25 Reviews for Iris

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Iris...
Excellent reading

A good reading with Iris. The information she gave me in the reading is consistent with other readers on the site. I would highly recommend Iris for a reading.

L From Australia On 28/08/2018

Always spot on....

Iris is always spot on, if I ever need a reading now I always wait for her to be on line ... I have had some rubbish reading in my time.

maureen osullivan From London On 26/06/2018

Excellent

Iris tuned in straightaway. Excellent insight.

Suki From London On 12/05/2018

Fantastic

Great reader. On point with everything thank you so much.

Hayley From Manchester On 25/01/2018

Follow Up Call

Just a follow up call to keep Iris posted on my progress on her predictions which were on course - its better to know what to expect as it makes life easier to deal with. Linda

Mrs L Treacher From Thamesmead On 25/01/2018

Positive

Very clear positive reading look forward for the unfolding of the reading.

A From Australia On 24/01/2018

One of the best readers

had a great reading feeling very positive thank you so much will deff be calling back

jack From Scotland On 09/08/2017

I would not waste a penny!

Asked too many questions, fishing for info, I am a psychologist, know all the tricks, sorry. Not a great reader, maybe get some cards or a crystal ball and try harder to be a little less obvious!

Clare From UK On 21/07/2017

Fishing for details!

I felt Iris didn't make ahold connection with me. If they are tired, (which is what she told me at the beginning of the reading), she should go have some rest and give their 100% to the next reader instead of giving a half hearted attempt. Not fair on our time or money.

Ru From WA On 14/07/2017

Omg argh

Dont ask whats happened when last heard from them as that helps u Guess what is happening. Constant questions is aggravating i ring u for answers then conveniently the line went bad and i hung up

S From Crazy town On 09/07/2017

A very uplifting reading

A very uplifting reading. Let's see if all comes to fruition.

Maria From London On 30/06/2017

great advice

Very good and helpful reading. Thank u. Got cut off but i had to go. I appreciate the advice and messages u have for me. I will have to resume my chat another time. And remember very closely the lessons. Thanks

k From australia On 19/03/2017

she is very sweet and cute lady

Had a great time speaking to her, and reading made lot of sense ... she is gifted... all the best highly recommended

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

Thank you

Great reading, spot on! X

Carrie From Bedford On 05/02/2017

DULL!

Sorry but found reading really poor, not for me

M From Surrey On 07/01/2017

Heart Warming

Lovely Nature helped me and calmed me down and showed me the right direction to head to without any judgement. Thank you my dear.

Hariz From Australia On 21/08/2016

- Fantastic Goods, s

- Fantastic Goods, still We would need to advise that coeirdnsing the abundance associated with views this has been it will have worth meditating about wanting to develop the particular spelling and also english! Produced a good read even though, skillful goods.

Lynell From OC3FZuzLQfU On 30/06/2016

Great reading

This lady was lovely to speak to and picked up on my situation immediately ! She was very positive and really made me feel uplifted about a personal matter. Looking forward to the future predictions now! Thanks Iris! X

A From A On 15/05/2016

Sunday

Thank u lovely lady x picked up on situation first time talkin glad got throu . Will def ring back soon

Carol From Notts On 10/04/2016

Amazing!! A hundred stars!!

Truly gifted!! Picking up on things so quickly!! Accurate!! Positive!! I am so excited about the future! Will keep in touch xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 22/03/2016

Thanks !

Thanks for guiding, I had readings before, some readers just explain the cards but not the way how to achieve the result. Isis was very good at explaining what shall I do. Thanks !

Ieva From On 18/12/2015

goes above and beyond a psychic reading. you wont need another one.

From On 16/12/2015

Very positive

Very positive uplifting reading kind hearted made me feel very reassured.

Cillia From London On 14/11/2015

Totally awesome

This is english lady blew my mind! Awesome reader with some incredible skills. Cannot wait to speak to her again, highly recommend her!

Tj Milosevic From New Jersey On 30/11/-0001

reading

Was a good reading

Sandra From Berkshire On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marlowe
MarlowePIN : 1801 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Marlowe and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the cards to make a psychic link with your spirit guides and give you advice and clear readings that may assist you with your life dilemmas. I am a non judgemental reader with lots of spiritual advice to give. Call me on PIN: 1801
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anastasia
AnastasiaPIN : 2536 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural Clairvoyant and medium and descend from a long line of psychics. I have over 35 years experience in the field.I have done thousands of readings over the years both privately and touring with Psychic Fairs and have also given live Clairvoyant and Psychometric Demonstrations.In my readings I work with Tarot Cards, the Crystal Ball and my natural ability to give you an in-depth reading that provides positive direction and guidance. PIN: 2536
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader SoulStar
SoulStarPIN : 2130 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many lifetimes using the use of Tarot readings. Also Reiki, Claireaudience, Empath, Psychic visions and Shamanic healing and more. I can offer clarity filled readings which get to the deep healing turning point, any energetic blocks that be maybe halting manifestations coming in and inner child healing with Reiki. I specialise in all types of readings especially love. PIN: 2130
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvonne
YvonnePIN : 1502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading Tarot for over 30 years and get messages from people who have passed over. My old and trusted Tarot deck is the original one I was drawn to when I first started to read the cards. I have since purchased a new deck so you have the choice of which ones to use for your reading. Either old, trusted or new,, they are wonderfully concise. PIN: 1502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 36 Seconds
Psychic Reader Margarite
MargaritePIN : 1723 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie
SadiePIN : 3431 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431
Click : Have Your Questions Answered