Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amanda...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Amanda (Amanda)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Amanda?

Please rate Amanda by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Amanda
Tarot reader

I feel Amanda is more of a tarot reader. She picked up on something but could not give specific information in relation to my situation. I had to tell her the story to help her interpret the cards. She also gave me her personal opinions which I think shouldn't have been the case with any readers.

From On 07/03/2022

Genuine

Genuine psychic. Picked up on facts. I was a little irritated that instead of answering my question, she decided to be preachy and tried to tell me that I " shouldn't be waiting around and just do my thing". Firstly I do my thing and don't wait. But in hindsight it is good advice. Overall good but please refrain from judging or instructing someone what to do

Anon From Au On 28/02/2022

Amazing reader

Hi Amanda thanks for the lovely positive reading sorry got cut off but u picked up on everything it’s like u know me before . I will b calling u again definitely for an update god bless . I highly recommend her give her a try you want to be disappointed Love and peace ✌

Francesca From Sheffield On 13/02/2022

Wow

Wow, what a fantastic reading this afternoon, 23/1/22 will keep in touch with you, PLEASE print

Susan From Wales On 23/01/2022

Amazing

Good reader picked up on a lot and seemed accurate.Really nice to talk too as well. Will definitely be calling back again.

Donna From Australia On 13/01/2022

Reassurance

Very straight and to the point. But however, did give me confidence.

Alex From Kent On 14/11/2021

Very gifted

Great to speak with

Yes From London On 15/07/2021

Fantastic

Amazing review picked up on everything I was thinking without asking any questions many thanks

George From Australia On 27/05/2021

Absolutely Wonderful

It was a pleasure. she picked up on alot. i know what she said will come to pass

Sarah From Watford On 22/05/2021

The best!

Absolutely spot on! Also gives really reasonable advice. Amanda has a fantastic sense of humour. It felt like I was chatting to a friend. Offered quite a few predictions too.

z From Uk On 17/03/2021

She know it all

Thank u for my reading today. I gave you nothing and u gone straight to the area I needed help with. You described all as it is. I will hold on to the next 2/3 weeks and update u if she’s gone gone. Xx Thank u so much

From Uk On 25/02/2021

Gifted reader

a fantastic woman great to talk to really knows what she's saying and give some good predictions I believe her to be a true psychic

Mark From Yorkshire On 01/12/2020

very good

Amanda was spot on and lots of details 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 29/11/2020

First time reading with Amanda and WOW it was fantastic thanks very much 8/11/20 will phone back later on

Susan From On 08/11/2020

Wow

Had an amazing reading today with Amanda, thank you so much, sorry ran out of credit but will phone again.

Cathy From UK On 06/11/2020

Your the best

There are no words to say how great you are thank you so much love and light

Karen From Australia On 26/10/2020

BEST READING IVE EVER HAD

Thank you so much Amanda , You were SPOT ON with everything you said. I’m still shocked! It takes a lot for me to be surprised ... and you surprised me! Amazing! Not only did you make me feel at ease , and help me with my decision, but you’re also very friendly and extremely nice to talk to. Thank you so much. You’re a star! I’ll definitely be calling you again. Thanks again xx

Jess From Australia On 04/09/2020

Very good

Had very good reading with Amanda should give her a try x thanks Amanda xxx

Debs From Scotland On 20/08/2020

Good and worth it

I've had a couple of readings with Amanda now and she was good and to the points. Knew that a past guy was the opposite of me and what was going on and other things. No guessing or covering things not related to me. Am satisfied and will go to her again if needed. Give her a go. Worth it.

Cheryl From London On 14/08/2020

Superb!

Brilliant, accurate and precise reading. Lovely flow and effortless delivery. This is my second call with a lovely Amanda, the prediction on the issue related to work has come to pass. Great psychic!

From London On 09/08/2020

Good,

Authentic and I would call her again, thank you

From On 03/08/2020

No psychic insight. It was purely based on one of the methods to interpret tarot cards

From On 25/07/2020

Great first reading

This is the first reading I've had with Amanda. Right away she picked up on someone being sneaky behind my back in a relationship. Amanda described the person I was in a relationship so well. She was very accurate and gave me lots to look forward to. Thank you Debs xx

From On 21/06/2020

Wow this lady is absolutely incredible didnt tell her a word she told me to think whilst she shuffled the cards and then say stop i did that and everything i asked she said without me evening mumbling any words thank you amanda x

Chantelle From Gloucestershire On 31/05/2020

Real psychic!

Wooooww! This is the real psychic I have been looking for! She was 100% accurate. Picked up EVERYTHING, all issues, all things that are currently happening in my life. I had readings to almost all the good ones in here but Amanda is the TOP 1. You should try her!

Cynthia From London On 29/05/2020

Just wow

This woman has got to be the most tuned in reader I have come across ever and i have come across alot. I git told he would tx me with in days but tx me while I was on the phone to her. Definitely phoning this one back.

Donna From South oxfordshire On 28/04/2020

Not helpful

I asked about a particular situation, she made a comment and then proceeded to talk about a whole bunch of stuff not related, that I had not asked about! I wish she could have listened.

Chris From London On 15/02/2020

Pretty Good

She is actually pretty good, but repeats herself over and over and asks a bunch of questions if you let her. She definitely does pick up on situations though.

From On 26/01/2020

Genuine and lovely reader

Thank you very much for picking up helpful details and seeing correctly into the two situations. I look forward to seeing positive developments in the next couple of weeks. You were accurate in describing both scenarios. Thank you.

Topsy From o/s On 23/10/2019

You are absolutely amazing with everything. Thank you ever so much. Big hugs from Scotland xxxx

From On 08/09/2019

Brilliant

Amazing 5 star the best

Yvette monroe From Maidstone On 29/04/2019

Great! spot on!!

excellent reading,spot on,got into detail that very people can see,and was very friendly compassionate and helpful in her approach.highly recommend!

Tara From london On 10/03/2019

excellent

Just amazing! We got cut off so did not get a chance to say thank you x

From scotland On 24/02/2019

Fantastic

Amanda tuned in very quickly to what is going on in my life at the moment. Her reading left me feeling very positive indeed. Amanda was spot on with everything she told me. Waiting to see things start to happen. Would like to have a longer reading next time.

Frances From Milton Keynes On 03/02/2019

She said get ready for travel in Spring...and I just got a call to say he wanted me to go to away with him in Spring as she predicted.What a fast brilliant reader.Blessings.

From On 30/12/2018

Great reader

Amanda picked up on my situation very quickly. She was spot on in everything she said to me. I'm impressed. Thank you

From On 29/11/2018

relationship

Thank you for your guidance on the situation. Appreciate the info.

Lyn From o/s On 04/11/2018

Awesome

Amanda was awesome. Thank you so much. Xx

From On 09/10/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

aw a ran out of credit and never had a chance to say thankyou. My goodness you are a very good reader and I will come back.

From SCOTLAND On 20/08/2018

Awesome!!

Awesome reading, very knowledgeable, loved all the positivity, will call again.

CC From USA On 03/08/2018

Brill

Great reader and psychic x

AnnMarie From London On 28/06/2018

Amazing connection.. waiting for the predictions to come true.

Ranzy From New South Wales On 24/06/2018

Amanada was spot on last night but had to cut call short but would love an in depth reading with her sometime soon.

Lorna From Glasgow On 18/05/2018

Amazing!

100% right on the complicated job front!!!! Best reading I have had xxx

From On 13/05/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 112

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Katt

Katt

PIN: 5646

Reviews: 0

My name is Katt, and you will find in me, first and foremost, a kind and empathetic listener. I am also a very intuitive Tarot specialist who has worked as a spiritual guide and tarot reader for over 16 years. There is no judgement here; tell me what is on your mind. We will talk if that is what you need, and I will use the Tarot, Crystal Healing guides and any other tools available to me to find the answers to quell your worries and quieten your mind. PIN: 5646

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kat

Kat

PIN: 4206

Reviews: 45

From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 58

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile