Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Dora...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Dora (Dora)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Dora?

Please rate Dora by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Dora
Too opinionated

I’m called for relationship reading with specific person , in a middle of the reading start to talk about someone new coming in , I asked to not confuse me as I’m not interested in a new person and to finish the reading about this person. She became rude offensive,,, I try to explain that is my reading and she needs to pay attention on my needs my feelings,, she started to argue with me and determined the call Very rude disrespectful

Ele From Uk On 14/09/2021

Disappointing

Was happy to get through to Dora based on her reviews. Unfortunately was disappointed. Reading felt rushed. Information was very fragmented but resonated with most things so persisted as thought it would come together eventually. Then 10 mins in Dora started to say that I needed to speak with another reader as I was obviously not connecting was a bit bemused by this and asked if she needed to go? We continued with a very rushed reading. I hung up in the end as I felt this was very unprofessional.

Anna From Cardiff On 12/08/2021

Amazing,spot on

Spot on reading totally amazing,the best tarot reader on here.picked up on everythink.

Mandy From Bromsgrove On 12/08/2020

Amazing

Amazing and lovely to boot ❤️❤️❤️

Jenny From Uk On 12/08/2020

Lovely lady

Absolutely impressed !

Heidi From london On 07/08/2020

Amazing

words can't express how good she is.xx

From On 06/08/2020

Mind blowing! Overwhelmingly Accurate!

OMG! I have no words for Dora. Don't even think twice. Absolutely amazing! The level of accuracy is unreal. Very gifted , I honestly couldn't recommend her enough. I hope I'll connect with her on a regular basis. She connected straight away. Answered some difficult questions. Just wow! Simply-Exceptional

T X From On 27/07/2020

Speechless!!

Not sure why my review hasn't been posted but let me just say this woman is absolutely amazing!!! I have a real complex situation and she picked up on past, present and future!! I've had so many readings

Lorraine From On 22/07/2020

Absolutely blown away!!

This reading was amazing and I'm speechless to how well Dora picked up on my complex situation. I've spoken with many on here, but my gosh I am stunned. Please give her a try, you will not be disappointed with the outcome of her detailed read. I am literally speechless. I spent over an hour talking with her. Amazing Amazing Amazing soul.Thank you ❤ ♥

Lorraine From London On 21/07/2020

She is really good

After reading other reviews I was trying to call Dora since 5 days, and luckily I talked to her today, she is very good in her work, she got my current situation very quickly, and I was very happy with her reading. just waiting to come true now.

Preet From London On 15/07/2020

SPOT ON!! SO ACCURATE

Everything dora said was spot on. So impressed. She will get busy soon! Her reading was exactly the same as mystic may xx

JK From West Midlands On 06/04/2020

SPOT ON!! SO ACCURATE

Dora tuned in really quick regarding my love life and was soo accurate. Very impressed. Deserves more than five stars xx

From West Midlands On 01/04/2020

Just wow

Fab reading , conected right away. Gave me complete clarity on my situation. Thank you so much. Definitely will be phoning again.

Donna From South oxfordshire On 25/03/2020

Amazing

I am glad that I spoke to you. What ever you picked up was 110% correct regarding the whole situation. Absolutely amazed me !!! Will leave another review regarding any prediction. Thank you so much.

Shahab From London On 12/03/2020

very good!

Dora is very intuitive and her reading resonated with me. I will wait for the predictions to happen as am sure they will! xxxx

S From uk On 12/03/2020

Picked up on everything

Dora gave me a lovely reading, she was accurate and clear, picked up on everything that is going on for me. Thanks

From Australia On 11/03/2020

Lovely Reading

I don't usually like tarot readings but Dora was able to describe my current situation accurately which I was amazed about. She provided me with lots of predictions which I am looking forward too. A very positive reading

Emmanuella From UK On 26/02/2020

OMG!!!

She desribed my partner as if he was standing in front of her. She picked up where he lives. She made predictions and most of them have come to pass. She will get busy really soon. But please note when you call her pls give her time to meditate during the reading, Thats when shes the best.

Pinky From UK On 29/01/2020

OMG!!!

She desribed my partner as if he was standing in front of her. She picked up where he lives. She made predictions and most of them have come to pass. She will get busy really soon. But please note when you call her pls give her time to meditate during the reading, Thats when shes the best.

Pinky From UK On 29/01/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kathy

Kathy

PIN: 8455

Reviews: 0

I use my intuition and support from my guides and the universe to assist me in reading the cards and assisting you with answering any questions you have. I specialise in giving tarot card readings for general and specific areas of your life. I first became aware over 20 years ago. I felt a connection with people; the insight grew stronger over the years. I have been offering readings for people since. PIN: 8455

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Katt

Katt

PIN: 5646

Reviews: 0

My name is Katt, and you will find in me, first and foremost, a kind and empathetic listener. I am also a very intuitive Tarot specialist who has worked as a spiritual guide and tarot reader for over 16 years. There is no judgement here; tell me what is on your mind. We will talk if that is what you need, and I will use the Tarot, Crystal Healing guides and any other tools available to me to find the answers to quell your worries and quieten your mind. PIN: 5646

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tiger Spirit

Tiger Spirit

PIN: 6807

Reviews: 0

I've been reading professionally for more than 2 years, ever since I decided that this gift was meant to be shared. I specialise in love readings using extensive life experience, Tarot cards, astrology, and psychic abilities. PIN: 6807

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile