55 Reviews for Jessie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jessie...
Wonderful

Thank you for a wonderful reading & spot on too

Tina From On 08/05/2019

talented

amazed with the reading Jessie gave me, I would recommend her with 10 stars, she is fast and you need to have a good ear to gain the information she provides. One of the best readers I have had with her accuracy and honesty....Love this lady

Marie From Australia On 12/04/2019

Marriage

Very Amazing and right to the point. She clarified alot of things for me with my marriage will definitely use her again. Thanks Jessie.

Shavonn From FL On 05/04/2019

Tara

Very nice and accurate. Told me things that other readers told me.

From On 10/02/2019

Great reading

This lady is very accurate puts you at ease lovely lady will call again.

Stephanie From Wolverhampton On 05/02/2019

Great

A very accurate reading. Answered a lot of questions. Thank you Jesse.

Rachel From UK On 03/02/2019

Spot on

Such a lovely woman, definitely got things spot on and she’s such a warm hearted woman and bubbly

Peggy From London On 27/01/2019

Really nice psychic , got things spot on and will definitely get another reading from her such a sweet heart and bubbly

Peggy From London On 26/01/2019

Really nice psychic , got things spot on and will definitely get another reading from her such a sweet heart and bubbly

Peggy From London On 26/01/2019

Beautiful soul and true psychic.x

From On 14/12/2018

She was in my head

Fab reading, quick and accurate, look forward to predictions..... Love and light x

Fil From Oxford On 10/12/2018

consistent

No contact as predicted a couple of weeks ago - BUT, prediction again of contact in 3-4 days is in line with what others have said. Other comments were very much in line with others and what I do believe to be the case - so do feel Jessie tapped in accurately. Thank you. I fully appreciate timing is very tricky - thanks.. :)

Lyn From o/s On 01/12/2018

Thank you very much

Lovely kind lady. Picked up on my situation and gave me reassurance.

From On 24/11/2018

Thank you

Thank you Jessie so much for your reading and reassurance. You have really helped me during my difficult emotional times and I am truly grateful. May God bless and keep you. Thank you for all the good spiritual work you do. Sending lots of love.Z.xxxx

Zee From London On 21/11/2018

Fast and straight into situation no prompting.100 per cent spot on and so kind.Bless you for making me feel so much better and I know from past reading with you that you are accurate.God bless.x

From On 26/10/2018

Fabulous

To the point - clear and accurate. Do hope predictions of contact in 3 - 4 weeks comes about - understand timing is tricky. Thanks very much indeed.

Lyn From Aus On 03/10/2018

Wonderful reader

She truly I gifted and comes across as such a caring lady. a lovely genuine psychic She was spot on with everything. I was very happy with my reading and thoroughly recommend her.

Maz From Surrey On 23/09/2018

It was a good reading and helped me to take next step. Thank you very much.

From On 16/09/2018

Real reader and lovely lady

Thank you so much. I will let you know about your predictions but your validations were deffo bang on the money. She is just one of those readers that make you feel like they are bothered about you and you are not just another phone call xxx

From Edinburgh On 16/09/2018

Great!

First time reading with Jessie, she picked up straight away on the POI. I felt she tapped right into my situation quickly. I will wait to see if predictions will unfold, as she gave a time frame of 4/6 weeks. Really enjoyed my reading with Jessie.

Leah From Western Australia On 02/09/2018

Incredible reader

She is excellent. Very quick to connect and so detailed. I highly recommend this lady. Glad I choose her yonight xx

Mas From Surrey On 02/09/2018

excellent

Amazing reading. Lovely lady. Very kind.. Thank you xx

Mandy From Macclesfield On 09/08/2018

Amazing

Incredible woman.

From On 24/07/2018

Perfecto

Perfect...... Predictions unfolded just as she said.... She is truly blessed !!!!!

Julie From Australia On 26/06/2018

WOW

Jessie connected really quickly. She didn't require any other information. Just got on with reading and blimey - everything she said was so accurate. I know her predictions will come to pass. She had a calm, soothing voice. I felt so positive after my call with her.

Joy From UK On 26/05/2018

Excellent

She was excellent I came away feeling uplifted positive and grateful for the confirmation of my belief she could not make this up A brilliant reader Love and light Helena 25.05.18 X

Helea From North East uk On 25/05/2018

Excellent

Clear reading, lovely kind lady, situations in time frame, accurate.Very pleased. Thank You Jessie

Gwen From UK On 23/05/2018

Thank you

Thank you ever so much Jessie! So sorry my minutes ran out. I wanted to thank you for your reading. It made me feel at ease and gave me comfort about my worry of specific areas we talked about. I feel you are great at what you do! I appreciate your support. Lots of love to you, Zara.xxxx

From On 16/05/2018

Accurate

Just wanted to say thank you so much xxxx

Your Fan From London On 20/04/2018

Enjoy the moment

Thank you Jessie and guide for a concise and caring response to my question today.No time wasted yet thoughtful and gentle in your reading for me.Much love to you and appreciation xx

S From England On 02/04/2018

great connection

Excellent description of current situation - fair and honest reading on future. Many thanks - love your way of reading

Lynda From Perth On 04/03/2018

Lovely lovely lady!

Amazing lady, calm, sympathetic and provided reassurance. Lovely reading will call again! Sorry I got cut off

Anon From West midlands On 16/02/2018

Awesome Reading!

Spoken to this lovely lady on 22/1/2018. Fantastic reader! Spot on! 100% accurate! Thank you so much! Will call back again. God Bless! Xxx

Isabel From London On 01/02/2018

Accurate reading

Spoken to this lovely lady on 22/01/2018. So accurate and genuine reading. She confirmed the situations right and that my expectations and feelings are real regarding the 2 men in my life. So happy with the reading reader!

Isabel From London On 01/02/2018

Thank you so much, Jessie

I really appreciated the reading today. I received an important and practical validation that put my mind at rest. Jessie is a very reliable and honest reader. Take care, x

From On 29/01/2018

Everything that was said was accurate to do with my situation the insight has been very helpful me to move forward and knowing how to play things.

From On 21/01/2018

Thank you

I just had a reading with you but we got cut off, Jessie. Thank you ever so much for my reading. You uplifted and gave me much comfort as I had been worried about few things and you gave me some confirmations on a few things too. May God bless you. Thank you for the good and positivity you bring and the work you do. I wish you a happy new year for 2018.xxxx

Za From London On 27/12/2017

Spot on

Yr reading made perfect sense and gave me reassurance as other recommended readers are saying the same , You gave me lots of hope and a positive outcome , I will defiantly ring back , sorry I was cut off I had many more questions , and the questions I asked you answered emediatly with no hesitation , great lady

Dc From Yorkshire On 16/12/2017

Reassuring

One of the best, most positive and intune readers on this website.

From On 05/11/2017

V good

V good. Picked up all i needed confirmed. Wow. Will let u know how it goes

S From .... On 29/10/2017

Driving question

Today I have spoken to Jessie, I asked her about my driving test.. I failed lot many times..was so tense.. she made me e calm that I will pass in 2 to 6 weeks.. I have the test in January, I will post if I pass and will again speak to Jessie.., Thanks

Gazala From Basildon On 27/10/2017

Excellent

This lady is very genuine. And she can give deeper details on what's going on.

From On 05/10/2017

So calming and sweet

Thank you so much for your reading, you really made me feel at ease and I will definitely be calling back.

Olivia From UK On 30/09/2017

Lovely, lovely, lovely lady

She is pure, honest and 100% genuine. She has a lovely, gentle energy. She listens, and she gives everything she gets. You will get what you need from her. Blessings, xxx

Nik From London On 25/09/2017

Fantastic

Absolutely wonderful reading, Jessie picked up on the situation very fast and gave me an incredibly accurate reading. By far the best reader I have spoken to on here! I will call with an update soon, thanks again Jessie! x

Linda From Milton Keynes On 03/09/2017

Nope

General card reading that fits any situation. This reader cannot give specifics and is just downright lazy. She expects you to answer leading questions. C'mon Trusted Psychics stop hire these poor performers!!

From On 29/08/2017

Thank you

Jessie was very quick and to the point and very accurate. There was almost no hesitation or repetitiveness in this reading which I appreciate.

Jackie From Aust On 27/08/2017

100% spot on with everything she picked up!

Thank you I'll call again xx

Jessica From Australia On 27/08/2017

Lovely!

Lovely chat! and great insight- very accurate. Thanks you!

Debbie From NY On 25/08/2017

Excellent

Thoroughly enjoyed my reading with this lovely lady. She got straight down to the point after me only saying a few words and picked up on my situation almost immediately. I'm looking forward to calling her again for an update. She was non judgemebtal and very kind. A sweetheart!

Debbie From Coventry On 24/08/2017

Great Reading

No questions asked,straight to the point. Picked up on my house move and relationship situation.Lovely lady.

Alison From Huddersfield On 22/08/2017

Lovely lady

Honest reading.

N From Surrey On 22/08/2017

GREAT!

Wonderful and accurate reading. thanks!

Debbie From NY On 16/08/2017

Bless

This lady is so sweet and down to earth! Her readings are clear and agrees quick with info. Doesn't judge or give her opinion. Can't understand why she's doesn't have any reviews? She made me see the issues blocking me in my relationship. Nice to talk to & enjoyed my reading!!

From On 14/08/2017

Wonderful

Had a reading with Jessie down to hearth thank you

Carol From Leeds On 13/08/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carrie
CarriePIN : 8574 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive tarot reader with over 20 years experience of delivering readings and I have also been involved in spiritual healing and life coaching for the past 10 years. I use my guides, intuition and empathic abilities to deliver clarity and inspiration to my clients in their life situations. PIN: 8574
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Opal
OpalPIN : 1743 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an angel card reader. I love the positivity they bring into readings and I have been using them for a few years. I also use the tarot also. I am a hands on healing energy healer and I thrive on giving spot on readings to my clients. I am here to give you insight, clarity and personal readings that will uplift you in any circumstances. PIN: 1743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Natasha
NatashaPIN : 1851 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Linda
LindaPIN : 2331 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello my name is Linda, Pin number 2331. I am a caring and compassionate person and I offer unique individual readings whether for insight or clarification on any situation. I am an intuitive psychic and tarot reader, working to assist people to make the most of their life and to assist them to move forward in a positive way. PIN: 2331
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sol
SolPIN : 1038 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always had a deep interest in Flower Essence Healing and the tribal teachings from the Amazonian Rainforest. I started to read the Tarot cards in my twenties, when I was interested in Buddhism and Yoga. Now that I am in my forties, married, with 3 kids, I wish to assist people to access their innate joy, beauty and creativity through the insight of the Tarot. The Tarot cards I believe, reflect back to us what lies beneath the surface of our conscious mind. PIN: 1038
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 4889 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm a highly sensitive Psychic Medium with strong empathetic abilities & a Reiki Master of healing. I have been in this work for over 20 years and I enjoy every moment. I'm a very caring and informative reader and I work from my heart, which then allows spirit to connect to me. My specialty is tuning into your vibration which allows me to pick up on your feelings and emotions. I am also here if you just need to talk or seek Psychic advice. Please call me today. PIN: 4889
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane
Siren SloanePIN : 1645 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura
MauraPIN : 8331 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered