thing asked was my name. Whole reading was so accurate, I was actually speechless! Definitely call her x

xxx From Uk On 14/07/2021

True psychic reader

This lady knew my life without me telling her anything. She knew the positive changes I have made and making in my life. Thank you Hidden Mystery you truly are gifted

Claire From London, UK On 07/07/2021

Wow!

Such a great reader. Very spiritual as well as psychic. Great insights, thank you

Rachel From oz On 30/06/2021

Blew My Mind!

She picked up major major issues of my POI's life without a prompt and lot of other details. I am blown away! Thanks my love. I'll reach out to you again for sure. xoxo

Anuradha From UK On 27/05/2021

Beautiful lady

Thank you Hidden Mystery for such beautiful reading. You were spot on with the POI and put my mind and fears at rest. Your amazing, thank you. XOXO

Mae From New Forest On 07/05/2021

Very good reading

Very good reading and she doesn’t ask questions. Straight into the reading and spot on with all the details. Very courteous reader. Please do post this review.

Garima From Australia On 13/01/2021

Amazing

Omg such an amazing reader def one my top readers so good with talking to spirit really picked up what’s going on and what to come. Thank u much your so good lots of love xxxx call u again obviously lol

Naz From On 24/12/2020

Best reading ever

Mind blowing very accurate I cannot believe what she read with no prompts

Stacy From England On 25/11/2020

Amazing gift

We have spoken many times she has given me guidance through the ups and downs that life has brought along. I feel that we have become virtual friends. All of her predictions and advice have been straight forwards to the point and of course spot-on . very blessed and helpful young lady and I will be calling to say hello now and again even though things seem amazing now I will never forget the help she has given me. Most of the time she is busy however she is worth the wait I really insist that people invest in this lady because she will tell you how it is and tell you the way forward when it is Spiritually possible.

Sexy chef From London On 17/11/2020

Predictions never came true

Predictions never came true. Spoke on three different occasions and timings and outcomes changed each time very disappointing

From On 28/07/2020

Amazing

Spot on, picks up on energy straight away. Thank you

Kerryn From Australia On 21/07/2020

Brilliant

An absolutely brilliant reader, picked up on so much.

Lorraine From London On 13/07/2020

Absolutely speechless!!

This woman was amazing, gave so much detailed information. This was my best EVER reading and I've had many over the years. Will definitely be back for more insight. Thank you so much for your guidance. God made you available to speak with me today. Blessings to you always.xxx

Lorraine From London On 10/07/2020

very spot on

she was very lovely. I loved her energy and she was very accurate and she really helped clarify a lot. thank you.

chenge From uk On 01/07/2020

disappointing

didn't pick up on much sadly it was a waste of a reading was too sketchy.

ann From uk On 23/06/2020

Such a sweet and gifted reader xx

From Marianna On 19/06/2020

Amazingly gifted!

Amazingly gifted! I find him a mystery to be to the point and honest I never phone up lifelines expecting to have anything honey coated and I appreciate that she always puts a positive spin and let you see the light at the end of the tunnel. To be honest if I could afford to phone up every night and speak for three hours I would I like the style of reading I like her delivery I like the connection I feel like she’s very genuine and gifted and I recommend Speaking to him in mystery if you think the truth…

From On 16/06/2020

So much relief and clarity, lovely lady. xx

From On 12/06/2020

Fantastic

This was a fantastic reader, there was so much information in the reading. Please call Hidden Mystery for an in-depth and detailed information.

Rosanna From London On 09/04/2020

Wonderful Reading!!!

Sorry we got cut off and I couldn't get back to you. I had a wonderful reading with Hidden Mystery. She was able to use her cards to pick up on 2 POI and the situations. Thank you so much.

Emmanuella From UK On 03/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Spiritual Tyisha

Spiritual Tyisha

PIN: 7737

Reviews: 4

For over three years I have connected with loved ones in spirit, since my grandma passed over. She has given me a lot of insight and answers that I’m able to give to others. I can offer my callers more time and energy and to be very understanding to them on all areas. PIN: 7737

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Luna

Luna

PIN: 8732

Reviews: 1

I am an intuitive tarot card reader. Since being bought a box of Rider Waite Tarot Cards as a gift several years ago, the tarot has helped me on my own process of healing. Now I wish to share what I have learnt in order to assist others on their souls’ journey. PIN: 8732

View my full profile