129 Reviews for Neil

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Neil...
Thank you!

A really thoughtful reader who answered all my questions honestly. Great energy and I'm really glad I called him today. Thank you! I feel like I am back on a positive path.

Rachel From UK On 30/05/2019

Outstanding Reader

Your reading was helpful and surprising with very specific with details, like you knew the person in question, from inside. I was amazed and reassured that you knew so much. It was delivered with honesty and truth. Thank you for being compassionate and going beyond expectation to deliver answers. ! I recommend this reader highly and would not hesitate to call again.

Usha From London On 23/05/2019

Great Psychic!!!

He gave me my mojo back and felt soo much better:spot on with my dad in spirit too and fella..catch you in few weeks again star...2nd read off you very happy!!!

Jackie D From Runcorn UK On 26/04/2019

Hi Neil, The phone cut off, thank you for the amazing in detail reading. It’s crazy that you described my husbands appearance iv never had a psychic do that. Enjoy the rest of your day. I’ll call you up later on to tell you about the prediction about getting back together and the baby not being his.

From On 18/04/2019

Natural gift..

Neil read for me today.. uplifting sweet man.. kind gentle voice. Confirming to me move of home in next couple of months to another area.... made me chuckle when he said my partner is a difficult man goes at a snails pace lol.. im like yep that’s him but we still have a journey ahead together n will move in together in my new home. Hope all goes as predicted Neil I will let you know thanks...

Juliet From Surrey On 10/04/2019

Amazing and Gifted

I cannot thank you enough for your amazing reading and the accuracy in what you said... you got straight to the point and hit the nail on the head on a huge amount of detail and things. You are truly gifted. You are honest and have a lovely way about you. Thank you so much I will definitely speak to you again. I recommend this reader to anyone... thank you.

Melinda From UK On 06/04/2019

What a lovely, intuitive and accurate chap

Neil is a gentle and tuned in quickly and hit the bull's eye in less than a minute - surprising us both into laughter. thank you so much for the career advice, it was much appreciated and uncannily accurate. Perception and gentle wisdom a great combination. I'm sure we will speak again

Linzi From UK On 21/03/2019

Accurate!

From On 11/02/2019

Thank you Neil

I spoke to him today after a very long time. Neil answered my burning question with no sugar coating which is what I wanted. Gave me very good validation on the situation and the person in question. Thank you Neil. Think I can sleep well tonight.

Nisha From Uk On 24/01/2019

Spot On!!!

I felt Neil was spot on, he doesn’t sugar coat, had a soft and calming voice, I can’t thank him enough for his insight and encouragement. 5 star!

Chan248 From UK On 21/01/2019

My Go to Reader!

Sorry Neil, we got cut off. I will definitely call again soon. I had a difficult work decision to make. I had all but dis-counted one of the jobs due to childcare factors, however, Neil saw they would offer more flexible hours and I would take that job. He was right. They did and I have accepted the position. Neil also predicted contact with a particular person. This contact happened. Neil has just given me another prediction. I will wait and see how that one comes to pass. Based on my readings so far, he has been on point! Neil is very in tune and will only tell you yes or no to any questions, no wishy washy maybes and he will tell the truth. Thanks so much Neil. Look forward to chatting again soon!

F. Marie From Australia On 17/01/2019

Thank You

Hi there just wanted to to say thank you for your time it was an interesting reading I reckon what you have said will come true but only time can tell I have read your reviews and I reckon that there is a strong chance of your predictions unfolding and I really can't wait it will be like a miracle if it did come true and I will give you a feedback again in the weeks time and again at the end of the month thank you so much

rose From london On 12/01/2019

Lovely reading

I spoke to you 2 weeks ago you are spot on with past relastion ship he called me after 3 weeks today.we had our chat that we never had Let's see what next few months in future thank you very spot on :)

R From London On 08/01/2019

Good reading

Sorry other day got cut off Had a really positive reading of Neil he really tuned in whst was happning picked up alot of things and few people from my past towards the end of the reading deffo give him a call , I will call you sometime in February or March see what happens

Rhea From London On 04/01/2019

Come true

2 predictions have come true the final 1 unfolds end of jan fingers crossed. His reading so far was spot on.. il be back end of jan god bless

Andrew From Australia On 03/01/2019

Good

Really enjoyed my reading with Neil. Very calm and nice. Soon tuned in to what I wanted my reading about. Has said some of what other readers have said without me saying anything so am confident in him. Said I'd receive something which I did. Nice one C - E. London

C From E. London On 31/12/2018

CALL HIM!!!!!!!! You want waste your money⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Usa From Usa On 30/12/2018

All I can say is amazing gifted reader....please give him a try you want waste your money

Atlanta From Usa On 29/12/2018

Very good

Neil picks up things very good... details of people hard to reach sometimes.

From On 28/12/2018

Pleased

Had a reading. Was pleased with what he said. Have to wait to see what materialises particularly with a situation due shortly and what happens. Nice person. Calm and understanding! C - E.London 27/12/18

From On 27/12/2018

Thank you Neil for a great reading and your guidance. A very honest reader, I would choose again.

Jemma From On 23/11/2018

LOVE LIFE

Really welcoming reader!!!Bang on with the spiritual advice and compassion..becoming a favourite reader of mine..thanks Neil...

Jackie D From Runcorn UK On 04/11/2018

Wonderful reader accurate and really intuitive

Thank you Neil for your excellent reading. You were so accurate and with so many different programs I asked you.you were helpful and spot on! Excellent reader

Nina From West Wickam On 28/09/2018

Fantasy gifted psychic!!!!!

I highly recommend Neil as a gifted accurate psychic. I have had many readings and he is always spot on accurate and predictions always come true. He is a beautiful soul. Thank you

Susan From Australia On 20/09/2018

Thank you

Sorry Neil my phone cut out but thank you very much for your reading I will update on prediction. Thank you for being lovely to talk to

V From London On 06/09/2018

He is honest and totally accurate.Kind lovely person too.God Bless.

janet From On 05/09/2018

Ali

Neil all I can do is wait and hope I hear from him soon!!! But once again thank you for the amazing reading. You always make me feel a lot better and confident. Your lovely warm and kind to talk too, I will be in touch soon god bless you Xxxxx

A From On 03/09/2018

Very impressive!!!!

SThe man is very gifted and confident about what he says I’ve had two readings from him and found him to be both warm and understanding he is very precise and you leave his reading with the reassurance that your heading in the right direction.. Will difinately be contesting Nell again...

Juliet roselina From South London On 24/08/2018

Good 1st Reading

Thanks for the great reading Neil. Im glad you confessed you dont sugar coat anything,because i needed the truth. You seemed to connect well and picked up on alot about the description and personality traits of my POI. Im looking forward to your predictions and will update you as time progresses. Thanks

JB From Melbournegood On 23/08/2018

Good!!!

I've had 3 readings from Neil a nice person to speak to, very humble and tunes in quickly. Readings were consistent so no doubt on his psychic abilities. I'm still waiting for the predictions to materialise though, sometimes universe plays a part in your destiny and hence timings can be a bit off. Fingers crossed!!! Let's see what happens.

Mz From London On 20/08/2018

Really good

Thank you Neil - wow if he is there .... I'll certainly be back to let you know. Got to find something nice to wear now.. Thanks a Million!!!

L From o/s On 08/08/2018

Update June reading

Neil predicted I would hear from ex . This happened, we did however argue, and asked me to leave him alone. Neil tells me this is nothing... He scared of his feelings for me. And I may hurt him. Contact be in 7-10 days poss at weekend. We all know free will so time up tomorrow see if the contact happens by end of the month. Update again soon .

Mandy From United kingdom On 20/07/2018

Reading

Thank you Neil for the reading and the good advice . Straightforward and tells you what he see which I like direct honest and lovely caring man

Fiona From Brighouse On 14/07/2018

Thank you

Spot on the real deal

From On 11/07/2018

Great reading

Called Neil in time of need, i am told by several readers i have tge gift and i need to buildcon this, dreampt of my ex sunday, then when i gad bad news todsy, his face appeared in my memories on fb, but when i opened them that picture wasn't in the feed? Neil told told me my other half is thinking about me a lot and will contact me, he sad and embarrassed about what happened. Didn't pick up the lady who my ex left me for on this reading, so let's hope she has jogged on. Contact I'd definate in 2-4 weeks. Sees our connection not lost and he sees us as temp separation not split as I do, up date the stays if the predictions come to pass..

Mandy From United kingdom On 05/06/2018

Thank you

Hi Neil thanks for your support lovely reading with you God bless you.

Lorna From London On 22/05/2018

Thank you Neil for your calm reading. You picked up on things very well and helped to calm my fears. Thank you x

Shirley ann From On 29/04/2018

Genuine and compassionate not to mention spot on!!

E From Australia On 02/04/2018

Excellent and No questions asked

Excellent - No questions asked (like most mediums) and spot on - shame credit ran out

Adrian From Essex On 23/03/2018

thank you

I am really happy that I can go to sleep tonight with peace of mind. Thanks for a lovely, accurate reading. I will let you know once prediction has happened. I cannot wait, Neil. All the best.

jen From london On 23/03/2018

Good but not that good, pauses a lot and has points of length silence. You feel frustrated because it's on you valued minutes the minutes you have paid for. He would be exceptional good if he provided the information on a contionious flow.

From On 27/02/2018

Great

Neil! You said within 10days if not in today or tomorrow...it happened today!!^^ and i got my reading with you yesterday. I didnt believe it will happen but it did!! Thank you so much! You really connected and Youre amazing and a really lovely compassionate man. Thank you

Em From AU On 21/02/2018

Picked up what was going on in my life made some predictions I hope they come true

From On 14/02/2018

great!

well done Neil! Very good and accurate. Kind too, nice man.

EVE From northampton On 04/02/2018

Detail

Neil gave me lots of insight and alot of answers very quick. Made some good predictions which I'm sure will come true soon! I will update. Thanks so much for being so patient and kind Neil.

M From Bucks On 22/01/2018

Prediction happened

I don't know what to say all predictions happened!

R From London On 07/01/2018

Top reader

Neil is lovely to talk to and his readings have improved incredibly. Easily now one of the best readers on this website.

Sue From West Midlands On 02/01/2018

Prediction happened again OMG!

I really don't know how Neil does it . His predictions keeps coming through. Honestly , it gives me gooses pimples when he turned up as he predicts it will happen today. Thanks so much.

Ri From London On 01/01/2018

great!

Neil was so accurate with my information. He even described the guy!! i cant believe it.! So very detailed and very easy to talk to. Very honest too and didn't sugercoat anything. Looking forward to the predictions. Sorry about the phone cutting off , run out of minutes! :( Thank you so much for the reading xx

Anisha From london On 18/12/2017

LOVE&PREDICTIONS

I called Neil on more than one occasion and after the first reading he always remembered my call. Although he didn't remember the precise reasons and discussion- Neil stuck to his cards and instincts and gave me a prediction of contact for Christmas/new year.. Although my ex has cut me off 4 months ago.. He is VERY CONFIDENT. This will happen,, shall keep you all posted!

Ameerah From W.mid On 17/12/2017

General Reading

Neil is at it again !!!! Prediction continue to happen just as he said it will. OMG I don't know how to describe Neil because he is so good at what he does. Neil he called. And I got the job! Thanks so much

J From London On 08/11/2017

Amazing Relationship reading

Prediction happened again. When Neil predicts it never miss. He has been so supportive and does not judge at all. He might be slow just because he makes sure he gets it accurately which is so on point. You will never regret talking to this man. Thanks so much Neil

From London On 05/11/2017

SPOT ON BLOWN MY MIND

20/10/17 Neil blown my mind today l was really shock l called about my relationship & general reading myself am psychic l just need clarification l didn't utter a word Neil told me everything that l dreamt of including everything Spirit keeps showing l was with the right guy all our future plans which is absolutely true including time frame also about my career pls people am urge to try Neil you not going to be disappointed that's coming from a psychic & angel reader thank you Neil speak to soon Xxx

Cynthia From London On 20/10/2017

SPOT ON BLOWN MY MIND

20/10/17 Neil blown my mind today l was really shock l called about my relationship & general reading myself am psychic l just need clarification l didn't utter a word Neil told me everything that l dreamt of including everything Spirit keeps showing l was with the right guy all our future plans which is absolutely true including time frame also about my career pls people am urge to try Neil you not going to be disappointed that's coming from a psychic & angel reader thank you Neil speak to soon Xxx

Cynthia From London On 20/10/2017

Great

Thank you for an amazing reading. We got cut off but I will be calling again soon to let u know how things are going xxxxxx

Chenge From Uk On 16/10/2017

Amazing Relationship reading

He is at it again. Prediction came exactly the time he gave. Wao! His predictions is always accurate with me.

From London On 10/10/2017

AMAZING, KIND AND COMPASSIONATE

Thank you so much for an amazing reading, I will definitely be calling back to let you know what happens. I felt really low and you made me feel better about so many things and gave me new hope.

Olivia From London On 26/09/2017

Take this into consideration..

To whoever "Annonymous from London is," I don't think it's fair for you to say "he should be close to what good readers say." Each reader is different and sometimes a connections cannot be made. Just because he can't form a connection with you doesn't mean he's gift isn't genuine or real. I've had multiple reads that people raved about that were completely off but I understand that they couldn't connect with me. Neil is a very genuine and caring reader. I have had multiple readings and multiple predictions come to pass. However, there are times when his predictions have been off. "There is no time in a spirit World" is a true thing. Even though some of his predictions haven't come to pass, he is still accurate with the situation everytime. Neil is worth the money. He's more than a reader, he's a friend.

M From I.S On 12/09/2017

Loved it

He is amazing... was a bit slow to start but once we connected he was flowing...i can't wait to update him on everything...love love him x

Chenge From Uk On 08/08/2017

Beautiful reader

Beautiful reading, from a beautiful gentleman xx

Sharon From Ireland On 30/07/2017

Why all the bad reviews, he is great!

Why all the bad reviews? He is brilliant and my top reader on TP. He has answered loads of my questions and had provided me with validations. Perhaps some positive energy wouldn't go amiss?

Liz From On 28/07/2017

Very good reader

Really great reader, enjoyed talking to you last night and I will rate you 5 stars out of 5. Speak to you soon, Sue

Sue From London On 27/07/2017

Off

Neil, Having a reading with is absolutely a waste of money at least you should be close what other good readrer say . You are absolutely off. Sorry.

Anonnumous From London On 26/07/2017

Neil is nice and calm but he keeps you on the phone with little to none information. This was my 2nd reading and it was just frustrating.

Fran From UK On 21/07/2017

Sorry, I won't be back

Very unfriendly guy, I said hello, he didn't respond. He only said:" do you want a general reading or do you have question?". I chose general reading. He assumed I was calling about a relationship; he could see a 5"10-11 dark hair man blowing hot and cold but there will be communication soon. I am married to a 6"3 Norwegian Viking and 6 months pregnant. He couldn't see any of that. Waste of time and money, I won't be back.

Liz From London On 20/07/2017

Prediction didin't come true

I called Neil for a love reading. Although he pick up on my situation none of his predictions come to pass. He told me the man in question will get in touch with me in 10 days. Well this not happend today being the 11th day and i didin't get any mesage or phone call from him. Sorry Neil I'm sure your a lovely person but nothing came to pass as you predicted!

Maria From London On 12/07/2017

Very sorry

really sorry just as my reading started getting good my phone cut off sorry Neil ill be ringing back soon

Jeremy From South London On 12/07/2017

Confused

3rd reading last was april. While still believes the same will happen as predicted it is hard to believe. Like above lot of quiet moments and did ask a lot of questions. I do however hope his predictions come through

S From London On 29/06/2017

Not accurate

Nice guy but not accurate had reading 3 months ago nothing came true

Am From Melbourne Australia On 01/06/2017

Sporadic

Lot of heavy breathing in between. Not much happened

TT From London On 01/05/2017

Chose my 2nd reading with neil 2day. Found he was consistent with the 1st reading however kept me online 17mins with very little info. I had to keep saying hello for the silent parts. Disappointed

Shirley From Antrim On 27/04/2017

Prediction came TRUE!!!!

I was told within 10 days I would hear from my ex. On the 5th day he called me!!!! I am so happy. Neil knew how difficult this time has been for me and always kept me positive throughout the process. Will update you when other predictions come too :-)

M From United States On 21/04/2017

relationship reading

i found Neil a bit slow. Didn't pick up my ex boyfriend characteristics very well. Spent a long time trying to tell me what the cards meant leaving some periods of silence. Didn't properly answer some of my questions. I don't think he connected with me at all.

Ma From cheshire On 18/04/2017

He described my

I have spoken to many, many readers on this site. Neil has by far blown me away today. Within seconds after picking up the call and asking for a relationship reading, he described my ex's height, body build, hair color, and even described his eye color exactly how I would! He even knew how far my ex and I lived from each other!!He went straight into the reading with the complete and honest truth. He told me that this journey with my ex isn't over yet and that despite all the confusion that is happening right now, my ex will be coming back. There were so many accurate points and characteristics he picked up on my ex and our relationship and I am really really looking forward to your predictions coming true. Will give you a call in 10 days, hopefully less, to let you know if they came true!!! God bless.

M From United States On 16/04/2017

Wonderful

Got the situation and the person without having to be told any background. It's quite extraordinary. He is accurate as a reading with him a year ago attests. I honestly don't believe that a person who can pick up details so accurate with so little information can be generic. Perhaps for the people who didn't relate to him the connection wasn't there. It has been and it is for me this time. He read the good and the bad in the current situation in such an uncanny way I felt he was seen into my mind and the other persons mind. A true empath. Neil thank you. xx

Ires From Melbourne On 09/04/2017

Awesome

Thank you Neil for an honest and spot on reading. I agree he does try to get to the root of the problem as much as he can. He gives timelines, but its up to you to really make things manifest. I will call agaon!

T. From On 01/04/2017

All around perfect!

Neil is patient, thorough, understanding, honest, and on-point. I am a happy customer! Read with Neil and you will not regret it!

Mya From US-West On 28/03/2017

Consistent

Have had a reading a few times with Neil. He has always been consistent and I recommend him

A From London On 01/03/2017

Unreal

This reading was amazing. Neil was very kind and extremely accurate. He began to describe the person I had questions about. I will be chatting with him again.

From TSmith On 25/02/2017

Predictions

Predictions are coming true. Thank you Neil good reading.

Evie From London On 16/02/2017

Amazing!

Neil is amazingly patient and reassuring of situation. Immediately, picked up on things around me as soon as I asked what I needed the reading to be focused on. Thanks Neil.

Andrea From ON On 14/02/2017

Excellent

I called Neil the other night as I was worried about someone and he told me that I would hear from that person within the hour and it was actually within minutes, so, contrary to the above reviews, I believe in Neil's psychic abilities and he has been very specific and accurate with describing the person in question. He is lovely and calming and has helped me understand the other person and situation. I wouldn't hesitate to call him again. Thank you Neil.

Karen From On 13/02/2017

Inconsistent timelines accross different readings

Neil is a gentleman....however, I just had another reading with Neil after two weeks, his timeline for me getting into job earlier was within January and now he said it could take another two months. So I don't trust him what he is saying if I being bluntly honest! - The irony is that Neil mentions that he takes pride in his ability to predict accurate timing of his predictions - but on a few occasions his readings didn't materialise at all

Khan From London On 20/01/2017

Superb

Neil is sooo lovely. He has a calm and gentle energy. There is depth in his reading, providing reassurance and predictions to look forward to. I shall be calling again. Thank you so much Neil! Sorry we got cut off.

Karen From On 13/01/2017

Perfect for me

I do not agree with some of these reviews. Neil is a perfect gentleman and an awesome reader. i've had many readings with him & his predictions have been quite accurate. He is like my affordable psychic therapist and I can honestly say that his service and his readings have really got me through some hard times in my life. So I do question, the above reviews! Sorry xxxx From a Neil fan xxx

From On 03/01/2017

D

Agree with the customer above, his reading is too generic. I don't trust his reading

Generic - agree with the reader above From UK On 02/01/2017

Generic readings

I've had a few readings by Niel. They are all the same. Same story line and inaccurate description of my partner.

From USA On 25/12/2016

Really good!

I admit at first I was unsure., kind of a slow beginning but then he came through with a really strong reading. Already something that was revealed has come through just as he suggested. Highly recommend.

Jackie From Australia On 22/12/2016

Consistent every time!

Neil's readings are consistent, warm, and honest. I'm amazed. Thank you!

M From CA On 07/11/2016

thanks.

Hi Neil. I am the lady who called you regarding issue with my husband's 10 year friendship with a manipulative woman. Thanks for giving me a clarification. I am sorry I had to cut the call as my husband was home and I had no choice. I am sorry for doing that. Hope to speak to you again...

Nisha From London On 01/11/2016

genuine and caring.reader

Had a reading with neil lovely man so easy.to talk to and very genuine reader

ellie From scotland On 18/10/2016

Had a reading.with neil such a lovely man and very accurate would highly recommend neil

ellie From scotland On 18/10/2016

Astonishing!

Neil is absolutely amazing. He read my cards and he was spot on again. I had over an hour's reading with him and he is definitely worth paying for. I was a bit upset over some new information on Social Media but this was in no way directed at Neil. He is just amazing. A bright and shining star.

Charlene From London On 04/10/2016

Update

Neil I'm just letting you know wen we spoke u said the person in the reading will be in touch in 10 days ... Yep that's happend!! Thank u sooo much!

Daniella From Australia On 26/09/2016

Amazing

Neil your a star.. So accurate.. And caring and non judgmental... Highly highly highly recommended... THANK YOUU

Louise From Somerset On 14/09/2016

Genuine reader

It was lovely to speak to Neil yesterday. You can tell that he definitely cares about your situation and does not sugar coat things. You genuinely made me very happy and confirmed things that other readers had said. Thanks Neil!

A From A On 13/09/2016

Reading

Well Neil I am very impressed...I've come to review my reading as promised if I recieved within the ten days as you said I would....well today being day 10 and yes the message has just came through....I will be coming to you for my readings in future and I highly recommend anyone else to have a reading done....friendly and very obviously accurate I look forward to the other things you saw coming....hopefully we shall speak again soon

Amanda From Scotland On 28/08/2016

excellent read... All came to pass Thank you

fil From oxford On 29/07/2016

Descriptions are Spot On!!

He described the man I phoned up about perfectly. Literally down to a T!! From height, to hair colour, body build, skin colour etc. He said a lot of true things about this man and our situation. He also said the exact same thing other readers have said from this line. He has said how there will be a relationship beginning from August to September time with this man, just like many other readers have said. Perfectly spot on!! Have a few predictions, will let you know how they get on. Neil, Carson and Liam are by far the best male readers on this line (along with Diana and Arosa). Thank you, will be calling back:) x

Chloe From England On 27/07/2016

Excellent

Spoke to Neil a few times what can I say such a nice man. He told me a couple of days ago that I would here from this gentleman in the next few days well he was spot on with that a lot of his other predictions have also come true all ways a pleasure to talk to you Neil thank you for all your help xoxo Phyllis

Phyllis From NY On 20/06/2016

Sorry

Thank you for another honest n true reading. Im so sorry we got cut off. Will definitely call back and advise you if your prediction has come true this tym round. Thank u again and god bless x

J From London On 24/05/2016

amazing

wow what a gifted man picked up my situation reassured me everything was going to turn out ok and to stop.worrying i will call him back if i can get hold off him again as he is always busy amazing man so calming honest x

von From kent On 15/05/2016

Lovely Man and helpful too

In speaking to Neil, He picked up straight away the confusion in my love life.. :-) Even the reading was, but Neil endeavoured to sort out the confusion. Very accurate reading, and he helped me to clarify some points in my life. Gave some very helpful direction. Thanks Neil

Maria From On 11/05/2016

Excellent - Real Reader

Neil is a great reader, very specific and straight to the point. We got cut off before i could say thanks. You helped me see through the fog that i couldnt manage myself..... From a fellow reader :)

From Scotland On 03/05/2016

Lovely man and he helped me loads. Very straight to the point but very accurate. would return here :)

From On 03/05/2016

Re: A Beautiful Reading

I have just come off the phone to Neil, he is an absolutely amazing spot on reader, the best I would say as i was crying from a previous reader who did not tell me the truth, my instincts told me to call back and I spoke to Neil who absolutely healed my tensions and advised me that the previous caller was not correct and he picked up on so much, it was unbelievable and will definitely be looking out for is predictions to come true in the months ahead and maybe update him if and when they do happen as I am also busy working so I may not be able to, but otherwise an amazing and an awesome guy, who handled my call not only professionally, but ethically as well and I can now sleep in peace. Thank-you Neil, Your a star.

Charlene From London On 27/04/2016

I have just had a reading with Neil and was really impressed with the way he picks up on my complex situation straight away.I got answers to the questions I wanted to ask before I had even asks him.Looking forward to the predictions becoming reality.hes a lovely man and I will be calling him again very soon.Thanks you Neil

Seraphine From Midlands On 18/04/2016

08/04

Sorry we got cut off but thank you for your reading. Was very helpful and accurate :o)

Jess From On 08/04/2016

Excellent

Another uplifting excellent reading . Sorry we were cut off but will be in touch soon . Call Neil if you want a genuine reading !

Helena From North East On 05/04/2016

Amazing!! A hundred stars ????!!

Once again, another fantastic reading!! Will keep you updated:)

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 04/04/2016

love reading

Thanks neil once again for an accurate reading spot on spoke to you a few times and you gave me hope where i lost hope.on my love situation with a certain person you always make me feel better thanks again Neil it gos with out saying you are turely gifted and always help me out and help me to see light at the end of the tunnel .5plus stars ************ your awesome !!

marie From On 04/04/2016

Spot on!

Had a reading with Neil twice already and is very very good and accurate. Says things with the truth and only the truth, does not sugarcoat anything. Reallg enjoyed the readings, thanks! :)

Arosa From Manchester On 01/04/2016

Great, Non-judgemental Reader

I was quite skeptical about having a reading with a man but I am glad I gave Neil a chance. He is calm, I loved his reading and he is non-judgemental. I'm hoping his predictions come true. Thank you Neil.

Amisha From On 29/03/2016

Thankyou!!

Amazingly accurate as always!! Thankyou Neil & I will keep you updated xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 21/03/2016

Amazing! Gifted and honest :)

So insightful and honest! I really appreciate the help and clarity this reader has given. He picked up in my situation and was able to see things other readers couldn't. I would definite call again! Sorry we got cut off! Speak soon! :)

N From U.K. On 13/03/2016

Thankyou

Oh goodness!! Time goes so quickly!! We got disconnected! Will have to call back. Talk soon xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 22/02/2016

Amazing!!!! 18/02/2016

Wow just wow, had a reading with Neil and he picked up on all of the things, he gave me initials,descriptions etc. And he was spot on, naturally gifted thats what he is. Honestly he is amazing, ive spoke to all readers on this line, but must say neil is the only one who picked up on my situation without me even saying anything (apart from giving my name). Just hoping the predictions come true. Feeling sooooo happy, as i know neil has given me an accurate reading. 18/02/2016

Sam From west yorkshire On 18/02/2016

WOW!!

Worth every 2nd!! Thankyou Neil. I am so grateful I got through to you as you're often busy. I was amazed how you picked up on events clearly and described exactly people and places. I look forward to what happens this weekend!:-) Will keep in touch xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 06/02/2016

Very talented and gifted man :)

Thankyou for your reading :) you know when your onto a good reader when they say straight up whats going on in your life without questions. He is accurate about the person of interest and i will look forward to his contact :) thanks again you have restored my faith

Narelle From Australia On 01/02/2016

A nice reading

Thank you for your insight tonight, Neil was very calm and friendly on the phone. I didn't feel like I was bothering him or being judged I'm happy with your insight. I am hoping there is contact from the individual today or tomorrow (Saturday ) and that we meet up next week. Thank you Leanne

Leanne From Swindon On 29/01/2016

Spot on!

Really recommend Neil if you want a compassionate reading full of detailed descriptions. He has a wonderful ability of really connecting to you and the situation you're in. He said I'd hear from a certain someone and he was incredibly accurate with his predictions as the person in question got in contact like he predicted. Looking forward to seeing how the rest of his predictions unfolds and knowing roughly what's to come has put me in a much better mind set. Thank you Neil :)

Sophie From Uk On 24/01/2016

Accurate & Insightful ! Great Reading

Neil was calm and gentle on the call and put me straight at ease . He never asked me any questions about myself or my life or relationship . He connected with me straight away and managed to tell me all about my current situation with my partner , how he had put distance between myself and him etc . Neil was very assuring that it wasnt the end of my relationship but a break and a way to move forward in a new start . He's given me time scales and i am keen to see if they happen before this :) Neil connected with mypartner and told me things i knew to be true about him but he also opened my eyes to a few things that hes been keeping locked away . Overall i am happy with my reading and with the accuracy neil has had throughout i am eager and keen to see how this progresses . I am sure neil will be right and i am taking his advice away from my reading ! Ill be keeping in touch with neil .

Jordan H From Glasgow On 19/01/2016

good reading

Neil is very good at reading the cards an using his own gift. He was right about a lot of things. I do recommend!

nelly NY 12/16/15 From ny On 18/12/2015

Very good reader. Picked up on aspects before I told him and he was very honest and encouraging about me knowing things and about trusting my own instinct.

Julie Nash From Australia On 03/12/2015

great

Really enjoyed my reading looking forward to months ahead thankyou

s From torquay On 01/12/2015

Warm and accurate

Warm and accurate been speaking to Neill for a while now and he is very spot on compassionate and understanding. Tells you as it is as well!

M From Australia On 23/11/2015

he's awsume

He made me smile and werry honest a experience that u can't miss xx

Emma From Brandon On 12/11/2015

lovely reading

I bad a lovely reading, and neil picked up q my situation straight away. Thank you xx

helen From durham On 07/10/2015

Love this Guy!

Neil is a super reader, he has helped me find direction within my life and I feel so at ease with him. He is truly a gentleman and his readings are so detailed. Thank you Neil for such a wonderful experience, I will be calling back very shortly.

Jenny From North London On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 40 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May
Mystic MayPIN : 2931 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Sas Joy
Sas JoyPIN : 1826 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna
ShaunaPIN : 3743 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered