21 Reviews for Marie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Marie...
Very kind lady

Thank u Marie very kind lady thank you for reading it was lovely to speak to u sorry l couldn't stay more! God bless xx

Nikola from Wales From Wales On 04/09/2019

Uplifting reading

Thank you for a warm, insightful and uplifting reading. Marie hit the "nail on the head" with where she saw where I was at in my life. Marie is a true psychic reader.

Carol From Australia On 29/08/2019

Amazing!!!

I don't usually like tarot readings, but Marie definitely delivered. She picked up on key changes happening in my life and what's to come in the future. She is also very kind.

Emmanuella From UK On 26/08/2019

Fabulous

Truly insightful and gave a lot of information that was spookily accurate without asking a single question. Will definitely be calling Marie again!

Maria-ann From N. Yorks On 23/08/2019

Excellent

Excellent, spot on and so empathetic! Love her. Looking forward to the predictions. Will certainly call again!

R From Africa On 26/07/2019

Love

Ran out of funds....the reading was great picked up on the situation very well. She didn’t ask many question. Only went directly into the reading.

From On 10/12/2018

LOVE LIFE

Great read...really connected and picked up my issues..thanks Marie!!

Jackie D From Burnley UK On 27/10/2018

Honest !!

I had a reading with her couple of weeks ago. Not what I wanted to hear but I appreciate her honesty and clarity into the situation. She did give me some predictions But I will have to wait and see if she was right.Will be coming back if anything she said is true.

From On 16/10/2018

General reading

I would have giving more than 5stars if I could. Thanks so much for the connections

Ri From London On 17/08/2018

Very good

Marie was very good at picking up information concerning someone I reconnected with. She is very insightful and gives good advice, warning me about someone else; of which I am very grateful. I recommend her highly.

A From France On 06/08/2018

Very kind and good tarot reader

She is an experienced Tarot reader. Check her out. She will give you accurate answers. Thank you.

Debbie From USA On 13/07/2018

Impressed

I’ve just had a reading with Marie and has left me speechless. She picked up a bereavement that I only heard about myself. Will definitely follow her advice and look forward to her prediction happening. Thank you Marie

From On 03/03/2018

Exceptional reader !!

Thank you Marie for one of the best readings I have received on this site. You picked up on everything with complete accuracy, you were warm kind and understanding to my situation. THANK YOU so much you beautiful lady I would recommend you to anyone 10/10❤️❤️

Denise From Australia On 19/11/2017

Excellent warm reader

Marie is an incredible warm and intuitive reader. During my reading she managed to cut straight to the situation I was calling about. She was uncannily accurate about people and facts, picking up on information without any help from me. Marie left me feeling much more positive and excited about my future. I thoroughly enjoyed my reading and will definitely call Marie again. 100 per cent recommend this lady to anybody who is thinking of having a reading....excellent!!

Gina From Liverpool On 16/11/2017

Amazing Reader! Thank you X

I just had to find a way to express my gratitude to Marie and i found that this was the best way because she absolutly deserves this! Marie is a reader who i have been coming to for tarot and psychic readings over the past few months and i have found she has been so accurate in her readings its unbelievable, she has helped me through so many dark points in my life - all i can say is THANK YOU SO MUCH MARIE - YOUR MY GUIDING ANGEL xxx

Danny From West Minster On 02/09/2017

Useless

Guessed 4 times. Wrong on all.

P From Leeds On 13/07/2017

Very Good

I had a great reading with her she picked up on everything around my personal situation, I'd definitely recommend her.

Anon From On 19/06/2017

Positive reading

Thank you for a lovely reading very positive, look forward to the near future.

Ann From Australia On 20/05/2017

Picked on stuff

I'm the one who said I was difficult to read for She so lovely , she picked up on things I did not tell her She was bang on with the timing that i had in mind I would say she is 1000 percent psychic Give her a try you have nothing to lose Thank you!!!

N From Not telling On 19/05/2017

Disappointed

This person is not psychic, however should I receive a huge windfall, as predicted, I shall eat my words. She was 90% sure that a male friend of mine was the one. Then, after some information from me, that percentage fell dramatically. It was in the cards apparently, and then it wasn't. And, even though I have no money, I am apparently going on holiday. To be honest, I can't stand tarot cards. A psychic shouldn't need them anyway. Beware, as previously stated THIS WOMAN IS NOT PSYCHIC. Research into the person before your reading too. I didn't, stupidly, and rolled my eyes when I found out about the use of cards. She even said goodbye a few minutes before my 30 minutes, that I'd paid for, were up. Pick another reader people.

Danielle From Manchester On 19/04/2017

Not the best reader lots of sighing and pausing. Would not recommend

Michelle From Lancashire On 25/03/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Janet
JanetPIN : 2790 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Shaun
ShaunPIN : 2899 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My spiritual gifts is empathy clairsentience and clairaudience. I have practiced for the last 3 years. I offer my valued time to callers being compassionate, understanding taking the time to listen and empower them. My area I specialize is the love,relationships being a emotional psychic gives me the ability feeling the emotional states of others,also having the ability of clairsentience. PIN: 2899
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tara
TaraPIN : 6727 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading tarot cards for well over 3 years. I am intuitive, caring and compassionate. I read the cards from the patterns laid before me as your past, present and future unfolds. Your cards have been chosen by you and they act as your message board. It is my ability to interpret them for you. I can help you understand and clarify what is unfolding in new relationships, love and destiny, career and your life goals. PIN: 6727
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA
FRANCESCAPIN : 3855 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah
DeborahPIN : 1486 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lilly
LillyPIN : 5677 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'll use my powers of intuition and insight along with the Angel cards to try to assist you. As you read this I am sending you love and light and hope that whoever you speak to today whether it's me or someone else, you will find some psychic advice to the questions that are so obviously in your mind right now PIN 5677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Sara
Psychic SaraPIN : 2451 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a psychic reader who specializes in Love career marriage relationships past present and future for almost 20 years. I can offer my callers a relaxing and non-judgemental private and caring reading to assist them face all problems and prepare them for what the future holds in store for them. PIN: 2451
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna
ShaunaPIN : 3743 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Hours
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lisa
LisaPIN : 6075 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm a tarot reader & skilled psychic who aims to find the cause of any problem or confusion you may be facing and find a solution to overcome any obstacle to find clarity and peace in your life PIN 6075
Click : Have Your Questions Answered