Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Georgie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Georgie (Georgie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Georgie?

Please rate Georgie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Georgie
Good reading

Good reader, to the point. Worth a try

Susanne From London On 05/03/2022

Lovely lady. Very helpful

Mandy From Cheshire On 23/12/2021

Accurate

Put my mind at ease over a troubling situation & picked up on details. Very good reading. Thank you

Sarah From Wales On 18/12/2021

A very gentle soul

Lovely reading she dug deep into things and said how complex it was face time scales so let’s see if it comes true. I only asked for general and the things she pulled were very close to the bone. Thank you Georgie

Sue From Manchester On 18/11/2021

Relationship

Had a 2nd reading with Georgie after an amazing on point 1st reading. Pretty disappointed on the 2nd reading. Lovely lady though

CM From UK On 19/08/2021

Fabulous Reader

Best reader on this site by a country mile

From On 13/08/2021

Excellent Reader

Georgie blew my mind!! She was so so so accurate with a complex situation I am in and picked up every detail so accurately, it blew my mind. She didn't give me any false hope, just stayed very real with her advice, this is what I am looking for. I am not looking for fairy-tale but something very REAL which I got from Georgie. Love and respect to her and its been a privilege to talk to her. Thanks Georgie.

Anuradha From UK On 11/08/2021

What an outstanding reader - superb

From On 05/08/2021

Georgie is absolutely brilliant

From On 31/07/2021

Amazing

What a lovely lady and a beautiful reading thank you xx

Flower From Uk On 24/07/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Busy For 49 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz

Taz

PIN: 1311

Reviews: 167

I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

PIN: 1449

Reviews: 161

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

View my full profile