34 Reviews for Wendy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Wendy...

It was so lovely to speak to such a lovely kind lady again this world needs more people like you thankyou you are truly incredible and thankyou for your continued support. Please contact Wendy you will not be disappointed shes amazing and down to earth and truly an inspiration to others.

From On 07/07/2019

Reading

I didn't get chance to say goodbye to such a lovely kind genuine soul. Got straight to the point very good insight thankyou for all your support and very detailed definitely will be speaking to Wendy again worth every penny.

From On 30/06/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

I was really taken aback they way Wendy connected in straight away and gave me very good detail. Given that I do use the lines a lot and am limited with the amount I can spend - I shall definitely put her on my "regular" list. Quick, to the point and I believe very accurate given what I have heard from others. Top marks Wendy!!!

Libran From Aus On 04/05/2019

awesome

Spot on, thank you so much your a true Angel

Tina From On 24/03/2019

Excellent Reader

Thank you Wendy, your reading was spot on and accurate. You gave me much needed peace of mind.

K From Australia On 30/12/2018

Very Positive, extremely accurate

Wendy was so spot on, it was amazing. I hardly spoke, everthing she said in the cards was so true. Brilliantly accurate and so compassionate.

Kay From Australia On 04/11/2018

what a lovely lady

this lady really is a gem and I am so glad that I have found her. will be calling back! thank you Wendy x

Derrick From On 20/10/2018

calm relaxed reader

thank you Wendy for a lovely reading and dealing with my questions . tells you the truth not what your hoping for but in the nicest way and thats what we ring up for to uncover the answers to our question highly recommend lovely lady x

Fiona From west Yorkshire On 10/10/2018

Relationship

I found Wendy very kind and answered all of my questions before my time ran out. I will call again and her accent was amazing and easy to understand.

Cherry From Michigan On 15/07/2018

Picked up straight away

Thank you Wendy - I am sorry that my minutes ran out, and then I pressed the wrong button! Nevertheless, in 8 minutes, I only asked for a general love reading, you told me exactly what my situation was, and how it will unfold - Shockingly brillant reading - thank you xx

Claire From UK On 03/06/2018

Reassuring

Thankyou relaxing reader picked up on what i needed to know.

From On 02/06/2018

Nice reading

Very experienced reader. Information consistent with other readers on site. Didn't ask a lot of questions but had knowledge of situation. Wendy also has a nice soothing voice which made me feel better as I was anxious about things. Predictions have started to unfold. Good reading.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Homed in straight away

Wendy has an ability I dont understand how these folk do this but immediately she picked up on stuff I had buried away not wanting to face my past. I think the reading made me focus on looking towards tomorrow instead of always looking back in horror on all the mistakes i have made. Reading was a little short thats why I gave only 3 stars but I would defo call again.

PRIVATE From UK On 25/01/2018

Amazing

Wendy is a amazing reader and healer gave me a distant healing worked very well have a great connection with this lady highly recommend xxx

Kelly From Kent On 17/01/2018

Insight

Thank you, sorry we got cut off. your advice and guidance is very helpful.

Ali From On 14/01/2018

Very good

She told me he would contact me in a matter of days. And said he would be angry hostile at first I had no hope left of communication. But prediction came true exactly as she said it. This lady is sweet beautiful we still communicating slowly will get there. Can’t wait to talk to Wendy again. Thank you.

Anonymous From Usa On 11/01/2018

Very good

Spot on with current situation

LK From Australia On 06/01/2018

Thank you Wendy

Wendy is the most wonderful lady. Kind, considerate and picked up on my situation in seconds!

Emma From London On 04/01/2018

Amazing lady!

I have just has a reading with Wendy and I just want to say thank you to you again as it really is what I needed. I didn’t need to say anything during the reading as Wendy literally told me exactly what the problem was almost as if I had said the words myself. 100% spot on without asking 1 single question. It means so much to me that you understand what I am going through and giving me belief that will some day there will be light at the end of the tunnel. I would highly recommend anyone giving Wendy a call.

Lynn From London On 05/11/2017

Spot on!

Wendy picked up straight away what I was calling about & gave me an answer which turned out to be true. I would recommend her to anyone.

jo From Australia On 22/10/2017

Love reading

She gave me completely different outcome comparing with another top reader on this site. She said my ex is still with girlfriend and get in touch. The other reader said they have finished for good and that my ex will get in touch by August. Only time will tell which reader was right. Wendy left me confused.

Ma From Manchester On 18/07/2017

Not for me

Not the reader for me. Not a very detailed reading, each card she drew she said it could either mean this or it could mean that! Left me very confused, will stick with psychic readings from now on

Jac From Uk On 13/04/2017

lovely lady

Wendy picked up on the fact that I've tried to write books before. She also does not just tell you what you want to hear and dosnt ask loads of questions which is refreshing regarding phone psychics. Shes gentle and genuine and I believe that if she sees something she'll let you know, if not she'll be honest and say so, she won't make things up just to keep you on the phone. Very honest , kind woman. Will call her again.

kat From scotland On 08/04/2017

Accurate, amazing, caring and honest

First time speaking with Wendy and she really is a wonderful lady. Got the situation straight away, picked up on characters, behaviours and past conversations I've had with the man in question. Gave me insight, direction and guidance on how to deal with what was to come and also what is in the now. She has a warming nature and you know she is the real deal. Her cards confirmed what she already put forward. Would highly recommend her if you want honest answers! Many thanks xoox

Hannah From Australia On 31/03/2017

GENUINE AND EXCELLENT

Thanks for quick and precise reading cheers

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 23/03/2017

Genuine

Another positive true reading Many thanks Wendy for the reading tonite X. 01.02.17

Helena From North East UK On 01/02/2017

Excellent

Wendy is kind and reassuring. She got straight to the point and gave me the info I needed in a short time. She gave me good advice on how to unblock and build strength. Thank you Wendy.

Karen From On 08/01/2017

Wonderful!

Thank you for your lovely reading and healing energy, I could have talked to you all night.

Jo From Cheshire On 01/01/2017

Spot on

Wendy was spot on with her description of the person and the situation I rang about . She was quick and precise and delivered in a warm empathetic way Don't hesitate to call her . Thank you Wendy God Bless x

Helena From North East uk On 22/12/2016

Powerful healing and accurate reading

Wendy has a wonderful natural gift and is a very powerful reiki healer. Her reading was calm, accurate and insightful and I would definitely speak with Wendy again.

Sam From Suffolk On 14/12/2016

Great and accurate insight!

Fabulous reader- quick and very accurate and in depth. Thanks!

Debbie From New york On 10/12/2016

I DO NOT UNDERSTAND HOW WENDY HAS NOT GOTTEN MORE REVIEWS

Wendy is one of the top phychics in this company. I have gotten another reading from her very early this morning. I've spent many hours with her. She will not waist your time or money. Extremely! Extremely! EXTREMELY POWERFUL, INSIGHTFUL, HONEST, RELIABLE, CARING, HIGHLY INTELLIGENT, TRUST WORTHY, GIFTED AND A BEAUTIFUL SOUL. She is gifted with loving healing ENERGIES. SHE LOOKED INTO EVERYTHING AND USED ALL OF HER GIFTS TO ASSIST ME. Wendy used Riekie, tarot, crystal ball and combined all her gifts and abilities to give me HER VERY BEST. She healed me from twin flame pain and childhood trauma. I highly recommend this BEAUTIFUL AND AMAZING LADY TO ASSIST YOU DURING YOUR DARKEST TIMES. WITH WENDY YOU GENUINELY HAVE A BEST FRIEND ON THIS LINE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY SHE LOVES WHAT SHE DOES. CLIENTS NEED TO MAKE A BIT A TIME TO GIVE THIS KIND LADY SOME REVIEWS.

KATIANNA From USA On 24/09/2016

Excellent reading ?

I'm so sorry we got cut off. Really loved the reading you gave me this evening. You confirmed what I already knew which is brilliant. You are such a beautiful person and I am greatful for your help. I consider you extremely insightful and reliable. You are really amazing. Xxxxx

Katianna From USA On 13/08/2016

Healing power

Listens and also informs cpoke tw occasions now really felt the healing benefit

Paul From UK On 02/08/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lisa
LisaPIN : 7297 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been giving readings for over 5 years after seeing a spiritual reader myself and being told by her that I definitely had spiritual gifts. I have had training with tarot cards and been practicing for some time. I can offer tarot readings with spiritual insight as an "add on" when I feel that I have a connection to that side. I have always had an understanding of my ability but have pursued this more firmly for the last 5 years. PIN: 7297
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Paige
PaigePIN : 2484 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Paige and I am of Irish decent. I have been Clairvoyant since very young & often tell people things that I could not have known. I can hear voices, see angels and when I connect to people I feel their aura which helps me to connect with their spirit. Please call me today for a Clairvoyant spirit reading with me. PIN: 2484
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan
Psychic JanPIN : 2375 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375
Click : Have Your Questions Answered