11 Reviews for Rachel

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rachel...
Superb! Sorry got cut off

thanks for short and superb reading .. you were fantastic and gave me sound advice. short of balance so got knocked out... glad to speak to you thank you

Pranav From Midlands On 20/03/2019

Fabulous lady

Rachel connected with me straight away. She gave good insight into my situation and she was so lovely to talk to. Thank you Rachel.

Sandra From UK On 19/03/2019

Excellent, Friendly, and Accurate

Thank you for your guidance, Rachel. I am so glad I got you as a Psychic. I am quite impressed with your prowess. As someone who does tarot reading as well, I wanted to get a reader who will be able to - shall we say - crack me open. I will definitely give you another call should I ever have the urge or be encouraged by my spiritual guides to seek affirmation. Thank you!

Jamine From PERTH, AUSTRALIA On 08/03/2019

What a nice soul

Quickly picks up on the situation. She has a guide that helps her. Very accurate and hopefully her predictions come true but she did say very similar things to someone else a few weeks ago so yes very pleased. Would highly recommend her

Marianna From Surrey On 18/02/2019

Cousin

Thank you Rachel you have given me great comfort, such a lovely lady do call her xxxx

From On 22/01/2019

Brilliant

Rachel provided clarity and understood my character and situation without much information from me. This was affirming. Thank you!:)

Carol From On 01/01/2019

25 min passed without me saying a word

Thank you so much for tonight, I hardly said anything and you said so many accurate things. I will deffo let you know how it goes...xx I hardly leave reviews but this time I did cause you are truly gifted!

From On 06/12/2018

Amazing

Very lovely lady, great reading and picked up straight away on the situation i'm very shocked she doesn't have more reviews as she deserves it worth the money thank you so much x

- From kent On 25/11/2018

Amazing

I was cut off and couldn't get you as you were busy immediately and I just want to say wow what a caring lovely incredibly gifted Lady.I hope to get through so I can complete my reading.God Bless.

J From On 19/10/2018

Fairy Godmother

Rachel I promised to leave and I'm doing this now. I really enjoyed your reading, you were so kind, loving and compassionate. No doubt you have psychic abilities, I gave you nothing and you told me many things which were accurate in relation to my current situation. I will wait for the prediction to unfold and definitely call you back to update you. Lots of love. Mirium. X

Mz From London On 16/10/2018

An emoitional reading

A very emotional and truthful reading. Talking with Rachel has cleared my mind and now i can see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Pam From Newark On 15/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 9769 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Wendy and I am a naturally intuitive Tarot card reader with many years experience. I have over 10 years of professional reading experience behind me and I have had lots of glowing reviews for the people that I have read for. I am a caring and very passionate person, especially in terms of everything metaphysical. PIN: 9769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May
Mystic MayPIN : 2931 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Sas Joy
Sas JoyPIN : 1826 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered