Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Bliss...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Bliss (Bliss)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Bliss?

Please rate Bliss by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Bliss
Accurate and genuine reader

Thanks so much for my reading today 4th June . Bliss picked up on things accurately, understood my situation and provided lots of validations. Really helped talking to Bliss and I'm so grateful she can see what I see. God bless you and I look forward to the predictions unfolding. Keep up the good work. Love and Light

Nikki From London, UK On 04/06/2021

Please post

Called Bliss for a reading 4 min in and she hangs up so I call her back and got through only to be told I should call another reader and she hangs up AGAIN. if you don’t want to read for people who are paying for a super ice LOG OFF

Dolly From Essex On 22/05/2021

Phenomenal Reader

Bliss picked up a REAL issue with my POI which NO OTHER reader here could figure out. She picked up he has a sister and in touch with her children and someone is divorce which is a bit of a worry for him- theses are all true! She has guided me to the right direction which NO OTHER reader could do here and I've been using this site since January 2021. Other readers found the connection between us and that's it, but Bliss justified her name and truly proved to be a Bliss for her clients as she has picked up the real issue here and guided me the right way! Oh Bliss! Thank you and love you. I'll be back to you with more updates. Respect!

Anuradha From UK On 23/04/2021

Direct

Genuine reading, accurate to be honest. Although, quite repetitive at times.

Sean From Liverpool On 28/02/2021

Had a reading which bliss said a few things which others have said. I would not say she is rude it’s the way she speaks but she does see what I already knew

Kamari From Kent On 30/01/2021

Soul mate

Knew m'y soul mate was close n'y Amazed

Jojo From America On 15/01/2021

Savez me

I am do blessés to have Come across Bliss, Savez me, in Manu ways Helping me Putting me on m'y right PATH ❣️

Mo From Austrailer On 15/01/2021

Trutful Reading thankyou for mailing me waie UP, as m'y eyes was closed

From On 15/01/2021

Amazing

Picked up on a lot of stuff, which all knitted together like a giant blanket, a blanket of healing and insight, made me feel so happy by the close of the call, where prior my heart was breaking. A+

Rachel From London On 13/12/2020

She didn’t have sufficient enough specifics to make it certain she had a psychic link. You don’t give supposedly psychic predictions nor supposedly psychic comments regarding a third parties feelings and future actions without first providing the caller with specifics they know to be true so as to make it a hundred percent certain you have a psychic link. Otherwise the accuracy of the future predictions and ‘psychic’ guidance you provide the caller is very questionable.

From On 13/12/2020

Had to hang up

Kept repeating the same thing, kept giving me advice, sorry had to hang up as my minutes were being wasted :(

From On 06/12/2020

She uses tarot cards!!

She doesn’t mention in her bio that she uses tarot cards which gives the impression she’s tool free which is not the case!! She was just repeating the same thing so ended the call

Marie From Kent On 13/11/2020

Honest reading

Thank you for your accurate reading, focussing on the importance of keeping my energy high to attract positive energy & outcomes. Very good

From On 01/11/2020

aggressive

very rude

elle From On 24/10/2020

Amazing

Bliss was psychic picked up on things very accurately most importantly she was a very strong counsellor and pulled me back telling me I need to stay calm and not let the negative energy get me down. She's spot on. I am feeling rejected gutted and thrown aside . She says I'm determined and will be able to get what I want. It's not the end yet

K From On 05/09/2020

Great!

She is fab, really accurate, and very kind. ring her! thank you xxx

yve From On 12/08/2020

Great!

Thank you Bliss for your lovely reading. I really appreciate your interpretation of the cards paired with your own wisdom, and I felt guided back onto the right track in my wobbly moment.

T From Aus On 19/07/2020

Kind & Sweet

I found her patient, kind and sweet and intuitively really good. Glad I spoke to her :)

Reviewer From US/UK On 24/04/2020

Great

Spot on with many things, and very talented, also picked up on things others hadn’t. I Recommend

Mel From On 02/04/2020

Enjoyed my reading!!

Very good, down to earth and answered all my questions. Connects through mediumship and psychicly. I will call her again!

From On 23/02/2020

Excellent

Very helpful would definitely use again thanks x

Laura From Scotland On 12/01/2020

Awesome Bliss!! 1636

From Australia On 29/11/2019

Confident but not accurate

Lovely lady but nothing came to pass as predicted

K From Oz On 21/11/2019

Disappointed

Just had a reading with Bliss and hung up due to her giving advise, and expressing her opinion when it was a mediumship reading that I was soley after. I didn't require any advise.

From On 04/10/2019

Well connected

Thank you - good validations, and hopefully accurate with prediction. Many thanks.

Libran From Oz On 31/08/2019

Amazing reading

She is one of the best readers on this site. After a terrible reader previous to her I could have cried but she gave me hope and not false hope. Was really spiritual and kind. She just knows her stuff. x

Anonymous From London On 30/08/2019

RELATIONSHIP

Thanks so much. so spot on. On of your predictions happened . i know all others will follow soon

RITA From ESSEX On 14/07/2019

On Point

Thanks for your expertise. You validated what I needed and already knew. Thanks AGAIN. I can sleep better having had this reading

Lex From Indiana On 09/06/2019

Wow!!

You put my heart at ease

R From On 19/01/2019

Thanks

Thanks for a lovely reading. I have a lot of complications in my life and u picked up on them and I will wait for the others to happen as time goes by and will contact you again soon soon. Thanks again you only confirmed what I sensed all along x

Valerie From South Yorkshire On 19/11/2018

Sorry

I spoke to bliss today and put the phone down on her. What she said about my work situation was spot on. I’m just in a miserable mood and just want to apologise .

Kay From London On 26/09/2018

Fabulous

Thank you Bliss for the fantastic reading. You are a very spiritual lady and very grounded. You brought me to understand a complicated love relationship and this has helped me more than you could imagine. I feel elared! I will call you back soon. A

A From France On 02/09/2018

Direct and positive reader

We got cut off before I could say thank you. Will call again.

Eve From London On 29/07/2018

Words cannot describe

Oh my darling you are preciously gifted and I loved ever bit of your reading as it gave me so much clarity and insight to the most in-depth questions that I didn’t even asked to be answered. Your gift is truely precious and amazing and I cannot wait to get another reading done from you as I believe and trust in your gift so much as it has helped me in so many ways that I cannot describe I cannot thank you enough sweetheart!!! Would recommend this sweet to anyone who wants questions answered about the future!!!!!!!

Destiny From Australia On 23/06/2018

spot on

Really helpful and insightful on situation thanks so much Bliss X

From UK On 26/05/2018

spot on

Very helpful and insightful - thanks so much X

From On 26/05/2018

spot on

she said im packing and gathering things, and asked me if im goin out for a trip. I didnt say anything about it yet, but she spotted it already that im goin for a holiday. she also predicted i got a man coming in and out of my life, and yes thats my current situation.. she is very positive and her vibes are great! love this reader! will give her a call again once all the readings come into fruition!

pamela From LONDON On 20/05/2018

Oh My!

I have had a rough couple of months and rang Trusted Psychics for a reading. My nominated reader was unavailable so I was put through to Bliss. Oh my goodness, she was just what I needed! What a talented reader. As I was talking to Bliss I immediately felt at peace even though there was all this turmoil still going on. She has helped me enormously and I cannot recommend Bliss highly enough. I am putting into practice what Bliss recommended.

Lynne From Kent On 06/05/2018

Absolutely amazing reading. Helped me realise stuff I didn’t know! Thank you so much ❤️

Molly From Wallasey On 15/04/2018

Blissful

Have spoken to Bliss a few times now and she always asks about dreams and completely helped me understand a very powerful dream I had this week. So positive and inspiring and spot on in her reading! I will be back! xxx

B From USA On 14/04/2018

Direction

Thanks Bliss try what Spirit said..felt so right about us being in the Age of Pisces...really good read there and connection to spirit talk soon..love & light Bliss~☆

MAGGIE P From Runcorn UK On 11/04/2018

Interesting honest and accurate

I really enjoyed my reading with Bliss... She is spot on

Heidi From London On 04/04/2018

Brilliant!

Lovely lady and very positive!

Maya From London On 01/04/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 118

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 162

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 190

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader ScottSpirit

ScottSpirit

PIN: 7662

Reviews: 63

I'm a highly experienced Psychic and Tarot card reader. I have given readings all my life and tarot readings for 15 years. I am intuitive of your needs, and will understand sympathetically your requirements in a calming manner. I am not judgmental of people, or the positions we find ourselves in. You can ask me questions to do with absolutely anything. Love, families, jobs, business, or any general questions to more specific topics. PIN: 7662

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Noorie

Noorie

PIN: 2267

Reviews: 39

Hello you are through to Noorie, pin number 2267. I can offer tarot and psychic readings on a professional level. I have been giving readings for over 10 years and I specialize in love, relationship and career readings. I am here to provide insight, clarity and an understanding of your situation. Call me for a warm and enlightening reading today. PIN: 2267

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Clara

Clara

PIN: 6606

Reviews: 0

I’m an intuitive tarot card and pendulum reader, my main focus is on offering spiritual insight with the information the Universe and my spirit guides are sharing with me, to aid you to find your path or with any issues that life might throw in your way, as it sometimes does. It may be related to a general query, family or relationship issues, I will do my very best to offer you spiritual insight in a loving, caring and non-judgmental way. PIN: 6606

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lada

Lada

PIN: 7755

Reviews: 0

I am tarot reader, numerologist, crystal therapist and life coach with more than 40 years of experience. I use tarot and Numerology to get clear and direct answers to any question. I can assist you if you have relationship, career or family issues or even If you are feeling lost and need some clarity. PIN: 7755

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona

Fiona

PIN: 6302

Reviews: 0

I have been reading tarot cards for over 30 years. I can offer my clients total confidentiality, listening to whatever they need to say to me without judging or criticising them and giving them practical, compassionate advice only if they want me to. PIN: 6302

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tanya Amy

Tanya Amy

PIN: 4186

Reviews: 13

I'm compassionate, caring and love to assist and provide clarity where I can. I work with or without cards, when I do use them I use oracle cards. I can look around you generally or look at something else for you in depth. like love, relationships and work. I started spiritual church groups in 2016, working on my skills. I have certificates for my mediumship. I've done my reiki level 1 and looking to do my level 2 next year. PIN: 4186

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Andrea

Andrea

PIN: 3794

Reviews: 38

I am an experienced tarot and angel card reader with many years worth of experience. I am a non judge mental person and I want to assist you with any issues that you may be facing. I can conduct readings on love, relationships, career, family issues and even general readings as well. Call me for an in-depth and intuitive reading. PIN: 3794

View my full profile