Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Passion...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Passion (Passion)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Passion?

Please rate Passion by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Passion
Banging on

Very straight forward told me everything truth and was a very nice lady to talk to I would recommend her again

Aasiya From Dudley On 06/04/2022

predictions

Had a positive reading with Passion last year, with predictions days and weeks ahead. Months later nothing transpired.

From On 06/04/2022

Accurate

Had a reading and I did not ask for anything specific but the reader tuned in on a situation that’s been ongoing for a while. Really good reader and honest. I was left thinking how to approach this situation and I’m glad I had this reader. Thankyou xx

Charlie From Brum On 01/04/2022

Lovely

Thank you for a lovely reading. Sorry we got cut off!

Anna From London On 01/04/2022

Very negative

Gave a negative reply to my question because that's what spirit said. But had to pull cards on why. I'm not feeling this reader.

Anonymous From States On 29/03/2022

Excellent

Passion was great and provided clarity on a number of different situations and people. She was very helpful and understanding and gave good insight

Sarah From London On 11/03/2022

Hit the nail on the head!

Picked up on my situation immediately and described the other person accurately. Very calm and friendly reader. Felt more relaxed after my reading.

Linzi From Scotland On 10/03/2022

Very thoughtful

Passion is very thoughtful and remembers her clients. Excellent reading

Anon From Brighton On 04/03/2022

Not sure

Had a reading with Passion 2 days ago but got cut off so tried again today. Last week she picked up on my POI and gave predictions. Seemed plausible but 2 days later the predictions are completely opposite and negative. Really don’t know what to believe.

Sarah From UK On 15/02/2022

Awesome and Accurate

Passion gave me a reading two weeks ago and verbatim, everything that she said to played out EXACTLY like she said. I have one other prediction that she gave me that is in the future and I have no doubt it will come to pass. I always ask for the truth good or bad. She did not tell me what i wanted to hear but what I needed to hear and it came to pass with every single detail.

Lesley From USA On 09/02/2022

Very good

Had a messenger reading with Passion this morning. First reading with her so I was a tad sceptical as I always am with a new reader. Apart from being a bit slow to type, I found her reading to be accurate. She asked no questions, only if what she was saying resonated. She picked up on my POI and the complications there, and gave an insight into what I can expect over the next few weeks. Fingers crossed she’s right l. Thanks Passion

Sarah From Northampton On 08/02/2022

Very talented

Thank you Passion for the very informative reading. You work with divine spirit and gave me a lot of clarity. Will call back definitely.

Ann From Scotland On 06/02/2022

Very good

I felt she tuned in very well ! Gave me a balanced reading on the situation ! Not too positive and not too negative but a bit of both ! Overall was helpful and hopeful and got the essence of the SP in question and the energy between us ! Confirmed my own intuition ✨

From On 05/02/2022

She’s good!

I really enjoyed my reading with Passion. She seemed to know what was going on and I really hope her predictions are correct…….time will tell. I would definitely like to have another reading in the future. Highly recommend!

Sofia From On 02/02/2022

Brilliant

Straight away knew situation, very informative in-depth reading , easy to talk to and will definitely use again.

Gillian From Belfast On 30/01/2022

Very informative

Had a reading with passion. She got straight to the point, picked up on various aspects of my issues and tried to see deeply into the outcome. Will definitely connect again.

Sam From Uk On 30/01/2022

Amazing!!

Passion, thank you so, so much! You're a great reader. I will sleep tonight. I was all over the place before my reading with you. Stay blessed Angel. Happy 2022!!

Amzi From Essex On 26/01/2022

Amazing

Fantastic reading ,so accurate and such a lovely lady to speak to. Thank you Passion.

From On 18/01/2022

Not so

She started talking about a male as my POI - but i'm heterosexual.!! Completely not psychic. Card reader.

Charles From London On 23/12/2021

Top notch!!

had a fantastic reading with passion, so much info she was able to give and confirmation i needed validating on a certain issue, i can see her getting extremely busy people wanting her to read or them, she is the real deal, give passion a call, you won't regret it

christine From London On 18/12/2021

Absolutely Fantastic!!

Passion is a true reader, I had a reading with her today, 12/16/21 and she is spot on. You have intuition of your own and know when a reader is certified on point or just rambling. She knows her stuff, her cards and is so patient, kind and calm. Great reader, I will be waiting for her going forward.

Lesley From USA On 16/12/2021

Brilliant! 5 star+++

Straight into read, straight to the point, no sugar coating with much accuracy and clarity. A very good reader! Thank you!

DB From Australia On 13/12/2021

Amazing

Absolutely amazing Thank you so much xxx

H From On 09/12/2021

Affirmative

Passion is polite. She does not ask any questions othet than your name and if what she is telling you resonates. Very Very accurate. She re affirms the connection. Truly gifted Will 100% be back in touch

From On 09/12/2021

Excellent

Passion is an excellent reader. Straight into reading no questions asked. The information she gave about my situation and people surrounding it was amazing 10 stars

Teresa From London On 05/12/2021

Amazing

Just had reading with passion hit the nail on the head can’t wait for things to happen xx definitely call again thanks passion xxx

Debs From Scotland On 02/12/2021

Brilliant

Brilliant Had a reading from passion today was so accurate couldn’t believe how much information she picked up on very very good

Brilliant From Devon On 21/11/2021

Very definitive

Very in tune lady that didnt ask many questions but knew about whats going on and even told me about a so called friend who i know has been interfering in my relationship.....very straight and no sugar coating which is what you need

M.T From Australia On 28/10/2021

excellent

I spoke with passion today and was very happy to have had a reading with her which put every thing into focus for me. Thankyou so much passion xx

karen From london On 24/09/2021

2nd reading

VERY GOOD

From On 17/09/2021

Brilliant just wow

True psychic. Tuned in went straight into the reading. Picked up on a lot of energy's. My go to. 10 stars. Passion will be very busy soon.

Tracey From Uk On 08/09/2021

Wow

What a lovely calm lady had a beautiful reading thank you x

Flower From Uk On 25/08/2021

Brilliant Reader

Thank you !! Your Wonderful ,straight forward lovely reader. No time waisted..

SHARON From Australia On 24/08/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kathy

Kathy

PIN: 8455

Reviews: 0

I use my intuition and support from my guides and the universe to assist me in reading the cards and assisting you with answering any questions you have. I specialise in giving tarot card readings for general and specific areas of your life. I first became aware over 20 years ago. I felt a connection with people; the insight grew stronger over the years. I have been offering readings for people since. PIN: 8455

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Katt

Katt

PIN: 5646

Reviews: 0

My name is Katt, and you will find in me, first and foremost, a kind and empathetic listener. I am also a very intuitive Tarot specialist who has worked as a spiritual guide and tarot reader for over 16 years. There is no judgement here; tell me what is on your mind. We will talk if that is what you need, and I will use the Tarot, Crystal Healing guides and any other tools available to me to find the answers to quell your worries and quieten your mind. PIN: 5646

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 14

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Chloe

Chloe

PIN: 6332

Reviews: 24

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I also use a crystal ball. I have 10 years of experience. I can offer my callers in-dept insight into what's going on and a non-judgemental atmosphere. I specialise in psychic tarot card readings. I use a deck called the Angel tarot. My crystal ball gives me pictures of the past, present and future. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 13. I would see loved ones that had crossed over and see flash events of the future. PIN: 6332

View my full profile