Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ewen...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Ewen (Ewen)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Ewen?

Please rate Ewen by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Ewen
Very intuitive and sensitive

Very good reader. Able to get the situation very accurately without asking without asking question. Calm and kind. Cut off abruptly and couldn't reconnect

K From Australia On 14/03/2022

Lovely man

Really good, calming reader with a great manner about him. Will definitely ring again.

PM From West Midlands On 11/02/2022

WOW

Ewen very good many many thanks, we will see,

Margaret From East Anglia On 02/02/2022

An All Star!!!

Ewen, the previous reviews did not disappoint. You’re worth the wait, and I’m grateful to have connected with you today. Ewen is one of the most sophisticated spiritual reader/advisor and I’m grateful for our connection today. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

JC From LA On 29/11/2021

Tunes in well

Felt he really picked up situation with SP - thanks Ewan ✨x

From On 22/11/2021

Amazing reader

Thank you!! You are amazing reader!! very calm kind positive voice this gentle men have really good psychic connect with me so well defo recommend it love & light nikola xx

From On 21/10/2021

Very good

Clearly has integrity and believes what he’s saying. Gave sage advice. Recommended.

Leigh From London On 11/10/2021

Definitely worth of calling

Thank you for yr reading you were so accurate with person I asked for and also my bussines plan you gave me calm and uplifting reading which I'm happy for thank you

Katerina From Wales On 20/09/2021

Great reading

I chose Owen based on the reviews, I wasn’t disappointed. He didn’t ask me any questions, such as, are you in a relationship. His first line, got my POI to a T and our situation. I was able to relate to everything he said throughout. He’s also very calming. I came off the reading feeling clearer and calmer. He also confirmed what I’ve been told by other top readers. Will definitely be one of my go to readers.

S From Sheffield On 14/08/2021

Surprisingly accurate

Better than my usual reader, this guy is amazing!!!!

From On 22/07/2021

Good

The best

Mac From London On 16/07/2021

Genuine reader

Ewen got my situation spot on. I would recommend him as he is a professional at what he does.

N From London On 28/06/2021

Unbelievably Accurate

This guy speaks so honourably and to top it off, he’s direct and honest. I admire HONESTY and what more can I say, TOP NOTCH!!! I’ll let you know if I get tickets to the show & I hope this site posts this review. Thank you so much.

From On 10/06/2021

Omg...excellent

Wow Ewen is absolutely mind blowing, straight into my reading and so much detail accuracy all delivered in such a lovely nature, he explained the situation with predictions how to handle them & outcomes, Ewen for me is the best & I've had many readings his abilities are real & will give you a honest reading of what he see,s & feels you will not be disappointed, thank you Ewen I be back to update as predictions unfold, your a absolute true Gem Thanks again Linda

From On 03/06/2021

5 Stars

In-depth and detailed reading with lots of information and predictions

Donna From On 18/05/2021

100 stars! Deserves More Reviews!

Ewen picked up the situation instantly and with his warm tone he delivered his reading, to the point and precise. No faffing around and irrelevant talk, no time waste. Reading flowed and in just 10 minutes I am feeling confident with amazing clarity on the situation. He is so spot on that he mentioned few key words to describe what was going on in my POI's mind. I know my POI exactly thought those words few days ago and told me, Ewen picked those up. He is AMAZING, he deserves more reviews. I am surprised why he has only few reviews. Definitely one of the best on here.

Anuradha From UK On 04/05/2021

Phenomenal Reader

I use a lot of website and also use this website but Ewen seemed so professional, spot on and the conversation just flowed. He picked up my POI very accurately. I can't wait to talk to him more, he is so calm so professional. His predictions are same as the top readers of this website. Lovely!

Anuradha From UK On 01/05/2021

Great reading

I have honestly never had such a genuine experience. It felt so natural and honest and true. I like the fact that Ewen doesn’t just read the cards line by line. He actually feels them for your specific experience. That’s why his ones of the best! Thank you! X

Mish From U.K. On 29/04/2021

Top notch

Very quick to connect. No guessing or asking questions. Lovely flow to the reading. Thank you.

A From Brum On 17/04/2021

SO PROFESSIONAL/WARM!!!!

Picked up on my situation so quickly, but it’s the way he speaks that really had me. Ewen is so professional, so clear and precise and intuitive. Thank you Ewen for everything!!!!!!!!

Jenny From LA On 04/03/2021

Excellent

First time speaking to Ewen. Won’t be the last. He was great. Gave him no information and he was accurate from the get go on what’s happening in my relationship situation. Very precise, detailed, to the point and no time wasting. Give Ewen a try. You won’t be disappointed

Sara From Northampton On 04/02/2021

Excellent reading

Very pleased with the reading,tune in very well thank you

Mac From Kent On 14/12/2020

Fantastic reading, accurate and good advice

had an indepth messenger reading. Ewen gave a lot of accurate insight into a complex situation regards a new relationship. Came away with a good insight into what lies ahead and advice for the next few months. Deserves more and good reviews.

Victoria From London On 11/12/2020

Asked too many QS

Guessed a lot and asked too many qs here shame because it was my first time on this site. Would have been nice not to ask so much at first

M From Edgware London On 26/10/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile