Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mackstar...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mackstar (Mackstar)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mackstar?

Please rate Mackstar by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mackstar
Brilliant as usual

It was so great to talk to you again this evening. You hit the nail on the head, yes I do need to take proper care of myself andvslso pull my energy back. The reading on a whole was very positive and gave me alot of hope... It was great to speak to you

Carrie From Kent On 15/04/2022

Not good rang off, said me and my poi, had a very strong connection, not true we don't even speak and I doubt we will again, the spiritual connection is NOT the same as a one to one, no help for people looking for the one to one

From On 30/03/2022

Your like a heavenly mother Mackstar. Thank you. X

Giulie From Audtralia On 18/03/2022

One thousand thank you’s

Many blessings to you, beautiful lady who calmed my heart, soothed my soul, and have such an accurate reading, helping me to see what is really going on, who to trust, and to bring myself back into myself. One of the best readings I have ever had. Honest, accurate, clear, heavenly,

Kylie From Australia On 02/03/2022

One Great Lady

Firstly sorry I got cut off this evening, phone just cut out. I really enjoyed talking to you today. Our conversation was a very positive one. I'm in a more positive head space thanks to you. Thank you very much. Will definitely catch up again soon xx

Carrie From Kent On 27/01/2022

Lovely

So sorry I got cut off from you. Thank you for your very honest and clear reading. I really do appreciate it.

Carrie From Kent On 11/01/2022

So Talented

Mackstar gave me answers to the questions I had without me even asking the question!!!! One of the most talented, natural gifted spirits I've ever come across. This lady vibrates at a level higher than most. Without cards she told me about my situation, my past and future. Absolutely unbelievable.

PM From West Midlands On 24/11/2021

Amazing

Thank you so much for the wonderful reading you gave me today. Picked up on my work and POI very accurately. Very uplifting reading.. Thank you

Carrie From Kent On 22/09/2021

Amazing

This lady is very good picks up on everything you thinking and feeling. loads of detail

Teresa From london On 07/09/2021

Brilliant

Hi Mackstar I had a reading with you recently about a situation with a POI, you explained that you have been in that situation yourself and understood what I was feeling. Well the wisdom you gave me was correct but it also made me realise what I needed to do for myself aswell as I have become lost in the situation and anger. Thank you

Very gratefuCarrie From Kent On 29/08/2021

Very good....

Good assessment and hopeful future...

T From Manchester On 25/08/2021

Judgemental

Would not answer my question and went on about her own opinion of the matter. Left feeling none the wiser. Sorry I couldnt put a better review up. Please just answer the question as you seem like a nice person.

Anna From London On 24/08/2021

Very Spiritual Lady

Loved my reading. It was my first and will not be my last. I left feeling uplifted whole and reinvigorated. She was able to read the the situation so accurately. 100% recommend her.

N From Australia On 08/08/2021

Great

Very good reader.

Chria From London On 08/08/2021

Lovely person and great reader

I feel healed after my reading. Tells it like it is and with genuine empathy

Leigh From London On 31/07/2021

Connected

I felt she connected straight away She gave me a fantastically accurate reading and knowing all she said will happen it’s a case of when A lovely lady and straight talking with a compassionate nature to deliver what she sees Thank you 04/07/21

Helena From North East UK On 04/07/2021

Lovely uplifting lady

Thank you for the wonderful reading. So uplifting and read my situation really well.

Recent From Kent On 17/06/2021

Very good

Very good and very straightforward no fluffy xx

Anon From London On 13/06/2021

Fabulous

Lovely to talk too. I have spoken to Mackstar a few times now and have found her readings to be accurate and uplifting. She has really been there with me thru some tough times and I am now so happy to see the changes in my life are happening as she prediction. Give her a go you won’t regret it.

Donna From Australia On 24/05/2021

Ok

Picked up on a few things but said the complete opposite to other readers , asked a fair few questions and got a few things wring but lovely lady

From On 12/05/2021

Amazing and uplifting

Mackstar is an amazing woman who connects and tunes into your situation extremely well. I feel uplifted and excited for her predictions to come in and will definitely speak to her again once they do. Thanks again.

Michelle From West Midlands On 27/04/2021

Brilliant

Im so sorry, I got cut off.. I can't understand why Mackstar only has two reviews.... she is brilliant and deserves more

Carrie From Kent On 18/04/2021

Fantastic reading and I am not saying it lightly. She has a genuine connection to the higher dimension. Absolutely amazing and very recommended.

A From London On 14/04/2021

Amazing!!!

So sorry we got cut off, but thank you for connecting and tuning in and giving me the guidance and thank you for the amazing advise! I will go buy myself the yellow flowers as you suggested

Lili From UK On 07/04/2021

Thank you x

Very good reader.

Sylvia From Cheltenham On 07/04/2021

Cassandra

Fantastic lady , fantastic reader , simply the best , give her a go , will be back many thanks , Mack star , xx

Sandy From Midlands On 02/04/2021

Amazing

Spot on ! Connects immediately Pleasure to speak to I will be back

Hanna From Essex On 30/03/2021

Amazing

Just had reading with Mack star very good can’t wait for things to happen very nice lady will definitely call back thank you mackstar xx

Debs From Scotland On 24/03/2021

Great Reading

Thank you for a good reading. Very accurate and helpful. I will call again

Donna From Australia On 21/03/2021

All the stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thank you for your reading, thank you for quoting the scriptures I needed to hear, thank you for the wisdom of God that came from the overflow of your heart! You are a treasure and a blessing and I’m so grateful we spoke. I’m listening to Be Still as I write this. God bless you as abundantly as all the stars in heaven.

From On 03/03/2021

Very good

Macstar was very good picked up on my situation immediately no questions asked. Right to the heart of the situation. 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 28/02/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 69

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile