25 Reviews for Paige

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Paige...
Enchanting

A beautiful lady, has cheeky sense of humour and delivers as well. she is superb thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 04/08/2019

Bloody Good !

She is superb, gifted and talented.. extremely kind and funny

Pranav From Fantastic Lady On 04/08/2019

Truly amazing lady

Many thank you Paige, you truly are amazing. Big hugs xxxx

From On 27/07/2019

Gifted

This is my second time chatting with Paige and she is very impressive. I didn't tell her my job but she told me what I do for a living! She connected to my partner and told me things about him she couldn't possibly have known. She has a lovely soothing voice and is very easy to chat with. I would love to have Page's abilities and personality. Just Lovely. I hope to chat with you again Paige and Thank You for a wonderful reading xxx

Fran From Arbroath On 21/07/2019

Love

Paige was spot on straight away. First time speaking to her. Such kind voice and immediate reaction to everything. Overwhelmed and shocked with the information she knew. Brilliant

Kamari From Kent On 20/07/2019

Thank you

Thank you, had a lovely reading, felt Paige was honest in her delivery. Would definitely have another reading with her x

From On 20/07/2019

Hi Paige I’m back from England and can’t get onto you. Hope to hear from you soon xx

Laverne Hall From Australia On 03/07/2019

Paige I hope you receive this I am back from my overseas trip but cannot seem to get in touch with you. Xx

Laverne Hall From Australia On 03/07/2019

Real me

She said things to me which no one has ever said and I am so grateful I needed that ! Don’t settle for vanilla ! Thank you for your reading it’s one I’m going to remember and take with me ! Thank you xxx

H From On 28/04/2019

Incredible

She is super talented and extremely gifted, articulate and poised .. she is super cool love speaking to her.. very very lucky to speak to u thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/04/2019

Paige is lovely

I asked Paige about a relationship and she picked up on it straight away. I recommend a reading with her. Thank you Paige.

From On 13/04/2019

Excellent reading

She's brilliant ...amazing her reading is so accurate and precise. Very caring and has a soothing voice xx

N From North yorkshire On 16/03/2019

Brilliant ! Top Rated

She is awesome, super confident, and amazing... read really well gave great validations and was superb in judging the situation and presented great solutions.. very impressed thanks a lot

Pranav From Midlans On 11/03/2019

Lifted

Absolutely spot on reading. She can read the other person extremely well wish I had Page's ability! I would highly recommend this lady and I will speak to her again in a few months. Her reading very uplifting. She gave me information and clarity which has helped me a lot

Fran From Arbroath On 16/02/2019

Predictions happened real psychic!

This is the second reading I had with this awesome reader! Her 2 predictions happened last February and March 2018! Awaiting for more predictions to unfold. Can’t stop topping up! Thank you so much Paige. This time I was very confused at first but after talking to her, I felt calm and relaxed. I spoke to her more than a year ago and I forgot all about her reading when they actually came true! Unbelievable! She’s spot on and how can she see me always dancing? Then I laugh and told her that I love to dance! She’s worth every penny! Will definitely ring you again. Thank you again Paige! Best Wishes! God Bless! Xx

Isabel From London 27/1/2019 On 28/01/2019

Repeat client january reading

Another fantastic reading by my top reader Piage. Although she forgets previous readings the same things come back to this lady and all totally accurate concerning a woman I've had issues with in my Romantic life. Beatiful gentle manner. True gifted psychic. Beautiful lady inside and out. Thank you Paige.

Jonathan From Leeds On 14/01/2019

Increddible Reader

Paige is a truly gifted reader. She picked up on my situation straight away and told me things that only I would know. She was so accurate and everything's she said was spot on with my situation. She is lovely and does not waste your time with waffle. I have had lots of readings recently but I have now found my favourite 'go to' reader! Thank you so much Paige xxx

From Lancs On 12/01/2019

Spot on

I love the way this reader just gets on with it. No fluffing around and wasting your minutes. Extremely accurate and everything she said was on point. One of the better readers. She should have more reviews.

Mark From OS On 05/01/2019

Great reader , Highly recommended !

I spoke to Paige today for the first time, she is very spot on, calming and accurate and doesn't not waste your time, just answers what you need and genuinely . Thank you So much Paige ! With blessings and light xxx

From UK On 29/12/2018

Spot on

Just had amazing reading was so spot on lovely manner hit the nail on the head straight away thank you Paige xxx

Deeebeeeee From Scotland On 25/11/2018

Great reader

Lovely lady who was spot on in reading my situation and the other person and people involved with nothing said by me. Very impressed with her psychic abilities. Thank you for your time today.

D From Australia On 23/11/2018

Readings with Paige

Ive had several readings with Paige who has picked up accurate and specific info on a woman whos caused me lots of problems last 2 years. Very good psychic the real deal! Beautiful calm manner about this lady too. Thank you Paige X

Jonathan From Leeds On 15/11/2018

Lovely lady

Paige was straight to the point,gave me the clarity I needed and didnt keep me on the line any longer than necessary.Many thanks x

Michelle From Souh Wales On 27/10/2018

Outstanding xxxx

Recently after going through a confusing time I've used this line more than usual. Every reader said a similar thing regarding my relationship BUT after still feeling confused as to what the truth was, I just happened to be put through to Paige. I have not yet spoken to such a kind and compassionate reader. She even made me laugh. She was gentle with explaining my situation. Describing him and what's holding us apart. I liked how she didn't lie or just say things to make me feel better. She said the truth and it wasn't harsh, as some readers. Sometimes you just want someone to connect with who understands and also offers that extra touch. I feel the universe made me connect with her after all the other readers were sending me on a goose chase. So grateful for the reading tonight... I'll definitely class her as one of my best and new go to psychic Xxx

S From Uk On 09/09/2018

Amazing

The most incredible reader on here and she told me things I wish I had listened to at the time and trusted because all her words came true.She can read situations with 100 pc accuracy and working for highest good.So very kind and accurate.

From On 07/09/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan
Psychic JanPIN : 2375 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angela Mystry
Angela MystryPIN : 5438 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My very spiritual grandma gave me my first set of tarot cards when I was 15 yrs old and I'm now over 60 so I'm a very experienced Reader. I'm confident that I can read a person's true self via the cards. I usually ask just one or two questions in order to connect with you completely and I can offer a reading, looking at the influences of the recent past upon your future. I am also happy to answer specific queries about love and emotion. PIN: 5438
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Micheal
MichealPIN : 7186 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've been working ten years as a spiritual medium, I sense and feel the presence of the spirit world. I work with the spiritual side of things by this I mean your loved ones who are in spirit, they walk beside you each and every day. I became more aware of the spiritual side of life when I was a young boy. And we grow and learn every day our journey of learning never stops. Sometimes I hear spirit as well as see them on occasions. PIN: 7186
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Paige
PaigePIN : 2484 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Paige and I am of Irish decent. I have been Clairvoyant since very young & often tell people things that I could not have known. I can hear voices, see angels and when I connect to people I feel their aura which helps me to connect with their spirit. Please call me today for a Clairvoyant spirit reading with me. PIN: 2484
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered