Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mandy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mandy (Mandy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mandy?

Please rate Mandy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mandy
Amazing

Mandy picked up on how I was feeling straight away in addition to my POI. She was so intuitive and was straight to the point. She made me feel at ease and provided dates. Will definitely speak to Mandy again in the near future. Thank you, Mandy. You’re a true gem.

Tara From Sydney Australia On 02/04/2022

Amazing

Mandy picked up on how I was feeling straight away in addition to my POI. She was so intuitive and was straight to the point. She made me feel at ease and provided dates. Will definitely speak to Mandy again in the near future. Thank you, Mandy. You’re a true gem.

Tara From Sydney Australia On 02/04/2022

Good connection

I have had 2 readings with Mandy over a long time period and she got my situation spot on.

N From London On 14/02/2022

Nice lady

She is a nice lady to take to, but she simply tells you what you want to hear. I did enjoy talking to her as she was so upbeat, but she gave me an unrealistic prediction that did not come to pass.

From On 12/02/2022

Not for me

I had a messenger reading today and she said I’d have 3 people to choose from for a committed relationship. I know my circumstances and there is no way this will happen. When I questioned this she became horribly rude. I had a bad reading with her 6 months but thought I’d give her another try. 6 months ago she gave a prediction and told me she is never wrong. That’s super arrogant, especially as nothing came to pass so she clearly is wrong sometimes. Today she told me to find another reader because I said I couldn’t see what she said would happen.

Sarah From Hull On 17/11/2021

General reading

She was spot on but went quiet for 10mins of my time I had to log out. Message contact is a waste of money with mandy ,Long silent

R From Essex On 24/07/2021

Returning

Got straight to the point picked up on everything waiting for his return I will post she was very positive. Beautiful person Thankyou ..

Maria From Australia On 14/07/2021

What a lovely lady

So uplifting I had so much going on right now you wouldn’t know where to start in 40 minutes this very gifted lady tuned into eveything I’m having to deal with as a working medium and reader myself ( I’m in the top 10) uk psychics myself) I did not tell her this however I knew she knows her stuff!.. she covered my move ( didn’t tell her) my partners struggles ( didn’t tell her I was with anyone!) my past pretty much eveything in this short time thank you Mandy I will be back and recommending you that’s for sure god bless you Jules

Jules From Surrey On 21/06/2021

Had my doubts

I came away from the reading feeling really confused as the information provided just did not flow (i didn't understand what was being said as the statements seem to contradict one another), plus I felt there was more prompting for information. Not for me sorry

Elle From Australia On 24/05/2021

Doubt TP will post this

Mandy was completely off...almost like she was reading from something as mentioned a reading I had with someone else and tried to go down the same line even though completely different situation I was asking about. Nothing made sense and when I said this was quite rude but sorry if I can’t relate to anything and someone is completely all over the place I will say as it’s wasting my money.

From Derbyshire On 17/03/2021

Wonderful

I have been talking to Mandy for about 5 weeks after my husband left. She is not just reassuring, honest and helpful, but she has given me several predictions weeks in advance that have been coming true recently when they seemed completely impossible and hopeless. I have consulted with many different psychics on here, and while they all give me generally the same reading, mandy seems the most accurate in terms of dates and how things will unfold. She is wonderful and I highly recommend her. X

Jackie From Suffolk On 04/02/2021

prediction

i had reading yesterday and you gave me 2 week guidance for a ex to come back in my life well it happened that evening he called me he drove down to see me and he told me the side i didnt want to hear also but i had to hear them to move on thank you i couldnt fault this lady shes amazing

From On 08/11/2020

LOVELY LADY

Thank you so much Mandy for a lovely reading this evening, besides it being accurate it also gave alot of positive thought. Mandy is amazing and so real. Very genuine xx

Carrie From Kent On 31/10/2020

Mediocre

Cant understand all the 5 star reviews. She was totally off.

Chris From London On 25/10/2020

Not a good listener

Not a good listener. Kept saying « I agree » in response to questions which was super confusing. Like asking someone what’s the time and them responding « I agree ». Don’t recommend.

Donna From London On 25/10/2020

Disappointed

Rang off after very short time as From the word go She got it wrong about relationship and was then prompting for information. Much better readers on here!

A From York On 24/10/2020

She is lovely

Unfortunately we got cut offs but I really appreciated her reading. She is very kind, straight to the the point and really heard my concerns and made sure she gave me an in depth answer. She recognised the issue without me even having to mention it and seen it for what it is. I wished I could have had another minute or two to thank you for your insight and trusting in what you told me will come through.

Maia From London On 18/09/2020

Truly gifted

Had a great. Reading with Mandy the other night. She Is genuinely gifted, compassionate and Has empathy....I highly recommend her...

Vee From Australia On 25/08/2020

*Insightful*

Tuned in immediately, she is genuine and lovely. Thank you Mandy xx

Georgina From Australia On 22/08/2020

Amazing reader always reassuring and helpful spot on about everything so far

Ree From Uk On 17/08/2020

Wow

This lady is the real thing I’ve had two readings with Mandy and both been consistent right up to the dates. Tells you how it is a beautiful soul give her a go

From On 12/08/2020

lovely

I was very anxious calling but Mandy was lovely very calming & gave me some good advice. She was very accurate and i will know by the end of the year if she was correct about my reading. Thank you

Dawn From Sydney On 01/08/2020

Very good

Mandy was so nice to talk to. She understood every thing and picked up on so much! Gave good and reassuring advice. Sorry we got cut off and thank you. X x x x

Joanna From Uk On 08/07/2020

Not sure

I’m not sure about this reader. She does pick up some things and she has said some consistent things over the few readings I’ve had with her, however some of what she said did not resonate with me

From On 04/07/2020

Very good

I spoke to Mandy and she was spot on with everything had so much going on in my mind and she just put everything in the right place ... so accurate and such a beautiful soul ... give her ago ... no nonsense with her she tells you how it is 5 stars def

Anna From Berks On 29/06/2020

Very clear reader

Thank you, Mandy was kind, honest with me. She got to the matter in hand and supported me

From On 21/06/2020

Missed the Target

Misinformation and a lot of babble. Missed the target by miles.

From On 17/06/2020

Amazing and absolutely lovely

Mandy is an amazing reader. Gave me an accurate in depth reading into a situation surrounding romance. Just so sorry I got cut off. xxxx

Carrie From Kent On 04/06/2020

Absolute gem

Absolutely excellent reader. Goes in to depth and leaves no stone unturned. Thank you so much. I will def be back. Sorry we got cut off xx

Emma From Scotland On 11/05/2020

Thank you

I don’t normal give reviews but my anxiety was sky high and I got through to Mandy, she knew my situation quickly and reassured me. Just hoping it comes to past her predictions thank you

From On 03/03/2020

Thank you

Thanks for your reading Mandy, so insightful, caring and lots of validations. Mandy is supportive, non judgemental and gives great advice. I'll be in touch once predictions come through. Love & Light

Nikki From UK On 19/01/2020

Really Good

Spoke to Mandy yesterday as I was worried about a travel situation. She told she felt that I would not have to folk out extra as the company said I would have to pay full cost due to someone pulling out at the last minute, also advised me to send an email the company. I did and they sorted it within any extra cost. Many thanks for your advice, this has saved me over a thousand pounds.

Ms C From London On 16/12/2019

Honest and helpful

Thank you for checking the situation and being honest about the current situation and future. I feel you picked up the current emotions and outlook accurately and also the future potential. Many thanks

Libran From Aus On 02/08/2019

Amazing Reading

Really good reading with a very quick connection and details. 5 stars ⭐️

Donna From London On 17/07/2019

Amazing

Mandy is an amazing, very accurate in her readings.... I don’t normally leave reviews but everything she said about my situation was soo true.... her predictions (time frame) are the same as other top psychics.... go and give her a try! Thank you Mandy for an amazing reading.....

S From London On 22/06/2019

Prediction

Contact did take place in the timeframe given by Mandy. My situation is so complex anything could have happened, its like Mandy actually knows this man personally that im enquiring about. She describes every facet of his situation and personality and predictions have come about, spot on xx

anon From UK On 31/05/2019

Cut off due to funds..always so kind and like talking to a great friend.So helpful and insightful.Peace.

From On 26/05/2019

Very good

My situation is complicated and Mandy described it perfectly, not in any general terms but specifics which meant something to me and proved to me that she is very gifted and genuine as a reader. Im impressed - Mandy gave me contact within the next 12 days so I will update. Thank you x

Anon From UK On 20/05/2019

Thank you.

Incredible insight. I’m grateful and comforted from CA.

From On 04/05/2019

Decent human

What an honest decent soul, Thank you for opening my eyes.

Raz From On 27/04/2019

Genuine open and helpful

Thank you for your insight. Greatly appreciated - looking forward to the new man but not looking forward to the choice... Thanks :)

Libran From Aus On 31/03/2019

Spot on!!

Give her a go very good and precise!!

Glen From Ireland On 21/03/2019

Not married

Hi, sorry ran out credit. Letting go i been practising.. and apart from affirmation and self love i no longer think about them at all as i am getting the mind set when it happens it happens and you know what my life going good at the moment i got more people coming around me at home and work. Its like people drawn to me and i laughing with these guys so much every day.. its great to be so happy again.. i am contented in my life and i know i wll hear . Keep you posted

LoA From Uk On 21/03/2019

She knows her stuff!!

Excellent reader, quite accurate and would recommend highly!! :-)

TB From Watford On 28/02/2019

This lovely lady is so worth talking to, not only is she amazingly accurate but such a nice person too! Thank you Mandy for your kind words xx

J From Liverpool On 23/01/2019

Opposite predictions to top readers. Time will tell. Will update review to let you know.

From On 20/01/2019

Lovely Down to Earth Lady

Thank you for your time this evening. You are a pleasure to talk to. Genuine lady..

Victoria From Oxfordshire On 16/01/2019

Very understanding

Had a good reading with Mandy. Very kind and understanding. A good reader too. Have to see if things materialise as she said. Felt better after speaking to her. C - E.London

From E. London On 06/01/2019

LOA Update

Hi Mandy, Thank you for being there, and aas you predicted back in Nov he would contact me to test the water and that i need to continue with LOA, trust it and believe, and he walked in to the place where i worked to see me, even callimg me 7 times before i picked up, my friend told me as you did. He testing the water and he told me about the new person because he wants to not appear bothered if i was to knock him back, i suppose to wait 2 weeks to months is nothing, as if i get fed up and move on he be destroyed... Thank you for the guidance xx

Mandy From Uk On 28/12/2018

Wow!!

Am in a real stuck situation. Mandy saw that straight away. She saw things that I didn't tell her and I look forward to what's to come. Thanks Mandy xx

LH From Essex On 22/12/2018

Blown Away

Absolutely brilliant. Honest and Accurate hit the nail on the bullet. she was able to see through my problem and was able to provide a solution. i will be back Dec End to let you know how things unfolded.

rose From london On 17/12/2018

Excellent reader

Mandy is the real deal, with genuine psychic ability. Tuned straight into my situation and picked up on all sorts of things with great accuracy. A lovely lady too - very easy to talk to and has an uplifting vibe.

Nick From Southampton On 08/12/2018

A lovely reader that validated my situation.

From On 04/12/2018

new year. new beginnings

you are an angel! very accurate and such a kind soul! thanks a lot! i am ready for my new life. can’t wait!

From On 02/12/2018

I needed the guidance to go forward with my live after a traumatic few months you helped me solve so much and looking forward to what lies ahead for me

Ellie From manchester On 29/11/2018

LOA

Thank you.... Thank you..... Thank you..... Cut the wire of my phone as i said i would today new day Love and light x

Mandy From Uk On 20/11/2018

Lovely lady!

Beautiful spot on Thank you Mandy!

From On 16/11/2018

Spot on

From On 03/11/2018

Very good reader

From On 02/11/2018

Had a reading of Mandy what a lovely lady straight to the point would highly recommend her thank you

Pauline From On 29/10/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile