23 Reviews for David

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of David...
Spot on

Picked up my situastion straight away.gave me some insights of future carea witch sounds interesting lets see if the predictions come true

R From London On 02/02/2019

General read

David is a top bloke...really kind & helpful.He seemed to grasp my situation immediately and the turmoil I was involved in regarding my longterm relationship..ya feel WE WILL COME outta that dark tunnel..blessings star and chat soon you are an angel~☆

Tabitha From Manchester UK On 11/10/2018

Spot on with job info

This guy deserved credit for his work releated readings. I've asked him in mite than one occasion abbot my career and boy does he get it right. Probably not great with love but work he's my go to guy. You almost don't believe his words but then you see it happen and think how did he see it in do much detail???? Thank u!

Me From Here On 26/09/2018

Amazing

He was polite and read the cards so easily and was so accurate it amazed me. Unfortunately we got cut off but would love a reading with him any time. Thank you David

Pat From Norfolk On 24/08/2018

New way to cook Rabbit!

Strange review title I know but David & I shared a joke about cooking programs & a new method of cooking an old fashion recipe that our mothers used to cook. This man made me feel at ease,his sense of humour matched my own & I found him very funny. He gave me a lovely reading, I felt relaxed which I believe helped the energy to flow freely as what David was telling me made a lot of sense. Thank you David, I didn't get the chance to say that as the meter ran out!

Pauline From Worcestershire On 18/04/2018

Life in general

Thanks for your clear advice and help...I kept getting more minutes found you so helpful with good grasp of the tarot ..chat soon let you know how things go on..thanks David!!...

MANDY H From Burnley UK On 05/04/2018

AMAZINGLY ACCURATE

This is the 2nd review that I have done on David and again he is 100% spot on with the reading that I had and he also showed me a light at the end as well as made me laugh. A genuine warm down to earth soul, an amazing, amazing gentleman. Thank-you David, your one in a million!

Charlene From London On 25/03/2018

amazing

Thankyou David for a great reading i look forward Blessings

Avril From SCOTLAND On 28/10/2017

SPOT ON!

I had a reading today with David and he is absolutely amazing, he was not only 100% spot on with my reading he saw things that I never told him. He was genuine in my reading and he confirmed so much when I didn't need to tell him anything. He is an absolute star, a true and genuine reader with no motive but to help and guide with no nonsense. David is the real deal, nothing less. Thank-you David, ur a star!

Charlene From London On 24/10/2017

Thank you!

Thank your for the reading. Spot on! Each topic we spoke about was insightful and helpful. Really amazing. Appreciate your time.

C From Australia On 26/09/2017

amazing on point, explained everything,

Thanks David i was nervous to speak to a gent as i usually have ladies but you were the most detailed reader i have ever spoken too, you explained the cards really well and gave me dates and tips :) i will call you in october to give you the exciting updates -, thanks so much #bag of spanners ... x

sheena From London On 03/09/2017

Very enlightening

Thank you for a lovely reading it really helped me to gain some focus in my muddled life, very caring and cheerful, I will deffinately recommend a reading from you to my friends on one of our rum nights!

Sabrina From Oxfordshire On 13/08/2017

Thankyou

David is a brilliant reader and a genuine guy. Very accurate!!

E From Uk On 09/06/2017

Do not ring this man

Had a reading am he told me I would meet someone in 3 weeks nd start a relationship with them # I've been in a happy long term relationship also told me I would get a promotion in work # I don't even work also told me I would work away from home a lot # I have small kids so I would be at home more this man is not the real deal do not ring him

Julie From Manchester On 20/05/2017

Update of your reading

Update Sorry I called you three times in one day/week/month. Numerous times after.I guess I was just going thru a real hard time (as usual) and I needed a friend to speak with. You are the first person I thought of to contact. My husband and I are back together after 13 counselling sessions as you guided which was 30 sessions in 6 months.Blessings to you. And you will definitely get the best karma points in your life.

Sureh From United Kingdom On 18/05/2017

Top bloke

Didn't say what I wanted to hear I got honest answers a great laugh what a reading should be like ! Thank you David ! How a reader should be ! Can't understand why you have negative reviews ! Thanks again speak soon x

H From On 15/05/2017

Thank you for a positive reading look forward to the near future hoping what the cards have predicted will come true. Blessings to you

Ann From Australia On 13/05/2017

Totally wrong

I use this site so often, spoken to so many readers but with David he was saying what I wanted to hear! He didn't really understood my situation and it seems like the answers were just made up as he was going along! I wasted my 10 minutes on this call at the end no questions were answered.

Gigi From West Midlands On 02/05/2017

amazing

this guy wos soo spot on i couldent believe it...

xamira From sheffie On 30/04/2017

Your timing was totally inaccurate.

L From On 16/04/2017

EXCELLENT!

Wonderful insight into person in question, very gifted reader- looking forward to seeing what occurs in the future with P. Thanks much!

Debbie From NY On 11/04/2017

Totally wrong!!!

David has no idea what he's doing..he just fishes and still gets it wrong!!!

A From Uk On 19/02/2017

Brilliant!

I can't believe David hasn't got any reviews and has only been reading for 6 years. He really got to the root of things and understood the situation well. He explained the other person's perspective in detail. He is also very humorous and gave me a much needed laugh. I feel uplifted from this reading. I would definitely recommend calling. Thank you David

K From On 18/02/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Natasha
NatashaPIN : 1851 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sol
SolPIN : 1038 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always had a deep interest in Flower Essence Healing and the tribal teachings from the Amazonian Rainforest. I started to read the Tarot cards in my twenties, when I was interested in Buddhism and Yoga. Now that I am in my forties, married, with 3 kids, I wish to assist people to access their innate joy, beauty and creativity through the insight of the Tarot. The Tarot cards I believe, reflect back to us what lies beneath the surface of our conscious mind. PIN: 1038
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Seconds
Psychic Reader Eden
EdenPIN : 4175 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a clairsentient Tarot reader with over 20 years experience. I also specialise in dream interpretation and very interested in medicinal herbs and plant folklore. I offer a compassionate tarot reading, clarity and advice according to the cards and any clairsentient messages that I receive. I specialise in tarot. I use several decks according to the energy that I feel is appropriate. I also use healing crystals to connect and can interpret dreams. PIN: 4175
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Leah
LeahPIN : 3405 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
MY SPIRITUAL ABILITIES ALLOW ME TO PSYCHICALLY INTERPRET AND READ THE TAROT CARDS, OFTEN AIDED CLAIRAUDIENTLY BY MY GREAT-GREAT GRANDMOTHER. I HAVE OVER 20 YEARS EXPERIENCE AND WHEN YOU CALL, I WILL GIVE YOU A FRIENDLY, INSIGHTFUL, NON-JUDGMENTAL AND COMPASSIONATE READING USING MY GIFT. PIN: 3405
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane
Siren SloanePIN : 1645 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura
MauraPIN : 8331 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331
Click : Have Your Questions Answered