75 Reviews for John

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of John...
Predictions different to most readers on the site

Not sure what to think he picked up on few point but the rest didn't make sense, also he wasn't tuning into my questions ...

From On 06/10/2019

Thank you for your patience

Thank you for listening me and giving me a hope

Ranka From Melbourne On 07/08/2019

Very good reading

Thank you, John! Sorry we ran out of minutes and I couldn't say Thank you. Very accurate reading.

From Australia On 11/06/2019

Best reading I’ve ever had. Friendly and very helpful. Where have you been all this time!

Anji From Australia On 22/02/2019

very good straight forward

Thank you John for your reading very uplifting and straight to the point. Sorry we were cut off John doesn't waste your time and he gives you honest answers and I also like that he doesn't filter the reviews and publish everything. Highly recommended and nice man :-)

From On 20/02/2019

Amazing

Wanting some clarity he gave me more understanding someone behaviour of be calling him again thank you

R From London On 12/01/2019

Predictions were totally different

John's reading took a little while to start. When he answered my question his prediction was opposite from other top readers so not really sure. Left me wondering and confused. I will update in a few weeks to tell you if he was right or wrong! Bye

Z From UK On 31/12/2018

Great reading

Very impressive reader. Gave me good strategies how to deal with a stressful situation Im currently going through. Sorry I ran out of time.

L From Australia On 20/11/2018

An all rounder

I've had a couple of readings with John now and he is so reassuring! His use of astrology as well as tarot is a combination I love and his style of delivery is so on point and he truly understands people and is able to give such accurate readings. Everytime I have spoken with him he really has made me feel so much better about what is going on in my life and helped me see things from a different perspective or reaffirm things I already kbow! Thank you John you're an absolute gent! Dont stop being you! Love and light! Nerys

Nerys From Swansea On 29/09/2018

Genuine Brilliant Understanding Spot On

Can't praise John highly enough he is an exceptional reader who gets right to the centre of the issue without any prompting and gives a very in depth reading. He tells it as he sees it be it good or bad rather than just what you want to hear, in a very compassionate way offering excellent guidance. John knows his stuff.

Rachel From South Lanarkshire On 21/08/2018

Great Counsel

Such an excellent read, the go to person if you want great Counsel. He's told me things that no one else has been able to and told me what to do in certain circumstances. Thank you John. I shall be calling you again.

B From Australia On 17/07/2018

Love It!

Thank you so much. Very clear and insightful

PJ From US On 03/07/2018

Thank you

Many thanks John, for your patience and understanding.

Heather From NE England On 26/05/2018

Accurate

Love John's style of reading. Je combines psychic abilities with astrology to give you an indepth reading. He even picked up what a certain person in my life was feeling and why. Takes a little bit of time to do his calculations but is genuine, straightforward and quite accurate!

P From Aus On 12/04/2018

Great reader

Empathetic and picked up energy very well. Thanks John! Sorry it got cut off

T From Australia On 04/04/2018

Best reading I ever had

I reguarly call this line for readings but this is by far the best reader I came accross. Detailed and accurante information about current situation ( all on point ) without asking any question. I would highly recommend this reader I spent over an hour talking to John and had to keep topping up my pin but it was worth every second. Call John for clarity

Mayi From On 20/03/2018

The best

I had 2 readings with john in a past. I always try to talk only to him , but its hard to catch him these days. Honestly the best 2 readings i ever had . I wasted so much money on others here, no one comes close to hes abilities. He tell u stuff that no one could possibly guess . Truly amazed

Rita From London On 21/02/2018

Accurate and calm, clear and concise!

I am very thankful for the well set-out reading John, I was unable to comment too much as I was concerned someone was on the line - but you completely ON track, very tactful and helpful indeed. You gave me the info I was desperately seeking without me having to say very much at all. Thank you sincerely. You're very accurate.

Lynda From Perth On 07/01/2018

Exceptional

John, sincere apologies for sounding a little vague - was worried someone was listening in - you were completely on the nail and I so appreciate the insight you shared..

last caller 7/1/18 From o/s On 07/01/2018

CAREER

Lovely guy really connected and I disagree John was a great empath and gave me his ear and time so puzzled as to other reviews ...the info he has given me helped me sort out where I want to go tank ewe cariad...BLESSINGS FOR 2018 to u & your family~

Arwenna J From Cardiff WALES On 30/12/2017

Amazing

John this is the fourth time you have read for me the first time was the beginning of 2016 you have never altered your very concise in depth intuitive readings full accounts of situations people concerned You are in my opinion one of the strongest intuitive gifted people on this site and I thank you for a totally awsome reading no doubt I will speak again with you God Bless. Helena 18.12.17

Helena From North East UK On 18/12/2017

THANK YOU JOHN!!!

Last night I was randomly put through to John when attempting to contact another reader. Having already read Johns reviews I must admit I was tempted to hang up straight away but decided otherwise and so thankful I did. The only questions asked were my name and dob in which a very grounded and direct reading followed. John was incredibly accurate in the areas I could confirm, in fact even more so than the couple of readers I class as top readers. Whilst I can’t make comment on consistency/lack there of or predictions being correct/incorrect I can say I’m glad I wasn’t calling to experience Johns rude and nasty as I would have been extremely disappointed. I found this man to be very personable whilst focussing strongly on the reading I had requested. John, I sincerely apologise my phone dropping out just as we were getting to the good stuff (the slightly older man) I think I caught enough to put things you were saying together. You were so correct and I look forward to coming out of the dark tunnel that has been surrounding my life the past few years. Have already started removing the troublemakers, and yes sadly including the family members. Thank you so much, I would not hesitate in calling you again. Have a Blessed and Merry Christmas! Kind Regards.

Anonymous From On 10/12/2017

relashionahips

John is a fantastic reader spot on every time he is always very consistent all the time will defanatly call him again

robert peachey From Birmingham On 18/11/2017

Extremely good

I was with John for over an hour on phone n my issue was complex n he was extremely helpless, gentle and precise. I loved his professional approach and passion for his work. John I asked you to pray for me. I am the lady with little boy. You are an angel, hope what you said comes true

Mysterious From London On 13/09/2017

Rude

Never, ever will I speak to him again, had to hang up.

Sue From West Midlands On 11/07/2017

Nothing he said came true

He made some predictions that did not end up happening. Caused me worry for no reason.

Sarah From London On 22/06/2017

Always good

Had a few readings with john and always very happy my readings make sense and I am happy that things have unfolded like the way john said, will call back in 6mths.

Charlie From Bristol On 08/06/2017

John is the best

John is great , had 2 readings with him , amazes me every time , tells things without asking any questions . Straight on point , very skilled. All i told him my date of birth and name , and the guy i was interested in name and date of birth, got so much info , lots that i knew about ( wich was great confirmation that he picked up on situation) and lots of things that I didn't know about . Call john if you want someone truly skilled to guide you

From On 07/06/2017

Great reading

I found John really good, really on point with the situation in my life ... Was very impressed

Michelle From Australia On 28/05/2017

John is fantastic and talented

I am very surprised by the negative views expressed here. I've had quite a few readings with John and he has never been rude to me, in fact, he's been very kind and we've had a laugh. His readings have been consistent every time. He is extremely talented and able to investigate the situation from multiple angles and advise you accordingly. He is straightforward and does not sugarcoat- maybe other people perceive this as rude? Or perhaps they are rude and he's just reflecting this back to them? Anyways... I like John, he's a great person. Big love to you John and thanks for your excellent and informative readings. Keep up the good work.

Karen From On 17/05/2017

HONEST, STRAIGHTFORWARD, ACCURATE, HARDWORKING

John is always polite to me. He is straightforward and does not sugarcoat and I really appreciate him for that. I would not pay money to be lied to and I ferl trust John for telling me what he sees and not what I want to hear. Thanks for your hard work John.

Marie From Surrey On 16/05/2017

JOHN IS A RUDE PERSON, I CAN'T BELIEVE IT!

I agree with the others when it comes to John being rude. When I phoned John he was aggressive just because I said I did not have a sister, he thought I had a brother. What can I say he obviously knows me more than me. I will never ring back again because obviously, I need to discover myself.

From oxon On 13/05/2017

Very surprised

John is a bit sharp but I like my men strong and firm. His reading was accurate and I quess that is what I am paying for. Some comments here a bit over the top I mean give him more than 5 mins chance. Will call again.

Pat From South Thanet On 13/05/2017

Excellent

Very easy to talk to, accurate in his readings and I valued his time and expertise in answering questions I was interested in gaining guaidance in. Thank you sincerely

Sam From Australia On 04/05/2017

I agree with others i hung up after 5 mins probably less. Awful.

Shirley From Northern ireland On 19/04/2017

Amazing

Great readind , very accurate. Not rude at all . In fact very helpful. Gave me great advice and better understanding on my situation.

Rita From On 16/04/2017

RUDE VICIOUS OBNOXIOUS!!!

Totally agree with other reviews. He's rude and blinked. Not willing to accept truths that only I should know like how many relationships I've had. Takes it personally if you challenge him. Plus his readings are inconsistent and story like. Stay away!!!!

A From West Yorkshire On 14/04/2017

Rude man

I agree with others on this reader...he is very very rude

Ann From USA On 10/04/2017

Pleasantly surprised

I had a reading with John 3 weeks ago. I was shocked at how accurate he was on how he read the other person. I've tried some of the more expensive lines and he was far better value for money.

Ali From Canterbury On 10/04/2017

Very nice man

Thank you for your wonderful reading. Sorry my connection failed and the call ended prematurely.

Sandra From UK On 31/03/2017

Love you John

Keep your chin up kid, sometimes you just cant please everyone. I saw that blue dress you told me about, nice one.

Doreen From Birmingham On 30/03/2017

Excellent!

Excellent and gifted reader! Hit the person in question right on the head! Thanks :)

From On 28/03/2017

Mean

This man told me that I am going to be alone for the rest of my life and that the best I could hope for is to date someone. I'm 33 and don't have any baggage. This man will make you feel like crap about yourself. I would avoid him...he is kind of mean too.

C From UK On 28/03/2017

Excellent

I had many readings with John and all his outcome was spot on. Describes the person personality and whats going on is correct. Will come back for more updates!

Viv From NSW On 10/03/2017

Extremely GOOD!!!

RIGHT, John is the man to come to if you want straight honest answers! Not all of the readers can explain things the way John does as he combines the universal energies syncing it with astrology and with what is going on in your life! We can get carried away most of the times with what other readers can say, that if we are not careful we will be stuck waiting for that prediction/thing to happen! I have had readings with other readers and the TOP readers especially and I can say what he has told me made more sense then the fantasy the other readers were feeding me. This man is for those who want the honest, practical truth! I am so glad that I got through to John which has now helped me move forward finally and not go go back to the state I was in ever again!! The ball is now rolling, Thank you John for helping me reach that clarity which I needed ever so badly! god bless you. take care x

E From UK On 10/03/2017

AMAZING HOW CAN SOME ONE BE SO ACCURATE

i had a reading a month back and to be honest i was a bit unsure of the reading. he had told me many things good and bad, some which i was like "IF YOU SSAY SO" but its now been 2 months and everything has been spot on. amazing def worth a call!

A FROM UK From UK On 26/02/2017

I left a review after my reading with John a few months ago, it never appeared. Reading itself was good but I totally agree with review above, I found John rude !

J From Uk On 04/02/2017

Second time

1st reading was great, but then the second Reading was totally different, about the Same issue.. makes you wonder

Kay From London On 02/02/2017

Won't be phoning back

This man is rude. Won't be phoning back.

26/01/17 From On 26/01/2017

Amazing!

Thank you John for your honesty and compassion earlier today. I am so thankful to have a reader that I can trust. Please don't ever leave this site!!

Trisha From On 03/01/2017

Not consistent

John told me completely the opposite to what he'd told me a couple of weeks ago !

Helena From Uk On 02/01/2017

Here's another one. I tried so many here wished i found him earlier. Spot on and direct. No time wasting. Just gets the persons feelings and state of mind straightaway.... amazing. Predictions given but cut off. Argh Enjoyed the reading

From On 28/12/2016

What can I say except for excellent & spot on! Thank you for sharing your honest insights

M From Bristol On 23/12/2016

What can I say except for excellent & spot on! Thank you for sharing your honest insights

M From Bristol On 18/12/2016

What can I say for except excellent & spot on! Thank you for sharing your honest insights

M From Bristol On 06/12/2016

THANK YOU JOHN

YOU ARE AWESOME!!! John's accuracy is AMAIZING, it is always nice to talk with him, he makes feel POSITIVE AND HAPPY!!!!

Seema From USA On 12/11/2016

Efficient and breathtaking reading

John's accuracy leaves me lost for words. He could read the guy I'm interested in like an open book. Indeed the push-pull dynamic continues however at least I have some insight into the drivers behind his erratic behaviour. Thanks for giving me a detailed account of the situation and for leaving me more empowered to make the right decision. Will be back for another reading soon xxx

JJ From London On 18/09/2016

Awesome!!!!

John is an incredible reader & very nice!

Shea From UK On 02/09/2016

December 17, 2010 at

December 17, 2010 at 1:51 ama€><Donâ/™t just tolerate change, invite change.This could work when the change is in the positive way, but what if things are changing in the wrong way? Like, for example, a disease, or someone dear to you dies? How to invite that change? Reply</a>

Ronalee From f2WcuXS1 On 30/06/2016

Highly skilled reader

Ive had several readings with this guy now and each time i asked him to use a different method to read for me like tarot reading the next reading was with a deck of playing cards i think and the last one was just with his intuition and with each reading i came back for a next reading with him even more impressed as he gave me so much info and guidance with my issues only problem was he was a little hard to get hold of a couple times perhaps because he is so popular every one wanted to speak to him!

marcus davis From kettering On 17/06/2016

guidance

Amazing insight, clarity and right on the nail. Thank you so very much for taking the time and trouble to look into situations and share advice. It has all been extremely helpful and is very sincerely appreciated.

Lynda From OZ On 10/05/2016

Happy & Excited

I would like to thank-you for the most fun reading ever. It has been a pleasure to speak with John regarding issues discussed and was amazed at what he had seen. I am very, very happy that John was able to help me understand what was going on with certain situations and he is and would be a blessing to anybody and everybody who comes to do a reading with him. I definitely recommend John to have a reading with as he can look clearly into the situation and advise not only as to the situation but as a life coach as well. He has certainly made my day today, a barrel of laughs as well as to advise on getting things sorted. Thank-you John, your the best.

Charlene From London On 03/05/2016

thank you john !!!

I would like to thank you for giving me all the information i recieved from u. To actually learn about me was just what i needed to know. I am going to put what you said into practise an i thank you for just helping me with all u said. Very accurate reading with fantastic insight. I recommend john to have a reading from as he goes right into the situation. Thank you again john. Love an light.

susan oneill From northen ireland On 28/04/2016

excited

im excited to see whether johns predictions come true

amy a From kent On 26/04/2016

Thank you

John is a lovely man and a good listener. He tunes straight into my situation and always puts me on the right path. Thank you xxx

Megan Rider From Southampton On 22/04/2016

Professional

John is very professional and a pleasure to talk to. All of his predictions came to light xoxo

Stella From Melbourne On 17/02/2016

John is brilliant. Call him! Thank you so much!!!

From London On 15/02/2016

Amazing

Thank you so much John thanks to you I'm going to be able to sleep just perfect today! John is an amazing person he helped me so much! Thank you

Mariana From On 06/02/2016

Wonderful reader

I left a review on this site before for John but it seems to have unfortunately disappeared. John is one of the kindest, most empathetic and genuine readers I've had the pleasure of reading with. He is straightforward, to the point and very intuitive. He talks honestly but always gives you hope and insight as to the way forward. I've appreciated all my readings with him. Thank you John.

Ires From Melbourne On 05/02/2016

Thank you John

Wow! Very detailed and precise reading.. Thank you! You went very deep into the emotions of my relationship and were very accurate. Will call you with an update if your predictions come into light.. Thank you..

Anonymous From Australia On 06/12/2015

Very gifted

Spiritually talented and gifted with a rare gift. He concentrates on the past ( past life) to the present. Very accurate and sincere.

orange From Surrey On 28/11/2015

Just amazing:)

John was very straight forward and sorry call cancelled, but anyway we had enough time to look trough my current situation and I had all the answers I needed. As well as I know now, where I still need to improve! Thanks!

Ieva From On 18/11/2015

thank you

Very good reader- yes the predictions came true !! I was amazed

Sandra From Berkshire On 30/11/-0001

This man is good

I have to give this man some immense credit for his spiritual ability. I was sceptical before I called John and now I am so glad that I did. John is a warm, funny and intuitive reader that has helped me with a great deal of situations. Thank you John and I will be back in touch real soon. Elaina.

Elaina From New York On 30/11/-0001

Many thanks John!

John was correct about many things going on in my life right now and with others surrounding me too..waiting for the predictions to happen now will update if and when they come to pass.best wishes to you John.karen

karen From Leeds,west yorks On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : (02) 8417 2983
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : (02) 8417 2983
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic Rose
Mystic RosePIN : 5282 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have over 20 years experience and a multi gifted psychic who has a rare ability to look into past lives and Karmic Blockages. I am very fast with delivering information and can answer questions within seconds using no tools. If you prefer I read 7 different card packs. My readings are very educational and insightful as I looks into the deeper levels of spirituality, the meaning of life and the lessons we are here to learn. PIN: 5282
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monique
MoniquePIN : 5320 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I specialise in bringing metaphysical subjects down to earth. My work and knowledge on TAROT is base on archetypes which are a primal patten of a thought inborn, instinctive and imprint on every humans subconscious mind and spiritual state of energy. I started to see peoples aura since I was 6 years old but I realised that it was to a common thing until I was 13 or 14 years old. I knew how to interpreted Spanish cards when I was 10. PIN: 5320
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : (02) 8417 2983
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Ramon
Psychic RamonPIN : 8618 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have more than 20 years as a caring, experienced psychic adviser but kind and straight to the point. I provide details, dates and times. I come from a family of reputable psychics. I specialize in love and relationships, especially twin flames and soulmate readings. I have an ancestral spirit guide who can answer all your troubling questions. I have been focusing, connecting and practicing since the age of 15 but was psychic since birth. PIN: 8618
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader John
JohnPIN : 1939 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a third generation psychic with 25 years experience using my gifted tools, astrology, tarot and playing cards, chakra readings and have helped over 30 thousand people. I am a love advisor and relationship coach, law of attraction expert, NLP practitioner and ascension light worker. Let me guide you and give you clarity beyond thought, my goal is your well-being and happiness. Love and Light To You All. PIN: 1939
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 52 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lynne
LynnePIN : 7141 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am psychic and clairvoyant (born that way). I have actively used these abilities for 40 years. I first used tarot in my early 20's and have used it for over 30 years. I will always give you the information I get or discuss the symbol, word or image I receive and will diligently work towards our mutual understanding of the information, so I can take it to the next level. PIN: 7141
Click : Have Your Questions Answered