Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Cosmika...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Cosmika (Cosmika)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Cosmika?

Please rate Cosmika by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Cosmika
No stars from me

Can't understand why or how shes on here sounds bored stiff was sighing throughout if you don't enjoy your work then don't do it

Carl From London On 03/04/2022

Fab

You need to do more days or more time it’s so hard to get hold of you.

S From Uk On 30/03/2022

AMAZING

She picked up on my relationship without me saying anything about it. Gave detailed information, I topped up 3 times whilst on the phone, she gave predicted dates for certain events. I will catch you up Cosmika, the phone cut out suddenly. Thank you so much

Annabelle From London On 02/03/2022

Excellent Reader!

Cosmika is an angel to me. She is beautiful, connects really well. Gives detailed reading with lot of insight and wisdom Kind and Sweet Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 11/08/2021

Blown Away

i love her. Friendly sweet. with lots of knowledge information excellent thank you so much for your time I'm love to speak to you again

Rose From Wales On 03/08/2021

Super Amazing!

She is really sweet and kind Gives loads of information which I like, gets many things bang on, in what she can see makes lot of sense Talented and Empathetic Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 25/07/2021

Brilliant!

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills Superb Reader Has lot of empathy and talent, sweet and kind Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 20/07/2021

too good

please stay longer would like to speak to you..im waiting

From On 06/07/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well. Gave me loads of information as always She is superb, and has great skills and talent Very sweet, kind and patient Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/06/2021

brilliant

hi we was on phone and you hit nail on head

From On 15/06/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well, has great timing and skills. Very sweet, kind and empathetic Knows the intricate details Astounding! Highly Recommended !

PRANAV From Midlands On 25/05/2021

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant, connects really well has great talent and skills. sharp and very detailed empathetic and kind

PRANAV From Midlands On 15/04/2021

Prediction happened

Picked up on everything amazingly ! Prediction unfolded and she was the only reader to warn me what was about to happen ! Thank you! Accurate and honest ! Xx

Han From Midlands On 12/04/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is very intelligent and sharp acumen She is brilliant, connects really well Has great talent and skills Superb Reader !

PRANAV From Midlands On 16/03/2021

Cosmika

Picked up the situation very well but predictions didn’t happen from my reading two years ago.

Christina From UK On 25/01/2021

Amazing

very very good 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 28/12/2020

Had a reading some months back, she gave me detailed predictions but what happened turned out to be really different to what she said... Nice lady but not for me. X

C From On 17/11/2020

Shocked

I called this line as I felt my partner drifting and worried he had gone. This lady predicted he wud be over to see me Friday as usual which was correct. What she failed to predict was that he came to dump me. My intuition was right. Please listen to it instead

Shocked From Uk On 10/11/2020

Good

Real reader

Kivu From Birmingham On 03/11/2020

Thanks

I forgot to put my name. Thank you for your time and through explanation. I’ll let you know the outcome. Xx

Baha From London On 28/07/2020

Thank you

Thank you for the time you always put to explain things to me Cosmika. Whatever you said makes sense. I’ll let u know my final decision. Xx

From On 28/07/2020

Cosmika was actually pretty good. The timeline she provided was consistent with the other top readers on site but I would still need to give it time to see if they unfold. I would say her accuracy is around 90ish something percentage as there are some general statements here and there which doesn't apply... like my poi found me to be intimidating.

From On 11/06/2020

No prediction

Really good reading but predictions did not happen

C From On 09/05/2020

Mind-Blowing

She is mind blowing, has great timing and skills, very sweet, genuine reader thanks a lot you rockstar

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/04/2020

She’s spot on with info but predications never happen

Very good with info on you gets it spot on but predications never happen.

From On 10/04/2020

You’re a gift

Thank you

From On 18/03/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is terrific, gives so much details leaves u gobsmacked and dumbfounded so much depth and clarity, so profound and deep.. a brilliant and gifted reader thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 10/03/2020

AMAZING!!!

She picked up on everything quickly! She is very accurate and caring. She picked up on so much. Very detailed and spot on with situations. I cannot wait to see what happens next! Thank you so much! I will call again!

Heather From USA On 25/02/2020

Excellent Priceless Gem

She is a gem, truly precious and immaculate perfection personified an angel on this site. very impressed

PRANAV From Midlands On 18/02/2020

Gorgeous Lady ! SuperGirl

She is amazing, i think she has super powers.. she has great precision, insight, talent and skills. incredibly empathetic and very talented thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/02/2020

Very astute

I was extremely impressed with the analysis and cutting through to the real true problems. She really got to the core. Really intuitive and phychic, regarding the real true problems and people involved. Believe me, I struggled to get to the bottom of it for 3 years and I'm pretty good. Not so many predictions, but I talked my way through an hour, so she didnt get a chance. But her understanding of the people involved was priceless. So true, and just made it all slot into place. Things I sort of knew but hadn't pieced altogether. Her words resonated like no other. Thank you

Julie From ESSEX On 04/02/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is mindblowing reader, connects well and is superb, highly recommended one of the best here very talented

PRANAV From Midlands On 04/02/2020

Psychic with integrity

I love having reading with Cosmika because she is truly spiritual and compassionate. I like her reading the most when she does not afraid to speak her truth and sugar coated. She does not get offended when I am frustrated at times and she holds the space for me where I can express myself freely. Very appreciative of her style of reading too; very in depth and does not need much dialogue or reassurance. Blessings x

Paula From UK On 29/01/2020

Fantastic!!

From On 31/12/2019

Quality, in-depth and all encompassing

So very pleased I was able to get through to Cosmika. It was an in-depth and very helpful reading with many aspects covered. Thank you for the guidance career-wise and the clues to knowing when things will progress in other areas. A fabulous reader - I'll be back!!

Libran From Aus On 31/12/2019

.

Wow was spot on I really didnt see that coming, but Cosmika did. Amazing it was so true what she saw

Mo From Essex On 23/12/2019

Superb!!!

I was seriously mind blown on how much Cosmika was able to pick up in our reading. Everything she mentioned to me resonated with my current situation. I do look forward to what's to come as it seems possible. Thank you so much for my reading and I will definitely contact you again

Emmanuella From UK On 19/11/2019

Gorgeous Lady !

She is fantastic, gives good reading and very solid.. she gives great dates too which his exciting about events unfolding.. so love her so much thanks gifted and talented

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/10/2019

WOW!

Amazed she actually repeated conversations I had with the person in question. Amazing reader. Lots of information. Picked up on so much. Thank you Cosmika.. You blew me away!

Sandra From UK On 06/08/2019

Wow

So accurate! I didn't have to say much and you picked up on everything in my situation immediately. Thank you so much!

srey From Massachusetts,USA On 28/05/2019

Amazing

Cosmika I didn't get a chance to say thank you or goodbye. I wasn't able to top up anymore as I didn't have the funds to do so. I enjoyed your reading, it has really helped me to see a little clearer about the POI. I guess he has always been a little arrogant where as I didn't notice it before as I was so in love with him. I will definitely call you again in June for more information. You are great and certainly described him to a t. I don't know if anyone really loses their arrogance. I think I am always wanting that apology but as you say I will probably never get that. I will have to wait and see if I can get over the hurt and betrayal of this man. Thanks again T xx

From On 22/05/2019

Awesome

What a wonderful lady & psychic - spot on with everything & made me feel happy again! THANK YOU Cosmika xx

Tina From On 21/05/2019

Great

Run out on minutes! Thank you for reading. Very informative and clear . Lots of guidance x

Mairita From On 05/02/2019

Amazing

This lady is truly outstanding she picks up so much information without asking questions. Bang on with all the validations. Hope I will get the chance to speak to this caring gifted lady again as I know she is so busy. x

Tina From UK On 28/01/2019

Amazing reader

I love talking to Cosmika, what an amazing reader, so polite, so full of positivity and solutions as she reads. She has been very accurate for what she has said to me, and then been revealed at a later date that what she has said is true. Amazing how she sees the picture. I love talking to her.

Kylie From Australia On 18/01/2019

Wow!

Cosmika picked up on something I hadn't even mentioned..and was so very accurate it was stunning. She is such a lovely lady as well. Many thanks, Cosmika.

Anon From UK On 16/01/2019

Amazing

Very insightful reading, lots of predictions and picks up on the situation fast & accurate. No hestitating just straight into it without any questions! Brilliant x

Anon From Kent On 09/01/2019

WOW !

Absolutely one of the best readers. Absolutely accurate, kind, caring, positive. Amazing reader. Thank you, much gratitude for you.

From Australia On 30/12/2018

Amazing

The ultimate women!!! Gobsmacked! Absolutely gobsmacked.

Lan From On 11/12/2018

Spot on.Bless you and your guides and Angelic assistance.

J From On 20/11/2018

Outstanding

You don't have to say a word , she just tunes in! Thank you so much. Extremely special women!

Lana From On 20/11/2018

Amazing reader

So lovely speaking to you and so much information an amazing reader and i would highly recommend her very intuitive. The best reader ive ever had. Fingers crossed for my predictions

Emma From London On 24/10/2018

Lovely Reader

I liked her. She sees bizarre things but she pieces it altogether and I like that, she is so honest about it. Fingers crossed for the predictions xx

From Edinburgh On 28/09/2018

Thank you

Sorry didn’t have the chance to thank you. All great as always x

BahA From London On 12/09/2018

Thank you

Once again thank you for your time and insight, xx

Baha From London On 04/09/2018

Good first reading

Hi Cosmika. Sorry i ran out of funds before i could thank you. I wish we could talk more. It was a very interesting reading and very insightful. Thank you

Justin From Melbourne On 30/08/2018

Superb

Thank you. Sorry we got cut off. You were really quick to pick up on things and confirmed my thoughts about certain people in my life. Also, looking forward to predictions. Thank you again, K

From On 24/08/2018

Thank you

We spoke a lot as always and thank you for your patience, I will update you. X

Baha From Uk On 20/08/2018

Amazing

So good got every bit of this complicated story

From On 13/08/2018

Great as always

Thank you Cosmica, mins went off. You’re great and will be extremely busy soon by these reviews but you deserve it! Also you’re such a lovely and compationate soul! Thank you

Baha From Uk On 17/07/2018

Very accurate

Predictions have come to pass, and she is just so accurate! Unbelievable! Thank you so much x

Baha From Uktahb On 11/07/2018

Very Good reading. Deep insight .

Very good, indepth reading and clear understanding of a somewhat complicated situation. The line kept cutting out at times, but good reading. Would recommend.

Wini From UK On 28/06/2018

Ver consistent.

I've had 3 readings with this lovely lady now and she hasn't deviated at all. You'll enjoy a reading with her as she puts her heart and soul into it.She'll pick up on things that only you know to be true. She'll amaze you...ring her.

Ronnie From Berkshire On 22/05/2018

Amazing

Such a lovely person to speak to me. Tuned into every detail impeccably! Thank you so much Cosmika! Very special lady

Helanah From York On 22/05/2018

Quite good s

She picked up on things quite well . Impressive. I was sceptical about low amount of reviews. I’m glad I talked to her , she started to pick up vibes after 1 minute so give readers time to get messages clearly. I do recommend, picked up information quite well . Told me things she couldn’t physically know.

Marita From London On 17/04/2018

Outstanding!

She's a diamond and is going to be very busy, very soon. So intuitive and insightful. Brilliant lady and very succint in her delivery of your situation. X

Ronnie From Berkshire On 11/04/2018

Very good

This lady was spot on with whatever she said and as we got into the reading a bit more she started getting some info/images which all made sense. I spoke to her for 2 hrs I guess and was all worth it. She did not sugar coat anything and was very straight forward. I did not have a chance to say thank you, she’s definately worth a try!

Baha From London On 08/04/2018

Great

Thank you, amazing

Claire From Edinburgh On 08/04/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Andrada

Andrada

PIN: 4761

Reviews: 22

I have 5 years of experience in Tarot readings, guided meditations and spiritual healing. I can show you the way towards self exploration and light. I will bring some clarity in your life and raise your inner vibration through the universal insight of the Universe. I first became aware of my abilities during my early years of childhood, but only 5 years ago I felt the calling to use my abilities to assist others. PIN: 4761

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 107

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bliss

Bliss

PIN: 1636

Reviews: 49

Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 58 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile