Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Claire...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Claire (Claire)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Claire?

Please rate Claire by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Claire
Changed mind

Began well said something about commitment towards me then after I said he had a partner she changed it to he wont ever want to be with you. Quite confusing really

Me From England On 21/03/2022

Highly recommend

Thank you Claire for my reading, for connecting the message to me from my Nanna

S From Manchester On 21/03/2022

Highly recommended

No time wasted. I had a question which she answered in great detail and with a lot of validation. Calm, articulate and gentle. I know her prediction will come to pass as she’s said. Highly recommend. Thank you

S M From UK On 14/02/2022

Highly recommended

No time wasted. I had a question which she answered in great detail and with a lot of validation. Calm, articulate and gentle. I know her prediction will come to pass as she’s said. Highly recommend. Thank you

S M From UK On 14/02/2022

Honest

Spot on information very direct and honest, no fairy tale nonsense.

From On 18/01/2022

Excellent Reader

Picked up on a lot of detail without much information and was very empathic. Worth giving a try, will see if predictions come to pass. Sorry my minutes ran out, will be back

S From U.K. On 11/01/2022

Gives it straight

Claire told me what I needed to know, not what I wanted to hear but she was honest and straight with me. Much respect.

Julie From Aberdeen On 20/11/2021

True psychic

Picked up on POI and situation very quickly. Talented and empathic reader,

S From United Kingdom On 18/11/2021

Lovely lady xx

Claire is so lovely made me feel really confident in what she said about me and my partner and a situation. Straight to the point and very honest she’s lovely xxxxx

Kim From Beds On 07/10/2021

Outstanding True Psychic

Connected really well and got straight into the reading. Gave validations of what she was saying and hit the nail on the head. Passed messages onto me from my grandfather that she could not have made up and also touched on other areas of my life than what I was calling about. Great all round reader and I hope her prediction comes to pass.

F From Sheffield On 06/09/2021

Amazing reader

Claire has brought so much clarity to all aspects of my life. You don’t need to tell her much cause she is very intuitive and will provide all you need to know.

Mary From Uk On 23/08/2021

Thank you

Claire, thank you for the blessing of talking to you and for you sharing your gift. I am now in a more positive place, and a heart filled with hope. You picked up everything to do with me, my poi without me telling you anything. Stunned. Thank you again, you and your gift is such a blessing special xx

AA From Dorset On 09/08/2021

Reading

No time wasted. Claire got straight into the reading. Although she never mentioned my POI the reading definitely connected with my POI and I she confirmed it was that. Very professional manner with little mumbo jumbo and no time wasted. Thank you for a great reading.

Jonathan From Leeds UK On 19/07/2021

Lovely lady

With minimum info she got the situation spot on. I needed advice on how to proceed in a situation where I wasnt sure about how the other person felt, but given the info she gave at the start around the situation, I was delighted to hear her advice and hope that the prediction comes true! Gave a few home truths whcih were spot on, but a very uplifting reading and a lovely reader.

Kharis From Buckinghamshire On 21/06/2021

Brilliant and connects well

She was amazing in connecting and hit the mail on the head with POI character and his intentions

Brea From Australian On 21/06/2021

Spot on

Straight in no questions asked. Spot on. Your brilliant and so very talented. Thank you lnl xx

Julie From Kent On 31/05/2021

Genuinely Connected

Claire described my poi & the struggles in our relationship perfectly. She then gave me some hard truths about the difficulties to come. Claire genuinely cared about what I am dealing with but also reassured me that it will be ok & what I need to do to get to that time. I feel much better after having spoken to her & would recommend her.

Vicki From Sydney, Australia On 28/05/2021

Fantastic

My life complicated she picked up everything. Helped guide me on right path .thank you

From On 10/05/2021

Great Conection

Claire tuned in immediately to spirit and gave good validations and strong connection to loved one. Claire was accurate in the situation that she picked up on. Will call again.

Anon From UK On 19/04/2021

She is so accurate!

Spoke to Claire this week and was amazed by how accurate she was. She knew what was going on,what has happened and gave advice for the future. So blessed to have spoken to her!

Jenny From Uk On 17/04/2021

Claire was very genuine and a kind soul

I enjoyed her reading as she listened tentatively and advised me very thoroughly and accurately , very truthful and uplifting , exactly what I was looking for Thankyou , will be back

Janet From Australia On 12/04/2021

Exactly Right

Thank you for your honesty. Brilliant reader!

Ange From Mids On 29/03/2021

Thank you

Please post this. I don’t often leave reviews, but I just had to this time. She gave all the details with what she saw and started on why my emotions was up and down. I told her the reason and why I was very unsettled, as well as upset. She tuned in and got messages from a spirit, only things I would know, right down to her illness. The messages of me not eating/sleeping correctly was spot on. Thank you Clair and I do need to follow my own intuition, as it’s right. What you told me I already knew.. You even gave correct description of the POI. Thank you k x

Kath From Uk On 22/03/2021

Not good

Didn’t connect, was saying things that didn’t apply to me

Maria From Uk On 15/03/2021

5 Stars

An amazing reading with very quick connection and lots of accurate details about everything I needed to know . A true psychic that tells you all you need to know

D From London On 15/02/2021

Very good

Very very good indeed 5 *****

Anon From Midlands On 31/01/2021

Accuraate

She’s very good... first thing she said to me was that I’d just had a confrontation... correct.. led on to describe my situation accurately.. kind and very intuitive.. brilliant reading

Josephina From Uk On 31/01/2021

Pleasant and insightful

Claire has a nice way about her and I enjoyed her balanced and intuitive reading, I'm not a lover of tarot cards especially but she seemed to interpret them for me well and was correct about the description of a person to a T. Many thanks. S

From On 18/01/2021

Wow

Just came off the phone to this amazing reader, with no information she picked up straight away on my situation. Aswell as predicted outcome will be back to update. Thank you Claire one of the best on here

Lin From Uk On 31/12/2020

Apologies claire I couldnt top up anymore! thank you for today - S

From On 07/12/2020

Wow

Best reader on this site by a country mile

From On 07/12/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tara

Tara

PIN: 6727

Reviews: 44

With many years experience as a Tarot reader and energy healer through psychic abilities and crystal healing l have discovered my gift to a distinct understanding of your message board. My name, Tara, means LIGHT TO THE SOUL and l think that is a perfect description of how l work. I can offer you a reading on love and relationships, specialising in twin flame connections, career, property, general readings and discovering your life path energy. PIN: 6727

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 40 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile