22 Reviews for Mandy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mandy...
Thank you.

Incredible insight. I’m grateful and comforted from CA.

From On 04/05/2019

Decent human

What an honest decent soul, Thank you for opening my eyes.

Raz From On 27/04/2019

Genuine open and helpful

Thank you for your insight. Greatly appreciated - looking forward to the new man but not looking forward to the choice... Thanks :)

Libran From Aus On 31/03/2019

Spot on!!

Give her a go very good and precise!!

Glen From Ireland On 21/03/2019

Not married

Hi, sorry ran out credit. Letting go i been practising.. and apart from affirmation and self love i no longer think about them at all as i am getting the mind set when it happens it happens and you know what my life going good at the moment i got more people coming around me at home and work. Its like people drawn to me and i laughing with these guys so much every day.. its great to be so happy again.. i am contented in my life and i know i wll hear . Keep you posted

LoA From Uk On 21/03/2019

She knows her stuff!!

Excellent reader, quite accurate and would recommend highly!! :-)

TB From Watford On 28/02/2019

This lovely lady is so worth talking to, not only is she amazingly accurate but such a nice person too! Thank you Mandy for your kind words xx

J From Liverpool On 23/01/2019

Opposite predictions to top readers. Time will tell. Will update review to let you know.

From On 20/01/2019

Lovely Down to Earth Lady

Thank you for your time this evening. You are a pleasure to talk to. Genuine lady..

Victoria From Oxfordshire On 16/01/2019

Very understanding

Had a good reading with Mandy. Very kind and understanding. A good reader too. Have to see if things materialise as she said. Felt better after speaking to her. C - E.London

From E. London On 06/01/2019

LOA Update

Hi Mandy, Thank you for being there, and aas you predicted back in Nov he would contact me to test the water and that i need to continue with LOA, trust it and believe, and he walked in to the place where i worked to see me, even callimg me 7 times before i picked up, my friend told me as you did. He testing the water and he told me about the new person because he wants to not appear bothered if i was to knock him back, i suppose to wait 2 weeks to months is nothing, as if i get fed up and move on he be destroyed... Thank you for the guidance xx

Mandy From Uk On 28/12/2018

Wow!!

Am in a real stuck situation. Mandy saw that straight away. She saw things that I didn't tell her and I look forward to what's to come. Thanks Mandy xx

LH From Essex On 22/12/2018

Blown Away

Absolutely brilliant. Honest and Accurate hit the nail on the bullet. she was able to see through my problem and was able to provide a solution. i will be back Dec End to let you know how things unfolded.

rose From london On 17/12/2018

Excellent reader

Mandy is the real deal, with genuine psychic ability. Tuned straight into my situation and picked up on all sorts of things with great accuracy. A lovely lady too - very easy to talk to and has an uplifting vibe.

Nick From Southampton On 08/12/2018

A lovely reader that validated my situation.

From On 04/12/2018

new year. new beginnings

you are an angel! very accurate and such a kind soul! thanks a lot! i am ready for my new life. can’t wait!

From On 02/12/2018

I needed the guidance to go forward with my live after a traumatic few months you helped me solve so much and looking forward to what lies ahead for me

Ellie From manchester On 29/11/2018

LOA

Thank you.... Thank you..... Thank you..... Cut the wire of my phone as i said i would today new day Love and light x

Mandy From Uk On 20/11/2018

Lovely lady!

Beautiful spot on Thank you Mandy!

From On 16/11/2018

Spot on

From On 03/11/2018

Very good reader

From On 02/11/2018

Had a reading of Mandy what a lovely lady straight to the point would highly recommend her thank you

Pauline From On 29/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Leah
LeahPIN : 3405 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
MY SPIRITUAL ABILITIES ALLOW ME TO PSYCHICALLY INTERPRET AND READ THE TAROT CARDS, OFTEN AIDED CLAIRAUDIENTLY BY MY GREAT-GREAT GRANDMOTHER. I HAVE OVER 20 YEARS EXPERIENCE AND WHEN YOU CALL, I WILL GIVE YOU A FRIENDLY, INSIGHTFUL, NON-JUDGMENTAL AND COMPASSIONATE READING USING MY GIFT. PIN: 3405
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 4889 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm a highly sensitive Psychic Medium with strong empathetic abilities & a Reiki Master of healing. I have been in this work for over 20 years and I enjoy every moment. I'm a very caring and informative reader and I work from my heart, which then allows spirit to connect to me. My specialty is tuning into your vibration which allows me to pick up on your feelings and emotions. I am also here if you just need to talk or seek Psychic advice. Please call me today. PIN: 4889
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 57 Seconds
Psychic Reader Eden
EdenPIN : 4175 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a clairsentient Tarot reader with over 20 years experience. I also specialise in dream interpretation and very interested in medicinal herbs and plant folklore. I offer a compassionate tarot reading, clarity and advice according to the cards and any clairsentient messages that I receive. I specialise in tarot. I use several decks according to the energy that I feel is appropriate. I also use healing crystals to connect and can interpret dreams. PIN: 4175
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 3851 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am caring and compassionate Tarot reader. I do readings on general issues, as well as love, relationships, family issues and career choices. I have been interested in Tarot since a young age, doing readings for family and friends. I also thoroughly enjoy doing Astrology. If you are facing any issues, please call me for a personal and concise Tarot card reading today. PIN: 3851
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane
Siren SloanePIN : 1645 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 57 Seconds
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Maura
MauraPIN : 8331 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331
Click : Have Your Questions Answered