Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Psychic Jan...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Psychic Jan (Psychic Jan)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Psychic Jan?

Please rate Psychic Jan by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Psychic Jan
Jan is so spot on ..Amazing!!

thank you Jan just ran out of time..really amazingly accurate and helpful on all the topics I asked about...Great to talk too.. yes fast.. but good..and no time wasting!...Friday8th 14.45

lady with Spanish house From Spain On 08/04/2022

Lovely

I wish I could have spoken to Jan for longer. She doesn’t ask questions, she simply says what she picks up on. I was feeling pretty lost and pretty low about life in general when I called and she helped me to realise what I wanted. She was very good at picking up on little details. I found her manor to very calming and I didn’t have any doubts about what she was telling me.

JustMe From The Lake District On 03/03/2022

Vague

Rumble around, making stories, when I correct it just continue to make it again and when I asked to stop making stories She hung up Very vague

E From Uk On 28/02/2022

Fast

Fast and rambles. I asked her to slow down and stop speaking in riddles. She hung up on me!

From On 13/12/2021

Amazing

Fast to the point gives lots of information. She was able to connect really quickly and very in tune with what’s going on. Totally recommend her……

Leena From Midlands On 19/10/2021

Phenomenal!

Jan blew my mind!! More than 3 psychics here told me my POI was overseas enjoying holiday and sleeping around with many women. Only Jan strongly said NO to it and that there was no other woman around him. She told me this twice and with so much confidence. After her reading I checked the fact with my POI and found Jan was spot on! She picked up the the correct situation from his life. I had an hour of reading and she was SPOT on every moment. No question asked, just read the energy of me and my POI and bang on! She gave me validation after validations! Hope after hope.. her guidance helped me to bring things back on track. She speaks so fast no doubt but is a terrific reader. A day later I got a 2nd reading from her and told her what she picked up was correct. She is my new favourite now.

Anuradha From UK On 22/09/2021

fast and spot on

I like Jan's delivery - no waffle just fast and on point

ANON From uk On 20/09/2021

Speaks far too fast

Asked her very politely 4 times if she could slow down as she was talking far too fast and she just got annoyed. I could barely pick up what she was saying for the speed if her words.

Emma From Scotland On 23/08/2021

Great connectio, lots insights

I had a great reading with Jan and she gave me a lot of insight around the subject I enquired about. She was a great listener, grasp the subject quickly . She packs a lot of information into the call which is great! Well worth speaking to. Thank you!!

Annette From Germany On 16/08/2021

Fast but good

Very fast reader but very good and does not ask questions like other readers do. Will have to see how accurate she is.

From On 15/06/2021

Tarot reading

Can't help thinking This Woman's on something she speaks very quickly but I will tell you this everything she predicted came true she is truly an awesome leader hats off to you psychic Jan

Tom From Yorkshire On 24/03/2021

Rushed

This lady speaks far too fast. Too difficult to understand what she is speaking about.

Ayse From London On 22/02/2021

Very friendly

Injoyed the reading very accurate

Mac From Kent On 09/12/2020

Uplifting

Lovely reader. No time wasting.

Anna From London On 22/11/2020

NOT FOCUSED

This lady may be good, she gave some early validation, but then kept listing characteristics of the sun signs of me & POi. Firstly, I already know as I study astrology and secondly I didn’t call for that, I wanted to know how he was feeling etc but she didn’t answer the questions. Hung up after nearly 10 mins with no progress.

S.M. From England On 20/11/2020

Thankyou

Thankyou Jan for my reading . Only you spoke too quick , had to keep asking to slow down didnt get most of what i was being told . Nice lady though

J From England On 07/10/2020

Thank you Jan

Excellent, will definitely call back

From On 27/08/2020

Amazing

Absolutely amazing! As a fellow reader I would request further readings with Psychic Jan. she was very quick to tune in, detailed with much clarity. Honest with no sugar coating, explained the situation as it is. In such detail! Then showed where it was heading. I appreciated the fact that she does not waste your time, understands the timing and just gives you as much info/msgs as she can. Kind and compassionate. Thank you!

D From Australia On 23/07/2020

Amazing

Thank you

From On 20/03/2020

Amazing

Thank you for a great reading, you were spot on with everything, no questions asked, and you gave me hope

From On 06/03/2020

Bloody Good !

She is really good, connects well and talented and skilled. she is superb thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/10/2019

full of info very accurate

anon From lancashire On 08/02/2019

Detailed spot on

Jan surprises me as she gives me such detailed readings with alot of information that always seems to be spot on and fit right with everything going on in my life at the time

Kirsty From Milton Keynes On 21/01/2019

Wow I’m blown away!

Thank you for the lovely reading! So accurate and true! Saw many things about the guy I love and said that he’ll contact me soon and will make a proposal! Wow I’m speechless! Will call you back soon! I now feel at ease and happy! Best Wishes you’re an angel! Xoxoxo 5/01/2019

Isabel From London On 05/01/2019

Ring her!!!

What a star. Picked a name up almost straight away! So, so accurate. Thanks Jan...x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 05/11/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Axelle

Axelle

PIN: 4293

Reviews: 61

Born in the South of France in the mountains, I've been very much connected to Nature relying on my intuition from an early age. This connection to Nature has been paramount. My tarot readings are precise and straight to the point but most importantly insightful. Spot on and uplifting as many have said. PIN: 4293

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile