67 Reviews for Yvette

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Yvette...
Beautiful Soul...

Ive had several readings with Yvette and she has a warm and beautiful soul and anytime I speak with her I feel like I'm talking to an aunty or mother figure. I've had several readings with Yvette and she tunes in extremely fast and is straight to the point and doesnt mince her words and says what she sees. She makes me laugh and eases my soul with truth. I look forward to M coming back and taking your advice on board. Thank you Yvette and God Bless xxx

M From London On 18/07/2019

Nice and to the point

Had a brief reading. Said a few things which are to happen so I'll wait and see. Nice pleasant lady. Very clear, concise and to the point.

Cheryl From London On 23/06/2019

The best

Well done again! Yvette is great, really accurate and tells it like it is, but kind and understanding Many thanks.xxxx

eve From northamptonshire On 25/04/2019

Amazing!!

Very good reader...has a lovely voice. She has a gift. Thank you. I will keep in touch.

Sun From Uk On 17/04/2019

Warm smooth and kind

This lady is smooth as silk and lightening quick with the insight. Super psychic with the right place , good humour and right on the money with the answers. Thanks Honey a kindred spirit, I would recommend to anyone.

Aman From the midlands On 14/04/2019

Nice touch

She was very helpful and truthful and will recommend to anyone looking to get a reading from this person.

Paul From Aldershot On 28/02/2019

Awesome

She gives direct answer and is accurate in what she says. You feel as if like you get the right guidance with her. Definitely recommended.

Fran From West Yorkshire On 20/02/2019

Brilliant

Thank you for a great reading. Spot on with everything

From On 28/01/2019

Simply The Best!

Yvette is a warm, thoughtful and considerate reader. One who is evidentially experienced, and well nurtured in her spiritual craft, Yvette posses a natural and effortless way of adding further value to my reading withher insight, wisdom and foresight that really and truly helped to strengthen my own convictions and decisions I felt at a gut level. Thank you for sharing your eternal light. Stay blessed. Speak soon, and may the angels always be by your side:)

Kiba From London On 23/01/2019

Amazing

I have had a few readings with Yvette, she is consistent and has told me the same validations about the same person each time. She takes her time and doesn't give out too much information, which seems a lot more genuine to me. She's a lovely lady to speak to and I think is one of the very best readers along with Guy!!

C From Leicester On 18/01/2019

Amazing

I’ve spoken to Yvette a few times and she’s tuned in really well! Great insight and can pick up in specific people with great detail if you give her a name. One of the top readers xx

H From Kent On 09/01/2019

True Medium

She is incredible, She was spot on Everything, she is amazing simply Top Medium very accurate and truthful. Thank you and i will be back.

G From Leeds On 07/01/2019

Relationship

Words can't describe the fantastic reading I had. She was amazing was spot on about my situation. She gave me a guide line of my situation to improve in 3 months, everything crossed. She knew everything that was going on regarding a situation I have. Il be back for another reading following the predictions she has given me. God bless yvette thank you.

T From Birmingham On 29/12/2018

Reading

Nice lady told me what she saw I was wanting more details then I got and sounded like my life was just coasting along but will take on board and hopeful things will change and liven up soon

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 13/12/2018

Divine lady.

I love this lady. I am so glad I spoke to her and will definitely take her advice on understanding my man. I don’t want to lose him. I ran out of credit and am so sorry we got cut off. I will keep checking when you’re online as you’re the best reader on here. X

Michelle From London On 02/12/2018

Superb

This woman is superb - very natural , quick and accurate!

Jonathon From London On 16/11/2018

Amazing

Lovely reader. Direct, to the point and correct. Very reassuring, and equally tenacious in finding out the information I so required. Thank you

Nick From Portsmouth On 14/10/2018

Yvette’s reading was memorable, her style of reading quite matter of fact but perhaps that’s what I needed.,

From On 26/09/2018

Great reading xx

From On 26/08/2018

Great

She picked up on my situation and gave some interesting predictions... time will tell

Mary From Syd On 26/08/2018

Authentic gifted medium

Yvette is an authentic gifted medium. Not only is she accurate, but precise and gets straight to the point. Yvette is the real deal.

Mel From London On 25/08/2018

Wow

Amazingly accurate

Previously Anxious From Ldn On 21/08/2018

Short, sweet and straight to the point

Thank you for your honesty. Much appreciated. Tough to hear but needed it.

L From Aus On 13/08/2018

Very caring lovely person ttrue in everything she had said about my partner i didnt need to say anything she just knew it all and without hestation anwered my questions

Marilyn From Australia On 12/08/2018

I am a Psychic

Yvette is good, I was pleased with my reading. I will call again. Review 2 seemed upset, looks like she was spoiling for a fight. Everyone is entitled to their opinion so Review 2 should calm down.

From On 01/08/2018

First class

Truely amazing!!! Wonderful reader. Very accurate. Absolutely delighted I called. Wld highly recommend. Xxx

Ann From Scotland On 23/07/2018

On point!!!

So throughly on point!!! Lovely warm understanding! Felt like I was talking to family.

Consciousness From SE London On 12/07/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well

This lady restored my faith in readers today and she was 3rd time lucky. She brought my Great Granny through and she confirmed the other two readers were talking complete and utter rubbish. Now Yvette says it how it is and she tells you the TRUTH. There is no way she could have known the things she did. She is amazing at what she does and I thank her very much from the bottom of my heart. Sorry we got cut off before I could say thank you.... From a fellow reader xxx

From SCOTLAND On 11/07/2018

Relationships

Excellent

R From London On 04/06/2018

Brilliant 10 stars

Absolutely brilliant reading, thank you x

From Edinburgh On 28/05/2018

Lovely

What a lovely woman. She was spot on everything, knew my situation. Read me and the person like a book. She knew things about us that i was shocked about. She's amazing and so lovely to talk to. Thank you so much and we'll talk soon x

Anisha From london On 24/04/2018

Spot on with everything

I have just spoken to Yvette who spoke to me about me changing careers which was crazy because 10mins before calling I had handed in my notice. She also described a person down to his car that is slightly in my life. She is the real deal as some other things nobody knew.

RB From London On 05/04/2018

Lovely Reading

Thanks for a great reading

Donna From London On 05/03/2018

Beautiful Angel

She told me everything I already knew but other reader made me doubt . I have spoken to Yvette on a few occasions over two years she has always been consistent truthful and delivered in a beautiful manner God Bless Yvette and thank you Helena 27.02.18

Helena From North east uk On 28/02/2018

The best

Michelle Ellis From Plymouth Devon On 31/01/2018

Amazing!

I had a reading with Yvette and she was 100% right in my situation. She picked up on everything and I am so glad I spoke to her today. Yvette is an extremely warm hearted lady as well as caring and she was honest in her prediction. An amazing lady who looks and sees into the situation as it is and does not sugarcoat anything. Thank-You Yvette ur one in a million!

Charlene From London On 08/11/2017

Amazing!

A massive thank you!

EP From On 07/11/2017

So precise!

So pleased I managed to get Yvette. I throughly enjoyed my reading I just couldn't believe how precise she was with my reading. She was spot on! I would be very happy to have another reading with Yvette in the near future. Thank you for your guidance.

Sharon From London On 27/10/2017

So Accurate!

Yvette was an absolute delight. I thoroughly enjoyed my reading.. I couldn't believe how accurate she was! She hit everything on the nail! And she was totally honest, which I really appreciated. Thank you Yvette, I do hope I manage to get you again at some point. Thank you for putting me on he right path!

Susan From London On 27/10/2017

Reading.

Thank you Soo much for the reading. I will call again Tomorrow as I have many more questions to ask you.. You have been very much on the ball with the reading I just had with yourself.. Amazing Highly recommend.

Chantelle From London On 05/10/2017

Loved this reading

She is the best on this line she told me everything and all she told me was the truth

Dionne From London On 05/10/2017

Great lady

Always there for you and tells it like it is!

AJ From Uk On 29/08/2017

Yvette

So when the reading started I was a little dubious, however she picked up lots that is inline with whats going on, so I was pleased with that and it seemed to just come out. As the reading went on and I started talking and updated on a specific thing, its almost like her thoughts on it changed going from a strong connection, good cards and positive future to feelings not as strong and confusion. Left me slightly confused however if i didnt say anything her initial reading seemed to make sense. But it did end leaving me confused. Moral of the story don't add your two cents just let her give you what she sees.

Optimist From yard On 24/08/2017

Beautifull Reading

9/8/17 Had such a good reading from Yvette she was on the money.everything what she had told me was so true. She is very deep and in tune with the spirit's. Thank so much Yvette... God bless you..

Sandra From Nottinghamshire On 09/08/2017

Review 2

Reader from oxon.Speaking for my self I find Yvette lovely and she reads well depending on my answer she tends to contradict a bit wich left me confused.So don't be judgemental towards anyone when I don't know nothing about our lives.Good for u are happy with your readings, I understand we should go out there and make things happen but there's certain things out of reach and that's why we call to find out.So I hope you get it we all different.So don't be judging people that you know nothing about unless you are psycics if you are u should join the team.Love&Light

From On 19/07/2017

good reading - 18/07/2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my reading. What is going on in my life at present was picked up by Yvette straight away.I don't understand the negative feedback. Perhaps the person that is having the reading should try to make things happen. Instead of waiting for things/events to occur, they should go out and implement things to happen positively in their lives.

From Oxon On 18/07/2017

Reading was good

Nice lady to talk to. She was spot on with my situation and gave me some good advice. I am very impressed. will phone again.

18/07/2017 From Oxfordshire On 18/07/2017

Spot on as always

Yvette is a truly gifted medium psycic. I have had a number of readings with her which have always been clear and spot on especially her predictions. Her voice is so calming and the energy she gives off is very healing. If you connect with Yvette than you will recieve a genuine honest reading. She really is a gifted person who deserves the recognition. X

Anon From uk On 12/07/2017

Please read this everyone!

Had a few readings,I got confused cause she contradicted the reading concerning love life,like u 2 should work it out depending on my answer then she changes.However she gave me some warnings to be cautious about, I didn't take her advice she got it right.know So I trust her on that,she saw important things that the best readers on here didn't . I like that!The fact the lady see it coming and try's to help you.Well done Yvette.

From On 11/07/2017

She's lovely but she gives you a reading which is contradicted.So take it with a pinch of salt.

From On 23/06/2017

Makes judgements and has mislead me.

Very nice lady but things have been the opposite to what she said

.... From .. On 20/05/2017

Timimgs. ?

I was put through to Yvette after not getting through to my choice I hadn't read her reviews or I may not have continued ? I was amazed at her accuracy of both the man in question and the situation in every detail . Her voice was healing her calm and gentle manner made me relax and knew she could genuinely pick up my feelings and thoughts and his thoughts too I was so pleased to have had the reading with her she was outstanding . I feel sorry that such negative comments have been left and just want to remind "Spirit does not know human time scales so we shouldn't ask for time it won't help anything and will only bring dissapointment it will happen when and if it's the right time Thankyou Yvette God Bless Helena 11.04.17

Helena From North East uk On 11/04/2017

Re: Let's See 13/01/2017

Well, the first quarter of the year has passed, and the good looking man with a good job that earns lots of money, no house and no children DID NOT HAPPEN!!!

J From Aus On 09/04/2017

Amazing!

Picked up on so much information and was very accurate!! Her reading was very honest which I appreciated and connected with my grandmother as well, thank you so much! :) xx

Carls From Uk On 31/03/2017

Too confusing and not at all helpful

It was probably my mistake to reveal too much infotrmation about my situation after she first said there were strong positive feelings between me and my friend and a positive future, because after I did, and said I felt my insecurities may be holding us back she changed from being positive to negative saying my insecurity will break us apart (we are not together yet!). When I challenged her different views in the same reading, she said I could change the future by changing my insecurity. Oh and that he will remain insecure. I was so confused at the end I didn't know what to believe, so rang another reader with good reviews and felt a lot better, and that I was given greater clarity.

IH From Melbourne On 30/03/2017

Sooooooooo fake

2 minutes in, got both my career situation and relationship situation wrong. So fake...I can't even begin to tell you. She was looking for answers to leading questions.

Zelda From New Zealand On 23/03/2017

Thank you!

I just want to say thank you for the reading that you gave me on the 18th February as it meant the world to me and so far you have been spot on with everything (especially with a certain female family member). On behalf of both me and my partner who was able to speak to me via yourself, thank you so much and I would highly recommend anyone to have a reading with you.

Lynn From London On 01/03/2017

Honest, Accurate and Gifted!

I have had a several readings with Yvette and she has been accurate all of the time with her predictions. I always feel uplifted after I speak with Yvette. Yvette zeroed straight into my situation without any prior knowledge. In addition, Yvette can also connect with loved ones that have passed. Be prepared to be amazed. Thanks for the Clarity, Insight and Advice. I will be back. God Bless You! Anna

Anna From London On 29/01/2017

Let's See

Had a reading with Yvette, she told me I would meet a man in the first quarter of this year, 2017, has a good job, earns lots of money, doesn't have a house or children and is very good looking . . . . . let's see if this happens!!!

J From Aus On 13/01/2017

Spot on No time waster!

Thank you for such a heart warming reading god bless

lauren From uk On 05/01/2017

Spot on

Omg Yvette is a truly gifted reader. She is so accurate and clear in the information she gives you its astonising. Her voice is so calming you feel so connected to her. I have just got cut off and now cant get through again. If you want clarity and accuracy this wonderful lady truly has a gift. Thankyou Yvette hope to speak again soon.

Anon From uk On 02/01/2017

The best real deal spot on!!!!!

I am excited to find out what will happen in the next 3months you was spot on with what is going on in my life right now thank you the best!!

Chantell From London On 25/12/2016

Excellent insight

Thank you Yvette, you are definitely the real deal and gave clarification on the situation. Appreciate your insight. Thank you.

Lynda From Oz On 01/12/2016

Brilliant

Thank you. Yvette was amazing. Picked up amazingly well on my situation. So warm, calm and caring. You won't be disappointed. Thanks again. Will be in touch soon x

Navpreet From London On 28/10/2016

Impressed

I'm impressed with Yvette. Everything she said made sense. Described 2 different people very accurately and the outcome for each of them seems accurate too. We will see. She's lovely and calm. had me laughing, non judgemental and understanding. I could of talked to her for hours. She picked up correctly how long, i knew one of these people for. She described intimated issues going on. She was bang on, what can I say!

A From UK On 14/10/2016

Yvette is just amazing. She has a genuine ability to read situations. She also has a lovely nature. Thank you Yvette.

Darren From London On 10/10/2016

Very Impressed

Lovely lady. Very accurate in the fee times I have spoken to her. Love her jovial calm way of getting her message across. God bless you Yvette.

Vonnie From London On 09/10/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marlowe
MarlowePIN : 1801 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Marlowe and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the cards to make a psychic link with your spirit guides and give you advice and clear readings that may assist you with your life dilemmas. I am a non judgemental reader with lots of spiritual advice to give. Call me on PIN: 1801
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Elaine
ElainePIN : 1394 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading the Tarot for many years, reading for people who live locally to me. I also have Psychic abilities that have been with me since I can remember. My whole family is very spiritual and have assisted me with my gifts. With the Tarot, the cards can show you the answers on Love, Relationships and family issues. With my Psychic abilities I can connect to you and provide insight. Call me for a reading and allow me to forecast or answer your questions today. PIN: 1394
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosalia
RosaliaPIN : 8011 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My gift was discovered when I was about three years old. Since then I have been doing random readings for family and friends as well as on a professional level. My areas of expertise are daily spiritual insight which is normally in the form of picking up on your aura as I chat to you. I also do dream interpretation, love, relationships and family issues. PIN: 8011
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tay
TayPIN : 3923 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi My name is Tay. I am a professional reader using Spirit to get the messages across to you. I come from background of a natural medium family and I am a 4th generation reader. When working with my gift you will have an choice of Clairvoyance and divine tools including runes, tarot and crystals to get to the answer to your questions. When I am not doing medium readings I simply like the quiet and countryside. PIN: 3923
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trishie
TrishiePIN : 1634 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an experienced Psychic Clairvoyant, tarot reader and Qualified NLP life Coach. I have been providing readings online for nine years. I offer a indepth reading into a situation and can on most occasions tap into emotional energy around people in that situation and find positive solutions where things seem uncertain and there is no movement, my readings can be empowering to the caller. PIN: 1634
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvonne
YvonnePIN : 1502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading Tarot for over 30 years and get messages from people who have passed over. My old and trusted Tarot deck is the original one I was drawn to when I first started to read the cards. I have since purchased a new deck so you have the choice of which ones to use for your reading. Either old, trusted or new,, they are wonderfully concise. PIN: 1502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Anastasia
AnastasiaPIN : 2536 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural Clairvoyant and medium and descend from a long line of psychics. I have over 35 years experience in the field.I have done thousands of readings over the years both privately and touring with Psychic Fairs and have also given live Clairvoyant and Psychometric Demonstrations.In my readings I work with Tarot Cards, the Crystal Ball and my natural ability to give you an in-depth reading that provides positive direction and guidance. PIN: 2536
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie
SadiePIN : 3431 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431
Click : Have Your Questions Answered