Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Eva...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Eva (Eva)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Eva?

Please rate Eva by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Eva
Thank you

Thank you you gave me an understanding to the message. Really appreciate your help. Thank you

Alice From L On 31/01/2022

Predictions came to pass

Didnt believe her at first because of a very complicated relationship. But what she predicted really happened. And exactly as she said!

A From UK On 25/01/2022

Very good reader

Very quick. Clarity and accuracy. No sugar coating, straight to the point. Great read. Thank you!

Dp From Melbourne On 24/01/2022

Hard to understand her

From On 15/01/2022

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills. Super sweet and kind Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 06/07/2021

Fingers crossed

Eva has predicted that my ex still has love for me and will be in contact end of June for a reconciliation. If this happens I will give another review with 5 stars!

Amy From Essex On 21/06/2021

SO STRAIGHT TO THE POINT!!!

Eva!!! I’m so sorry our line got cut off— thank you for your most intuitive and accurate reading!!! I’ll keep you in the loop soon!!

Jenny From LA On 13/06/2021

SO STRAIGHT TO THE POINT!!!

Eva!!! I’m so sorry our line got cut off— thank you for your most intuitive and accurate reading!!! I’ll keep you in the loop soon!!

Jenny From LA On 13/06/2021

Lovely

Always very polite and helpful in her readings... No questions asked, gets straight into the reading. Predications and validations given. Thank you.

Anna From London On 08/06/2021

Oh My!

Eva picked up what was the issue I had with my POI, I didn't have to tell her anything, oh my!! I was surprised by her psychic abilities. She is a very sweet lady to talk to. She picked up every single thing correct and advised me on my future. I will reach out to her again for sure and write another review when her future predictions come to fruition. Definitely recommend her!

Anuradha From UK On 06/06/2021

Great Reader

She is brilliant, connects really well Has great talent and skills Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/05/2021

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant, connects really well Has great talent and skills Superb Enthusiastic Reader Empathetic and Kind Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 04/05/2021

Superb

Eva talks to you as though she is sitting with the person you are asking her about. Her predictions always comes through, very good psychic. My go to, better than most. Thank you Eva.

Arlene From US On 13/04/2021

Did keep me waiting a lot

I had to share details and just had a couple predictions so we will see if they work out

Tee From London On 05/04/2021

Wow wow

Amazing lady definitely call her again x

Flower From Cardiff On 21/03/2021

Lovely

Always so warm and friendly. Straight to the point. No wasting time.

Anna From LONDON On 26/02/2021

Prediction

Prediction of contact came true just like you said. I can’t wait to speak again.

Nila From Usa On 10/02/2021

Spot on

Eva knows her stuff, she predicted he would call , she gave me the date and, when his phone ring came in, I fell off my chair, this was after many months of no communication from him

Marie From Australia On 29/01/2021

Amazing

3 different men's she described to the point she very good reader she pick up my situation very quick worth of calling sorry my minutes gone but thank you so much dear for the depth reading I feel much better and clear and looking forward for the future

Katerina From UK On 16/01/2021

Very good

Eva really knows her stuff loads of detail regarding my situation. spot on. 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 03/01/2021

Truly Gifted

Eva was quick to pick up on my situation & asked me why I was so worried about it because everything was going to be fine. This immediately put me at ease. Eva made some predictions for April/May & gave me advice on how to handle everything to make sure I get the outcome I want. Now I just have to wait & see but I feel so much calmer. Thank you

Vicki From Australia On 21/11/2020

Spot on

Just had reading with Eva so amazing up there with other top readers very lovely to talk too x Can’t wait for your prediction to come true was nice talking to you Eva Would def be back before you get busy soon u will be busy difficult to get hold of xx

Debs From Scotland On 13/11/2020

very good

quick, accurate, nice lady. I would recommend

Alison From London On 30/08/2020

Brilliant psychic

U are always accurate, no sugar coating and very consistent with your readings , thanks for giving me hope Eva

Phiwo From Manchester On 24/07/2020

Amazing

I already knew some stuff so when Eva told me everything I knew she was spot on ! Going to return with the 5 th star When prediction happens Fantastic reading Eva thank you for your gift Helena UK 20/07/20

From On 21/07/2020

Very straight to the point

Kind woman thank you for the reading

Mushood From Watford On 21/07/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant, gave valuable advise, connects really well thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 20/07/2020

Omg AMAZING!! :)))

This woman is the REAL DEAL. I don’t want to write this because she will be impossible to get hold of but she is Amazing and genuine psychic and great detail too !

Anna From London On 20/07/2020

Very good and she tunes in quickly, thanks alot Eva u have been so consistent with the information that u give dear

Phiwo From England On 18/07/2020

Fabulous

She is brilliant a proper psychic reader. She picked up many things about my situation.

Jan From Leeds On 16/07/2020

insightful

Amazing reading very accurate

From uk On 12/07/2020

Disappointing

I must have got her on a bad day. I asked for a clairvoyant reading but she just gave catchphrase definitions from the cards she was turning over. Nothing specific or personal.

Mandy From Yorkshire On 02/07/2020

Very Psychic and Kind

Eva is very psychics and kind. She want the best for her clients and she is really good and very accurate

Rachel From Melbourne On 30/06/2020

5 stars. Grazie xx

From Uk On 15/06/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, and has great talent and skills, very sweet and kind thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/06/2020

Relationship

I have had readings with Eva and she always picks up my curreny situation. This lady's psychic abilities are amazing and spot on. I look forward to future predictions and will be back with an update

CM From On 13/06/2020

Brilliant

Spot on with my reading.

N From London On 03/06/2020

a very pleasant lady

Eva is a pleasant and precise reader recommended you will be surprised.

A From west midlands On 03/06/2020

Brilliant

This woman is very, very good. Straight forward, direct psychic card reader.

Chris From London On 18/05/2020

Beautiful lady !

Thank u Eva ur brilliant may god bless you!! Really good reader

From On 09/05/2020

Shockingly good!

Very good validations of persons in interest, shocking! Will return if predictions materialize

B From UK On 12/02/2020

Amaaaziiiiiiiiingggggggggggggggg wow!!!!!So blessed and accurate. A,1997

From On 30/01/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Axelle

Axelle

PIN: 4293

Reviews: 61

Born in the South of France in the mountains, I've been very much connected to Nature relying on my intuition from an early age. This connection to Nature has been paramount. My tarot readings are precise and straight to the point but most importantly insightful. Spot on and uplifting as many have said. PIN: 4293

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rose

Rose

PIN: 2761

Reviews: 36

I have been doing psychic, clairvoyance, mediumship and tarot readings for over 30 years. I conduct face to face and telephone readings. With my gift I can look into many areas of callers concerns to find the answers they are seeking. My readings are delivered with care, understand and non-judgemental. I can look into relationships, career, home moves and love ones who has passed to the Spirit world. PIN: 2761

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 51 Seconds
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile