Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Purpletruth...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Purpletruth (Purpletruth)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Purpletruth?

Please rate Purpletruth by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Purpletruth
Lovely

Thank you for the reading and the chat was really accurate and felt like talking to a friend ! Thank you x x x

Hanny From On 21/04/2022

Absolutely Amazing

I can't thank Purple Truth enough for her insight into my current situation. She was kind, caring & compassionate at a time when I was almost at my lowest over it all. I look forward to her predictions coming to pass & I will definitely call her again.

Vicki From Sydney, Australia On 20/04/2022

Amazing lady

Lovely reading made me feel so much better thank you so much not enough stars.

Lorna From London On 19/04/2022

No sure about the great reviews, I go with what others say. I’ve tried this lady and she ask one too many questions wasting my credit rather than giving a full reading of the person of interest.

MC From London On 13/04/2022

Asks too many questions

Please post for fairness! I asked one question, I got several clarifying questions in return. Not what I expect from a reader.

Gigii From Australia On 05/04/2022

not enough stars,

Thank you so much, you never lost faith even when I had, and it happened, xx

Margaret From East Anglia UK On 26/03/2022

Sincere/excellent

Tuned into my situation right away, gave good advice - put my mind at rest - lovely reading - thanks so much, Vx

Valerie From Cheshire On 08/02/2022

Amazing!

Purpletruth tells it like it is! a Her predictions have come to pass & has always been consistent with her readings. She truly has a gift & has been spot on with what has been going on in my life. Jessica xx

From On 06/02/2022

Relationships

Excellent, warm ,calm ,genuine , spiritual woman . Within a few mins knew me & gave great insight. Short reading as my parents arrived unexpected. Looking forward to another one. Thanks Purpletruth. God bless

Catrina From N.ireland On 29/01/2022

Lovely

Thank you for the reading. Felt positive when I finished.

Anna From London On 29/01/2022

Had a lovely reading with purpletruth very positive and empathetic Thankyou so much B xxx

From On 20/01/2022

100% Amazing

Thankyou so much for your time amazing very indepth contact purple

From On 21/12/2021

nice one,

Well done, i just hope it right, x

Margaret From East Anglia UK On 15/12/2021

Oh My God

So pleased I finally got to talk to Purple, she is so lovely absolutely brilliant reader. Really put me at ease. She told me all about my situation perfectly. I am now really looking to 2022.

Anita From London On 06/12/2021

Ace!!

5 stars is not enough. She blew me away with her accuracy with my POI. She just knew!! Gave me some very positive and exciting predictions for the near future too. Please give her a try. She is excellent!!

Leighton From Brighton On 28/11/2021

Enjoyed the reading. Was very confused about my decisions helped me see clearer will def call again

Caz From Scotland On 08/11/2021

Not for me

Lovely lady buy I kinda felt like I was being interviewed and not her giving me a reading. Perhaps we just didnt connect like she did with others that have given reviews on here. I left the reading feeling disappointed because I'd been trying to get hold of her based on the below good reviews

CM From UK On 08/11/2021

Had my first reading with this lovely lady. She was very professional and accurate in the way she read the tarot cards . And her reading resonated with what is happening in my life. I didn't have to give her any information. She reassured me that the POI has not gone away and we will be reunited. She's talented and good at what she does. A great reading and left me feeling postive . Thanks

Amisha From Leicester On 06/11/2021

Amazing

This lady is amazing she just knew so much about my situation. 10 stars

Teresa From London On 05/11/2021

Not great

I don’t know where all these good reviews are coming from… no psychic insight… just asked me 100 questions. Like I don’t understand?

Jk From Wmids On 02/11/2021

Amazing

This was my first reading with this lady and she immediately picked up on a former flame whom she said would contact me again soon. She also said I would meet a new man in March/April next year who would give me what I need. Also I will be moving home in January/February next year which is the main reason I rang for a reading. She also predicted that I would get a new job opportunity. Spooky as it seems, a friend texted me about a work opportunity whilst I was talking to this reader !!! I will wait for her predictions to unfold and will contact her as and when they happen. This lady is going to be busy soon. Give her a call.

Linda From London On 27/10/2021

5+++ not enough stars!

Where do you start…accuracy 100% clarity! Detail! Straight to the point! No info required. No sugar coating. One of the best reads I’ve had! As someone who is in the same profession, I cannot speak high enough of purpletruth! A very good readsr! Thank you. Bless.

DB From Australia On 27/10/2021

Amazing

Just had a reading with purpletruth what a lovely lady very good reader knew things that have happened in my life so impressed will def call back thanks again x

Debs From Scotland On 26/10/2021

Very good

Lovely lady. Picked up straightaway on my situation and gave lots of detail. Excited to see how my future pans out now

A From UK On 25/10/2021

Interesting

Lovely lady to speak with, gave me so much information too aboiut whats coming up, a lovely prediction too within a weeks timeframe, work and personal - Really lovely reading, I would 100% recommend - Thank you :)

Claire From Wales, UK On 13/10/2021

Love life

Very warm and honest picked up lots of details details looking forward to Nov when John will be in touch and getting everything on the table

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 09/10/2021

Very talented

Just had a reading and was very impressed how quickly the lady picked up on my situation and my partner’s. Everything was spot on and accurate which relieved me from the anxiety I was feeling and reassured me on our situation. A big thank you x

Sandy From Uk On 28/09/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile