Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tassia...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Tassia (Tassia)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Tassia?

Please rate Tassia by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Tassia
Very judgemental and lecturing

Was very judgemental of my situation and also spent the entire reading lecturing come on how unimportant I was in the situation.

Tracey From On 15/03/2022

Lecturing

Confused about the reading Explain the second part and left me with my thoughts and feelings like bounce balls Very contradictory

From On 02/03/2022

Yes lecturing

Absolutely a lecturer No thanks I won’t be back because u were extremely negative

Nadine From London On 25/02/2022

Enlightening!

Thank you Tassia. You know when someone knows! It is great when you meet a like mind. It lifted me. Really. Thank you xx

From On 12/11/2021

Lecturing more than Psychic Reading

I found Tassia slightly judgemental and telling me how to be. She was projection her feelings on to me. I felt down after a reading with her. Tassia if you are reading this then I just want to say to you that people are not paying to hear your personal opinions they want to have a positive reading or if you pick up on someone not so good then maybe say it in a neutral way, you don't have to be so blunt about things, especially if someone is feeling down. Wishing you well.

Helen From Yorkshire On 05/11/2021

Not even 1 star

The worst Psychic I've ever spoken too. Even when I said this does not make sense she went on to be rude. I had to hang up.........then spoke to another psychic who actually helped me,but Tassia was disappointing in the least!

Sara From Southampton On 13/10/2021

Pretty good

She is a good reader c

Starry From London On 08/10/2021

Amazing!

Thank you so much, I got cut off and couldn’t get back through to you.. you lifted my spirit tonight, truly. Many blessings until we meet again Tara x

Tara From Australia On 13/09/2021

Terrible

Spiritual guidance and not your own opinion. Thank you.

Human From Uk On 18/08/2021

AMAZING

You shall get back what you put out my dear. And that’s a promise from the universe.

Amazing From Uk On 13/08/2021

No sugar coating!

first reading with Tassia. she seemed to pick up on the situation, and told me some things, that perhaps I knew, but didnt want to acknowledge. She got me spot on. I will follow her advice and really hope it turns out for the best!

Kharis From Bucks On 31/05/2021

Waste

Not a reading at all only telling me how i should think and how does the universe work with me and there were no answer to the question i had asked and when i kept on asking she said she didnt know. She told me things to do what i had already done.

Dol From Australia On 31/05/2021

Spot on!

very good chat read - pick up exactly what was going on - and encouraging - have to see how it comes about !

R From UK On 11/05/2021

Unique and insightful reading

Thank you so much Tassia and sorry for the line being dropped. I totally enjoyed our reading. It was deeply inspiring and clarifying. You totally got the essence of both of us and the lessons we are teaching one another. You absolutely amazing and so gifted. Many thanks and millions of blessings. Steph

Stephane From London - UK On 10/05/2021

Love

Interesting but was all about changing things up in me to meet someone . Not. Any details of what this guy is like personally or looks was wanting a lot more details on the guy turned out to be more about me self healing myself for love to come in .not the reading I was wanting

Fiona From Yorkshire On 19/04/2021

Highly Efficient

Tassia connected to my POI so quickly and read him, absolutely spot on! She gave me insights and guidance that worked magic for me. Tassia is very genuine. I will surely reach out to her again.

Anuradha From UK On 17/04/2021

Brilliant Reader

Tassia is one in a million readers that gets it right all the time, her connection to spirit, astrology and self, make-up for an impacted reading that leaves you speechless every time. Five stars all the way for this magnificent gem. I can’t thank you enough for the guidance you have given to me on this earthly journey. You are such a talented human, that I have been blessed to have connected with. I thank you with all my heart ❤️ Fiona Xo

Fiona From Australia On 02/03/2021

Good at first

Good start but then felt like she was hanging on to use up time and giving me her advice rather than reading all the cards.

Summerday From Suffolk On 19/02/2021

Understanding

Thank you for the reading. Provided an interesting perspective. Went right to the heart of the problem. Will see how I can address the current situation and respond in the way you suggested. Will call again..

From London On 07/02/2021

Really good

Thank you Tassia for a lovely positive reading tonight. You are a beautiful soul. Beautiful energy. Thank you, will be back for sure.

From On 04/01/2021

Inspiring

Thank you Tassia. You made me feel great - and all the obstacles have just cleared away! You showed me what I always knew. I feel ready and able and so inspired! Thank you xx

Emma From Manchester On 18/11/2020

Not convinced. Asked too many questions and reppeatd herself !! Please review all, the review sections aren't always the truth....... Not fair people call up for real psychic tarot calls.

From On 22/10/2020

Amazingly insightful and wise reader

Thank you Tassia for this deep and insightful reading. I am so sorry the line cut off...I am armed with your wisdom and insight and I bless you and your gift. Much Love. Steph

Steph From London On 19/10/2020

Reassuring

Thanks for the reading, Tessia. Will try to get back to you and let you know how things went.

Brendan From London On 09/10/2020

Terrible

Didn't have a clue was a complete waste of time. TP make sure you post this for balance!

James From Australia On 24/09/2020

AMAZING READER

Thank you so much for your incredible, insightful, Astrology Reading. I have recorded all three readings I have had from you and you have been spot on with everything. Thank you for your guidance, and your heartfelt connection you are truly one of a kind. Much love Fiona

Fiona From Australia On 05/07/2020

Wait for Outcome

First reading and no time was wasted getting to the reason for my call. Tass is has quite a direct style of reading, no sugar coating but not insensitive either. Would use again. Wait and see if predictions come to fruition

Sue From UK On 20/05/2020

❤️❤️ beautiful soul xx

Such compassion and understanding. Amazing insight to my current situation and my deep issues, thank you Tassia xx

Julie From Uk On 16/05/2020

Sadly

Just no connection or substance had to end the call, she was not right for me but may connect better with another as I know connection isn’t a guarantee, nice enough lady all in all x

From On 02/05/2020

I just love her

Was a lovely reading picked up and connected straight away! Amazing x

Chantell From London On 01/05/2020

Tarot

At first I was shocked and a little taken back because I wasn't hearing what I wanted to hear but when I put the phone down, I realized that Tassia had been absolutely honest and she was right. She gave me a way forward and I am so glad I am free from the negativity.

Ben From Edinburgh On 07/11/2019

Incredible

Such a wonderful reader. I spoke with Agassi’s about something that had been giving me so much angst and confusion. I felt more clear and aware of the steps to take and the possibilities this wonderful universe had available to me. Thank you. You are simply awesome x

Susan From Edinburgh On 02/11/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sasha

Sasha

PIN: 4107

Reviews: 66

I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile