Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Pauline...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Pauline (Pauline)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Pauline?

Please rate Pauline by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Pauline
No thank you

Nice lady though it was difficult to focus due to background noise of tv, microwave, talking to children whilst I waited on line with my paid time. TP I hope you post and pls bring in some professionalism with your readers.

London From Di On 12/11/2021

Five Stars Plus

Pauline said she was 100% sure I would get my missing cat back when another psychic said the cat had gone away to die. Pauline was spot on as the cat was handed in to a vet and because she was microchipped the vet was able to contact me and I got my cat back.

penelope From berkshire On 22/08/2021

BRILLIANT

Pauline has always shown much compassion understanding clarity and absolute accuracy. As a medium myself, I’ve made Pauline my go-to. She will always dig deeply into complicated situations. No sugar coating, but very patient. Honestly worry having a read with her.

Pisces From Australia On 11/08/2021

Not for me

Chose this reader because of the good reviews. Severely disappointed, the tv was on in the background, kids shouting, neither of us could hear each other, so bad I ended the call. Very poor service

From On 20/06/2021

Vague

I chose this reader based on their profile which seems to focus on their psychic rather than tarot skills, but it was a straight tarot reading. Very vague, this energy will come in, that energy will come in, no timing info...when I asked what something meant (a big change is coming- what is the change?) she seemed to get frustrated with me. Ok as a general tarot reading, but didn't way too vague to give me any comfort or clairty.

Lily From Australia On 08/06/2021

Telepathic connection

Helpful and non-judgment re above subject. Thanks so much.

Clare From On 19/05/2021

Lovely

Just had a reading with Pauline and was so impressed by her. She was spot on and so kind when speaking to her, bless her as I have to admit, I was very frustrated when I called her xx Pauline Thank you very much

Carrie From Uk On 27/02/2021

Spot on

Lovely warm reader Straight to the point an very accurate with present situation & able to give me clarity an predictions Worth the call

Lin From Uk On 23/01/2021

Very good

I’ve spoken to Pauline a couple of times over the last couple of months and the first time I spoke to her she was able to validate the name of the person in question. Her predictions haven’t yet come to pass but were further into this year so we will have to wait and see.

From UK On 18/01/2021

LOVELY LADY

Had a lovely very accurate reading from Pauline this evening. Give her a call, she's definitely worth it. Xx

From Kent On 02/01/2021

Very talented

Spent 45 mins on the phone and was very impressed with my reading very happy with what I’ve got to look forward thank you very speak soon xxx

Samantha From Dorset On 07/11/2020

Fab reader

This lady is truly gifted had an amazing reading with her and will be back for many more

Katy From London On 25/03/2020

A bit too vague

Didn’t really receive much information, a bit too vague nice lady though

N From UK On 20/02/2020

truly amazing

gave me hope for the future thanks for your guidance xx

From On 03/01/2019

truly amazing

breathe of fresh air give her a try well worth it xx

tracy From usa On 02/01/2019

Thank you! :)

Thank you for your reading today. Sorry we got cut off. I really appreciate your guidance and felt more reassured. Lots of love and blessings. Zara.xxxx

Zara From London On 17/08/2018

sorry call cut off

fantastic reader will call again soon xx

patricia From bristol On 17/08/2018

sorry call cut off

fantastic reader will call again soon xx

patricia From bristol On 17/08/2018

real deal

this lady is just amazing knows what shes talking about doent beat around the bush!!

cath From uk On 24/04/2018

sorry call cut off

brilliant reader give her a try xx

sam From uk On 18/02/2018

Thanks x

Such a good reader x

From scotland On 02/02/2018

words can explain

fantasic spot on reader give her a go!!

chantel From uk On 08/01/2018

try her

amazing reader give her a try u wont regret it spot on and knew things she couldnt possibly know thanks again pauline xx

sophie From uk On 16/11/2017

I asked Pauline for a general but she knew exactly why I was calling. I only had 10 minutes with her before I got cut off but she is good. Thanks x

From On 10/11/2017

Prediction happened

Very spot on. Prediction happened as she said

From London On 04/11/2017

Brilliant

Very confident reader very polite young lady really good insight into the future Thank you xoxo

Rita From Manchester On 03/10/2017

wow

amazing confident reader

cathy From uk On 27/09/2017

Wonderful!

Very sweet and straight to the point. To be honest, having a general chat with her was good enough for me. Will see if her predictions will come true, but even if they don't, she made me feel reassured and happy. Hopefully speak to you again Pauline!

Michaela From UK On 20/09/2017

Fairly good reading

yes she knew exactly what I called for ! She picked up and validated and gave predictions that were realistic. At times comes across as not feeling confident but I enjoyed her read and I think she is real. x

From On 01/09/2017

Outstanding!!!!

Amazing... accurate..... astonishing..... Will defo call Pauline again!!

Suzy From Reading On 16/08/2017

Wow wow wow

Just fantastic words can't express how amazing this lady is! Very talented Will be calling again!!

From Uk On 02/08/2017

fantastic

FANTASTIC READER EVERYTHING THAT SHE SAID MADE PERFECT SENSE LOOKING FORWARD TO THE FUTURE THANK YOU PAULINE XOXO

terry From Sunderland On 27/07/2017

Fantastic

People are so judgemental on this page especially when it comes to giving a review this lady is very truthful and doesn't hold back from what she feels or sees my reading made perfect sense and my confidence has slowly started to improve It's not always easy to connect with someone but I connected with her amazingly and will be calling up again and again for clarification on what I hope will develop Many thanks Pauline

Stacy From London On 25/07/2017

Too many questions

She started asking me how do I look like and does the other person look like. She then asked a hell lot of questions to get to the point. Became confrontational when I didn't want to answer too many questions. I am not a great fan of tarot card readers when they say top bottom or which pile nonsense. Best advice is to talk to the person straightaway rather than ringing psychics like this. All they do is confuse your mind and prey upon vulnerable people. There are some good readers on this site but this lady is far from that. Not sure about her prediction though. Will call the person concerned tomorrow and ask straightaway.

Anon From London On 24/07/2017

Too much counseling, not enough psychic reading

Won't be calling again

Jay From London On 17/07/2017

Wicked!!

Very accurate and confident reader can't wait for my next reading!

Lisa From Australia On 12/07/2017

amazing and confident

outstanding fantastic reader very impressed with my reading half of the stuff I was told has started to come to light and I've noticed massive truths in what I was told can't wait to speak with her again xxx

Tara From Sydney On 07/07/2017

Too many Questions

Pauline is a lovely, lovely lady but over the course of several interactions she's began to ask entirely too many questions and her readings have proven inaccurate. I don't want to carry a conversation...nor do I want your opinion, I just want accuracy and honest answers.

Brittany From USA On 21/06/2017

Amazing and accurate

I called and spoke to Pauline last week and she's amazing... some.of what she's told me is falling into place already. Very accurate and friendly. Will call her again soon. Thanks xx

Jenn From Nottingham uk On 20/05/2017

Thank you

Not sure how some of u have given such harsh reviews I completely disagree Pauline was amazing with me no background noise at all.... have been using Pauline for months and everything she's said so far so good! Speak to you soon Pauline xxx

Samantha From Torpoint On 20/05/2017

Outstanding reader

Had a wonderful reading with this lady this evening don't agree with some of the reviews very clear In how my reading was described and presented THANK YOU PAULINE will definitely be calling you again and again looking forward to my next reading

Hannah From Surrey On 20/05/2017

Thank you

She was great! I agree a lot of noise and pauses but I find that with a lot of readings on this site. She was encouraging and compassionate and gave me hope! Thank you!

America From USA On 13/05/2017

Agree very noisey

Sadly agree with other review that it was very noisy felt like I was interrupting her evening - wont be calling back. sorry.

Noise From london On 28/04/2017

too many questions.....

From On 18/04/2017

Wasted minutes

The first reading I had with her was ok, she picked up on quite a lot but the second time around all I heard was background noise and a lot of pauses so I had to disconnect I won't be ringing back again

Anon From Anon On 16/04/2017

Fantastic

An amazing confidence reader fantastic healing power... would highly recommend and will be using again and again xxx

Yazmin From Kent On 07/01/2017

Outstanding!!

Absolutely spot on amazing reader very friendly lady gave me an insight in to a very difficult situation highly recommended 2/01/17

Hayley From Dallas On 03/01/2017

Excellent

Very positive uplifting reading X. 23.12.16

Helena From Uk On 24/12/2016

Sorry

Hi thanks for my reading was really starting to understand a little bit I got cut off for some reason and couldn't get back in touch I will try again

Lorraine From Uk On 18/11/2016

wonderful

Thankyou so much for your wonderful reading

Avril From Scotland On 12/10/2016

fantastic

thank you so much pauline for providing reassurance and clear insight

wendy From ireland On 11/10/2016

Amazing!!!

Fantastic was so clear and so precise

Suze From USA On 18/08/2016

Thankyou!!

A wonderful uplifting reading! You picked up on energy and feelings clearly. I am excited about the future xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Northern Territory On 12/08/2016

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile