29 Reviews for Cosmika

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Cosmika...
Wow

So accurate! I didn't have to say much and you picked up on everything in my situation immediately. Thank you so much!

srey From Massachusetts,USA On 28/05/2019

Amazing

Cosmika I didn't get a chance to say thank you or goodbye. I wasn't able to top up anymore as I didn't have the funds to do so. I enjoyed your reading, it has really helped me to see a little clearer about the POI. I guess he has always been a little arrogant where as I didn't notice it before as I was so in love with him. I will definitely call you again in June for more information. You are great and certainly described him to a t. I don't know if anyone really loses their arrogance. I think I am always wanting that apology but as you say I will probably never get that. I will have to wait and see if I can get over the hurt and betrayal of this man. Thanks again T xx

From On 22/05/2019

Awesome

What a wonderful lady & psychic - spot on with everything & made me feel happy again! THANK YOU Cosmika xx

Tina From On 21/05/2019

Great

Run out on minutes! Thank you for reading. Very informative and clear . Lots of guidance x

Mairita From On 05/02/2019

Amazing

This lady is truly outstanding she picks up so much information without asking questions. Bang on with all the validations. Hope I will get the chance to speak to this caring gifted lady again as I know she is so busy. x

Tina From UK On 28/01/2019

Amazing reader

I love talking to Cosmika, what an amazing reader, so polite, so full of positivity and solutions as she reads. She has been very accurate for what she has said to me, and then been revealed at a later date that what she has said is true. Amazing how she sees the picture. I love talking to her.

Kylie From Australia On 18/01/2019

Wow!

Cosmika picked up on something I hadn't even mentioned..and was so very accurate it was stunning. She is such a lovely lady as well. Many thanks, Cosmika.

Anon From UK On 16/01/2019

Amazing

Very insightful reading, lots of predictions and picks up on the situation fast & accurate. No hestitating just straight into it without any questions! Brilliant x

Anon From Kent On 09/01/2019

WOW !

Absolutely one of the best readers. Absolutely accurate, kind, caring, positive. Amazing reader. Thank you, much gratitude for you.

From Australia On 30/12/2018

Amazing

The ultimate women!!! Gobsmacked! Absolutely gobsmacked.

Lan From On 11/12/2018

Spot on.Bless you and your guides and Angelic assistance.

J From On 20/11/2018

Outstanding

You don't have to say a word , she just tunes in! Thank you so much. Extremely special women!

Lana From On 20/11/2018

Amazing reader

So lovely speaking to you and so much information an amazing reader and i would highly recommend her very intuitive. The best reader ive ever had. Fingers crossed for my predictions

Emma From London On 24/10/2018

Lovely Reader

I liked her. She sees bizarre things but she pieces it altogether and I like that, she is so honest about it. Fingers crossed for the predictions xx

From Edinburgh On 28/09/2018

Thank you

Sorry didn’t have the chance to thank you. All great as always x

BahA From London On 12/09/2018

Thank you

Once again thank you for your time and insight, xx

Baha From London On 04/09/2018

Good first reading

Hi Cosmika. Sorry i ran out of funds before i could thank you. I wish we could talk more. It was a very interesting reading and very insightful. Thank you

Justin From Melbourne On 30/08/2018

Superb

Thank you. Sorry we got cut off. You were really quick to pick up on things and confirmed my thoughts about certain people in my life. Also, looking forward to predictions. Thank you again, K

From On 24/08/2018

Thank you

We spoke a lot as always and thank you for your patience, I will update you. X

Baha From Uk On 20/08/2018

Amazing

So good got every bit of this complicated story

From On 13/08/2018

Great as always

Thank you Cosmica, mins went off. You’re great and will be extremely busy soon by these reviews but you deserve it! Also you’re such a lovely and compationate soul! Thank you

Baha From Uk On 17/07/2018

Very accurate

Predictions have come to pass, and she is just so accurate! Unbelievable! Thank you so much x

Baha From Uktahb On 11/07/2018

Very Good reading. Deep insight .

Very good, indepth reading and clear understanding of a somewhat complicated situation. The line kept cutting out at times, but good reading. Would recommend.

Wini From UK On 28/06/2018

Ver consistent.

I've had 3 readings with this lovely lady now and she hasn't deviated at all. You'll enjoy a reading with her as she puts her heart and soul into it.She'll pick up on things that only you know to be true. She'll amaze you...ring her.

Ronnie From Berkshire On 22/05/2018

Amazing

Such a lovely person to speak to me. Tuned into every detail impeccably! Thank you so much Cosmika! Very special lady

Helanah From York On 22/05/2018

Quite good s

She picked up on things quite well . Impressive. I was sceptical about low amount of reviews. I’m glad I talked to her , she started to pick up vibes after 1 minute so give readers time to get messages clearly. I do recommend, picked up information quite well . Told me things she couldn’t physically know.

Marita From London On 17/04/2018

Outstanding!

She's a diamond and is going to be very busy, very soon. So intuitive and insightful. Brilliant lady and very succint in her delivery of your situation. X

Ronnie From Berkshire On 11/04/2018

Very good

This lady was spot on with whatever she said and as we got into the reading a bit more she started getting some info/images which all made sense. I spoke to her for 2 hrs I guess and was all worth it. She did not sugar coat anything and was very straight forward. I did not have a chance to say thank you, she’s definately worth a try!

Baha From London On 08/04/2018

Great

Thank you, amazing

Claire From Edinburgh On 08/04/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marlowe
MarlowePIN : 1801 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Marlowe and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the cards to make a psychic link with your spirit guides and give you advice and clear readings that may assist you with your life dilemmas. I am a non judgemental reader with lots of spiritual advice to give. Call me on PIN: 1801
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amber
AmberPIN : 2398 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive tarot reader with clairvoyant abilities passed down to me by both my maternal and paternal grandmothers who now guide me from spirit. I have more than ten years experience reading Tarot and specialise in love and relationships, career and general readings. I am always positive and seek for every reading to be empowering and insightful. PIN: 2398
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tay
TayPIN : 3923 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi My name is Tay. I am a professional reader using Spirit to get the messages across to you. I come from background of a natural medium family and I am a 4th generation reader. When working with my gift you will have an choice of Clairvoyance and divine tools including runes, tarot and crystals to get to the answer to your questions. When I am not doing medium readings I simply like the quiet and countryside. PIN: 3923
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvonne
YvonnePIN : 1502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading Tarot for over 30 years and get messages from people who have passed over. My old and trusted Tarot deck is the original one I was drawn to when I first started to read the cards. I have since purchased a new deck so you have the choice of which ones to use for your reading. Either old, trusted or new,, they are wonderfully concise. PIN: 1502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Seconds
Psychic Reader Tracey
TraceyPIN : 1981 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have thirty years experience of reading tarot cards and doing psychic readings and mediumship. I am a warm and caring person that loves to provide readings on a 121 basis. Let's look at your questions, your future and your present. Let's see if we can unwind the issues that may be affecting you now. I am here to offer insight and clarity. PIN: 1981
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Seconds
Psychic Reader Margarite
MargaritePIN : 1723 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anastasia
AnastasiaPIN : 2536 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural Clairvoyant and medium and descend from a long line of psychics. I have over 35 years experience in the field.I have done thousands of readings over the years both privately and touring with Psychic Fairs and have also given live Clairvoyant and Psychometric Demonstrations.In my readings I work with Tarot Cards, the Crystal Ball and my natural ability to give you an in-depth reading that provides positive direction and guidance. PIN: 2536
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Susie
SusiePIN : 3785 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an insightful psychic tarot card reader with many years of professional reading behind me. I offer a calming and welcoming reading answering your most pressing questions or just offering insight into the next couple of months. I am open, non judgemental and always provide a professional reading to all who require one. PIN: 3785
Click : Have Your Questions Answered