45 Reviews for Alisia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Alisia...
very good straight forward reader

Had another reading with Alisia today she is always very consistent in what she sees and says and very spot on with her validations, she is quick, nice and very well connected. Alisa is also very genuine and beautiful soul. Thank you for your help today and sorry we were cut off, will be back soon, sending you lots of blessings and love xxx

From On 20/08/2019

Clear and honest

Alisia is very straightforward, clear and accurate a good grounded no-nonsense reader.

John From Brighton On 17/08/2019

She only speaks the truth in what she sees, I asked about my best friend and knew my friend didn’t want to go back to a previous toxic relationship and when I asked her, I asked other readers to see what they say and they said yeah she’ll probably go back this and that.... however, she told me exactly what my friend felt and told me that that chapter is now closed and she will never go back, she doesn’t see them two together anymore... which was the truth! My friend and her boyfriend have broken up years back (3 years) If you want to hear the truth than call her, she’ll probably put it in the nicest way

From On 10/08/2019

Beautiful Soul and Advisor

Alisia is such a beautiful soul, and an impactful advisor. She’s very straight to the point while exuding the energy of comfort and trust. You’ll feel so calm speaking with her, but can trust in her intuition and logical approach to advice.

Jenny Chang From Los Angeles On 14/05/2019

Lovely reading!

Alisia was really lovely and very positive. She understood me. To be honest she really made my day. I had started to have reading with another person, who turned out to be quite cold and abrupt. Alisia with her lovely manner and reading outcome made me feel really good about myself and the wonderful experiences ahead of me. Thank you!!!!

Louise From London On 04/05/2019

Great reading

Very very good as usual. Resonated. Sorry that got cut off funds out. Im glad i got to speak to you as i got put through to a reader that was so wrong and completely off for me. Ty kt

From On 12/03/2019

Collection

This is another person I can add to my great Psychics. She was so spot on and was worth every penny. Sorry we got cut off, I had ran out of minutes.

Chucky From London On 05/02/2019

Worth her wait on gold

I’ve had many readings... Thia woman is spot on a must try u won’t be diassappointed Thanks Susie Australia 28/1/2019

From On 29/01/2019

Wow!!

Amazing, picked up things pretty fast!!

R From Sydney On 15/01/2019

Excellent!

Alisia is a lovely person. Non judgmental, very sympathetic and supportive. She tuned into me quickly and gave a kind, gentle reading. Her emotional intelligence shines through. I will certainly be calling her again.

Jess From Torquay On 22/09/2018

The real deal.

Alisia immediately saw my situation and helped me see what was really happening and guided me so brilliantly. I dont know what I would have done without her wisdom, kindness and support. Shes an excellent reader!

Samantha From Halesowen On 12/07/2018

I found Alisia to be very polite and warm hearted she picked up at things i did not tell her. I found her to be very accurate. I talk to her often for updates and will continue to do so. Thank you so much

Anna From Melbourne Australia On 25/05/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Thanks Alisia got cut off run outta funds be contact again...got me going for day and confirmed my suspicions

Jackie From Manchester UK On 26/04/2018

Very helpful

Thank you Alisia we seemed to get cut off before we'd finished I was still talking then realised you could not hear me so not sure what happened, but didn't get chance to say a big thank you for all your help and insight, most grateful. You picked up on everything so well, hope I am lucky enough to speak with you again.

S From UK On 06/03/2018

tuned in

Thanks for good reading - all positive - X

From On 03/02/2018

Thank you Alisia! You were right!

I consulted Alisia before Christmas because I was worried about how something was going to go over the holiday period. She immediately picked up on my problem and told me exactly what would happen,I don't mind adding that I was sceptical. However, I'm happy and so relieved to say that she was absolutely right! She's a very kind lady and very compassionate and I really felt that she deeply cared about my sadness. Thank you Alisia! You really made a difference! Speak soon. Love always Jenny xx

Jennifer Murrell From Lytham St Annes On 05/01/2018

Lovely lady !

Really nice and spot on to what other reads have said to. Now waiting for prediction to unfold

L From UK On 02/12/2017

Pleased

I spoke to Alisha this morning over confusion pertaining to a break up. I didn’t say we’d broken up and just asked for a relationship reading. She picked that up and lots of circumstances surrounding it. There were a couple of things that were off but 90% of what she said was true. All in all I was very impressed and I would ring back for another reading. Many thanks

Tracie From Shropshire On 25/11/2017

Beautiful lady.

What a beautiful and deep deep soul Alisia has. She was quickly in tune and put so much kindness and sensitivity into her reading. She was very honest about what she saw for me and even though it was not what I wanted to hear I felt comforted by hearing the truth and knowing that Alisia wasn't making up something just to make me happy and keep me on the call. She is one of the few genuine deep feeling people on here who will only say the truth of what they can see, no less and no more just to prolong the call. She has genuine deep feeling and integrity for her callers. If you feel you need a friend, this is the reader for you. Thank you so much Alisia. i'll be back. hugs back at you. God Bless my dear.

J Longe From California US On 07/11/2017

great stuff!

Thanks so much for our reading today. really helped me work things out in my head. amazed how you picked up the problem so quick. excellent call. feel much better about it and have already written the first draft. i'll be in touch when I get a reply. have a grate day.

K From Australia On 23/10/2017

Perfect moment

Thank you Alicia for a.very gentle reading today.Sorry got cut off before I could thank you in person.Lovely to speak with you xx

Sarah From Uk On 14/10/2017

lovely

Just had a lovely call with Alisia. Very kind, non judgemental, very wise, honest and straight forward. She knows her stuff. If you're feeling down on yourself this is the lady to help. Thank you so much Alisia. Felt so much better after our call. love to you xx

annie From Australia On 07/10/2017

Great reading.

I got put through to Alisia when my usual reader was busy and glad I did because she picked up on the people in my life and described them to a T! Really reassuring to know how things will pan out if I accept myself fully and will certainly listen to my intuition more from now on Alisia! Thank you so much for your advice and guidance in how to do that!

From Basildon On 01/08/2017

Very kind, very caring and a very good tarot reader.

Alisia connected to me and my situation quickly today which made me very emotional as Im going through a bad time just now. I was quite overwhelmed when she picked up on it all. Shes a very kind lady and so supportive and understanding. I felt much better and reassured about what will come by the time the call ended. Sorry I got cut off before I could say thank you Alisia, I just wanted to get every second out of my call with you. I'll let you know how I get on and I'm sure it will be fine now as everything you predicted before has been correct. Thank you so much for your compassion today. It helped me more than you can know. I feel hugged! Lots of love to you. Barbara x

From On 08/07/2017

Thank you

Thank you Alisia for confirming what my intuition has been telling me. Some nice details of new beginnings, very exciting. Confirming what I know I deserve and reminding me of my sell worth is so so important. Much love and gratitude.

Sharon From On 01/06/2017

At last!

I finally managed to get through to Alisia again this morning. Shes always so busy! But understand why as shes so on the ball. Sorry we got cut off Alisia. thanks so much for another great reading and your guidance and kindness, I know what to do now. Keep up the good work lovely lady - you help so many people! So glad to know you!

Amanda From Brisbane On 29/05/2017

Thank you once again Alicia

Sorry alicia we got cut off and didnt get a chance to thank you. You're always on the ball with whats happening for and around me and I always feel reassured after our calls. Love and hugs! Have a great weekend Alicia! xxxx

Allyson From Kent On 20/05/2017

Brilliant reader

Whatever she had told me has come to pass so far! I'm so surprised and amazed at the same time! I don't call a reader to get counselling, I call to hear a bout the possible future! She predicted the correct things and that's not what eveyone can do! Time should pass until u realise which psychic was spot on in their predictions. God bless

Bibi From London On 14/05/2017

Very sharp!

Just had a great call with Alisia. Was a bit worried when I was randomly put through to her as saw her last 2 reviews but she picked up on all aspects of my situation immediately! She is a great reader and a great empath. I myself am a psychic tarot reader but can't read for myself and I found her to be confident, on the ball and thorough. I know some people call and refuse to speak or give any information at all but then the reader can't connect. Some people also want yes or no answers thats also often impossible and nothing to do with the readers ability. Thanks Alisia! I'm certainly going to follow your advice and will be back in touch. Love & light xxx

T From Sydney Australia On 13/05/2017

Poor reading

It seems only glowing reviews get published, my reading with her was anything but good, the reading was sketchy and lacking in substance,

Janet From Australia On 30/04/2017

Not what I thought

Rang after reading reviews not for me was sketchy and did not sound confident in her reading. :(

janet From Australia On 22/04/2017

awww your brill

Thanks Alisia for what uv just said to me. Really needed to hear it. Feel loads better and know what I need to do and uv give me the strength to do it my lovely. Cant believe in 15 mins talking to u that I went from feeling so bad about myself to feeling so strong. Thanks so much and Im so sorry my money finished and couldnt say thanks or bye. Your wonderful Alisia and really put a spring back in my step. Thankyou my darling and u have a wonderful easter. xx

R From UK On 15/04/2017

Found her at last!

I logged on a bit earlier than usual today and there was my lost psychic lol. I connected many times with Alisia on another site then she suddenly disappeared from there and I was so disappointed as she really connected at a deep level and really helped guide my life and also was like a therapist for me when I went through a relationship breakup and then depression. Shes very talented at counselling. Im so thrilled that I found her! Thankyou for everything in the past Alisia! talk to you soon sweet lady. xx

Kate From Newquay On 14/04/2017

Thankyou!

As always came off the phone feeling great! Alisia somehow works magic when you're feeling down and unsure of things. Shes definitely one of the best psychics i've ever spoken to. Thanks Alisia and I'm so sorry we got cut off. love to you honey x

Mary From Perth, Australia On 30/03/2017

Thank You . . .

. . . I was feeling a little low and spoke to Alisia who reassured me and there was clear validations for what she said :-)

Phil From South West UK On 23/03/2017

Life changing!!

I've been using this line for a few years and never left a review before but I really need to tell people about this! I spoke to Alisia yesterday morning and was so low and depressed and couldn't see any way forward. She was wonderful! She immediately felt my state of mind and saw what the problems were. After the reading which was very reassuring itself she used her excellent counselling skills and left me feeling so positive. Ive got up this morning feeling better than I have in months and all down to Alisia. I now really feel that I can deal with anything and I know I CAN change my life and that I really DO deserve love and respect! I cant thank you enough Alisia - you are a wonderful human being and incredibly caring and talented! I'll definitely be in touch to let you know how things go! much love xx

jo From uk On 12/03/2017

grateful to speak her she is fabalous

she is very good in her work.. she is straightforward and sharp... intelligent nice to talk to u thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From On 04/03/2017

Lovely lady

Got thro to alisia by mistake today and glad I was. Shes a great reader and a great empath. Gives great advice, very straightforward and honest about what she sees. Honestly if you dont want to hear the truth dont call her, dont get me wrong here folks, shes very kind but will tell you what she sees not just what she thinks you wana hear. Very supportive too. Certainly be speaking to her again. Thanks.Jenny x

J Wainright From oz On 20/02/2017

amazing!

Alisia was really quick to pick up on whats going on in my life just now and pointed out lots of things I hadn't even noticed myself until she told me. I had spoken to her a few months ago and what she told me then has been dead on!Thats why I rang her back today and so glad I did! I now know whats happening and why and shes such a caring reader. Feel so much better for speaking to her. Thanks again Alisia xx

anon From Inverness On 13/02/2017

just brilliant!

Had an amazing reading once again with Alisia this morning. Shes such a lovely, caring and supportive lady. She tuned into me straight away and described my feelings to a t. Since Ive found her here shes helped me change my outlook in such a way that my life is much calmer and much happier. Thankyou so so much for everything Alisia. I couldnt have done it without you, youre a very special soul.

sd From devon On 04/02/2017

Powerful and amazing! You will not be disappointed!

I had a massive break through in my relationship tonight because of Ali. She helped open my third eye! I almost walked away from the best relationship I could ever of hoped for. I almost ruined it! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!!

KATIANNA From Florida On 24/01/2017

Thank you

Thank you so much for helping me. You knew and felt the situation at hand and you have gave me hope. You are amazing. And I thank you. The whole situation was picked up. She's worth the callz

Madison From Australia On 23/01/2017

Accurate

I'm so glad I was put through randomly to Alisia when my usual reader was unavailable, she connected quickly and gave a very accurate account of whats going on in my life and really helped me to feel more positive about the future. Her counselling and life coaching skills are certainly an asset,shes wonderfully kind and supportive and gives excellent advice. Thank you so much Alisia for the reading we had earlier, I feel so much better and i've already begun on the path I decided on with you and i'll call you again and let you know how its going.

Mel From London On 18/01/2017

Exellent!

Alisia is wonderfully honest, accurate and compassionate. She gave very quick and accurate insight on a person in question and I so very much appreciated that. In addition, I feel she was very insightful about work/new job coming up- Highly recommend! Thanks :)

Debbie From NY On 15/01/2017

great reading

Had a great reading with Alisia a couple of weeks ago. She really tells it like it is and tunes in immediately. Felt so much better after talking to her and everything she said was absolutely spot on. Thanks so much Alisia.

Danielle From Glasgow On 15/01/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 40 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alisia
AlisiaPIN : 1610 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm a tarot reader and also clairsentient which means I have psychic thoughts and feelings. When reading tarot cards I instinctively know and 'feel' things that the spirit world wishes me to know. I've been reading tarot for 7 years now and love to assist my valued callers with any issues that they may be facing. I am gentle but I do not sugar coat any information that I am given. PIN: 1610
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heidi
HeidiPIN : 3016 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I specialise in tarot card readings for advice on love and relationship issues. I have 5 years of experience. I can offer callers to me clear and in depth readings on relationship and love issues using my tarot card deck. I work with my spiritual guides and abilities to give compassionate readings and answers to your questions. PIN: 3016
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane
Siren SloanePIN : 1645 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Debbie
DebbiePIN : 4326 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been on the spiritual path for fifteen years and I started reading cards in 2014. I am a spiritual teacher, reiki master and holistic therapist. I have been through many difficult times which has made me a deeply understanding person. I pride myself on giving highly concise card readings, letting spirit work through me. I am a good listener, highly sensitive and empathic. My life purpose is to assist you to move forward. PIN: 4326
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Blaine
BlainePIN : 4334 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Blaine a Tarot reader with over 20 years experience I use the cards as a tool for guidance. My readings are uncannily unique and I believe in positive readings and that only you can change things as we all have free will. Over the years I have advised a lot of people so for an honest and clear reading please ring PIN NUMBER 4334
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy
JudyPIN : 2262 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered