10 Reviews for Victoria

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Victoria...
Wow

Thank you for the reading tonight, very uplifting and positive reading, she is a beautiful and lovely person and tell the truth xx

Anonymous From Wales On 28/07/2019

honest readings

Very understanding and caring she also gives clear, straight forward readings, telling me what i need to know weather its good or bad.

Marie From Newmarket On 02/05/2018

A good choice

Hi there, just a short review. Positive reading on the whole was a little slow in the beginning but we moved on to many areas that were troubling me - I look forward to my future and will call Victoria again to update. P

Pete Walkman From Lewisham South London On 25/01/2018

Recommended

She was fabulous. Connected on every area I asked about and more. Very impressed and happy. Set me on the right path with good solid advice. Thank you so much Xx

Vonnie From London On 09/10/2017

Fabulous

She is genuine. Was totally shocked. Knew I had a son, knew my partner had two brothers.... Need I go on. She gave me some much needed advice and guidance which I will follow. Woke up with a clearer path before me. You are amazing. Thank you. Your gift is amazing. God bless x

Yvonne From Somewhere in the world On 08/10/2017

Sooo Good

Topped up three times which I never do. Fabulous. Picked up on my son, which surprised me. Loved her, I will be back. Thank you Victoria, you really helped me. Going to sort myself out. I appreciate every word you said.

vonnie From Somewhere in the world On 08/10/2017

Very good and spot on

This lady is very good and definitely psychic. Lots of information and accurate validations, I have had alot of readings over the years and she is the real deal. Please give her a call you won't be disappointed. Thanks Victoria.

Susan From London On 04/08/2017

Absolutely Hideous

She started off wrong when it came to love. She tried to switch the subject to career then got that wrong too. I told her to focus on one thing at a time and then she told me that my energy was too negative towards her to continue. I told her in any other position a person would be held accountable and receive a performance evaluation. That's life. Seriously SAVE your monet

Abby From AZ On 13/02/2017

Too much guessing

Too much guessing !!!

Sharon From London On 12/12/2016

Good

Victoria did pick up on a number of things without any information from me, which was impressive. I would reccomend her for a reading xx

Boo From UK On 30/11/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan
Psychic JanPIN : 2375 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Joanne
JoannePIN : 4414 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lisa
LisaPIN : 7297 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been giving readings for over 5 years after seeing a spiritual reader myself and being told by her that I definitely had spiritual gifts. I have had training with tarot cards and been practicing for some time. I can offer tarot readings with spiritual insight as an "add on" when I feel that I have a connection to that side. I have always had an understanding of my ability but have pursued this more firmly for the last 5 years. PIN: 7297
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Paige
PaigePIN : 2484 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Paige and I am of Irish decent. I have been Clairvoyant since very young & often tell people things that I could not have known. I can hear voices, see angels and when I connect to people I feel their aura which helps me to connect with their spirit. Please call me today for a Clairvoyant spirit reading with me. PIN: 2484
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered