Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Charlotte...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Charlotte (Charlotte)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Charlotte?

Please rate Charlotte by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Charlotte

Have spoken to this reader a few times over the past few years, and a couple of her past predictions have happened. But the last few readings I’ve had with her, she has said completely different each time and her recent predictions aren’t happening at all, I find her quite negative and don’t get a good vibe from her. I’m sorry but I can’t speak to this reader again

From On 28/05/2021

Not much to say

From On 23/04/2021

You was wrong

I asked on two occasions if I was going to hear from someone and you said no both times. He's contacted me twice a few weeks later…

Shan From On 15/03/2021

AWFULL

Sounds like being told your rubbish by your granny. Awfull connection and predictions just made up yet very false an nothing happened. Worse read no ability an rude!!!

Anon From London On 09/02/2021

Opposite

Well thankfully her prediction of an answer related to work being a negative ‘no’ turned out a positive yes - ok she does tune in snd I believe she is genuine but not got that right ! She did say “I hope I’m wrong” I just feel psychics can’t get it right all the time - things do change too ! We all like to have reassurance especially in these troubling times / as that’s why some if us have readings ! But not to rely too much just guidance ! She’s ok but won’t be using her again

Anon From Uk On 05/12/2020

Honest and prediction came true!

Just looked back on my notes from February and you were right about the POI. Other readers kept saying he likes me, you'll marry him and just give it time. I wished I had listened to you. You called him out as a manipulator and gave me the month when he'd start acting up. Everything happened as you said. Thank you for your honesty Charlotte even though I didn't agree with your reading at the time.

Emmanuella From UK On 22/11/2020

Good connection

I speak to Charlotte quite a lot and I can honestly say she’s been spot on up to now with contact and upcoming events to be aware of. Charlotte is very direct with her readings and will never sugar coat what the truth is which is what I like, other readers tell you what you want to hear half the time and that isn’t this lady.. thank you for being you Charlotte love L xxx

From On 16/11/2020

Spot on

Charlotte was able to tune into my situation right away. She told me about the two people around me without me having to say anything and what had happened in both situations. Love the fact that she is direct, honest and straight to the point. Looking forward to an up date reading with you in a few months. Stay blessed xx

T From London On 16/11/2020

Quite rude and wouldn't give general reading

Not fair so many good reviews but when you spend money and end up arguing its unfair! She refused to give general reading without my DOB and star sign. If I wanted a daily aquarius reading I would go on Google myself. Quite rude about what I wanted to know and judgemental. Next time read without too many personal details.

Philip From Somerset On 22/10/2020

Spot on

Just had an excellent read with Charlotte who got to the heart and energy of the issue - very good insights thanks so much x

L From Uk On 08/10/2020

Rude

Very rude and bitter

Amy From Birmingham On 07/10/2020

Feedback / prediction

So Charlotte, well you got it right I haven't spoke to you since last year when I had my last reading in November 2019. I just wanted to let you know all your predictions as you predicted have played out. I will be back in touch when I see your online, I have tried a couple of times ! Unfortunately you have either been busy or off line. Thank you for being direct, honest and straight to the point.

Kirsty From Manchrster On 07/10/2020

Rude

This lady is quite rude on how she delivers her readings, not for me to be honest...

Sophie From Milton keynes On 14/09/2020

Not sure why Charlotte has so many negative reviews, I think she is really good. She has been accurate for me on many occasions, I’ve never found her to be rude just honest about what she sees in the cards! Thank you Charlotte xx

From On 07/09/2020

Terrible and inaccurate

Please post this as people should not waste any money on this women. Not only do I agree with previous comments that she is rude but she was completely off. I had a reading 2 months ago and asked about my ex partner at the time, she was nasty about our situation and that we would never get back together as I try to hard and won’t get anywhere with him with attitude as it’s all wrong and too available! Well last week he got into contact with me and he has made so much effort, we are better than we was before! This lady cannot read and has no idea what she is on about, DO NOT was any money on her seriously

Samantha From Oxford On 22/08/2020

Impolite, way off and confused the reading with an opportunity to provide Inappropriate criticism.

Dee From On 12/08/2020

SO RUDE

Refused to read for me because I would not give her my star sign. I had to hang up. Extremely rude.

From On 05/08/2020

Awful

Wasn’t giving any insight or answers and kept asking questions

From On 27/07/2020

so much better!

able to understand her and her advice is reasonable..thank you so much..

caylin From newcastle-under-lyme On 20/07/2020

Absolutely Amazing

I had a great reading with Charlotte today. She was spot on with everything and straight to the point. There were details I initially held back with but she picked up on everything and described my present situation perfectly. Thank you for all your additional insight and advice, you are amazing! So sorry we were cut off due to my minutes ending but I will be back.

Lisa From UK On 02/07/2020

Spot on

I’ve been talking to Charlotte for the last few months and I have to say she is always so accurate even when she tells you things you don’t want to hear. Her predictions are spot on.. thank you Charlotte your amazing love L Xx

From On 30/06/2020

A little rude

Spoke with Charlotte yesterday and found her slightly rude and judgmental! Also she asked for a DOB and she did even know the star sign.. will not be going back to her again

From On 04/06/2020

Not good

She was really rude and had an attitude over me asking for a general reading so I put the phone down.

Chanel From Uk On 16/04/2020

Absolutely Lovely

I'm so sorry we got cut off... Thank you so much for your lovely reading, you were spot on and made me realise what I need to do to help myself move forward. You're a l Lovely Lady to speak to

From On 01/04/2020

Amazing honest reading!! Spot on!

I have spoken to Charlotte today over a messy breakup and I can honestly say she has been spot on! No messing with Charlotte and straight to the point. She picked up on the situation straight away and blew me away with her accurate information. Nothing was sugar coated and I got the truth. Sometimes this hurts but i knew it deep down. Thank you Charlotte for your honest, accurate reading and for the advice going forward. I will be in touch again soon xx

Louise Hardman From Manchester On 20/03/2020

Update

Just a quick update, preductions have started to unravile and play out. The only thing is timing your reading a lot longer than 6mth. Thank you charlotte Will be back in touch soon x

Sophie From Doncaster On 19/03/2020

Travel ending

For over a year maybe 2 I have been calling this lady with the ups and downs of life but always wanting to know if my partner would change jobs or stop travelling, but there was never any change. In December I asked again and surprisingly she said that travel plans were to stop, couldn't see how or why but a definite holt on travelling was coming. The virus of recent date has caused a lot of disruption and travel plans have ceased for everyone and for the first time in a long time our relationship has taken a turn for the better. Charlotte predicted this happening and for me it has been the best thing to happen in my relationship for a while. Charlotte is very straight to the point, does not sugarcoat what you want to hear and always gives a reading as accurately and honestly as she can.

Lisa From Nottingham On 18/03/2020

Totally Amazing with the Predictions

I had Charlotte read for me few times, she has been spot on with her Predictions. Definitely would use her again

Marco From London On 12/03/2020

Bad

Trusted psychics hasnt published my bad review. She's completely off. Said i like someone when i dont. Said a relationship is toxic when its not. Point blank said no. Unhelpful

From On 12/03/2020

Good

Good Connection and straight talking. Sound advice

Sarah From On 06/03/2020

Amazing

Lovely lady very helpful and was so right with everything she said. Thank you for your help and understanding me. Sorry the call cut off ♥️♥️♥️♥️

From On 17/02/2020

opposite prediction

nice lady, does not sugar coat anything, predictions were otal opposite what other readers have said

debbie From gloucester On 31/01/2020

06/01/20

Charlotte is very real and quite funny and tells it like it is. She has a different style to some of the other readers I use but I don't doubt her accuracy. Thanks Charlotte for your readings. Karen

From On 16/01/2020

Absolutely spot on

This is my first time joining anything like this, and I thought it was time to get some support as I needed it and I am so thankful I was drawn to Charlotte. She was so understanding and so caring and the cards she was pulling was just wow! Blew me away just as much as it blew Charlotte away. Thank you thank you thank you sooo very much for clearing my answers. I know what to do thanks to you Charlotte. I literally love you ❤❤❤❤

Breanna From Cairns On 10/12/2019

Very gifted!

Charlotte has been reading for me for 3 years. She has got me through the darkest and hardest days and has supported me in my own spiritual journey. Like other comments have said, Charlottes predictions have often been the opposite to other readers, but I can honestly say she has ALWAYS been right. A lot of readers tell you what you want to hear, this lady will never do that. Some of what she has seen for me has been hard to swallow but it’s accurate, even when I’ve hoped it wasn’t the case. Her predictions are extraordinary. Before judging if you think they are correct or not let time pass and see what unfolds. She’s the best!

Donovan From London On 06/12/2019

connection

felt her huffing and puffing when reading and nothing resonated with me

alex From UK On 04/10/2019

Spot on

I’ve had a few readings with Charlotte...and we’ve always connected and always had a laugh and such a good read. We haven’t spoken in a while, as I’ve been busy, but I just wanted to say...the last time we spoke...you told me that the relationship I was in at the time wouldn’t last...you didn’t want it to be like that, but you said about 8 months...Charlotte...I’m here telling you, as always you was absolutely correct. Thank you for that xx

Leanne From On 23/09/2019

Ok

I read reviews and thought give it a go but I too like other reviews left was similar experience her predictions were different to other readers on this site the complete opposite maybe we just didn’t connect nice lady though

From On 17/09/2019

Honest and accurate

Lovely lady!! We had a bit of a giggle! She was very accurate about the man I was enquiring about, especially his situation and his personality. I will be presented with a choice in the next few weeks and I am now fully prepared (thanks to Charlotte) to make the RIGHT choice this time!

Lisa From Northampton On 29/07/2019

Ok

Read all the reviews but thought she was a bit off on her predictions. Oh well maybe we just did not connect!

Paul From Leeds On 28/07/2019

It was lovely speaking to her but was opposite to what other top readers had said.... Her predictions for me weren’t right .... I guess it depends who you connect and resonate with ... sorry! But thank you for a lovely talk!

From On 18/07/2019

Update

Prediction came true.

Anonymous From South On 12/07/2019

Prediction manifested

Great to talk to! Prediction manifested!

L From Australia On 25/06/2019

Great Reader!

Charlotte really did help confirm and validate some of the issues and feelings I had and was so very helpful.Highly intuitive and was honest. I agree with others she did not sugar coat anything. Hope to speak to Charlotte once again thank you.Highly recommend - anonymous 18/3/2019

From On 18/03/2019

The Best Of The Best

The title says it all, Charlotte is by very far the best on this sight. She’s been reading for me over the last 2 years and EVERYTHING she has ever predicted has happened, a lot of which nobody could ever have seen coming. It’s very hard to let your guard down with a reader and allow them to read and predict on you as a person (warts and all) but her honesty, humour, kindness and empathy is zero to none and even when she tells you what you don’t want to hear she never waivers. An incredible gift as a reader and healer.

Nutter From Guildford On 12/02/2019

Absolutely fabulous

I had a reading today and Charlotte was amazing she hit everything right on par.... She even picked Up on things that I had done recently ... I will Definetly have another reading again with this Lady xxx It was lovely to have such a good reading xxx Thankyou Charlotte very much hope To Speak to you again in ages Months xxx

Tamara From Yorkshire On 01/02/2019

Love

I was kind of skeptical at first because she asked for names and birth signs but after she started the reading she didn’t need anything else. She got directly to the point and was very accurate I will be contacting her again after the prediction.

Undecided From Usa On 23/01/2019

We got cut of just now but you were amazing Charlotte thank you

Incredible, honest reading excellent xx

From On 27/09/2018

Good connection and genuine care for clients

Thank you

Wini From uk On 22/08/2018

wow

The most honest insightful no nonsense no time wasting helpful objective kind readers on this site.She really works for your benefit and highest good and tells you so much instantly that is accurate 100 pc. Thank you!!!!!

j From On 22/08/2018

Impressive

Charlotte tuned into my complicated situation even though I asked for a general reading. She has given me a lot of valuable insight and I will update on the predictions as they happen. I would definitely call Charlotte again.

Alf From St Ives On 10/07/2018

Thank you for my reading charlotte You was a massive help and so right with your reading - update everything you said has now come true.

From London On 05/02/2018

Amazing !

10/10 Charlotte has read me a few times now and always so spot on! I wasn't sure if I believed in tarot but Charlotte blew me away in the first reading as she knew about problems at work and money issues, everything she said would happen has happened since then too. Always gives the best relationship advice too! Straight to the point funny and friendly xx

Sarah From Manchester On 01/02/2018

truth, direct and straight talking

Connect and talent amazing would recommend and will defo be calling again.

Bianca From Bradford On 31/01/2018

WOW - SPOT ON!

Charlotte is absolutely amazing. I had a reading prior to this reading and Charlotte was 100% correct. She picked up on my situation straight away and told me the truth about different situations. I will wait for her predictions and give her an update once they do. Thank-You Charlotte, your an amazing star!

charlene From london On 31/01/2018

Excellent

I am pleased with my reading. Charlotte is a lovely lady and picked up on my situation and gave me some great advice. I'll award 5 stars when the prediction comes true.

Zoe From On 20/01/2018

My favourite!

I know a lot of readers claim to not sugar coat, and there are a few very good readers on this site, but Charlotte is a different league. Her straight talking, honest and real readings are above the rest. This woman has been a huge support to me over the last few months, has on occasion had to kick me back into line and tell me how it is, has gone over the same thing with me again and again with patience and kindness and guided me to such a better place. Not only is she a very gifted reader, she is also like a friend. Would recommend her if you need spiritual life coaching and guidance, she has always been spot on with her predictions. Very thankful for this wonderful woman and her gift.

Clare From Surrey On 17/01/2018

Would reccomend

Very detailed reader, very thorough. Didn't take long to see and understand a difficult and confusing situation. Spot on xx

Sandra From Cheshire On 20/12/2017

Will call again in a week

Charlotte gave so much info that I wanted to write it all down in case i forgot anything. The reading was to the point and I got exactly what I paid for so I am pleased and Charlotte is a sincere person. Frazier [nickname] temple

Frazier From Croydon On 14/12/2017

A Real Talent

I've had many readings over the years with many different readers, some are very vague & beat around the bush but Charlotte has scored top marks when reading into every aspect my past & present, as for my future the few things she predicted have come to pass preciselyas she said they would - SPEECHLESS :)

Alexandra From Wrexham On 09/11/2017

Great reader

Really excellent, spot on, will call again

Sarah From Essex On 18/10/2017

She did it again

Charlotte gave me a fantastic reading, she is to the point but I'd rather that than someone who waffles on and wastes my minutes. She did me a perfect reading that was full of honest and accurate information. I'll be calling soon Charlotte :)

LG From Annon On 14/09/2017

Gave me such great inght

I have to say THANK YOU SO MUCH to this lady she has given me such great insight within the issues i asked her help for, my relationship was on the brink of breaking, clinging on by a thread, i came to Charlotte for a reading and she guided me to a happy place within my relationship we are still together.

Nita From Cambridgeshire On 13/09/2017

Charlott sorry no connection I didn't really understand what she was talking about she was nice enough but it's not good when your spending your money Sorry

Sharon From West Midlands On 24/07/2017

Very good!

we had an Instant connection Charlotte told me to keep a positive mind because alot of good things are coming up for me. Im really happy with my readings she was so clear and straight to the point and a very nice lady

Tom From Kent On 19/07/2017

Brilliant. One mans trash is anothers TREASURE

I read the other review & decided to go for it anyway. She started slow and i was frosty, expecting the worst. It was the other persons review affecting my judgement? Either way Charlotts reading got stronger and stranger. She talked and i listened. She is good, really good. I gave nothing away and she told me about going back to a situation i walked away from. She told me so many things, it was unbelievable and she is such a lovely woman. Thank you Charlott

Ann-Marie From London On 11/07/2017

This girl is amazing!!

Me and Charlotte have spoke a few times and shes absolutely amazing, we have a genuine connection. shes been helping though the toughest time in my life and i cant thank her enough so i thought it was time to put a review up! thank you so so much!! i will definitely be calling back soon! xx

Jasmine From London On 10/07/2017

No connection

Sorry not suprised no reviews as told me the opposite to all readers on this site. Nice lady though

S From ... On 08/07/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 162

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 190

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 42

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 0

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor

Trevor

PIN: 2745

Reviews: 31

I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

PIN: 1939

Reviews: 94

I am a third generation psychic with 25 years experience using my gifted tools, astrology, tarot and playing cards, chakra readings and have helped over 30 thousand people. I am a love advisor and relationship coach, law of attraction expert, NLP practitioner and ascension light worker. Let me guide you and give you clarity beyond thought, my goal is your well-being and happiness. Love and Light To You All. PIN: 1939

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona

Fiona

PIN: 6302

Reviews: 0

I have been reading tarot cards for over 30 years. I can offer my clients total confidentiality, listening to whatever they need to say to me without judging or criticising them and giving them practical, compassionate advice only if they want me to. PIN: 6302

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zak

Zak

PIN: 8865

Reviews: 9

I study Astrology and the arts of our wonderful universe. I have been doing this for over 3 years and feel perfectly acquainted to it, as it is my purpose in life to advise on what the Universe is telling me. I use Astrology, this includes Horoscope readings and analysing star charts and Tarot cards when needed be. PIN: 8865

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Andrea

Andrea

PIN: 3794

Reviews: 38

I am an experienced tarot and angel card reader with many years worth of experience. I am a non judge mental person and I want to assist you with any issues that you may be facing. I can conduct readings on love, relationships, career, family issues and even general readings as well. Call me for an in-depth and intuitive reading. PIN: 3794

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Vishnu

Vishnu

PIN: 5327

Reviews: 0

I can offer wisdom, insight and knowledge. I use my spiritual angels to assist and numbers to connect with the person. I had a spiritual awaking in 2019 and intune with the universe. I meditate to keep focused and focus on the light. I offer Readings, healings, rebuking and cleansing. PIN: 5327

View my full profile