73 Reviews for Heather

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Heather...
Just so great to chat again

Thank you Heather for your predictions plus the clarity re the future career path. I received such fulfillment listening to you and as you say - the path will become clearer when the time is right. I look forward to finding the three branches of the new career. Thank you so much.

Libran From Aus On 06/09/2019

She tells you what she honestly sees, no sugar coating but very honest and kind; good thing is she doesn’t waste your time or ask questions... I remember her once telling me something I didn’t want to and I literally never called her back for months but some of her past predictions came to pass; for instance I have never worked and was starting to apply for jobs and I remember her telling me; I see you getting a in 8 weeks and I at the time was skeptical... and guess what! within 8 weeks I got my job... Honestly there are only some very great readers on this site who’s predictions have actually come to pass and some readers who speak a load of nonsense.... heather is one of the top readers of this site.... for sure!

From London, Essex On 10/08/2019

Predictions starting to unfold!!

Predictions are starting to unfold slowly, your timings are always on spot.... Don’t want you to get busy like Charlie .... I normally write reviews for the best and she is one of my bests!!! I am one of those callers who has spent so much money on psychics that weren’t accurate.... Will only stay with the bests..... Don’t want confusions anymore from other readers on this site!!! X 2 years and she has always been accurate!

Setaal From London On 29/07/2019

Great

This lady has been with me all the way ...she said keep going he will come back..he did but take it slow ...thank you ...I'll let you know my update x

Sam From London On 28/07/2019

Automatic Writing

I’ve had a two readings months apart. Repeated almost word for word. She is kind, calming and incredibly warm. She is deeply empathic and has a capacity to make you feel at ease with whatever your saying. I obviously hope her predictions come true, however I was feeling very down, crying and dejected. She comforted me and gave me a sense of peace, without selling a fairytale. I highly recommend her. Thank you Heather x

Josephine From Uk On 26/07/2019

Reassuring

Thank you Heather so much sorry we got cut off xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx you gave helped me find some peace of mind xxxxxxxxxxxxx lovely lady xxx

Kerry From Nottinghamshire On 12/07/2019

True, honest reader

I called Heather today and she couldn’t connect with me. Heather was honest with me and told so. For me, that speaks volumes, this lady is obviously a true and honest reader, she will not waste your time. Thank you Heather

Helen From UK On 17/05/2019

WOOOOOOW! This woman is honestly AMAZING!!!!!

Heather is AMAZING and SOOOOO ACCURATE....... Everything she says really happens.... last year November 2018, I left my job and was struggling to find a new job.... I called her in the beginning of feb 2019 and she told me she feels I’m going to get a job in 5 weeks, at first I thought she might be one of them psychics that make up things because from the other psychics I was being told a year, 5 months after winter and that..... after 5 weeks I actually got my job (I am not making this up) ....... it’s just so amazing how precise this psychic is..... she is definitely someone I would call again and again..... only her..... She is the only psychic on this website that is honest, precise, accurate and humble..... she doesn’t take so much of your time and would tell you what you have to know..... she doesn’t sugar coat things.... A huge thank you to heather for being so honest and precise..... I hope you could come online more, since you’re the only one I can believe....

S From London On 21/03/2019

Great

I was really nervous to speak to a psychic to see what they had to say. Heather put my mind at ease and gave a great reading. I was so relieved and feel very happy and she did it all in less than 10 mins! Which was great, she didn't keep me on the phone. She told me what I needed and let me go. Thank you so much.

Louise From Yorkshire On 23/02/2019

My gratitude.Janet x

From On 22/02/2019

excellent

Just brilliant! thanks you x

From Edinburgh On 22/02/2019

General reading

Prediction happened just with the time given. Thanks so much. You are one of the best here. So accurate.

Rit From London On 20/02/2019

Heather is one of the best readers on trusted psychic

Heather is one of the best tarot/psychic readers that I know. Heather will not waste your time as she is very accurate and straightforward. I resonate with her readings all the time ..... I wouldn’t have to say much and she would know everything with her tarot spread. I would normally ask her for a love reading and wouldn’t give much information and bamm she knows everything.... I do hope Heather was available more often because other psychic readers are not as accurate and waste a lot of my time and money....

S From London On 01/02/2019

Absolutely fab

Just had a reading with Heather and everything she said was spot on and really pleased she completed a reading. Would recommend and choose again. Thank you x

Claire From Cleethorpes On 21/01/2019

Love her reading

Thank you heather for your reading . I will update you

R From Sydney On 21/12/2018

Astonishingly accurate!

The knowledge and understanding of a situation were astonishingly accurate! Gave me good insight and information

Jasmine From London On 17/12/2018

Wonderful

Great connection and she was very on point about the questions I had. She picked up on things in my life and was accurate with her interpretations of situations in my life. Thank you! Sorry we were cut off.

Arielle From Australia On 23/11/2018

Brill

Brillant- Picked up on the situation around me!

From London On 19/11/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

Thanks for all your re-assurance from a fellow reader. x

From UK On 19/10/2018

Cleenzee

A very kind, straight to the point reader. She answered everything I was asking.. thank you I feel relieved

From On 29/09/2018

Give her a try!

She is the real deal. No sugar coating. Tell it like it is she gets to the heart of the matter she will not waste your minutes like some readers do talking in circles.

From On 29/09/2018

On the mark

Straight into what I was after. Knew about our situation. Thanks Heather.

Steve From NSW On 14/09/2018

Amazing

She is an angel nothing more to say.Wonderful!Given me so much help and advice and 100 pc accurate readings.God Bless you always!

janet From On 09/09/2018

Fabulous

Great read,many thanks Heather for tapping in and being direct and succinct. Appreciate your guidance.

Lyn From o/s On 08/09/2018

My go to and absolute gem and supportive caring person.She has helped me so much through a really tough twin flame scenario which many don't understand and she explains everything to me.She is accurate and kind and has made predictions regarding timings that have come true.More than a fortune teller she is a spiritual guru and amazing person.I hope you always receive abundance and blessings from the Universe which you so deserve Heather.My gratitude.

jan From On 07/09/2018

Good !!!

Spoke to her for the first time this morning, she is good but I had to probe in a little to get validations and predictions. Information given was accurate and in line with the other readers I talk to, but let's see if the time frames given materialise which seems to be impossible right now. Her way of delivering the reading is quite compassionate and professional. She def has abilities and if the timescales she has given are correct then she will be my go to reader. Thank you Heather.

MZ From London On 07/09/2018

Blown away

shes very interesting Gives loads of information.Answers every question. My prediction is for a week or 10 days lets see if it comes true

Amber From london On 20/08/2018

Gosh!

Heather didnt know anything about me accept that my life has changed a lot in the last two years yet she hit straight on a couple of really important and specific things to me. Really impressed! Thanks Heather

From On 14/08/2018

Thank you

Thank you Heather for your reading this evening. It’s given me s lot of clarity and hope! I enjoyed the reading very much xx

Ann From Worcestershire On 03/07/2018

Great

she is fantastic! well done heather. Ring her, very accurate, very kind, just lovely!

eve From northampton On 26/06/2018

A big thank you to you Heather! For putting my mind at ease and being so compassionate. I really appreciate your message and guidance and reassurance. God bless you. Love and blessings. Z.xxxx

Zee From On 04/06/2018

Amazing

Amazingly spot on, thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 16/04/2018

Excellent reader

Just love Heather's way of being able to answer all questions and delve deeper for helpful guidance. Fabulous reading..

Meryl From UK On 06/04/2018

Terrific

Very happy with the accurate and helpful read from Heather. Many thanks

Lynda From Perth On 09/03/2018

Very accurate

Great reading from Heather. Starting to unfold as predicted. Highly recommended.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Reassured me

I’m hoping to start a busness next month , a large problem arose that I’m not sure I can sort , I rang heather and ask if she picked up anything around business I also never mentioned the problem , just to see what she predicted , heather emediatly said that I’m starting a new business in March , will be highly successful and that my offer will be accepted , simply outstanding, put my mind at rest! Thankyou heather

Darren From Uk On 09/02/2018

Will my husband be back?

Heather, u truly put my mind at ease. Yes my husband walked out 6 weeks ago, but Uve told me he’ll be back and I’m not wasting my time wanting him back. I’ll defin be ringing you back with the outcome. Thank you so much for hopefully giving me something to look forward to in the New Year.

Anonymous From On 31/12/2017

Fantastic. Heather picked up on my current situation. Very impressed Thank you

Debra From On 29/12/2017

Lovely

Confirmed all i know in my heart. Look forward to predictions. Ive chosen you quite a few times and always consistent

.... From Ireland On 11/12/2017

Lovely

Had a reading with heather and she was very intuitive. She did not give a lot away, however, what she picked up was extremely accurate and relative to my current love situation. Thank you

S From London On 24/11/2017

Spot on !

Heather gave me a great reading, she confirmed what other readers have told me , she answered all my questions with out hesitation and gave me a general reading for next year , I personally thanked her during our reading and I also told her how accurate she was . I will always ring heather for hep and guidance , she is a lovely gifted lady , glad I found her .

D From Yorkshire On 03/11/2017

Amazing

I was going out of my mind after being bullied at work by boss my reading was best money I spent I was helped so much and all my fears worries answered I was given peace with amazing accurate reading picking up work love money thank u in love light I'm medium myself not is this lady good wonderful positive reading by 1st class reader thank u thank u thank u

PB From Berks On 20/10/2017

Lovely lady

Heather told me all i needed to know in just 5 minutes. I wasnt wanting off the phone Heather you just had told me everything. Her readings are consistent and shes very confident with what she says. Feeling a lot better. Thank you

S From Ireland On 06/10/2017

Great reading thank you so much you really put my mind at ease love and light xx

Colleen From Australia On 08/09/2017

24 th Aug

Had readin this Mornin Had a few with heather In past n we always connect always have a giggle n some of her predictions have passed , to the negative review of the reading was bad why have u tried ringin her back ? Don't make sense if ya not happy . Nothin is set in stone . She picked my situation up with me just sayin my name , first two sentences . Cheers heather n thank u again for a great readin . N the giggles .

Carol From Notts On 25/08/2017

Pleasing reading

Thank you for the clarity - you validated what I have been told elsewhere PLUS gave me the answer with a very good reason - that I was needing right now.. thank you - love your connection

Lynda From Perth On 31/07/2017

To the point reading :)

This lovely lady does not sugarcoat and she is definitely in tune. She helped me to resolve lots of issues and showed me the path to follow. Thank you Heather, I will call you again.

Neil From On 26/06/2017

Predictions did not happen

Heather was a lovely lady to speak to, however unfortunately for myself her predictions did not come to fruition. I felt there was a rather good connection at the time of the reading, some things a little vague, others more on point. I feel Heather is better at reading past events moreso than future.

Anonymous From On 25/06/2017

Very well connected and helpful

Thanks for the great guidance and helpful info. Much appreciated.

Lynda From Oz On 19/06/2017

DISAPOINTED!!!!!!

TOTALLY CHANGED HER STORY WHEN I SAID SOMETHING DIDNT MAKE SENSE EVEN THOUGH SHE SAW THE FIRURE AND NOTHING WILL CHANGE IT. Now she remembers me and will say the same thing over and over and won't even read for me anymore. She lost all confidence in herself and so have I! Waist of money in 1 year!

From On 19/06/2017

Lovely lady

Lovely lady. Very accurate, positive and was definite about my future. Look forward to it. Thank you Heather

Irish girl From On 08/06/2017

Reliable reader

Sorry we were cut off Heather but as always your spot on accurate and reliable . A genuine gifted reader to trust . Many thanks for your uplifting encouraging support God Bless Helena X. 2.06.17

Helena From North East uk On 02/06/2017

Accurate

Heather tunes into the situation quickly and delivers an accurate reading. I didn't tell her anything about my situation but she was able to pick up on things straight away and was completely spot on!! I'll be calling her again

A From Australia On 02/06/2017

Previous readin

Had readin with heather Feb / March time , told me I wud have communication by Easter . He messaged the Thursday before good Friday I recieved Easter Sunday ! Ad few readings in past always been good , told me in August she was gettin number 10 so wud be October , I saw same person in October ! Will def ring back great reader see wot she sees happenin in future :-)

Carol From Notts On 18/05/2017

Reading

Thank u for the positive reading today.Glad I am on the right path with my Cosmic Heart Healing Energy training.Lovely to talk to you.Thanks again xx

Sarah From Bedfordshire On 12/05/2017

Ok

Was ok but not wowed, as didnt really give much detail and seemed to to trust what she could see which meant I was filling in the story.

Optimist From London On 05/05/2017

Really accurate and trustworthy

10/10 will call again for sure !! Highly recommended

Jess From Australia On 14/04/2017

Awesome

Heather was great to speak with, very in tune and accurate. Excited to see what lies ahead.

Jackie From Australia On 10/04/2017

Spot on!

I had 2 readings with Heather (one in February and tonight). She is highly recommended and the best reader I had so far! 100% accurate. That's what I call a genuine clairvoyant! Keep up the good work. All the best! x

R From UK On 31/03/2017

help and clear guidance

hEATHER WAS EXCELLENT I LOOK FORWARD WITH SPARKLE AND DELIGHT TO THE FUTURE WHAT A KIND CARING READER GIVING INSPIRATION AND ENCOURAGEMENT WHICH REALLY HELPED A LOT THANKYOU HEATHER i would welcome the future with great joy

Avril From SCOTLAND On 21/02/2017

Fantastic reader

Just lovely to talk to - well connected, accurate and very sincere and helpful. You were just the right person at the right time - many thanks for your wise words...

Lynda From Perth On 14/02/2017

Lovely

Heather was great! I ask quite a few questions in the 20 mins and she answered them all succinctly and really tuned in extremely accurately. Absolutely give Heather a call.

Jackie From Aust On 29/11/2016

So Gooooood!!

Accurate and summed the situation up very quickly. She just confirmed what I had been told by another psychic a couple of months back. She is worth going to and I am hoping both psychics get this right - I have no doubt in my mind.

Elaine From Australia On 11/11/2016

Brilliant

Sorry we got cut off before I could say Thank you for a beautiful insightful reading so real and true so insightful and uplifting . God Bless and Thankyou x

Helena From North zest England On 18/10/2016

Unbelievable

Heather is extremely gifted she was able to pick up straight away and gave so much detail some readers are good at picking up just present but Heather is way beyond this she can read past present and future an it is so effortless for her she describes personalities to a t I am dumb founded

wendy From County Londonderry On 04/10/2016

Lovely lady to talk to, no waffling on, straight to the point, no mincing of her words, reassuring and calming, worth a call if you need guidance and clarity.

Carl From On 22/09/2016

Excellent

You are so truthful and insightful as a reader. Thank you for the great conversation. All the best!~~

T From New York On 28/07/2016

powerful

Totally accurate Could have talked all night Very powerful advice on how to approach future communication with this person. Thankyou Heather

A From australia On 24/06/2016

Outstanding reader

I have had several reading with this lady using her tarot deck i feel she gave so much detail about my past, present and future and the vast majority of what she told me made perfect sense no babble with this lady - great

Samson From Bristol On 17/06/2016

Love reading

very in tune with my situation and picked up on all areas of my life accurately. thank you x

jess From UK On 06/05/2016

Lovely

Have had a couple of readings lately with this lovely lady....she is spot on and so compassionate ..just what you need when youre going though a difficult patch. She doesnt sugar coat anything and is so lovely to talk to as well as being 100% accurate...Im sure I will be ringing again x

Mandy From Derby On 22/04/2016

Enlightening

What a lovely reading I had, she tuned into my very complicated relationship and work issues almost immediately and gave me lots of positive advice along with the reading. I'll be speaking to Heather again, she's so calm and positive

Marie From Brighton On 17/04/2016

Amazing

She is brilliant! God bless love and light X

Eleni From On 17/01/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kerry
KerryPIN : 4191 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alisia
AlisiaPIN : 1610 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm a tarot reader and also clairsentient which means I have psychic thoughts and feelings. When reading tarot cards I instinctively know and 'feel' things that the spirit world wishes me to know. I've been reading tarot for 7 years now and love to assist my valued callers with any issues that they may be facing. I am gentle but I do not sugar coat any information that I am given. PIN: 1610
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heidi
HeidiPIN : 3016 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I specialise in tarot card readings for advice on love and relationship issues. I have 5 years of experience. I can offer callers to me clear and in depth readings on relationship and love issues using my tarot card deck. I work with my spiritual guides and abilities to give compassionate readings and answers to your questions. PIN: 3016
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane
Siren SloanePIN : 1645 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Debbie
DebbiePIN : 4326 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been on the spiritual path for fifteen years and I started reading cards in 2014. I am a spiritual teacher, reiki master and holistic therapist. I have been through many difficult times which has made me a deeply understanding person. I pride myself on giving highly concise card readings, letting spirit work through me. I am a good listener, highly sensitive and empathic. My life purpose is to assist you to move forward. PIN: 4326
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Blaine
BlainePIN : 4334 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Blaine a Tarot reader with over 20 years experience I use the cards as a tool for guidance. My readings are uncannily unique and I believe in positive readings and that only you can change things as we all have free will. Over the years I have advised a lot of people so for an honest and clear reading please ring PIN NUMBER 4334
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy
JudyPIN : 2262 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262
Click : Have Your Questions Answered