52 Reviews for Earth Angel

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Earth Angel...
Straight to the point with valuable advice

Such a lovely and genuine reader.. Straight to the point with valuable advice

Sam From London On 16/10/2019

More opinions than psychic reading

Talking it out was ok but I'd have preferred an actual reading as that's what I paid for tbh

Guy from From Aus On 15/10/2019

Unkind

Earth angel was rude and unkind to me twice, some people are on here not to help other people.

S From Uk On 10/10/2019

Great and positive reading

I was a bit hesitant to call Earth Angel because of the written reviews. However, I really enjoyed my call. She actually focused on my questions, whereas another reader kept on going on about the past. When she received messages from her spirits she told me and they all resonated. Yes she does give her opinion which some people don't like, but I quite enjoyed it. So I would say definitely give her a call.

Emmanuella From UK On 28/09/2019

Not for me

Found her to be very opinionated and not a great listener. Left the call feeling more lost and judged

From On 21/09/2019

What an amazing reading sorry got cut off will phone back later

Dawn From South shields On 23/06/2019

Recommended Amazing reading

Straight to the point her reading was amazing very lovely lady... Thank you once again will speak to you soon again.

Katerina From On 21/06/2019

Ok

Goes straight into giving guidance, when I only asked for a general reading for the next few months. Said some things that did feel on point to be fair, but I had to persist in telling her I wasn't looking for advice. It's up to the caller what they do.. It's not up to the reader to give their opinion or advice before giving any validations that the caller can relate to. I'm sure she has a gift, but I didn't find the style of her reading helpful.

From On 21/05/2019

Thankyou

Thankyou Earth Angel giving me answers that raises my energy looking forward to a future that should have years ago been possible

J From Midlands On 11/05/2019

You were right

I spoke to you last year in June and you told me that I will meet someone with long hair, lovely heart that's looking for commitment and that has done a lot of travel, I was looking out for this person and waiting but nothing happened however, yesterday I met someone exactly as described, and he is a pilot! You were right, thank you so much for your help and support, I'm sorry that I doubted you.

From On 02/05/2019

I really enjoyed the reading. You were very direct and honest yet u don't molly coddle. He will give me a commitment in 3 weeks. Just have to open the conversation with him. Ty

From On 08/04/2019

Brilliant

Just has a super reading. Got the initials of my love interest in. Very good :-) love and light.

Mystic From Birmingham On 07/04/2019

Just had reading from earth angel lovely lady good reading thank you xxx

Debbbbeeee From Scotland On 19/03/2019

Top reader

Top reader, picked up immediately sadly I got cut off and couldn’t get back to her. I would love to finish the reading but found it difficult to reconnect with her without my money getting used up try to contact her.

Marie From Australia On 12/03/2019

Beautiful

Thank you for steering me on the self care path! I appreciate you confirming what I need to do to sort myself out and create happiness. You picked up instantly on what was going on. My second reading with you and it was very comforting.

From On 06/02/2019

Profound

I’m appreciative of your direct approach. You completely tapped in to what was going on with me and my situation. Thank you

Alanna From San Francisco On 04/01/2019

Repeats herself too much

Reading was ok but i had better Readings before. She did repeat herself alot. Also one small prediction did not come to pass.

N From Uk On 09/12/2018

positive

i was feeling low and needed guidance going forward lost all confidence in myself after speaking to Earth Angel i felt positive about my life and what laid ahead for me

Sarah From cardiff On 27/11/2018

Amazing

This lady is a fantastic psychic she read my situation with the need for cards or information from me from the very start of the reading. All information followed and she didn't hesitate. She was quick to tell me what was going on around me and to come. Am so happy to have connected to her she is the best. Love you earth angel you are a god send xxx

Nadine From Manchester On 20/11/2018

Thankyou

Thankyou so much Earth Angel you gave me answers and guidance

J From Nottinghamshire On 15/11/2018

Love reading

I felt so uplifted from the reading with earth angel. Absolutely amazing, straight away with the affirmations. Lovely connection, beautiful soul. I recommend giving her a call x x

From On 07/11/2018

it was sweet but short but hit point

if this is the lady I called I thank her I call her again hope someone and their family friendship rekindled work stays strong track

cancer gal From i called mins ago cut off On 01/11/2018

First class reading

This lady is so accurate and such a beautiful person came away feeling 100 times better than I have in a long time. Do give her a call mind blowing .

From On 14/10/2018

Great Reading

Thank you the reading was going along great when my screen went black and got cut off sending you light and love

Karen From Australia On 20/09/2018

Thankyou

Thankyou for your reading :)

Sky From On 04/09/2018

Excellent

This lady predicts what will happen and sooner or later it happens. Unbelievably accurate it's a guaranteed reassurance You won't be disappointed

A From London On 29/08/2018

very nice lady

Thank you for your reading , lovely lady very accurate.

karen From England On 04/08/2018

Excellent

Was a fabulous reading. Will ph again

From On 25/05/2018

Fiona

Lovely lady down to earth lots of details kind compassionate highly recommend Fiona

From On 27/04/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Angel

SHELLEY From Bolton UK On 21/04/2018

Inspiring

Kind hearted lady, gave me predictions which after the fact made me realise she is spot on. She has a true connection to the spirit world, I have never felt better after a reading. Thankyou!

Mary From Sydney On 10/04/2018

Amazing

My readings have been very accurate and consistent. And predictions are slowly unfolding. Earth Angel is a lovely lady to talk to and picks up on the situation and people quickly.

Sheree From UK On 03/04/2018

Real Angel!

She’s definitely an Angel! Very compassionate and understanding! Lucky to get you today Earth Angel! I’m now happy and will just wait for the predictions about my love life. Awesome reading! Everything is true and feeling hopeful! And she even told me the Initial name of the guy which is true! Wow! Thank you! Will keep in touch! xxx

Isabel From London On 01/04/2018

Great readings

I have had a few readings with Earth Angel, and predictions starting to unfold now. Very pleased.

From UK On 31/03/2018

Not sure

Had two readings and now giving me summer of next year. A yr later than the 1st reading. Told me they have split up and they havent. Sorry. Nice lady though

From On 30/03/2018

Very sweet lady, and picked up on something which isn't obvious-she also gave me a time-frame, so I'll see if that prediction comes true! Very nice vibes from her. (I am a tarot reader myself) and she sensed I picked up on this situation myself.

Elizaebth From On 29/03/2018

Unhelpful i know you're trying to help but it wasnt helpful. You probably think im pathetic but you dont understand how i feel

From On 07/03/2018

Another lovely reading.

Wonderful mediumship reading again with my late husband also some clairvoyance will see if that comes true too.Asked a specific question she was good enough to help me.Thank you so much.

S From Derbyshire On 03/03/2018

Wow...

Thank you for an amazing reading, you picked up on everything very quickly, with detail. Sorry we got cut off, I will be back soon!

Donna From London On 03/03/2018

Grateful Reading

Thank you for a great connection and genuine reading. I appreciate your insights. I will be more social so I can meet a partner organically. I will continue to trust my intuition and collect my moments of happiness. I cannot wait to see what the future holds. Thank you for the message from my daughter. Peace, love and light! Cheers!

From On 11/02/2018

GREAT

She is fantastic! thank you, she's so accurate. Well done

EVE From northampton On 26/01/2018

Good

Shes great

From On 20/01/2018

Good connection

Lovely lady. Her reading matched that of another psychic. She was able to pick up the energy of the people in question and put my mind at ease. Would recvomemd this lady

Seren From Uk On 12/01/2018

Lovely lady

Thank you for your reading. I'm a reader too and it's always hard to do my own readings. I appreciate the insight and support that you gave me.

From On 09/01/2018

Very Psychic Real

Did not try to get any information from me so I was really impressed with her reading - very confident with her predictions -extremely easy to get on with as well so will call again in a months time. Real thanks - bless u x

Gordon Blake From Warrington On 04/01/2018

Took everything onboard

Obviously an experienced reader who does not mince her words so be ready for reality. Gave strong clear advice on loads of things going on in my life - waiting to see what happens.

Michelle From Brent On 04/01/2018

Lovely Lady

I had a wonderful reading. My situation was given clarity and she put my mind to rest. I would definitely recommend you consult Earth Angel.. She is just that! Thank you!

Sandra From UK On 17/12/2017

first review

Lovely lady to talk to really down to earth, gave me few predictions already unfolding tried to leave this review 3 times hopefully it will post

lynne From scotland On 16/12/2017

Brilliant

She's a lovely lady is 100% with her readings... Her readings are genuine and honest.

Alia From west yorkshire On 16/12/2017

Very good

I enjoyed my reading with Earth Angel. She has a soft calming voice, which put me at ease. I was quite upset at the start of the reading and felt very much calmed down by the end. Most of what was said was spot on with my situation and there was a lot of validations and clarity. I would speak to her again and I’m surprised there are no other reviews!

Tracie From On 15/12/2017

first review

this lady is lovely to talk gave me a timing on wednesday for the same day and it did happen will follow advice given and chill about the situation

lynne From scotland On 14/12/2017

Excellent!

Quick to pick up on issues. No prompting. Will wait and see. Thanks Earth Angel.

Mary From Australia On 14/12/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : (02) 8417 2983
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader John
JohnPIN : 1939 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a third generation psychic with 25 years experience using my gifted tools, astrology, tarot and playing cards, chakra readings and have helped over 30 thousand people. I am a love advisor and relationship coach, law of attraction expert, NLP practitioner and ascension light worker. Let me guide you and give you clarity beyond thought, my goal is your well-being and happiness. Love and Light To You All. PIN: 1939
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : (02) 8417 2983
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 7375 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a psychic and angel card reader with over 10 years experience. I use cards combined with intuition and channelling to bring insight, clarity and inspiration to situations. I specialise in relationship, family matters and career. My aim is to assist others, achieve their goals or resolve problems. I am caring, non-judgemental and a good listener. I am also a trained Life Coach and Reiki Master. PIN: 7375
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mark
MarkPIN : 6550 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a medium demonstrator at the spiritual church (SNU - Spiritualists' National Union) I have previously worked on the radio and have given many private readings as well as telephone readings which is mostly what I do presently. I have over 40 years experience in providing psychic readings. PIN: 6550
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tracey
TraceyPIN : 1981 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have thirty years experience of reading tarot cards and doing psychic readings and mediumship. I am a warm and caring person that loves to provide readings on a 121 basis. Let's look at your questions, your future and your present. Let's see if we can unwind the issues that may be affecting you now. I am here to offer insight and clarity. PIN: 1981
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : (02) 8417 2983
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Debbie
DebbiePIN : 4326 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have been on the spiritual path for fifteen years and I started reading cards in 2014. I am a spiritual teacher, reiki master and holistic therapist. I have been through many difficult times which has made me a deeply understanding person. I pride myself on giving highly concise card readings, letting spirit work through me. I am a good listener, highly sensitive and empathic. My life purpose is to assist you to move forward. PIN: 4326
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Sara
Psychic SaraPIN : 2451 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a psychic reader who specializes in Love career marriage relationships past present and future for almost 20 years. I can offer my callers a relaxing and non-judgemental private and caring reading to assist them face all problems and prepare them for what the future holds in store for them. PIN: 2451
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 3784 Call : (02) 8417 2983
My spiritual abilities are General readings with loved and reading Angel cards. I can assist with career and family issues. I first started reading for friends and family last 6 years but I was aware at a younger age. I am friendly and compassionate and I care for what I do. I would love to provide you with a professional and compassionate angel card reading. PIN: 3784
Click : Have Your Questions Answered