Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Arcana...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Arcana (Arcana)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Arcana?

Please rate Arcana by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Arcana
Wow amazing

I had spoken today with Arcana, in our conversation she mentioned l would hear from my ex & they would be arranging a meeting with me by the end of the month. No sooner Arcana mentioned it he rang! I was Gob smack!!! I rudely hang up and took his call! Ha ha ha Lucky l was able to call Arcana back! This woman is gifted, kind and amazing! Thank you for our long chat! Cannot wait till l speak to you again! Many blessings Leanne

Leanne From Australia On 22/04/2022

LOVELY AS ALWAYS

If you have something weighing on your mind or a situation that's tricky, Arcana is the one to speak to. She was very accurate and very much in line with alot of other readers. Very compassionate lady to speak to. Arcana left me feeling relaxed about my situation. Thank you so much

Carrie From Kent On 09/04/2022

100% SPOT ON

I had a reading done with Arcana and I was shocked as to the accuracy. She assisted me with everything and was extremely professional. Thank-you Arcana you are absolutely amazing.

charlene From London On 05/02/2022

Amazing

She appears to know her staff , let's wait for a prediction

Garry From Birmingham On 30/11/2021

Phenomenal

Arcana is such an intellectual intuitive. She is knowledgeable and so detailed while being direct. I spent over an hour speaking with her regarding my personal while also expanding on spirituality. So grateful to connect with you Arcana, I look forward to your predictions and our next chat!!!

JC From LA On 26/11/2021

What a genuine warm lady

My reading was promising and hopeful. She didn’t beat around the bush and got straight into detail. Very excited to see if these predications come into fruition

From On 12/11/2021

PREDICTION CAME TO PASS

Must say ALL the psychics on the website I spoke to such as Mark, Samantha, Matthew, Garnet, Alana, Rosie, Tracey, Moon Goddess, Phoenix Sunstar, Cougar Nan Lang and not to mention Arcana predicted my career elevation. But Arcana mentioned October is a very good month for me to apply for a ne position which I did and got double promotion! Amazing! This is her 3rd prediction for me that came to pass. Thank you Arcana, you are incredible!

Anuradha From UK On 31/10/2021

Predictions Came to Pass

Arcana made 3 predictions for me in August, 2 of which came to pass. I just had another reading with her today. I love her numerology skills as it gave me accurate information. Thanks Arcana, speak to you again soon.

Anuradha From UK On 01/10/2021

Lovely

Hi Arcana Thank you so much for your reading,, it was so true of my situation. You really helped me to relax and be patient...

Carrie From Kent On 27/09/2021

No sense

All the 5 star reviews make no sense. She just kept guessing and guessing. When I told her she was not correct she completely changed her story. Very frustrating. I was expecting more...

Brian From Manchester On 06/09/2021

Brilliant woman - The Show & Bright colours

Actually very great, easily on Mystic May level and if not, then she’s smashing it in her own league. best wishes A,Manchester

From On 27/08/2021

WOW... FABULOUS WOW

She is incredible and knows so much about numerology, astrology, birth chart, tarot, she is mega intuitive also. As an empath, I sincerely appreciated her energy and honest vibe and flow of information. What a GIFT, thank you!! From your friend, Glory be to God & Japanese Buddha

From On 27/08/2021

Amazing

Such an amazing reader knows what’s going on and what’s to happen. Like other top readers on this site she is now my regular. She looks at situations carefully as my situation is so complex. Give her a try you won’t be disappointed. Xx

Naz From England On 09/07/2021

Brilliant!!

Not sure why Arcana doesn’t have more reviews. I had a reading with her this evening and found her to be excellent from start to finish. Tuned in immediately to my complex situation and gave some great insight. She didn’t ask questions, didn’t fish for any information and was confident in her reading. She was also absolutely lovely. Many many thanks Arcana

AA From England On 25/06/2021

Brilliant

Fantastic reader simply amazing

Parminder From London On 20/06/2021

Complicated

Very nice lady and accurate in her reading. She has predicted the same as some of the other good readers. Very humerus and patient. She allows you to ask questions. Let see if predictions come to light.

Kamari From Kent On 14/06/2021

Amazingly accurate

Felt so genuine. Amazingly accurate about my POI and me. Also about my career and journey this far. I have literally not felt so connected to a reading in a long long while. I am actually going to write down everything now so I don’t forget it and I’ll be back soon. Thanks Arcana. X

Michelle From London On 05/06/2021

Kind

Did not waste time, got straight into the reading. Spoke with sincerity and compassion. Validations given. Thank you

Anna From London On 29/05/2021

Brilliant

Absolutely loved speaking to Arcana, she was spot on with all your information and so kind in her delivery. A genuinely gifted lady. Thank you so much. Look forward to speaking to you again xx

Carrie From Kent uk On 23/05/2021

Spot on

Thankyou Arcana you were spot on up lifting and a great reader. You tuned in very quickly and answered all questions and described each individual. Speak to you soon. Love and light.

Tracey From Uk On 12/05/2021

Good

Nice reader, genuine ability.

From On 12/05/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 14

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 295

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile