Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Noorie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Noorie (Noorie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Noorie?

Please rate Noorie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Noorie
Highly Efficient

Noorie connected instantly and didn't ask a single question. Absolutely lovely to talk to and also made me laugh with her sweet and innocent remarks. I'll reach out to her again but she is so busy. Its a privilege to talk to this gifted lady.

Anuradha From UK On 26/05/2021

Good reading

I don’t know why she doesn’t have so many reviews. She is a brilliant clairvoyant She gets straight to the point and doesn’t use cards! Will come back and update Thankyou.

M From Uk On 20/01/2021

Amazing

Noorie is a very natural reader a truly gifted she is also very caring her predictions always happen..xxxx

Lbzźz From London On 30/12/2020

Lovely to speak to

Such a nice lady. Had a really good and accurate reading about a POI and a general reading and she was spot on. She was so lovely to speak to also made me laugh which was what I needed. Thank you Noorie, you are lovely

Carrie From Kent On 20/12/2020

Consistent

Had a few readings with her and she has been consistent connects well thank you noorie

Pree From West Midlands On 15/07/2020

Brilliant

Brilliant reader. Spot on about the situation. Look forward to the predictions. Will come back and update.

From On 25/06/2020

wonderful

noorie was so lovely to talk to. Picked up very quick and was very comforting when I got upset. So thank you so much. Would defo recommend

E From uk On 24/06/2020

Excellent reader

Noorie is my go to reader and all her predictions have come true for me. She is always kind and quick with her answers and she always remembers me.

Hana From London On 20/06/2020

The best!

I don’t normally write reviews but Noorie definitely deserves more then 5 stars.. predictions always happened sometimes there are delays but it is hard to pick up timeframes. events have always happened like she said. Still waiting for one prediction hopefully it’s not long for it to unfold. Thanks Noorie your the best.

Mis From Bburn On 19/06/2020

Noorie seems spot on but her prediction never happened. Perhaps she picked up the lag in energy due to some changes in recent time. But even tho I told her of the changes, she sticks with what she predicted but it was wrong.

From On 12/06/2020

So spot on

Last year she predicted a new man coming my life and said it would be my forever love. Well I did meet him not so long after the call and he’s asked me to marry him so she was spot on. Also other predictions hopefully will come good. Thank you Noorie you are totally brilliant xxxxx

Marianna From Surrey On 26/04/2020

Excellent

Just accurate!

Chris From London On 21/04/2020

Warm-hearted!

Felt the warmth of her heart, talking to her. She picked up on the situation straight away and told me I’d be travelling in June ( travelling plans were made for June)

Ma From Leeds On 04/03/2020

wow wow

Noorie gave me valadations which no one else would know gave me predictions so lets see the out come when they unfold , I will be back in touch when they do .

From On 03/01/2020

Simply the best

Once again you have proved how genuine you really are. No sugar coating with you, just honest truthful reading...thank you again and again and again

Windyflame From Australia On 22/12/2019

Thankyou Noorie very good reading very accurate

From Australia On 22/12/2019

Okay. Alot of reassurance but not much specific information

From On 21/10/2019

Accurate

I had reading with her last year about an ex. Straightaway she gave a reviled reply and said he's a very bad man. And he was and is. All ties been cut. That's definitely accurate. Today she forecasted i will get the job opportunity i want by March next year. And also will get the man that i have been working on by jan/feb next year.

From Oz On 18/09/2019

Beautiful lady

Thank you Noorie you're one of a kind, you deserve the best and I will update you when the nasty ex boss talks to me.

Raz From On 11/09/2019

Thank you for your guidance, an amazing reading. He has been in contact and was exactly as you said. I want to tell you myself the happiness I feel. It was like we aren’t separated thank you for your honesty

Windyflame From Australia On 08/09/2019

Spot on

Lovely lady to speak to and spot on with situations. Predictions are spot on too.

R From Uk On 29/08/2019

She deserve more then 5 star

Thank you my angel for everything again!

From On 10/07/2019

Amazing

Told me in January that I would meet a new man in the summer and I have against all the odds she also said some other stuff that's come true. Amazing natural reader. Wouldn't go to anyone else now xxx

Marianna From Surrey On 05/07/2019

Very good

Spoke to Noorie for one specific question and she gave a straight answer and didnt waste my time. So happy with the reading.Thank you Noorie!

From Kent On 17/06/2019

wow wow wow

amazing asked no question not a time waster picked up on everything got enitials new everything about my situation kind and compassionate validated everything really well worth a reading totally accurate told me things no one else knew just genuine very psychic lady x

star From uk On 21/05/2019

Amazing

Spoke to her very well, she was absolutely amazing to talk to definitely gave me answers I wanted to know, and gave me so much positive energy definitely recommend her

Chaiya From Leicestershire On 16/05/2019

Brilliant reader!

Thank you very much!! nice positive person good reader love & light xx

From On 08/05/2019

Waite and see

I can't understand why Noorie hasn't had a recent review She uplifted my spirits , confirmed something that I knew about , advised me on another matter was empathetic listened and supported me . Will give the 5 the star and call again once every thing pans out God bless and thank you Helena xx. 1/5/19

Helena From North East UK On 01/05/2019

Lovely

Such a lovely, warm person. Had 2 readings with her by accident and both were exactly the same, though she couldn't have known who I was. Really pleased with my readings and I look forward to the predictions coming true.

Jo From Cheshire On 30/04/2019

Absolutely Wonderful

Noorie was very interesting and she made a handful of predictions. i know it will come true just cant wait..... She is quite deep but is also important to take her advice. Erm she likes to talk a lot so if you feel you need to ask her anything go ahead and Do that.

sheila From london On 30/04/2019

insightful & clear

very insightful reading helped clear up many issues i was going through at the time

Dana From Aberdeen On 28/11/2017

very good connection

Picked up on situation straight away and answered my unasked question. Many thanks for the clear, concise and quick answers..

Lynda From Perth On 05/11/2017

Excellent

Noorie picked up on subjects I did not ask about. Initiative without her needing to ask questions. Bought up subjects I wanted to cover off on. Will see if the predications come to fruition. Highly recommend. Thank you!

S From Australia On 18/10/2017

Excellent

Very nice lady. Very accurate reading and offered sound advice about a difficult situation. I hope to hear another reading in the future.

L From Australia On 09/10/2017

Natural!

Norrie is a very blessed and skilled reader she has truely been blessed with a natural ability of sight. She gave me some real sound, solid advice there was no beating around the bush her advice was straight on the mark aswell as being compassionate with the advice given.

Helen From West Bourne On 13/09/2017

Dreadful

Dosent have a clue what she's doing as she just fishes for reading , worst reader on hear I would not recommend !!!!

S From London On 08/06/2017

So lovely x

What a funny and positive lady! I just feel so much better!! Thankyou! X

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia On 06/06/2017

She's funny direct. Wicked. Encourage me to do what's right for me. I so will do it.

From On 02/04/2017

Very fun and positive reading such a lovely Ladie looking forward in the future coming up Thankyou Luv and blessing

A From Australia On 05/03/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 201

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 119

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 191

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Natasha

Natasha

PIN: 1851

Reviews: 69

Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 9

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

PIN: 1939

Reviews: 96

I am a third generation psychic with 25 years experience using my gifted tools, astrology, tarot and playing cards, chakra readings and have helped over 30 thousand people. I am a love advisor and relationship coach, law of attraction expert, NLP practitioner and ascension light worker. Let me guide you and give you clarity beyond thought, my goal is your well-being and happiness. Love and Light To You All. PIN: 1939

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bill

Bill

PIN: 5100

Reviews: 0

I have been doing Tarot card readings since 2001 when I had a series of dramatic life events. I found Tarot cards helped me focus the psychic ability I have felt since adolescence. I can offer my full attention in a non-judgmental spiritual environment. I will aim to quickly get to know you and offer 3 card readings to answer a range of questions or to consider various aspects of your life. PIN: 5100

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tanya Amy

Tanya Amy

PIN: 4186

Reviews: 15

I'm compassionate, caring and love to assist and provide clarity where I can. I work with or without cards, when I do use them I use oracle cards. I can look around you generally or look at something else for you in depth. like love, relationships and work. I started spiritual church groups in 2016, working on my skills. I have certificates for my mediumship. I've done my reiki level 1 and looking to do my level 2 next year. PIN: 4186

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Michelle

Michelle

PIN: 1326

Reviews: 11

I have had my psychic gift since childhood. My Nan was a Romany gypsy, and I learnt a lot from her. I am a compassionate and caring person. I use spirit guides, angel tarot and crystals for healing and clarity. I’m intuitive and would love to give you a wonderful insightful reading today. PIN: 1326

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 181

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 165

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha

Samantha

PIN: 1347

Reviews: 77

You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347

View my full profile