22 Reviews for Jonathan

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jonathan...
Postive

Thank you for such a lovely reading amazing

From On 23/05/2019

Encouraged

Really feeling motivated after our conversation. Not one to really use such a platform but ..Everything he said made sense.

From On 05/03/2019

Fantastic!

Had a great reading from Jonathan today. Very empathic and picked up on my energy straight away. Cheerful and motivational reader. I'd recommend him to anyone. Stay blessed. ✨

Theresa From Brighton On 13/02/2019

Bless you Jonathan

Thank you for reminding me to prioritize myself. I am going to take everything you said to heart. You’re an incredible reader this is my second reading. I appreciate that you tapped right into the heart of the matter. It wasn’t what I wanted to hear but it was most certainly the truth and clarity I needed to move forward. I genuinely appreciate your kindness and compassion you are a true gentleman.

From On 26/01/2019

Sat 19 jan

Really lovely calm gentleman. Very intuitive and an absolute pleasure to speak with. Wise beyond words. Sometimes I haven't had much faith in trusted psychics but Jonathan restored it. Will def call Jonathan again. Unfortunately my time ran out. Def call Jonathan again

Kristy From Leeds On 19/01/2019

Lovely Uplifting Reading

Jonathan is a lovely gentleman to talk with. I felt comfortable and relaxed during the reading. He was very calming and soft spoken and helped me feel at ease. He gave me positive advice and lots to look forwards to in 2019...Thank You

Emma From Australia On 05/01/2019

Deserves the four stars

Had a brilliant reading with Johnathan . He didn't sugar coat anything he told it as it was . He lifted my spirits he made no wild promises just genuine answers and I know he was right about everything ! Many thanks Johnathan . God Bless 22.05.18.

Helena From North East UK On 22/05/2018

Very Good

Thank you dearest Jonathan ,a great reading with an positive outcome

Ella From London On 14/02/2018

Sorry

I didn't feel I got anywhere as it really dragged on. Nice guy but not for me. Sorry.

A From London On 30/01/2018

So grateful!

Thankyou John You listen and guide. So accurate and positive. Keep you posted.

Deb From Alice Springs On 15/01/2018

amazing

As harry wrote Outstanding reading, picked up on my situation and gave me such a positive outlook, even down to a location that I had visited, that I had not told Jonathan about, thank you

simon From On 10/01/2018

Great reading

From On 08/01/2018

Spot On!!

Jonathan's predictions have always been spot on for me! Thank you x

Vicky From Brisbane On 04/01/2018

Outstanding

Outstanding reading! Thank you very much!

Harry From Ipswich On 02/01/2018

Thank you

Sorry my phone cut off thanks for the reading! I will follow your advice hopefully all goes good!

Christina From Australia On 02/01/2018

breath taking

couldn't have had a better reading thank you jonathan

dave john From cardiff On 05/12/2017

Given me the tools to achieve clairty and happiness from the heart and soul

Jonathon has given me much clarity and helped me understand the meaning of my life and relationships and all the positive things i have to hold on to and how to stay on track in life and acheieve inner peace.

Sita From Yorkshire On 01/12/2017

Natural reader - felt totally relaxed, at ease divulging private issues

I felt like i could really open up to Jonathan, usually i'm quite a reserved person, like a closed book when it comes to talking about my issues and feelings, i find it hard to talk about these things but when speaking to jonathan from the very 1st conversation we had for some reason i felt comfortable opening up, talking about real private, personal issues i was going through and the readings he has given have been worth every second. I truly believe this guy is a genuine reader.

Sita From Dundee On 20/11/2017

wow is all i have to say

i came for a reading about my whole life past present and future and [articularly i wanted help with my relationship as it was on the brink of me and myu partner finishing. This person has helped guide me through such a tough time and we are now patching things back together and in a much better place all in all now. Thank You x

Steve From Cambridge On 20/11/2017

Up life

Dear Jonathan thank you very much for your reading. I feel peaceful and calm. I was not sure to get reading with men psychic as I did not have any good reading experience with them. But your voice and your reading changed my opinion. Thank you very much.

P From UK On 17/11/2017

Good and not sugar coated

What a lovely reader. Positive but thankfully no false hope.

Phil From South West On 17/11/2017

Ace Guy ..

Thank you so much for the powerful motivation and positivity .You have had an amazing affect on my attitude which is much appreciated .Hopefully let you know what changes occur thanks to your profound affect xx

S From Uk On 27/10/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sas Joy
Sas JoyPIN : 1826 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May
Mystic MayPIN : 2931 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered