Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Marlowe...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Marlowe (Marlowe)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Marlowe?

Please rate Marlowe by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Marlowe
Wonderful

Really helped me to get into perspective what I will do with my life and I feel deeply she was right. This is a really wise lady deserves respect for her insight and wisdom. Thank you.

Kate From On 27/07/2021

Very negative

She was negative about the man in question told me to walk away then changed it to a spiritual destined by spirit. Also said I attract the wrong men. (I've single 12 yrs

Louise From Nottingham On 30/05/2021

Insightful - gentle - totally accurate

All my apologies for the ending of our conversation. You are such an amazing and insightful reader. Everything made total sense and your advice is really honoured. I will call again when I have more time. You are an Earth Angel. May God bless you xxxx

Steph From London On 16/05/2021

Disappointed

Said she cannot do a reading of you don’t answer her questions about your personal life

Sarah From Sydney On 05/03/2021

Amazing

Profound and exactly what I needed. Very clear and precise. Insightful x

J From Australia On 22/02/2021

WOW!!!

This lady has helped to me to Clarify my life once again , Thankyou so much Marlowe a reading of no nonsense , but always truth and love , many blessings , Much, love and healing , Thankyou xxx

Sandy From Shropshire On 30/01/2021

Thank you Marlowe. I think you are good. Sorry I was rushing you. I was in a rush and plus I’m also an intuitive card reader so with you just giving me the name of the cards, it should be enough. Thank you again and sorry for rushing you

From On 27/12/2020

Clarity

Thank you for your honest clarity in my situation, so much appreciated and so to the point of the real issues Sorry I lost you my phone went dead.

V From UK On 14/11/2020

Amazing reader

This lady doesn’t get enough reviews but she is a very gifted reader. One of the best on here. Thank you so much Marlowe

Carly From Birmingham On 21/08/2020

Calm and didn't waver

I enjoyed my reading with Marlowe. I was unsure initially, as she said it was a 10 card spread but she gave me more information and validation than most hands free readers. She picked up my situation well and told me the same as other top readers. What I especially liked, unlike other readers who picked up on my situation. Once I told them a bit more about the POI, they then started to change what was said based on their own opinions. This didn't happen with Marlowe. She stood by what was said throughout. Have to wait for predictions to unfold.

S From On 18/08/2020

Spot on

Thank you for your great insight and validating my thoughts and for the great advice

Maria From Down under On 28/09/2019

Good

Sorry for abrupt end. At the end of the reading i felt calmer even though i was surprised by parts so we either clicked or you are a healer. I was surprised u said that he was full of love for me (even though deep down i think i feel it) but he's acting so cold and withdrawn. What u said about me needing me to let it go so it creates the space for him to come back and offer me something good (chariot card) was very sound. I know i need to just walk away and stop caring. Im not playing games. Im ready for a real relationship and when i thought he wasn't interested i asked him about a potential date for myself and he grew enraged and started tearing the man into pieces. It almost felt like jealousy and i wasn't trying. He needs to see that he really could lose me

Anon From Australia On 12/07/2019

Wonderful reading

3rd time ive spoken to her and she does give you what she sees, she picked up on things only i knew, and thought. Im going to try to relax and follow the advice and wait.

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 17/02/2019

Genuine

There are few who say it as is. Some promise a fairy tale, others make you feel stupid for believing in something beautiful. And refuse to go deeper into the reading as really they don't want to put the effort into more complex situations or perhaps they can only look into reactionary behaviours rather than spiritual connections. Marlow, along with lisa, deedee, Sadie and guy say it as it is and leave you feeling empowered. They understand they have no power or control over customers and i feel they respect love deeply. And i now have the tools and strength to take away and deal with my situation, thanks to their style of reading.

From South. On 29/09/2018

Second reading

It was my second reading with her and she was comforting and consistent . I liked the way she delivered the message, I felt comfortable throughout the reading. But the most important she was genuine and truthful.

Ange From UK On 09/09/2017

I actually Feel that she tells the truth

Ive had many readings across different sights trying to find out the ins and outs of a complex/annoying connection. Most readers paint a fairytale ending to this connection saying this man is coming back and he's going to basically be everything i want him to be and really make a go of it. However after years of inconsistency and heartbreak it actually doesn't seem like he's capable of anything like that. Marlowe is one of the only readers to say that although she sees him coming forward again, it will be more of the same... The only thing that i'm not sure about is that there were some leading questions which you could then form the basis of the reading from. So we shall see. but i did think it was a fair reading

Optimist From London On 23/07/2017

Thank you!

I'm sorry I ran of minutes. Loved your reading. I'm going to step back and let things just be.

From New York USA On 18/07/2017

Revelating

I have had many reads but it is with Marlowe that life resonates as she was honest as ever and though her reading was similar to others in what I was told - which was a good thing - it was what I was looking to hear, it was the direction she put me in and the understanding of the spiritual growth that is to come of the situation I am currently in. I was left in a profound state of being from her guidance. I will be back and whether or not the outcome comes to fruition, I think I will ultimately be a different person. Thank you sooooo much!

B From USA On 18/07/2017

good actually

im a psychic myself but need a readind too. i get frustrated when my time is taken up with irrelevance such as menial interpretation.ireally dont like itat all. i spoke to her after the reader i wanted wasnt available and i actually bought another 20 mins because she resonated with what was happening. i felt itr . every reader changes due to the day and i feel i had a good reading and would have liked to have gone on .

tracey From exeter On 07/07/2017

Bland

She reads from the cards and that too a ten spread one. Goes on explaining the meaning of each card, repeating the same thing. Although she picked up on my situation, I wouldn't return. I hate it when they waste time reading back the meaning of those cards. Not for me.

Anon From Sydney On 21/06/2017

Beautiful reading

What a beautiful reading from a really genuine psychic with true ability . I already new the answer just wanting to hear it again and to have my spirits lifted . Marlowe is very genuine and gifted so I fully recommend her . Her delivery is done with compassion and her gently tone soothing . God Bless Marlowe X. Helena 21.06.17

Helena From North east uk On 20/06/2017

Great

Thanks so much for helping me reel in my mixed up emotions it was really helpful. Sorry to of got cut off I think there was a problem with the phone. When I trie to get you back someone jumped in there quick which doesn't surprise me. Well let you know how things go :-) Do get in t

C From On 08/03/2017

Sirry totally off. Major deep attraction. Im not attracted to him. Its so textbook

From On 06/03/2017

No messing about. Straight to the point.

Marlowe provided advice that was clear. There was no mucking about - it was straight to the point, practical advice to assist with my current predictament. Thank you for the guidance, Marlowe.

Janine From Australia On 06/03/2017

Very good

Marlowe certainly knows her stuff, for me especially when it comes to twin flame connections....I trust all she says and will wait for things to unfold as they should. My situation is very complex but she always has a way of putting my mind at ease. Love & Light x

Opal From Bath Spa On 20/03/2016

uplifting, accurate and genuine help..

From On 26/12/2015

Thanks Marlowe

Once again brilliant Marlowe, thanks for your unwavering advice I know it's the truth. Marlowe is really special for truth. She isn't a reader who says ridiculous things just for the sake of trying to get a hit. A very spiritual woman and the real deal. Thanks.

Rachael From London On 13/12/2015

Lovely gentle reader

I really enjoyed my reading with Marlowe this evening, I found her to be gentle, precise and uplifting. Will update with future predictions ????

Minty From Hampshire On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Busy For 49 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz

Taz

PIN: 1311

Reviews: 167

I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

PIN: 1449

Reviews: 161

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

View my full profile